Total 506 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
Go to US/Europe
by Kittappa on Dec 20, 2007 10:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Taslima: why do you want to live in a dirty third world country like India? Please go and lead a better life in the US/canada or europe.

RE:Go to US/Europe
by Pooja Mathur on Dec 20, 2007 10:45 PM  Permalink
Is it because US or Europe is more cultured?

by pecosta on Dec 20, 2007 10:33 PM  Permalink
where ever muslims r there there will be dirt, try to adjust kittappa, have u ever seen a galli where mulsims live ?

by bawlat on Dec 20, 2007 10:37 PM  Permalink
worst area

by Asdfgfasdfgf on Dec 20, 2007 10:37 PM  Permalink
She is a second rate author in terms of literary quality. US/Europe like folks like Rusdie.

However she is brutally honest and this irks Muslim fundamentalists.

by mentor on Dec 20, 2007 11:31 PM  Permalink
West or the so-called secular world loves islam bashing ex-muslims. ex: rushdie, farsi%u2026%u2026%u2026. whom they give bookers, pulitzer or some other award with good money and asylum or citizenship or even honors like %u201CSIR%u201D.

When Bjp was in power they invited Rushdie and taslima to india to honor them. Not bcoz they are popular here -but only to get SADISTIC PLEASURE by hurting muslim feeling.
Foolish Hindutva force are ignorant that in %u201CSatanic
Verses%u201D-Rushdie calls RAMA drunkard, SITA flighty, and mocks lord Ganesh. They are happy that he wrote against muslims.

So now same people who want to kickout other illegal bangladeshis - support this illegal stay of Taslima after her visa has expired.

RE:RE:Go to US/Europe
by Shabir Ahmed on Dec 21, 2007 12:05 AM  Permalink
she is enjoying her life on tax payers money in a palatial house given to her by AICC

GO TO GUJRAT.
by ajesh chawla on Dec 20, 2007 10:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

MODI is waiting for TASLIMA. He has already claimed her welcome to GUJRAT.

RE:GO TO GUJRAT.
by manya afonso on Dec 20, 2007 10:32 PM  Permalink
At least Narendra Modi is being honest and true to his convictions.. Not like the gutless, spineless, and brainless UPA and so-called left front who are ruining India in their frenzy for political correctness over factual correctness.

by Asdfgfasdfgf on Dec 20, 2007 10:36 PM  Permalink
Taslima has accepted his invitation. But Teesta has filed a PIL in Supreme court against allowing Taslima in to Gujarat

by Shabir Ahmed on Dec 21, 2007 12:07 AM  Permalink
Teesta is paid heavily by Saudi government to create panic in India where ever Hindu & Musalman are at loggerheads

I have been told not to return to Kolkata: Taslima
by Mohammed AliSherKhan on Dec 20, 2007 10:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Inshallah Islam thrive- all enemy of Islam and women rot like Prophet(PBUH) say. Allah ho Akbar. CPM and COngress good- work for Allah and peace come to them

RE:I have been told not to return to Kolkata: Taslima
by ashish on Dec 20, 2007 10:22 PM  Permalink
ur al quaida is gettin battered by the yanks dude go save em instead of wastin ur time here lol

by shaahil on Dec 20, 2007 10:28 PM  Permalink
Ashish whole world knows who is battered. and u can see why Dollar is now less than 40 Rs.

by pecosta on Dec 20, 2007 10:35 PM  Permalink
3000 american soldiers----700000 killed in iraq who is battred ? imagine 100000 us soldiers....

by sonali on Dec 20, 2007 10:42 PM  Permalink
$ is still very strong dud! its 40 times more, do you understand meaning of 40 times. The economic condition of USA still very strong. Don't dream that WTC attack did some good for you people, You know now people hate you more after this. In exchange of WTC, they have killed more than 1 lakh muslims in various part of asia . Life for muslims is more difficult now in non muslim countries (except India). Every muslim is seen doubtfully. SO change your thinking and be liberal. CPM and congress are in fact wants to keep you like this so that they can use you.

