RE:Islam teaches violence
by SAA on Dec 21, 2007 12:58 PM Permalink
Suresh....I agree with you but please note that Islam is not failure.....some brainless muslims due to their personal failure creating a bad image for Islam.
True muslim should not hurt his neighbour also....this our Prophets(SA) saying.......
WE APPEAL TO ALL INDIANS TO SHUN VOILENCE & LIVE FOR BETTERMENT OF THE NATION.
KIND APPEAL TO MUSLIM FELLOW CITIZENS TO KINDLY TAKE NOTE THAT,
DONT THINK U R MARGINALIZED OR TERRORIZED BY FELLOW CITIZENS OF OTHER RELIGIONS. RATHER FEEL HAPPY THAT, MUSLIMS LIVE VERY SAFELY IN INDIA RATHER THAN OTHER PLACES.
Just see how pathetic your "brother" nations Pakistan and Bangladesh are. Understand how good a life you are getting in India. India is much peaceful, politically more stable, economically much better. Inspite of some problems that you face in India, please realize that you have got 1000 times better life than in Pak/Bangladesh. So, please respect this and live peacefully in India. Do not cooperate with extremists from other countries who want to make India like Pakistan/Bangladesh/Afghanistan eventually. With your co-operation with Indians, their plots will fail. We Indians (both Hindus and Muslims) will triumph.
RE:An appeal to Indian muslims
by pecosta on Dec 21, 2007 12:58 PM Permalink
but muslims r senseless tratiors how can they understand this ? only way to make them understand is chinees way....?
by ANIL JAIN on Dec 21, 2007 01:00 PM Permalink
very touching appeal.I am quite impressed and hope whoever reads your appeal will try to act accordingly.
by anand babu on Dec 21, 2007 01:15 PM Permalink
Goodhearted Appel Mr.Kittappa The basic reason for muslims co-operating with exrtimist of pakistan or other countries is nothing but only poverty. What is your say for it?