Total 771 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
by p do file hater
by sajal on Dec 23, 2007 03:56 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

today's situation aptly describes how the decisions of a few
ruin the lives of generations...our idiot leaders like gandhi nehru
indira, their stupid political decisions are costing a
nightmarish time for the hindus..and situation is going to get worse from here
on...why in the god's name was gandhi appeasing the swines..y dint v completely separate
from the scum...y cudnt they thnk that there is only one land for us Hindus and
swines are present in every gutter...our stupid leaders took pride in letting
the 90000 paki animals go scot free instead of slaughtering them....
they forgot Prithviraj chauhan's blunder..y don't we get saner from history...
now we are on the verge of extinction on our own land and because of nobody
else but our own stupid policies..shame on us...and today also
it is so surprising to see how some hindus still openly oppose
modi...they have not learnt ne thng frm history..

RE:by p do file hater
by RB on Dec 23, 2007 04:30 AM  Permalink
Paki of Gujrat

What kind of people they are who have so much time to talk about nonsense
by Munna Bhai on Dec 23, 2007 03:43 AM  Permalink 

People are educated enough to understand what is right and what is wrong. Their religion and faith is so weak that they now don't trust in God. God is same for all whatever name you call him. Everything is in God's power we are powerless in front of God. These guys are so mentally sick that they will talk about hate rest of thier life. Only good people spread the message of peace and communal harmony. There is no cure for these guys. So We will request all not to pay attention to them and lets think everything in positive way and forget about this kind of religion which create discord among our brothers.

RE:There is a need to follow the example of Ataturk
by Val Usa on Dec 23, 2007 03:39 AM  Permalink
Mr. Fact Factor...why just you believe only muslims are the cause of the trouble in the world. Aren't you part of the brotherhood of humanity and world? Only your loving approach can make difference in this confused world.

by krishnamohan chandrahasan on Dec 23, 2007 03:48 AM  Permalink
Very good ion theory,but let me ask you this...should we support a medieval ,barbaric ,outdated and pointless religion which originated in some desert and alien to us ?

RE:RE:There is a need to follow the example of Ataturk
by krishnamohan chandrahasan on Dec 23, 2007 03:49 AM  Permalink
I am responding to Val Usa...I agree with fact Speaker

RE:RE:RE:There is a need to follow the example of Ataturk
by Val Usa on Dec 23, 2007 03:52 AM  Permalink
Most of you guys on the blog..just targeting muslims...what hindues did..divided people on the caste,,manupulated and exploited the poor and unlettered? We have to forget the history and move with the time and science.

RE:RE:RE:RE:There is a need to follow the example of Ataturk
by krishnamohan chandrahasan on Dec 23, 2007 04:00 AM  Permalink
"We have to forget history and move with the times and science."

The first step is to DESTROY barbaric cults ....We are not targetting muslims(the people)...We are targetting the religion which drove so many people to hatred,in the name of Jihad....And which suppresses women to such a great extent, people who show their solidarity towards Pakistan and Saudi Arabia.....people who keep on demanding freebies citing 'minority rights' ...And who target genuine progressive people like Narendra Modi.

by Val Usa on Dec 23, 2007 03:50 AM  Permalink
Do you find any good in muslim religion? Do you find faults in hindusim, christianity, jainism, budhism? Will you drop couple of more lines...one thing i learned..All teach to Love and Forgive.

wake up
by sajal on Dec 23, 2007 03:11 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

today's situation aptly describes how the decisions of a few
ruin the lives of generations...our idiot leaders like gandhi nehru
indira, their stupid political decisions are costing a
nightmarish time for the hindus..and situation is going to get worse from here
on...why in the god's name was gandhi appeasing the swines..y dint v completely separate
from the scum...y cudnt they thnk that there is only one land for us Hindus and
swines are present in every gutter...our stupid leaders took pride in letting
the 90000 paki animals go scot free instead of slaughtering them....
they forgot Prithviraj chauhan's blunder..y don't we get saner from history...
now we are on the verge of extinction on our own land and because of nobody
else but our own stupid policies..shame on us...and today also
it is so surprising to see how some hindus still openly oppose
modi...they have not learnt ne thng frm history..

RE:wake up
by Munna Bhai on Dec 23, 2007 03:46 AM  Permalink
Get well soon.

