Total 506 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
MF Husain is Secular & Tasmlima is comunal g8 india.
by im on Dec 21, 2007 11:54 AM  Permalink 

I think we need to define exact meaning of Communal and Secular..
If person talk against M F husain then they are communal. In the same way if person talk in favour of Taslima that is also become communal.. I dont know if something is not in favour that is communal and if some thing is in favour that becomes a secular.. double standard... bloddy politician..

RE:When you will Understand Jesus, you will understands the real meaning of life.
by im on Dec 21, 2007 12:06 PM  Permalink
Its not hindu / muslim..
Its politicain who are creating these things just for their vote bank.
One thing i want to clear all relegion are same.

dont talk who is bigger and better. becoz of these things all hates start.

What does the UPA have to say
by sg sg on Dec 21, 2007 10:29 AM  Permalink 

I like to know the reaction of the guards of secularism the congress and the communist. Muslims have all the right to go on rampage in the name of Islam, but when the hindus only ask for equality its termed communal. Isnt it minority appeasement. And Id also like the so called secular hindus who for ever are apologitic for no crime of their community but blinded by the own ignorance.

West Bengal belongs to Bangla Desh???
by ganesh shyam on Dec 21, 2007 10:16 AM  Permalink 

Is West Bengal part of India or Bangladesh?Its high time Congress shud be responsible towards Hindus or Congress party & the like with bag & baggage shud emigrate to Bangladesh & teach them secularism & we wl watch the fun

U are Taking Advantage Madam
by ranjit menon on Dec 21, 2007 10:15 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Ms Taslima is taking undue advantage of our Hospitality.Cmon man.We give you asylum in our country and now rather tahn staying quietly in a corner,you want to pick and choose for the place of stay.You are not on a Holiday and this is not a Package Tour.
India should just tell her to stay at our terms or else she can leave to wherever she wants to go.

RE:U are Taking Advantage Madam
by Aam Aadmi on Dec 21, 2007 10:16 AM  Permalink
if you can only offer her a corner life, she can live with full freedom in many other countries.

by AD on Dec 21, 2007 10:35 AM  Permalink
She has not been given any asylum, first check the meaning in dictionary. She has been just given a visa to stay here temporarily like million others. She is not an illegal Bangladeshi immigrant who votes for the Marxist Govt. of West Bengal and now permanent citizens of India putting tremendous pressure on its resources. She had only written 2 pages questioning the inequality of women in a novel as permitted in Quoran and there is notihng wrong in it because she is a muslim and a rational muslim. it is the fundamentalists who are creating trouble and the Govt. is yielding to their pressure.

by pranam on Dec 21, 2007 10:27 AM  Permalink
No Ranjit Taslima is a litmus test to our secular India commies(hiding under cong) cong who day and night shout from roof tops saying they are the only secularist(testa, shabana, arundathi,) and bash BJP as communal are having hands full with Taslima.True colour will emerge. and vote bank politics and muslim appeasement will dive both mad Next time Sonia or any commie big wig talks about BJP think Taslima and Nandigram.I am not BJP RSS VHP member or symphathiser

by im on Dec 21, 2007 11:05 AM  Permalink
If person talk against M F husain then they are communal. In the same way if person talk in favour of Taslima that is also become communal.. I dont know if something is not in favour that is communal and if some thing is in favour that becomes a secular.. double standard... bloddy politician..

Taslima
by Virendra Singh on Dec 21, 2007 09:59 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I have utmost respect to art/artist and I feel they are entitled to their opinions and thoughts as this is what goes on to create art.
But India is a poor country struggling with enormous numebr of problems. Reduce it by one, Taslima. Go to Norway, they are offering you asylum, why are you still adamant to stay in India. We are unable to safe guard our own people.

RE:Taslima
by sameer pune on Dec 21, 2007 10:00 AM  Permalink
ya we are unable to protect our own citizen
mf husian

by sunil pradhan on Dec 21, 2007 10:27 AM  Permalink
faltu ka bakwas hai.. everbody gaining milage from this issue.

Taslima
by Abdul Khalid on Dec 21, 2007 09:43 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Allow Taslima to go wherever she likes. She should also be allowed to speak whatever she likes.

RE:RE:Taslima
by Aam Aadmi on Dec 21, 2007 09:58 AM  Permalink
i agree there are many bad muslims everywhere not just in gujarat

by Soumitra Goswami on Dec 21, 2007 10:04 AM  Permalink
That is the best way to show your greatness. But I am surprised to see its happenning in WB. We could drive away mighty British but surrendered to such relegious idiotism. Where the Bengali buddhijibies have gone?

by Aam Aadmi on Dec 21, 2007 10:15 AM  Permalink
they have lost all their buddhi in last 60 years

Total 506 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>