Total 1206 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
RE:ANTI HINDU MEDIA DEFEATED
by A chandra on Dec 24, 2007 12:01 AM  Permalink
Even I am a Hindu and no not all Hindus support MODI. Its only the GUJU's who are crazy about MODI. To Most Hindus he is a "embarrassment". He is nothing but a "HINDU KHOMEINI". He wants to spread his twisted ideas to the rest of Hindu's. No one but the GuJu's with the Motels and 7/11's worship this moran !

Every where you go in the world you see that GuJu'S are embarrasing India and Indians. They might have money but they are like rednecks. Not very educated with the exception of a few. Always doing cheap business like motels, 7/11 all filthy. Other Indians from the south and north are highly educated, they make Indian proud with the Tech Know how .
GuJu's are like Hindu Jews ! The worst example on Indians.

by Raj on Dec 23, 2007 11:55 PM  Permalink
throw all the above listed brats in the deep ocean tying 1 ton stones around their necks.

RE:RE:ANTI HINDU MEDIA DEFEATED
by indiajockey on Dec 23, 2007 11:44 PM  Permalink
fisal ...Please ..hahahahaha..waitress hehehehehhe...

by Durgesh Srivastava on Dec 23, 2007 11:50 PM  Permalink
Faisal: your mother is the worst who gave birth to a terrorist.

by Arun Arya on Dec 23, 2007 11:52 PM  Permalink
yes faisal, just like your prophet muhammed, always go after mother and sisters. that is islam

Please stop this nonsense against Modi ji
by prashant shankavaram on Dec 23, 2007 11:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I hope atleast now you should stop writing biased and prejudiced columns against Modi.
Media has to be neutral and should not take sides and as always law of diminishing returns has taken over media(Especially ndtv, cnn-ibn) which has been running a virulent campaign against modiji.
People have already stopped watching some channels which wanted to take upon themselves the Holier than thou! attitude and for their trp ratings did not hesitate to throw away to winds the ethics of journalism

RE:Please stop this nonsense against Modi ji
by praveen kumar on Dec 24, 2007 12:07 AM  Permalink
keep your mouth shut...you son of b*tch...otherwise we will f*ck you out of india..

RE:Please stop this nonsense against Modi ji
by satya s on Dec 24, 2007 12:19 AM  Permalink
the media should take a neutral stand after watching the atroicities of the sangh including the daylight murders in 2002 and also the free hand given to criminals like babu bajrangi in imposing communal terror? is it?

sangh supporters should be really known as "brain cell killers".they lack basic commonsense.

till the day this man faces of justice ,nothing is goin to change. just because some dumb people vote for him, a murderer does not become less evil.

RE:Death of Democracy.
by praveen kumar on Dec 24, 2007 12:09 AM  Permalink
Proud Brahmin..I know muslims f*cked your mother and you are a result of that..

by Arun Arya on Dec 23, 2007 11:54 PM  Permalink
yea proud paki, now blow yourself up in name of your evil allah

by off side on Dec 23, 2007 11:41 PM  Permalink
It is not death of democracy yet! A free and fair election has produced this result reflective of the grave evil in our society.

Democracy has a way of delivering things. I do hope that the communal tag on RSS will go for ever, and handed over to Modi and his masked men, like some of hisintemperate bloggers here. If that happens, as it is quite likely, it will be long term good for India and Sanatana Dharma.

RE:RE:Death of Democracy.
by off side on Dec 23, 2007 11:42 PM  Permalink
If you pray for grace of Sarswati
The Vak shakti would shower
Deep, thoughtful words
To make sense with melody.

RE:RE:Death of Democracy.
by bhattmahes on Dec 24, 2007 12:11 AM  Permalink
Death of communalism promoted by Congress. The only community they have favored so far is Muslim.

I have suggestion for title of the article
by hiral joshi on Dec 23, 2007 11:24 PM  Permalink 

It should read "misunderstanding alchemy of Modi's victory", once you do that whole article fits accurately. Well done Sheela, you served your pseudos with your service throughout this period of elections.

Jai Modi
by bandari kumar on Dec 23, 2007 11:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Come on wake up Media, have guts to accept the truth as it is.. stop supporting INC from now as wat u hav doing so for decades.

