RE:DEVE GOWDA VS KARUNANIDHI - NOW TELL ME WHY DO YOU ABUSE GOWDA
by MGR Fan on Dec 23, 2007 12:37 AM Permalink
Gowda - Did not try to kill opposition leaders
Karuna - Tried to finish off MGR and then Jayalalitha and has vengance against Vijaykanth so he destroyed Vijaykanth's property.
Gowda - Respects woman, has one wife
Karuna - 3 wives, countless side arrangmeents and oppressor of women, his party men abused Jayalalitha on floor of house
Gowda -Not an actor and behaves as he is
Karuna - Great actor, acted as if he is being killed live on TV, just to avoid Police coming to chargesheet him in bribery case
by Balamurugan on Dec 23, 2007 05:26 AM Permalink
Who is best in TN Mr. MGR Fan...? tell somebody who is alive and not MRG.
by on Dec 23, 2007 08:26 AM Permalink
But Hey, There is one common character in both...well actually a common trait in almost all politicians in India - corrupt and crook. You just can't rank who is the most corrupt.Alas, they are all winners.
For all his faults, he is a MILLION TIMES BETTER than Karunanidhi.
Those who shower abuses on Gowda , come to TamilNadu and see how whole state and its culture is trampled by the racist sexist and thuggist agenda of one Yellow Towel Rabble rouser
RE:PLEASE PLEASE DONT ABUSE DEVE GOWDA OR HIS FAMILY..
by ZULFI HAR on Dec 23, 2007 12:18 AM Permalink
Tell me one acheivement gowda family has done for TN...Karunanidhi is Leader for tamils all over the world.. may be he can own a gas station and own bangalore one day
by MGR Fan on Dec 23, 2007 12:29 AM Permalink
Hey DMK supporter, karunanidhi may be your god, but only 25% of Tamils voted for DMK in last election. Karunanidh is not leader of Tamils, he is curse of Tamils, he is a criminal whose one point agenda is to convert TamilNadu into his family property
RE:RE:RE:PLEASE PLEASE DONT ABUSE DEVE GOWDA OR HIS FAMILY..
by Balamurugan on Dec 23, 2007 05:40 AM Permalink
mani attrurae mandaiya, he got 37% vote first of all and he is the one who got majority and thats why he is CM. Means, more people in TN likes and beleive him. Engayavathu, unda kattiyum puli sorum tharuvanga... poi vangi sapitotu mani attura valaiya mattum paru.
by Balamurugan on Dec 23, 2007 05:28 AM Permalink
hey... what happened to you with Karuna....? u r so pissed of .... who is the best politician in TN. Tell that also. If you are telling Karuna is bad... tell who is best according to you.
Let whole gowda clan be kicked out of the party and let them discover and show love for each other. For Kannaddiga. It's shame that such people ruled the state and wish they be wiped out of political map of Karnatake forever by the Janta. Gowdas sucks.
RE:Gowda son of the soil- a true hero
by Balamurugan on Dec 23, 2007 05:32 AM Permalink
here comes your real face Mr. MGR fan. Hahaha... being an Bhramin and hiding your face behind MRG fan. All Bhramins hate karuna just because he kept you guys in the right place. Hahaha.... but Jaya went a step ahead and ARRESTED KANCHI SANAKARA. Hope you forgot that because she is also papathi. So sad.... you guys are losers in TN. Go and mani adikira velai edavadhu erundha paru..... vettulae mani attikitu erukadha.
RE:Gowda
by Skype net on Dec 22, 2007 11:13 PM Permalink
(Sorry this is in Kannada) i dont hate, Carretagi yelidira budi, adre, Nayi mari elli keythade? Nayimari devegowda'na nodkonde oodi oythade. Neevalla yelod nodudrre devegowdanna kutumba en madakku esakilla anni!
It reminds me of the Nazi media during the third Reich. It featured Hitler petting children, Petting dogs and feeding deer. Oh what a wonderful man our Fuhrer is the Germans used to say. He does not drink, eat meat or have women in his life. later when the mask was torn, a whole people came to know of the sham being perpetrated.