India is shining,,,,,
by hindustani on Dec 23, 2007 03:07 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

In india, person from very poor muslim family can speak very good english....can you believe this ? here is the story...

few weeks back in bangalore in one of the muslim family function tarrece collapsed,,, in one of the media interview muslim family supports explaining like family is very poor and they expecting compansation from govt, today again same media interviewed one of family memebers and she was found to be speaking very stylish english....
summery,,, don't guys this these ppl just eating up our tax ????????

RE:RE:India is shining,,,,,
by Val Usa on Dec 23, 2007 03:55 AM  Permalink
what to do with the langauge? Is the English is teh language of high profile people? No connection at all???

RE:India is shining,,,,,
by hindustani on Dec 23, 2007 04:07 AM  Permalink
go and see in many palces who learning english medium can speak eng,,, and learning in eng mediam in blore ..... ???? do u think very poor person can afford it ???? just don't scrap senseless here....

by Val Usa on Dec 23, 2007 04:09 AM  Permalink
Copanssion was demanded base on their damage to the property. Even rich can claim, what's wrong? Does English gives the statues of richness? Mistaken...very mistaken.

by hindustani on Dec 23, 2007 04:20 AM  Permalink
Oops here is the point,,,, I do agree rich can claim for the his/her damage done,,,, but begger supporter narrating story that the family suffered is very very poor(that makes lots of changes)

do u mean in india very poor=rich ?????

they wer begging by changing entire story and you are supporting such people,, then what kind of peace message people can expect from you ????? madrasa never spread peace.....

Interesting Talk
by Kaiser Raja on Dec 23, 2007 03:03 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I like such interesting comments made on this forum. The hindus (writing these comments) seem to believe that all Muslims are barbaric....interesting. There seem to a wholelot of people against Sonia also. It is so easy to find faults with others ans start criticizing. If we relly think we are Indians, try to find faults in yourselves and suggest creative solutions. Such NONSENSE talk only relects our narow mentality.

RE:Interesting Talk
by Val Usa on Dec 23, 2007 03:09 AM  Permalink
Hope and pray, all can think like you..we are divided on the base of creed, caste and color. Smashing these barriers, India could be the nation #1 in the world. Divided we will break and united we can reach to oru STAR. Thanks Kaiser Raja..nice thought and you deserve my little pat.

by hindustani on Dec 23, 2007 03:22 AM  Permalink
you keep on finding faults in urself ... but definitely one fine day u will find how wrong u were ...
keep in mind terrorsts can not teach bombs that u are supporter of them....

by Val Usa on Dec 23, 2007 03:37 AM  Permalink
Why you guys you are targeting religion base individual. We find all kind of individual in every community. The society has become pervert. It's film industary has messed up with the society. Yes..i still do believe in the language of Love can win the big battle which we try to apprehend with our short live mind.

by hindustani on Dec 23, 2007 03:55 AM  Permalink
u better join madrasa and if at all u r alive then give ur suggestions to them..... then i think u infact we will find peace every wer.

by Val Usa on Dec 23, 2007 03:58 AM  Permalink
I have been with my friends in Madressa...i did not find any wrong but people learning the theory of good and evil. By the way, i am still alive...I have been to temple too, Jain Derasar, Budhist temple and Christian churches..found the peace and i do carry that peace with me.

by hindustani on Dec 23, 2007 04:01 AM  Permalink
yep here is the aswer,,, how madrasa can kill madrasa ?????????

by sajal on Dec 23, 2007 03:17 AM  Permalink
wat can v do..at the end of the day only muslims possess broad mentality...look at their 54 yr old p do file who was so broad minded that he contemplated scrwng 9 yr old

Jiskee Lathi Uski Bhains
by Abhisen Bose on Dec 23, 2007 02:53 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sonia is controlling the media, as she is paying millions of dollars to them. Naveen chawla the EC officer is family friend of Late Rajiv Galdhi.

RE:Jiskee Lathi Uski Bhains
by Val Usa on Dec 23, 2007 02:58 AM  Permalink
Just laughing at your message..you sounds like immatured kid on the block. Boy oh boy..you have to grow...it's not worth responding to your message.

by krishnamohan chandrahasan on Dec 23, 2007 03:46 AM  Permalink
ALRIGHT WISE GUY VAL USA...you taunt other people and make statements like "it's not worth responding to your message." but continue doing the same nevertheless ha ha !!

by Val Usa on Dec 23, 2007 04:02 AM  Permalink
When people slammed unrelated message, it's our duty to correct them..isn't it? do you do to your kids?

by krishnamohan chandrahasan on Dec 23, 2007 04:18 AM  Permalink
Yeah,but its a contradiction,...isnt it ? If you thought responding was worthless why make an attempt ? .....Is it your weak attempt at an argument ? Try again.