by Asdfgfasdfgf on Dec 20, 2007 10:34 PM  Permalink
They will definitely have peace, when they loose the next elections. Nice pampering by Man mohan this time to minorities. UPA is so communal

by Asdfgfasdfgf on Dec 20, 2007 10:38 PM  Permalink
Mohammed sillySherkhan

RE:muhammed's religion - THE TRUTH
by Fried Yakov on Dec 20, 2007 10:18 PM  Permalink
Here is a list of wives of Mohammed by the Muslim scholar Ali Dashti. He probably based much of this on an earlier list in the History of al-Tabari vol.9 p.126-241. It should be mentioned that scholars and Hadiths are not entirely agreed on the wives of Mohammed. For example some hadiths (not Bukhari or Sahih Muslim) mention a couple of wives of Mohammed that he divorced, and these are not shown here. Nonetheless, Ali Dashti%u2019s list, while perhaps not entirely agreed upon as being comprehensive, shows many of the wives. Following this is the evidence from the hadiths, independent of Ali Dashti, for these relationships.
1. Khadija/Khadijah bint Khuwailid/Khywaylid - died first
2. Sauda/Sawda bint Zam%u2019a
3. 'Aisha/Aesha/%u2019A%u2019ishah - 8 to 9 yrs old, 2nd wife
'Aisha's Slaves
'Aisha and the Battle of the Camel
4. Omm/%u2019Umm Salama/Salamah
5. Hafsa/Hafsah
6. Zaynab/Zainab of Jahsh
7. Juwairiya/Jowayriya bint Harith

9. Safiya/Safiyya bint Huyai/Huyayy bint Akhtab
10. Maymuna/Maimuna of Hareth
11. Fatima/Fatema/Fatimah
12. Hend/Hind
13. Asma of Saba (Sana bint Asma')
14. Zaynab of Khozayma
15. Habla?
16. Divorced Asma of Noman / bint al-Nu%u2019man
?slaves / concubines ?
17. Mary the Copt/Christian
18. Rayhana/Raihana/Rayhanah bint Zayd/Zaid
?uncertain relationship -
19. Divorced Omm Sharik
20. Maymuna/Maimuna (slave girl?)
21. Zaynab/Zainab the third?
22. Khawla / Khawlah
23. Divorced Mulaykah bint Dawud

by bawlat on Dec 20, 2007 10:43 PM  Permalink
Aayla... bohot pohcheli hastee hai bhidu.... itni sari biwiya?

by Old Monk on Dec 20, 2007 10:29 PM  Permalink
The black rock or the kabbah is actually a house of idols,that means muslims cicumbulate the idols and since they face the direction of kabbah while in prayers,hence this can be construed as worshipping idols.
Its true prophet Abraham never visited mecca during his life time and his tomb is in Israel and jews pay homage over there,this is one of the many contradictions found in the muslim holy book.

He he
by APU APU on Dec 20, 2007 10:14 PM  Permalink 

The governments should go - both UPA and Marxists. India is awaiting for big crisis very soon.

A Question to all
by Rahul on Dec 20, 2007 10:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What has happened to our society, everytime i see rediff forum, either its hindu muslim bashing or north south...how low we will sink from here? is this how we are expecting to be a developed country or a super power?

RE:A Question to all
by greatbush on Dec 20, 2007 10:16 PM  Permalink
in USA too,they fight over North blue states to south red states,New york vs California,Yankees vs Red sox...............

Only country where they don't fight is SAUDI ARABIA and do you want to India to become like that........LOL

RE:RE:A Question to all
by Rahul on Dec 20, 2007 10:20 PM  Permalink
So are you trying to justify this fighting and abusing? and why do you compare us with Saudi Arabia...they are not worth it.

and for your information in US they have some issues but they they dont go on streets and create riots.

by ashish on Dec 20, 2007 10:21 PM  Permalink
i know rahul india has bigger issues but these corrupt goons wont let people live in oeace ,u bet india will never develop with attitude like these paan spittin goons have

by ashish on Dec 20, 2007 10:18 PM  Permalink
dude in usa they fight ,u comparin a world power to a 3rd world trash can like india lol u funny usa can afford to do a lotta things india cant and they dont have bandhs and crap they protest in a diff manner

by Kittappa on Dec 20, 2007 10:21 PM  Permalink
who wants India to be developed. Let us fight more and more and perish faster. That will give me more reasons to settle in the US

RE:RE:A Question to all
by Rahul on Dec 20, 2007 10:32 PM  Permalink
Settling in US is not a solution dude...anyway i asked this coz i just wanna know that is it they are doing just for timepass in the forum or its the common public opinion

by Kittappa on Dec 20, 2007 10:37 PM  Permalink
I am doing timepass

HE he
by APU APU on Dec 20, 2007 10:12 PM  Permalink 

The governments should go - both UPA and Marxists.

Message(s) deleted by moderator not displayed on this page
Total 506 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>