Total 78 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2
putin
by susi soni on Dec 21, 2007 06:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

he loves his nation and his people,what else one wants

RE:putin
by Prem Mohan on Dec 21, 2007 06:50 PM  Permalink
That's not enough. Have you ever used any product manufactured in Russia?

by Rajeev on Dec 21, 2007 08:53 PM  Permalink
Have to see how many amercian products they used before 1990....

by Dan on Dec 21, 2007 11:22 PM  Permalink
Hi,

no one needed communist consumer products. Russia is one the biggest supplier of Raw materials Now Rusia is retooling industry. Soon you will see finished goods from Russia. Russia will be largest producer of Cars in Europe within a few years.

by Bhola on Dec 21, 2007 09:24 PM  Permalink
Prem Mohan, We may not have used any Russian prouduct directly but you should know that our best fighter and one of best in the entire world SUKHOI 30 MKI is from RUSSIA, and so is the 70% of our army weapons as well as naval equipment.

by ashok leyland on Dec 21, 2007 11:42 PM  Permalink
Know how many Migs, Tupolovs and other aircraft crash daily?
Heard about Russian nuclear subs spilling radioactive matter all over the North sea, Baltic?
What a miserable picture Indian armed forces present with obsolete equipment,vehicles, air,land,seacraft and weapons!
Indian Defence budget is enormous; we could spend half the money on our own research seeing colleges vomit thousands of engineers annually, unfortunately Indian govt. prefers to spend outside,earn bribes from foreign armaments companies if possible.Anything but spending for the good of our country, our citizens.
Russia's single contribution the Kalashnikov machine gun has taken millions of lives and destroyed men, women,children the world over.Nice record?
I don't know your criteria, but facts are these:
China has risen exponentially to become a super power. Chinese do not want to dominate in person like the west. They dominate through commerce. US and western govt.s are funded by the Chinese who have trade surplus with EVERY country in the world. India by fluke and cheap labour, both mental and manual has risen despite herself!
Indian good are still shoddy, poor and cannot compete even with Indonesia!It's a sad world in which Tsar Putin, Imperialistic US & racist Europe still hold the aces.China works alone,India is nowhere, a shameless yessir,nossir,bootlicker.
When money is involved wars WILL be fought.We do not even have an alternative fuel programme to replace fossil fuel!

A new American Technique.!!
by Hitendra Kashyap on Dec 21, 2007 06:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Guys,
What is cooking may not be true as everyone knows Putin is very much powerfull and he can again stand Russia infront of EU and USA.

May be all this happening to change his image..
I am agree till some extent of black money but one can not be reachest person of Europe of keeping some lands and money in Swiss banks.
MEDIA HYPE...typical English and American technique to misguide people.
C grade international politics...!!!

RE:A new American Technique.!!
by sai on Dec 21, 2007 06:32 PM  Permalink
hahaha... r u living in lala land .. its the same in india ,nehrus would be worth atleast $100 billion...
and almost all MLAs and MPs who have been in office for 3 terms or more are now worth (they are worth, i dont say all is corrupt money but i can confidently say they have not done any legitimate businesses where they employ lots of people etc)atleast 1000 crore rupees in andhra pradesh(i donno about other states)..

Putin being worth 40 billion is no big deal..with the number of arms, oil russia sells to developing and underdeveloped countries,theres lots of scope for corruption

Indian politicians not much behind.
by Money on Dec 21, 2007 06:19 PM  Permalink 

If we would compare indian politicians with these corrupt world leaders, our leaders may be richest in world. Check all politicians secret account in UBS and other swiss banks. 25% MOney invested in Stock market by FII's is politicians money channled through dummy offshore funds.

putin
by susi soni on Dec 21, 2007 06:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i wish all nations should have a putin, who loves and serves his country, above all he minds his business, he has not harmed any nation, in fact the evil west devised ways to weaken russia and putin,not a media pubicity of the west to put putin in bad light

Putin
by arungopal agarwal on Dec 21, 2007 06:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Indian politicians are exporting its technology for making money, otherwise I myself have seen in Moscow and Siberia, policemen taking bribery at every check post like India from trucks, taxis etc.,

RE:Putin
by Prem Mohan on Dec 21, 2007 06:52 PM  Permalink
Have you ever seen any goods manufactured in Russia? Even in Russia, all consumer goods are of European or East Asian origin.

RE:Putin
by Mohan Saini on Dec 21, 2007 07:21 PM  Permalink
The good you might want to know about is russian vodka. And the russian vodka is damn good!

Indian neta se sikha hai.
by bhupendra singh on Dec 21, 2007 05:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It's a Indian political fenomenon in Europe.
Long live Indo-Russia friendship!

RE:Indian neta se sikha hai.
by Prem Mohan on Dec 21, 2007 06:53 PM  Permalink
Did Indians learn corruption from Russia? Or is it the other way around?

Is 'tsar' Putin the richest man in Europe
by Kiran Shinde on Dec 21, 2007 05:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Looks like a negative publicity campign against Putin by America and anti Russian countries. Putin's victory in the election is also not digested by many european countries. US want someone who can be dominated by US in which Putin dont fall.

An Indian at soul
by Joseph Kulangara on Dec 21, 2007 05:49 PM  Permalink 

After all why should any body fishing in troubled waters ?

Message(s) deleted by moderator not displayed on this page
Total 78 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2