Total 95 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >
i hope they will again kill innocent ppl
by Parveen Mehta on Dec 19, 2007 06:18 PM  Permalink 

These policitinas will protect from high secrities and just we like ppl come under their target

no threat
by its me on Dec 19, 2007 05:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

she is muslim apeaser. they will not harm her.
possibly they are lovers of her

RE:no threat
by Gautam Sinha on Dec 19, 2007 06:53 PM  Permalink
She is a class section appeaser, not necessarily any community appeaser. It may be possible that this is a status symbol for UP politicians to leak news of possible threats by Islamic terrorist or maybe there may be truth also as she has improved the law and order situation and thus caused problems for these terrorists who had a free run under the previous govt.

Threat to Mayawati
by Manish Airy on Dec 19, 2007 05:25 PM  Permalink 

Let us not jump to conclusion that threats are only from ISI, LeT etc. There may be people in UP or elsewhere who are damn upset about Mayawati wasting public tax payer's money in building statues of kanshi, ambedkar & her own plus now wasting public money for buying an expensive special US made aircraft for her "personal" use. She should also stop painting a city after city with slogans in BLUE when she visits places. She or BSP must be taken to task by State govts. & ensure that she / BSP clean up the mess or pay for this job out of her / BSP's account AND NOT out of UP govt. a/c. Her wings must be cutoff before she causes more losses to the exchequer.

India should mercilessly squash terrorists..
by Ritu Singh on Dec 19, 2007 05:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is time that India should mercilessly squash all sort of terror factions in India... be it Kashmir, Assam, North-East, LTTE (yes there are many of them operating in the southern state of TN)or Islamic terror outfits...

In a nutshell, be it Hindu/Muslim/Dravidian... terrorists should be killed off like pests (these people are nothing but parasites)... People lambast Modi for killing off terrorists and scoundrels... but tell me one thing... What is the use of such parasites in a civilised society...???

It is because of a few weak-willed, pseudo-human rights protestors that these terrorists are enjoying patronage in India. If you take the example of the USA, it has clearly demonstrated its ability to squash out terrorism by virtually bombarding two countries back to stone age... Can any terrorist organisation find any space in any country to plan and launch an attack on the USA...?? NO... Why..?? Because that country itself is 100% sure that it will be squashed into oblivion for the crime of harboring the terrorist organisations...

SAY NO TO TERROR FACTIONS...!!! SAY YES TO FREEDOM AND THE RIGHT TO LIVE FEARLESSLY...!!!

RE:India should mercilessly squash terrorists..
by vanday on Dec 19, 2007 06:34 PM  Permalink
Well Said but just take care as Assam ultras are not terroists they are different only muslims fighter are called terroists both of them have the same ideoloy getting Independent

by Gautam Sinha on Dec 19, 2007 06:55 PM  Permalink
Madam if you are of the right age can you appear for the IPS and do some action? We will root for you!!

by Mayank on Dec 19, 2007 06:22 PM  Permalink
Hum aapkey sath hai

Fidayyen should have list of politicians
by SLVP on Dec 19, 2007 04:05 PM  Permalink 

like SAREGAMA, NACH BALIYE, dance singing compititions
WITH SMS SENDIND OPTION for public.
The politician who gets least no of SMS should be "DHISHUMED" every week.

RE:Beware of BJP and SP in uttar pradesh!
by Ramakrishna Panicker on Dec 19, 2007 03:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear Sammer Bhagwat,

Now a days we are taking all the things only casually. For God sake, here in India we seldom think to hear or see any drastic insidence like the murder of our former PM's of 1984. The murderers enjoyed that cruelality, distributing sweets among themselves and to their friends and those scenary occasionaly kept aside by some people and now too there is more flames thereon from the fruits of that tragedy. The votemongers are tactfully concealing that unhealed wonds and only one thing before us that the minority community problems. How we can differentiate the blood of a hindu, muslim, or a sikh; or their belived parties? Please we curse the crime and its resources and not we separate us by caste, creed or religion. Jai Hind.

