Total 677 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >
54 killed in Pakistan.
by Vilas Khengare on Dec 21, 2007 01:03 PM  Permalink 

It is absoluately bad. But it is like "Jaise karni vaisi bharni". Pakistan provided financial support to terrorist for to distrub Indian teritory. Now Pakistan itself failed into its own trap. Keep it up Pakistan !!!

NASA
by super success on Dec 21, 2007 01:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i appeal to nasa please discover the planet immediately where there is life so that we can send all muslim there, so there will be no harassment here

RE:NASA
by tariq qazi on Dec 21, 2007 01:12 PM  Permalink
why dont u try some planet
asking help from NASA

why so....?
by pecosta on Dec 21, 2007 01:01 PM  Permalink 

Muslims kill more muslims than non muslims killing muslims,why so ?

some
by tariq qazi on Dec 21, 2007 01:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

A true muslim cant do this ....
If a tagged muslim doing this ....he can never be a muslim ..
killing innocent
may be some antihuman bodies taking advantage of this situation

we all should condemned

RE:some
by Subbu Mani on Dec 21, 2007 01:17 PM  Permalink
My dear friend, there is no such thing as true muslim or false muslim. All Muslims in the world must do self introspection and remove violent tenets contained in Islam which glorifies killings. It is in your basic teachings to kill and massacre Kafirs (non-believers). But your breed has become so TRUE that now even people of your own community dont hesitate to kill your own people. Is it not disgusting to you. Common man its a CLARION CALL to all the believers of Islam to first shun violence. Stop suicide bombings, stop sliting throats, stop killing women (honour killings), stop throwing hand granades, stop throwing stones on all idle objects, stop weilding AK-47s. Change your attitude, change your way of thinking about this world. Think peace, advocate peace and live in peace. JAI AKHAND BHARAT.

by super success on Dec 21, 2007 01:02 PM  Permalink
anti human?

by ranbir singh kochar on Dec 21, 2007 01:05 PM  Permalink
Hope that more sensible muslims like you raise there voices (against Indian killings and rubbish fatwas) so that Islam can be prevented from complete corruption.

by Kittappa on Dec 21, 2007 01:02 PM  Permalink
Guys,
you just keep telling this.....you will just say whoever did it is bad but others are good. However, anybody can do it...we can not trust any one.

by Bharat Naithani on Dec 21, 2007 01:45 PM  Permalink
DO YOU KNOW?
YOUR OWN JEHADI BROTHER ARE NOW CELEBRATING BY KILLING THEIR OWN BROTHER IN THE NAME OF ALLAH AND SUCIDER HAS BECOME A MARTAYR AND GONE TO JANAT.IS IT A TRUE ISLAMIC TEACHING ? I AM UNABLE TO UNDERSTAND. THE RELIGION WHO TEACH " SARVE BHAWANTU SUKHIN " ( IN THIS WORLD EVERYONE SOULD BE HAPPY HUMAN ALONG WITH ANIMALS ) IS THE TRUE RELIGION . NAME OF THE RELIGION MAY BE ANYTHING GIVEN BY WE PEOPLE BUT THAT IS THE TRUE RELIGION. IN THIS AUSPICIOUS DAY WE SHOULD SCRAFICE OUR FALSE EGO WHICH IS DIVDING THE HUMAN BEING INSTEAD OF INNOCENT ANIMALS.

RE:Islam means Peace
by Hansraj Chakraborty on Dec 21, 2007 01:11 PM  Permalink
PERFECT OBSERVATION !!!

RE:Islam means Peace
by Madhusudhan N.R. on Dec 21, 2007 01:22 PM  Permalink
I feel sad for the innocents killed. Doesn't matter what religion they belong to, they are HUMANS first...

why so....
by pecosta on Dec 21, 2007 12:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

islam says its the religion of peace but where evry islam is there ther is no peace,why so ?

RE:why so....
by Nishant on Dec 21, 2007 01:01 PM  Permalink
becoz is is followed by brain less people.

NICE WORK
by Sougandh Pavithran on Dec 21, 2007 12:58 PM  Permalink 

I think the community should award him something posthumously. For the extraordinary effort for ridding this world of another 50 would be terrorist.

Wah Wah... Wah Wah... Kya news hai..

bombing in Pak Mosque
by shanthipriya on Dec 21, 2007 12:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

My dear moderate Muslims, you cant do anything to change the couse of distructive Islam. Go back your original religion/ culture. You are welcome to Hinduism with utmost respect.

RE:bombing in Pak Mosque
by Major Sassy on Dec 21, 2007 12:59 PM  Permalink
:-)

pak killings
by JJS chauhan on Dec 21, 2007 12:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

it is nature's rule. when the population of any species of living organisms grow beyond a limit, it has to destroy itself and control the population. it is the theory snd found absolutely right.if not by natural calamities, then by man made calamities. look at israel-palastein war, civil wars in most of the muslim countries, iran iraque war, war in afghanistan. muslim population has grown beyond control as their sole aim is to multiply. one side it multiplies and another side it deplets. war or other things the nsture takes its toll.Paki`sthan created terrorism and it is getting the same back in same coin.

RE:pak killings
by tariq qazi on Dec 21, 2007 01:07 PM  Permalink
cristians are more in this world why not with crist...
may be some community proving themself they are upper hand

Total 677 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >