RE:Chor party of Muslim India(CPIM)
by Anand sodo on Dec 20, 2007 11:30 PM Permalink
All party's are CHOR partys in India "VOTE" KI RAJNITI HAI BHAYYA!! TO HELL WITH THE NATION - which politicians cares for the country? These 'NETAJI"S can do anything for their GADDI but nothing for the NATION and we like fools quarrel over Parties - this is chor that is psecular...all nonsense - Stand up tell the politician he?she is a SCOUNDREL
by Shabir Ahmed on Dec 20, 2007 11:24 PM Permalink
I would like to inform my fellow friends that Yechuri is Musalman
RE:RE:RE:Chor party of Muslim India(CPIM)
by Shabir Ahmed on Dec 20, 2007 11:38 PM Permalink
I am sure you are very well aware of the fact there is no RAM as most of the Indian politicians are saying repeatedly. I am sure you are reaching newspapers & going through TV news also. One eyed chief minister of TN (Black Indian negro) Karunanidhi & WB CM Fudhadeb has said the similar thing many a times
RE:RE:RE:RE:Chor party of Muslim India(CPIM)
by Deep Indian on Dec 20, 2007 11:50 PM Permalink
Don't try to dabble with other religion. Just try to stay and master your own religion. Who told you Ram does not exist? Have you travelled far and wide across whole of India and Sri Lanka. Have you undertaken any research on your self? How can tangible mediums like newspapers and modern tools prove anything intangible? First of all convert into Hinduism and then immerse yourself into Santana Dharma completely and then talk about our religion. Our religion survived for 5000 years and will survive always. Greek, Roman, Mayan, Egyptian etc. could not survive the onslaught of Islam and Christianity. But we did and hence there has to be a lot of truth in our scriptures to be able to not only survive but again emerge as a very strong nation. But for you, don't try to mess outside your religion for you don't have the balls to withstand the logic.
by Shabir Ahmed on Dec 20, 2007 11:56 PM Permalink
I apologise for my mistake. I wouldlike to convert Pls suggest me ways to do.
RE:RE:RE:RE:Chor party of Muslim India(CPIM)
by Moinuddin Rahmatulla on Dec 20, 2007 11:41 PM Permalink
aighty dude,i doubt ur a muslim n besides dat ur a sick person whose spreading hatred n nothing else under a muslim name or maybe u r one who knows??whatever ur a looser dude...accept dat.
by Shabir Ahmed on Dec 20, 2007 11:35 PM Permalink
Yechuri ..regularly offers namaz. He has undergone pennie cuting. Normally it is the front portion which cut but he (yechuri) of his own has donated 1" lulle with his choice
by Deep Indian on Dec 21, 2007 12:07 AM Permalink
Mentor....army men are already doing/have done their bit everywhere..in Kashmir,Punjab, Northeast, East, Assam etc. Let us as citizens accept some responisiblities too. The army men are not the only citizens of this country. If possible, speak up against people who harbor terrorists and let your mosques help the government in identifying trouble makers and not just create nuisances in the name of Shariah and whatever...
RE:RE:Chor party of Muslim India(CPIM)
by Moinuddin Rahmatulla on Dec 20, 2007 11:39 PM Permalink
oh what a pathetic reply man...i go wid deep indian when he calls u a looser,dude u r one n u suck big time man.
by Shabir Ahmed on Dec 20, 2007 11:43 PM Permalink
Yechuri is very exciting these days because some times He offers namaz six to seven times against only allocated 5.
RE:RE:Chor party of Muslim India(CPIM)
by Deep Indian on Dec 20, 2007 11:32 PM Permalink
Yeah....90% of Bangladeshis who are in Mumbai hold ration cards of both Bangladesh and India...courtesy CPIM. This was exposed by the news report telecasted by Zee TV on News Report. You need to read and see a lot of articles and love your country passionately before asking for facts which are BTW well known.
by Deep Indian on Dec 20, 2007 11:29 PM Permalink
Whats there in a name? His actions prove his intentions. Even the Hindu name Dilip Kumar never ever made him think like a Hindu. Where is he by the way?Besides, what the hell do you think about all this? Oh..forget it....its pointless to involve losers like you in this conversation.
She was a physician in Bangladesh with interest in poetry too. No one in India or else where knew her before she came out with blasphemous work against islam.
She alleged islam being unjust and suppressing women in her works. This was no way her personal experience- bcoz her Muslim parents never restricted her. In her student life she was a leader of groups too.She was encouraged to became a doctor (physician) and was a working women in a muslim society.
Her poetry was published in newspapers. so she enjoyed freedom until(before) her blasphemous writing - which i think she only wrote to grab attention - becoz what she wrote was not constructive criticism.