RE:Jai Modi
by manish chindaliya on Dec 24, 2007 01:00 AM  Permalink
Come on, If they will stop supporting INC, who will pay them..Are bhai aakhir unka bhi to pet hai na...Haa thoda jyada hi bada hai.....Let them do what they want, we should be smart enough to understand the truth & convey it to public...This is our responsibility...

Rediff - you were the anti Modi media..
by Balozi Mufasa on Dec 23, 2007 11:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hope you have the sincerity to apologise now to your patrons....maybe Modi can cook you some Humble Pie (sorry Guju Kichdi)

RE:Rediff - you were the anti Modi media..
by off side on Dec 23, 2007 11:32 PM  Permalink
Modi is a shame on Sanatana Dharma values. Get this loud and clear.

by Vijay B on Dec 23, 2007 11:53 PM  Permalink
Whose Sanatana Dharma values? Yours? The Congress's? Essentially this means, get hurt and keep getting killed by Muslims and gift the nations resources to Muslims first and go hungry yourself, drive writers out of the country simply because some cheapshit Muslim gangster demands so. Shut up and get lost - you're seriously off side.

by Arun Arya on Dec 23, 2007 11:56 PM  Permalink
yea off side jihadi, its so touchy to see u care so much about sanatan dharma. hahaha

Modi won , Media lost
by PKN on Dec 23, 2007 11:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

There is a feeling that Modi didn't actaully beat the Congress Party but routed a coaliton of Print and Visual Media that had for reasons that are hard to fathom chosen to fight him in this election.
The Tehalka sting was the first move by this media grouping. The preposterous allegations that this sting operations threw up could be beleived only by the likes of Teesta and Javed Aktar.
Once this had failed every major element of the national media came in all guns firing. How then did Modi beat them ? Simply by revealing their bais so openly much of what was written was not beleived by the readers.
1. Vidya Subramunium reporting for Hindu claimed that Cops lifted her high up on thier shoulders to make a point that Soniaji's rally was better attended than those of their own CM Modi ?
2. With less than 24 hours to go for counting the same journalist came up with a more colorful story of policemen when asked of the crowds at Modi clsing rally ' used their fingers to suggest that it was zero'
2. For those less capable of creating such colorful fiction there was of course the last minute shifts in satte market favoring a simple majority for the Congress Party. Lest it be missed by the less alert reader it was headlined by IBN-CNN as " Bookies Trash Modi...."
Modi won power in Gandhinagar and the media lost their credibility. Slowly readers/ viewers will realize that the media doesn't report the truth but what they want the reader to believe is the truth

RE:Modi won , Media lost
by hiral joshi on Dec 23, 2007 11:27 PM  Permalink
Media taught a lesson hard way by Gujaratis. Baseless media who just have stationed themselves in fivestar AC offices rely on Bookies and fake exit polls. Gujarat has thrown the most corrupt fourth pillar of democracy that is media into the dustbin.

by Balozi Mufasa on Dec 23, 2007 11:22 PM  Permalink
Well said....PKN...the media especially NDTV and Rediff were really sending out pro congress propoganda....now they have mud on their faces....but the sad thing is that people Sheela and Pranab Roy are shameless...

by jasthi sr on Dec 23, 2007 11:41 PM  Permalink
Good message. Really NDTV is pro-congress. We hate NDTV.
Sekhar

hard to believe
by danny on Dec 23, 2007 11:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This clearly shows gujrati people's mentality..They are the most communal, filled with hatred against muslims peoople..I feel so sad that in 21st century also these gujratis are so backward..