RE:RE:Beware of BJP and SP in uttar pradesh!
by krishna ramesh on Dec 19, 2007 06:51 PM  Permalink
ref beware of BJP AND SP IN UP
aNSWER FOLLOWING
1.wHY PAKISTAN CREATED IN THE NAME OF RELIGEON WERE YR SWEET BOLLD HAS GONE
2.wHY YOU HAVE HELPED BANGLDESH IN WAR NOW THEY ATRE SENDING TERRORIST ACROSS THE BORDER WERE IS YR SWWET SAME BLOOD GONE
3.gOVT IS INTENDED TO HELP AFGANISTAN OUR FARMERS DYING EVRY DAY

Are they really fidayeen?
by amit saxena on Dec 19, 2007 03:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Are they really fidayeen or some people fakely arrested by police to increase their medals .this has happenned before also in UP.Moderator pl remove report abuse .THIS DOES NOT CONTAIN ANYTHING ABUSIVE

RE:Are they really fidayeen?
by vanday on Dec 19, 2007 06:37 PM  Permalink
Well said i think the same the main terror organsiation is our police they need to be changed on all levels we need to recurit new generation

RE:maybe its true, b'coz :
by kapil on Dec 19, 2007 03:46 PM  Permalink
rightly said...

shame on you..
by exotic on Dec 19, 2007 03:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

IT IS A SHAME THAT ALL READERS OF REDIFF ARE SO HAPPY ABOUT A SHAMEFUL ACT THAT HAS COME TO LIGHT

I CAN SEE ONLY ONE REASON..

THAT THEY ARE ALL UPPER CASTE PPL WHO CANNOT DIGEST THE FACT THAT A DALIT LADY IS RULING THEM.. C'MON GUYS GET OVER THE PROBLEM YOU CANNOT WISH HER AWAY... SHE HAS COME THROUGH A DEMOCRATIC WAY AND NOT THROUGH HOODWINKING OR FORGERY..

ALL ALONG IN THESE PAGES PPLS USED TO ABUSE THE FIDAYEEN / MUSLIMS INDIRECTLY FOR ANY NEWS ARTCLE.. IT IS ONLY AGAINST MAYA THAT ALL THE READERS SEEM SO VERY UNITED AND THEY ARE PRASING TERRORISTS...

IT IS INDEED A PITY THAT YOUR HATRED TOWARDS ONE LADY CAN BE SO MUCH THAT YOU FORGOT ABOUT YOUR NATION..

THINK ABOUT IT ALL YOU UPPER CREST GUYS..

JAI HIND

EXOTIC..

RE:shame on you..
by kapil on Dec 19, 2007 03:47 PM  Permalink
what about Taj corridor scam in which she took 160 crores

by Rukmesh Singh on Dec 19, 2007 05:43 PM  Permalink
We are not against her being the chief minister. Believe me that we do not have problems in her ruling us. BUT WE DO HAVE PROBLEM IF SHE WASTES OUT HARD EARNED MONEY (TAXPAYER'S).
WHAT DO YOU HAVE TO SAY ABOUT THIS ? IS SHE DOING THE RIGHT THING BY ABUSING HER POWER AND SPENDING CRORES AND CRORES OF RUPEES ?
ARE YOU PROUD OF THAT TOO ? HOW CAN YOU JUSTIFY THAT A POOR DALIT LADY WHO BECOMES A CHIEF MINISTER AND THEN BECOMES A BILLIONAIRE.

I DO NOT THINK SHE CARES ABOUT DALITS. SHE JUST CARES ABOUT MONEY .. MONEY.. AND MORE MONEY..

FRANKLY SPEAKING .. I CANT STAND HER BECAUSE OF ALL THIS. THANK GOD I AM NOT STAYING IN UP

by amit saxena on Dec 19, 2007 03:48 PM  Permalink
In this election she got Upper caste votes also

Total 95 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >