RE:Sad
by amit jain on Dec 21, 2007 08:26 PM Permalink
How many goats and cows were killed in the blast? Will they be classified as sacrificed? What is the Islamic position on such animals?
Before he blew himself up, Mr terrorist loudly said "Eid mubarak" . And after he blew himself his mullah masters said from a distance , "SubhanAllah, MashaAllah so many deaths, Allah-hu-akhbar"
PPL are blabering about Modi, So called Genicide and all that! To put the things in record, 750 Muslims, 250 Hindus killed during Godhara riots. Not a single soul died in riots after 2002.
What about Muslims are killing innocent muslims day in and day out!
RE:PPL are blabbering about Modi!
by Major Sassy on Dec 21, 2007 05:14 PM Permalink
The land where Islam is truely saved and exists in its pure form is Saudi (B)arabia; that is the land all Islamists want to make as their ideal world.
by Ram Chauthariya on Dec 21, 2007 06:22 PM Permalink
No non-Muslim is allowed at Hajj and our securlar government pays the Muslims to go there
by amit jain on Dec 21, 2007 08:36 PM Permalink
Ram, I dont agree with you. There is no need for non Muslims to go to Haj, it is safe for us also that we are not allowed. :-) Poore jaao, aadhe ho kar aao. Its better that we are not permitted.
by amit jain on Dec 21, 2007 08:27 PM Permalink
If a Hindu carrying Gita, or a Christian carrying Bible enters Saudi, he is thrown out of the borders.
by Kapil Dev on Dec 21, 2007 04:48 PM Permalink
Who was responsible to save both Hindus and Muslim. Mr Modi Himself as he was at the helm of affairs.
RE:RE:PPL are blabbering about Modi!
by Major Sassy on Dec 21, 2007 05:13 PM Permalink
Yeah; so count the number of deaths in India before and after Godhra and else where; in accidents; disease famines etc etc... and who was ruling where.
Only liberal Muslims can save Islam from going to ditch. Muslims shud stand up and be counted, they shud strongly condemn and start a movement opposing all this nonsense. I m sure there will be so many muslims who do not agree with terrorism! Please stand up and be counted!
RE:Who will save ISLAM?
by Major Sassy on Dec 21, 2007 05:15 PM Permalink
What liberal muslim; and to see the land where Islam is truly safe just go to land of Saud
RE:Who will save ISLAM?
by Ram Chauthariya on Dec 21, 2007 06:14 PM Permalink
Really. We see that every day with Muslims blowing up Muslims. But I guess it does not bother Muslims as no one speaks out against it.
This definately is not ISLAM and those who stand by it are not Muslim. It take guts be a human being only then one can become hindu or muslim. Those who kill others are not even human but to talk of hindu or muslim. But some people have successfully used religious sentiment of people for their personal gains. Beware of this trap Discourage EXteremism and fundamentalism
Lots of people who die during these bombings are just like you and me.. people with families.. litle kids who are dependent on them. Before celebrating deaths of innocents anywhere please think what it says about yourself. How can you judge that the people who dies such a horrible deaths were all enemies of India? Before saying that what happened is good, think about little kids these people woul dhave left behind. I would request the same to Muslims who feel happy when terrorists kill Hindus.
RE:I hope this all stops soon
by Kolhapuri on Dec 21, 2007 04:16 PM Permalink
I agree. Sadly it is the common man who is killed in these political attacks. But the notable difference between the post Godhra attacks on muslims and these attacks is that every sensible hindu condemned the carnage in Gujrat but i hardly see a muslim condemning the radicals after such attacks.
by Major Sassy on Dec 21, 2007 04:23 PM Permalink
Do you think the people who died cheer when Indians die or weep? Are they supporting a govt. which wants a Islamic India or not?
Why cry for your enemies? Unless you are very stupid.
by Abdul Khalid on Dec 21, 2007 04:27 PM Permalink
Major, who are enemies ? Those who have died ? Everyt such thing is political ! The rest is the story of bread and butter.
by Abdul Khalid on Dec 21, 2007 04:39 PM Permalink
Sir, If you are the cricketer Kapil Dev, then I am a big fan of you. What are your plans after ICL ??
by Singh on Dec 21, 2007 04:27 PM Permalink
Mjor Sassy, its your kind who are stupids..
going by your logic, you are cheering when inncocents have died..if you get blown up in a bomb blast and some pakistanis cheer that..would that be justfied..YES as per your logic. NO as per my logic because even t hough you are full of hate, you are not a murderer( i hope) and everyone has a right to live irrespective of the religion and nationality
by Major Sassy on Dec 21, 2007 04:38 PM Permalink
Boss take your idealism and talk to the families of people who have died in Pakitani violence.
They will teach you a lesson.
Better I pray that each Indian loses one family memeber to Pakis perhaps then they will learn
Khud pe nahi aati hai to sab bhashan baji karte hain
RE:RE:I hope this all stops soon
by Singh on Dec 21, 2007 07:44 PM Permalink
I lost quite a few relatives to hate mingers like you in 1984 BUT I still don't hate!.. Its the mentality which your type has which kills innocents.. a mentality shared by Modi and Osama
by Abdul Khalid on Dec 21, 2007 04:19 PM Permalink
Yes, the incident was very unfortunate and everyone should condemn it in the strongest terms. That too on Eid !! I am realy sad that so many innocents got killed. What will be the yield ??