West or the so-called secular world loves islam bashing ex-muslims. ex: rushdie, farsi%u2026%u2026%u2026. whom they give bookers, pulitzer or some other award with good money and asylum or citizenship or even honors like %u201CSIR%u201D.
When Bjp was in power they invited Rushdie and taslima to india to honor them. Not bcoz they are popular here -but only to get SADISTIC PLEASURE by hurting muslim feeling. Foolish Hindutva force are ignorant that in %u201CSatanic Verses%u201D-Rushdie calls RAMA drunkard, SITA flighty, and mocks lord Ganesh. They are happy that he wrote against muslims.
So now same people who want to kickout other illegal bangladeshis - support this illegal stay of Taslima after her visa has expired.
When Govt knows that this foreigner can create tension by hurting feeling of 15% indian mus
RE:Taslima Nasreen - Lets think abt this RATIONALLY
by Nikhil Mandavgane on Dec 20, 2007 11:26 PM Permalink
Did the Hindus say anything about Rushdie? Hindus are used to such curses, thanx to congress. It's only the muslims, who bear animosity towards the non muslims. Mind you, an averarage hindu has nothing against the muslims, but definitely against the congress.
RE:RE:Taslima Nasreen - Lets think abt this RATIONALLY
by mentor on Dec 20, 2007 11:50 PM Permalink
yes hindus are real smart bcoz they honered rushdie without knowing wat he told abt them
by human on Dec 20, 2007 11:32 PM Permalink
where were u mentor when MF hussain painted a nude picture of Hindu Goddesses-dont you think that Hindu sentiments were hurt??where were u when taliban destroyed the Buddhist statues-why dont your mullahs say that all islamic countries should be secular???why do u kill apostates?? why do u think only muslims sentiments are always hurt?why dont u care about others sentiments??
RE:RE:Taslima Nasreen - Lets think abt this RATIONALLY
by Shabir Ahmed on Dec 20, 2007 11:58 PM Permalink
Rushdie is very nice & down to earth man. He understands everything in details. He does thorough researching before putting in writing. I will request my friends on board to understand his writing properly
by mentor on Dec 20, 2007 11:49 PM Permalink
Infact i shud ask you why MF hussian, shud not draw something which is far far civilized as compared to ancient temple art depicts in khajraho and elsewhere. he shud go in exile-but taslima shud stay Togadia & Saffron Mafia can give inflammatory speeches and even distribute weapons like swords and trishuls spark riots%u2013but muslim shud not protest peacefully.
-Bajrangis can beat up christian priest nearly to death in maharashtra and other states- but govt shud be blind to it.
-Govt books maths can have problems based on KARSEVEKS -like 10 KARSEVAKS can do job in X days. how much time does 100 KARSEVAKS need to do the same job. this is TALIBAN STYLE propaganda -is polluting chidren%u2019s thinking. -Rajasthan govt -text describe karsevek who died on 6 dec while demolishing babri -as matyrs - Bahmiyans Buddha is like babri mosque- crazy people demolishing heritage of their own country
by Deep Indian on Dec 20, 2007 11:57 PM Permalink
The underlying Bhava needs to be understood Mentor.You cannot compare monkeys with horses.Khajuraho paintings have a separate Bhava and cannot be compared with MF Hussain's paintings. He does it for money. Besides why does he not use his own mother and daughter as a model and sell his paintings? Anyways, logic does not seem to be your strong point Mentor.
this has only exposed all muslims including javed aktar and shabana , it is clear that all muslims are exremists . they are the biggest turncoats .when somethink hits them SECULAR is the banner. manmohan sonia cpm .. are DNAs of jaichandra
World just understand Islam is a religion of peace and we will slit your throats to force u say that We riot for everything-bcos we are a peaceful religion we will not allow any other religions to exist bcos we are the most tolerant religion We will cover our women in black tents bcos we give equal rights to women we will kill whoever criticises our religion bcos we are very accomodative of others thoughts. We are the dirtiest of the scums on this planet bcos we follow what our arab brothers follow. We destroy all the buddhists statues bcos we allow other faiths to thrive. We stone adulterers/we chop the hands of theifs bcos our God is most merciful we will report this message for abuse bcos we cannnot give a logical answer so world just shut up
I am really speechless and I can think of Government reaction in a similar circumstance if it was MF Hussain painiting India God and Godess in Nude and Hindu activist would try to get his apology.. So called secularists like Javed Akhtar, Mallika Sarabhai, Sonia and her psychophant teammates and the communist would have reacted... High time that Hindus all over the world unite for the sake of uprooting this injustice.
