This is an era of reality shows. Those who present themselves properly to the mass always win. No analysis makes any sense anymore. Anyway, Mr. Modi is a very reasonable man when compared with other corrupt politicians.
Congratulation Narendra Bhai Modiji, / Chote Sardar wish you all the best
by Manilalbhai on Dec 24, 2007 09:20 AM Permalink | Hide replies
Gujarat election was like holy cow (kamdhenu) Vs Imported rabid dog & Co Was Good Vs Evil Fanally : Satyameva Jayate
Chote Saradar ji, go to center bring development & prosperity to the whole nation as you did & doing with your anti corrupt personality in Gujarat. One more request, save India from invaders & So called intellectual pseudo secularists & also investigate who is providing the funds to these anti Hindu NGOs pls pls %u2026our request to you expose their hidden anti-nation agenda to common people of this nation.
RE:Congratulation Narendra Bhai Modiji, / Chote Sardar wish you all the best
by Bhagwat on Dec 24, 2007 09:47 AM Permalink
MODI JI IS TOUGH MINDED PERSON>VERY SRIGHT FORWARD.Need is to select the person from rural areas of india and make them soulders of SARDAR of today.With lagam of jawan MODI and MAYAWATI are real BHARAT JAN.
this is for the re-diff management. pl stop this bhatt's writing. she is a pacca oppurtunist. if u go thru her earlier articles, u can c lots against modi and bjp. now she took a u turn writing like this. one writer needs ethics while writing. dont encourage her anymore. this will effect your credibility. if she can bend both ways it means yellow journalism.
Congratulations my dear brother Modi. Forget about all the doggy shit medias. We (people) are with you. So, No down hence forth. We know you are the great King of todays Hindustan. I love you dear anna (brother). Keep going! Do good! Rule Good!
RE:great
by S Vijay Kumar on Dec 24, 2007 09:37 AM Permalink
Let us not forget that the real evils are the christians. They want to create problems every where and enjoy the outcome. Let us eliminate the christianists fox and then deal with others