RE:Go Ahead !
by santosh satpathy on Dec 21, 2007 07:56 PM  Permalink
u need some time with a shrink!

RE:why NOT Big B??
by Totoman on Dec 21, 2007 07:26 PM  Permalink
Reddy..all you want to talk about is is vasantrokade in each of your posts..you just post nonsensense so that it catches peoples attention and then you start off with rokade..pls stop this..

by Another Indian on Dec 21, 2007 07:15 PM  Permalink
We all know who really are conmens. They do have specific last that has become common in bollywood after dawood's takeover of bollywood. And it is khans.

by santosh satpathy on Dec 21, 2007 08:04 PM  Permalink
why single khans when every second person in bollywood used to enjoy dawoods campanion at point of time??

full of spelling mistake
by drunken monk on Dec 21, 2007 07:00 PM  Permalink 

pls. doze a drop of oil on your eyes when you read after typing the content. or pls. use spell check to correct the words which are catchable.

Poor Grammer and Mathematics
by Lobo on Dec 21, 2007 06:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Rediff need to teach proper mathematics and grammer to their editors. Is not Suniel, its Sunil. yday another one said 50 million USD equals to 20 crores which is actally 200 corores.

RE:Poor Grammer and Mathematics
by Creative Online on Dec 21, 2007 06:47 PM  Permalink
Mr. LOBO,

First of all you lack knowledge. Sunil has changed his name to Suniel.

Secondly, even if he didn't, it is a proper noun which can be written anyway.

So there is no mistake as far as GRAMMAR (note the correct spelling) is concerned.

Look at yourself before pointing out to others.

RE:RE:Poor Grammer and Mathematics
by Lobo on Dec 21, 2007 06:53 PM  Permalink
Maintain consistancy and What about conversion?
This is not interoffice memo which where you can be written as U. If rediff want to grow then all these minor things matter. Come out of shell dear..

by TheThinkingHindu on Dec 21, 2007 07:12 PM  Permalink
Hehehehe Creative, you look like Rediff bunny :D. Where you sit in 2nd floor?

by Always Jovial on Dec 21, 2007 07:50 PM  Permalink
Not really. Rediff's standard of news is certainly going down as observed in past few months.

But I don't like people like LOBO, who themselves dont know the correct spelling of GRAMMAR, as playing the preachers out here.

RE:RE:Poor Grammer and Mathematics
by Creative Online on Dec 21, 2007 07:54 PM  Permalink
Look again, LOBO doesn't even know the spelling of CONSISTENCY and he is preaching. SHAME SHAME>

In GRAMMAR, he put an E in place of A.
Now he is compensating for that, by putting A in place of E, in CONSISTENCY.

People dont have self evaluating mirrors it seems. All they know is pointing fingers at others.!!

by Sherief on Dec 21, 2007 06:45 PM  Permalink
lobo bhai,

sunil shetty has changed his name to suniel shetty as per numerology. watch popkorn regularly on zoom.

by Lobo on Dec 21, 2007 06:48 PM  Permalink
Thats what I am saying. Its not consistant. else where it is Sunil..and what about dollar to rupee conversion???

ANNA
by Creative Online on Dec 21, 2007 06:38 PM  Permalink 

Anna.. chaubess ghante chaukanna!
kuch nahin hone wala.. sanju ka kuch hua kya?

Question the real terrorists
by Johnny Jupiter on Dec 21, 2007 06:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Question people like Dr. Haneef, JKLF leaders and other muslims who are directly or indirectly involved in it.

RE:Question the real terrorists
by shabeer mohammed on Dec 21, 2007 07:00 PM  Permalink
why sunil paid u as well ;-)

Sausage links
by Raoul Clement on Dec 21, 2007 06:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Don't you mean, third-world links?

RE:Sausage links
by william collins on Dec 21, 2007 06:41 PM  Permalink
no he meant "under-world" links and they are there in the "first" world as well as the "third" world :-)

RE:Sausage links
by Raoul Clement on Dec 21, 2007 09:14 PM  Permalink
Throw out some bait, and the mullet will rise. Hahaha. Gotcha!

underworld
by OM on Dec 21, 2007 06:25 PM  Permalink 

This is no news.
We all know that bollywood personalities have links with underworld, including Dawood...

so rediff, can you publish something else, please...

bollywood
by william collins on Dec 21, 2007 06:25 PM  Permalink 

they are a sweet bunch aren't they?

Total 39 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2