I dont think there is anything too wrong in the Governement taking a stand that Taslima who has attacked the religious sentiments of the Muslims cannot take Indian hospitality for granted . What I cannot understand is that why sauce for goose is not sauce for gander? If MF Hussain draws patently vulgur paintings depicting Hindus Gods and Godesses why is similar response not there from Government and the media ? Why are words such as 'artistic freedom ' , 'secular ethos' etc that were so generously employeed when MF Hussain controversy erupted not being heard today in context to Taslima. Teesta , Javed Aktar , NDTV Visual Media will all keep quiet. Like many on commenting on this article on rediff I will not be prompted to abuse Islam or Muslims. They are not the problem , the problem is an establishment that is ' anti Hindu'. An establishment that will 'spit' on Hindu sentiment in the name of secularism but would not dare do that to any other religious minority for fear of the backlash. Let us not confuse etsablishment with the government it is infinitely more than than. If Hindusim must survive it must be sure of who the enmey is ! It is not the Muslim or Christian, it is group of Hindus who sworn to destroy every thing that Hindusim stands for and adheres to. Why Taslima is pushed out is not the issue, the issue is why the same logic is not applied to those that insult Hinduism? When one find an answer he finds a solution to the problem
RE:The Real Issue
by Anand sodo on Dec 20, 2007 11:22 PM Permalink
Such LOPSIDED Governmental,Media and 'Elite' responses are responsible for converting GENUINELY SECULAR people into baskets of hatred and Bombshells of communalism and Fanatics.
Governments(Read Politicians & Influential people) of all countries, specially those countries where the rich-poor gap is greater are solely responsible for creating 'Fanatics' & 'Terorrists' by their Lopsided and "POPULAR" decisions
In her book Laja what ever she wrote i verified and found it to be correct. The misguided muslims who are opposing her actually believe that raping and killing of innocent Hindus are as per their Islam, I cheched in Koran and didn't find any support for their belief. Infact Koran is dead against it. Hence the Muslim leaders opposing Taslima are not muslim but follower of saitan
RE:Tasleema
by human on Dec 20, 2007 10:57 PM Permalink
Hi kishore what did u find in the quran then Kishore-did u find spirituality,meditation,ahimsa-have u read the quran or the life history of Buddha?? So do u think Saudi arabia is not following islam?bin laden is not a muslim?? Kishore just think-while a devout hindu becomes a gandhi,while a staunch christian becomes a martin luther king a devout muslim only becomes a terrorist
by Singh on Dec 20, 2007 11:09 PM Permalink
yes Osama is not a muslim. He is a terrorist. Just like Bhinderwala was not a sikh but a terrorist. Just like Modi is not a Hindu but a murdered. Just like Sajjan Kumar is not a human being but a murderer
by human on Dec 20, 2007 11:27 PM Permalink
HI Singh u did not answer my questions-you are just saying that bin laden is not a muslim-think in 1400 years of history why islam has not produced a single peace loving messiah??why are the ghaznis,aurangazebs,the ghoris,the babers only muslims??
by mentor on Dec 20, 2007 11:18 PM Permalink
the rule in saudi is no way islamic rule saudi's monarchs are worse muslims on face of the earth
by Shabir Ahmed on Dec 20, 2007 11:50 PM Permalink
They only worship & follow secret written & non of the Indian, Pakis, Bangladeshi have with them. They worship nude human lulle
We must all condemn the HYPOCRITE Communist Government in Bengal. Bengalees also can not be spared from the condemnation for hypocricy for: i) not able to recognise hypocrite CPI (Muslim). ii) not raising voice against this hypocricy.
RE:Condemn Left in Bengal and Bengalees too.
by mohit khullar on Dec 20, 2007 11:05 PM Permalink
Its between Center and Taslima. They are in Government with just 22% votes (in number) and doing such Sikular acts they are just assuring for themselves to come to power again.
The torch bearers of secularism and morality associated with secularim, the marxists, commies and secularists are not ready to provide refuge to a women. And a helpless women, chased by the wolves of islamic fundamentalists?
What happened guys?
A handful of islamists (who are normally ur closest buddies) beat you guys in the race to facism?
RE:Let me understand - the secularists and marxists cowed down to their Islamic buddies?
by Pooja Mathur on Dec 20, 2007 10:44 PM Permalink
Do not expect more from Communist Party of India (Muslim). Their so called secularism (psychofancy with Muslims)is well known to everybody. But the tragedy is they are hypocritic to Muslims. If they are so sympathetic to Muslims - then why they did not implement Sachhar commission? Why not a single chief minister in Bengal is Muslim? Why Mujaffar Ahmed is so neglected? Why they cann't think beyond Basu - Chakravorty - Bhattacharjia - .....