Your intentions are good though and i respect that....I dont see malice.....But they are NOT solutions.....ASs ive stated before,you cannot try and reform people who refuse to come out of their medieval culture.

by ravula reddy on Dec 23, 2007 03:16 AM  Permalink
Then why media is not blaming congress on Sikh mass killing happened? Why double standard congress is not doing what ever said against modi? Let me tell you one thing Congress people can do what ever required for power.
If you look ideology of Congress and Left are quite opposite but still they are working together. Now people of India should wakeup and see what is happening to India. Congress will support only Muslims (even though he Terrorist or Underworld Don and Parliament attackers). For congress people's safety and quality life is not at all important but they want power for this they will support terrorist or any one like Left parties also.

Jai Hind

by Loan Shark on Dec 23, 2007 03:29 AM  Permalink
Sikh massacre happened over 20 years ago .. more like 23 years ... Rajiv Gandhi, the PM then, has been dead for over 16 years.

Congress MPs found involved with the riots have already been expelled from the party.

by Vinay Goswami on Dec 23, 2007 04:19 AM  Permalink
Get your facts right mate...Are you sure about the status of Sajjan Kumar and Jagdish T in Congress? Think twice before making any such statement.

by Loan Shark on Dec 23, 2007 04:31 AM  Permalink
LOL .. you obviosly are uniformed ... and it is evidentg from the fact that you did not oppose by saying that they haven't been expelled or something sim ilar.

You are a victim of RSS anti-national propaganda, the party has been anti-India since the assassination of Gandhiji and perhaps was even before. What have these khaki chaddi clad morons have done for India? apart from gathering at a park after their wives have kicked them out of home for the evening, and misguiding the youth.

No Kafirs no Crusade
by Abhisen Bose on Dec 23, 2007 02:50 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hindustan is a Hindu country. Muslim got their countries as Bangladesh and Pakistan. Yes, India is secular because we beleive in Sarve Bhavantu Sukhian (Everybody be happy) No Kafirs or crusade

RE:No Kafirs no Crusade
by Val Usa on Dec 23, 2007 03:01 AM  Permalink
I think instead of Hindustan, India sounds much better (Bharat can also do) It's not religious people who decided the seperation but those selfish politicians. Only true politician we had is Mahatma Gandhi whose heart broke after the division. Only problem sould be solved when we understand each other and accept people.

RE:RE:No Kafirs no Crusade
by ravula reddy on Dec 23, 2007 03:23 AM  Permalink
If Muslilms of India say that they don't want to sing Vandemataram then they should be kicked out of country. As this is the song which made all India together and fight against British. We are not going to sit idle if such Muslims still want to stay in India. For this reason i will be called a religious person then that doest bother me at all. If want Indian's to stay in India not terrorist (Muslims who dont want to sing Vandemataram).

Jai Hind

RE:No Kafirs no Crusade
by Val Usa on Dec 23, 2007 03:43 AM  Permalink
Is it necessary to sing Vandematrem and national anthem, you become patriot? There are millions and millions in country who never heard these national anthem. Go to rural setting of the country? We live in the world of myth and not reality.

election commission ka jawab nahin
by bala subu on Dec 23, 2007 02:49 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

ec is a puppet at the hands of the central govt, with a puppet primeminister with the strings at the hands of a lady who is not at all qualified to talk, who reads hi di script prepared by our desi babu's

hydb

RE:election commission ka jawab nahin
by Vinay Goswami on Dec 23, 2007 04:23 AM  Permalink
After all EC's also need pension and someother benefits from Central Govt... Only a fool will have expectation that Election Commission will do justice. They are not Supreme Court judges...

RE:election commission ka jawab nahin
by Loan Shark on Dec 23, 2007 03:32 AM  Permalink
the ruling part always has some advantages ... you cannot expect fairness in everything a government official in India can do ... Just be happy that EC did include Sonia's name in the same way as they did Modi's

I would think that's enough of a damage for Sonia's image. Modi afterall is known for such election tricks.

Total 771 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>