RE:hard to believe
by Arun Arya on Dec 24, 2007 12:03 AM  Permalink
so danny you want Gujarat to be as forward as Bihar right? Gujarati people defeated communal, and fascist congress. Jai Gujarat

by manoj rajvaidya on Dec 23, 2007 11:47 PM  Permalink
God Bless u. Come to Gujrat then u wil realize wat Gujrat is u wil feel proud .and ashamed of ur self for hurting sentiments of 5.5 crore people.
don't do this again without knoing reality dear.

by Piyush Bhargava on Dec 23, 2007 11:21 PM  Permalink
Hey Danny boy.You need to go to a shrink.Gujrat is the most prosperous state in India.Gujratis are known the world over for their business skills.And the muslim terrorists who are killing innocent women and children the world over must be your heroes.You really are sic and mentally retarted.Go to Pakistan and worship your heroes.

by akhlaq ahmed on Dec 23, 2007 11:33 PM  Permalink
a breeze before a strom

let god save gujrat

by sutikshan dubey on Dec 23, 2007 11:31 PM  Permalink
No doubt, Gujratis are the most intelligent people, and they have proved their intelligency all over the world, and not only in india. (I am not gujrati, and just expressing the truth.). I have to belive in their decision and I will dig into their choice the way author of this column did.
If congress and other parties think that modi has done something wrong, they should have proved it rationally and should have offered better services and solution than what he is doing right now.
I only confront with one reason of his vicotry, that he gave emotional pitch. Business man are logical people and they want powerful and promising leader, and thats what they see in Modi, If congress/others could not deliver the same, what other choice gujrati(s) had.
It is the same story in Bihar/Bengal/Tamilnadu. People of these states want good/powerful leaders, who talkes about then in their own tone, not the one who curse them and shows lack of power and charisma.

by sridhar on Dec 23, 2007 11:19 PM  Permalink
i also see that you are a convert.
if not, your parents.
Try understanding your roots.

by Faisal Khan on Dec 23, 2007 11:43 PM  Permalink
put root in your @ss.

by madhav bharule on Dec 24, 2007 12:38 AM  Permalink
u terrorist... go to the place u came from. U dont deserve 2 b on this earth.

RE:RE:hard to believe
by Arun V on Dec 23, 2007 11:27 PM  Permalink
Why do blame Gujrati people. It is their democratic right to choose. Why dont you accept people's verdict. By chance if congress came, then you would have said Gujrati people are secular. Danny, set your thoughts right.

by shashank shiromani on Dec 23, 2007 11:16 PM  Permalink
I also feel sad that you are so backward in 21st century that you can't see the reality.

RE:RE:hard to believe
by indiajockey on Dec 23, 2007 11:21 PM  Permalink
you idiotic goose..thats the reality he is talking about..even OSAMA BIN LADEN will win elections in Afganistan..Now thats the reality...Talk Sense

RE:RE:RE:hard to believe
by Piyush Bhargava on Dec 23, 2007 11:26 PM  Permalink
If it is a free and fair election without any coercion like it was in Gujrat then Osama will not win.It is a fact.

by indiajockey on Dec 23, 2007 11:30 PM  Permalink
Dude even free and fair election will make OBL win in Afghanistan..Thats the Ideology clash..Live with it...hehehehe

by mital juthani on Dec 23, 2007 11:20 PM  Permalink
and danny boy, i feel pity about you in 21st century that you are not in mental assylum.
Can you go to Congress and ask for a reserved seat ? they might have one for you.

Indian National Army...
by indiajockey on Dec 23, 2007 11:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

When will I have a Subhas Chandra Bose India...No mahatma Gandhi India...No veer sarvarkar India..

RE:Indian National Army...
by g reddy on Dec 23, 2007 11:30 PM  Permalink
Modi is our future Bose...its eye opener to National Media and Congress who is playing polarised politics...

by indiajockey on Dec 23, 2007 11:36 PM  Permalink
Reddy Modi may be ur Hero..And his hero is veer sarvarkar ..I was asking for The Greatest Of All.. OUR NETAJI SUBHAS CHANDRA BOSE.Plz dont Insult atleast Netaji..keep aways from all that dirty stuff

RE:RE:Indian National Army...
by Dileep on Dec 23, 2007 11:39 PM  Permalink
Keep the leaders out of the petty political fight folks. Lets show some respect.

by indiajockey on Dec 23, 2007 11:49 PM  Permalink
dileep my greatest respect for the true hero..NETAJI..but I cannot let anyone even claim as his nail,,,Jai Hind

by Dileep on Dec 23, 2007 11:37 PM  Permalink
what??

by indiajockey on Dec 23, 2007 11:40 PM  Permalink
What What????

Total 1206 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>