The person who wrote this piece on Gowda should immediately loose her job !
RE:Looks like Rediff wants to make a hero out of a rotten politician.
by Human Value on Dec 22, 2007 10:29 PM Permalink
What's wrong with the article - it is nice to know that Deve Gowda has a human side. He is not any worse than politicians like Mulayam, Laloo, Sonia, Karunanidhi or Arun Jaitley. Deve Gowda was the only person who stood up against the eveil designs of Narayana Murthy - who wanted to convert Bangalore to Infosysore.
by Sridhar n on Dec 22, 2007 11:14 PM Permalink
Human Value!!!!!!! Do you honestly think devegouda has human values and moral value. Don't cheat yourself.
by Skype net on Dec 22, 2007 10:54 PM Permalink
Yuuuuuuuuu Bullshit 'HUMAN VALUE'. What is that Great Dr.Narayan Murthy did to you? Entire India is Proud of him, except the few political insects like Devu & Siddu. Recently One of the top most University in the world conferred him Doctorate. Dr. NRN has earned money and fame by real hard work. His family donated to numerous public cause. If he is a Gowda's relation, he would have been nominated for Bharat Ratna by DeveGowda himself, unfortunately he is not. Dr.NRN is Jointly Responsible with SM Krishna for putting Bangalore on world map.
What about gowda? He has introduced "MUDDE" in Parliment canteen!! thats all. D.Gowda is also reponsible for stopping the Mys-Bang Express highway for his gain. If you want I can list many other deeds of this Dog gowda.
RE:RE:Looks like Rediff wants to make a hero out of a rotten politician.
by gakkad on Dec 22, 2007 10:54 PM Permalink
Human value, In the same tone what is wrong with murthy, at least he created lot of jobs because of IT. Like Mr. Vijay Mallya once said. This son of soil neither did anything for poor nor he did anything for rich. He did everything for himself and his sons, Karnataka and peole who voted him were his last priotiy. Everyone has seen Gowda sleeping in all meetings, he cares the least.
by gakkad on Dec 22, 2007 10:50 PM Permalink
great post vishnu. this is like the hindi saying sau choohe kha kar billi haj ko chali. Translated After eating 100 mice cat went for haj piligrimage.
All sorts of things happen in India. Remember Delhi 1984, Gujarat 2002 and W Bengal 2007. Compared to the people involved in these incidents, Deve Gowda is a saint!
RE:Deve Gowda as scum: really?
by Skype net on Dec 22, 2007 11:43 PM Permalink
Sir, it clearly shows you are not from Karnataka. Please keep off this D.G.
Please dont spoil/soil such a cultured, beautiful name "Chakravarti". You Just dont know what this deve gowda is. Kindly dont compare to any human beings with this Dog Gowda. Sir, its my request.
Few months back Kumarswamya was doing absolutely fantastic as CM,,, But in future he is not going to get back that status again in his career.... Gowda spoiled it...
RE:Gowda spoiled his son's political career...
by Skype net on Dec 22, 2007 09:49 PM Permalink
Yeah, Kumaraswamy as CM earned a good name. But he could not maintain his stand power handover. may be its well planned also, thinking that Congress will again take their support. But even now we cant deny the Political game this family is playing. Its some thing like 'you act like hitting me, i act like crying'.
This entire family can do such a drama in K'nataka for power&money (may be K'swamy is the only exception).
I am very disappointed that media in India gives so much importance to such petty politicians like Deve Gowda. I have followed the news closely over th past year about political developments in Karnataka, and what stands out is the utter disregard that this man has for contractual agreements between political parties. Also, he stands out as a singularly selfish politician whose sole motivation is the preservation of his family interests at the cost of state development and public interests. The fact that this man is given so much importance by the media talks to the moral and professional bankruptcy of the media.
RE:RE:Is this news worthy?
by Krishnamurthy P.V. on Dec 24, 2007 02:02 PM Permalink
Karunanidhi or Deva Gauda, both are crooks and birds of the same feather.People should not waste time discussing them.The people of Tamil Nadu and Karnataka should teach them during the next elections.