Total 46 messages Pages | 1 | 2   Older >
Is BJP going to win in Himachal after Gujarat Elections
by sanjay khetan on Dec 20, 2007 12:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Can anybody elaborate maybe someone from HP which party has a chance in HP

RE:Is BJP going to win in Himachal after Gujarat Elections
by dinesh kumar on Dec 20, 2007 09:15 PM  Permalink
Hi Khetan, This is DInesh Kumar from Himachal Pradesh presently serving in Mumbai. I am glad to know that i got someone else who is also instered in H.P. Also i also share the view with u that BJP surely going to win. Sl let us ciongratulates overselves.

himachal is the best
by Bhupinder Singh on Dec 20, 2007 08:55 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

himachali is best people in india , being smart, compassion and full of nationalism,,,

RE:himachal is the best
by Don on Dec 20, 2007 12:32 PM  Permalink
agreed along with Haryanvis, Punjabis, Marathis, Kashmiris, Gujratis, Tamils, Keralis, Biharis, Assamese, Nagalandese, UPians, MPians, Manipuris, Arunachalis, Bengalis, Rajasthanis, Oriyasis, Telugese, Kannadis, Goans, Sindhis, Uttranchalis, Pondicherrians, Jhakhandis, Chattisgarhis, Multanis, Tripurians, Meghalyans, Mizos, Sikkimis, Lakshadweepans, Andamanis, Nicobaris..!!

Sorry if anyone is left !!

RE:RE:himachal is the best
by Karuna on Dec 28, 2007 04:58 PM  Permalink
I agree with ur points

Impartial_Observer@rediffmail.com
by Impartial Observer on Dec 20, 2007 08:54 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

When is the last phase of polling? And when is the counting for Gujarat & HP states?

RE:RE:Impartial_Observer@rediffmail.com
by Joyee Funee on Dec 20, 2007 09:19 AM  Permalink
counting on 23rd Decemeber
Exit polls surveys BJP's victory in HP

RE:Impartial_Observer@rediffmail.com
by dillip mishra on Dec 20, 2007 09:26 AM  Permalink
My exit pool says its congress everywhere. BJP goes packing. how nice it will be?

by Karuna on Dec 28, 2007 05:00 PM  Permalink
Your exit poll failed.Haha

by pris pal on Dec 20, 2007 11:54 AM  Permalink
Dillip Mishra received a packet of sweets from Congress and for that he is writing out this stuff from morning only. Arey mishra ji ek mithai ke dabe ke liye desh bech diya

by sonali on Dec 20, 2007 11:42 AM  Permalink
Yes you are right, congress is everywhere! I saw this morning, municipality people was putting Sonia and company in garbage truck. you was the one who helping garbageman.

RE:RE:Impartial_Observer@rediffmail.com
by Karuna on Dec 28, 2007 05:04 PM  Permalink
with congress u too are packed

himachal is going to be b j p govt ,,,b s p and congresii dying,,
by Bhupinder Singh on Dec 20, 2007 08:53 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

himachali, being most beutiful, smart , culturaly most rich ,peaceful and god fearing are going to change the govt,,becuase they believe in change after every five years, thanks to their outlook the state have become the most educated , rich and honest in national standard,,,,
thanks to common brave himachali,,,
keep it up,,,

Noticed
by deepak on Dec 20, 2007 05:03 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Did you notice, there was no exit poll... what happened to pseduo secular based in Delhi this time around... HP doesn't sell, Perhaps? ONly MODI BASHING sells

RE:Noticed
by Raghavendra Prasad on Dec 20, 2007 05:16 AM  Permalink
deepak,

I fully agree with you. These SECULARISTS and media are only after Modi, because he does not listen to them, but listens to people of Gujarat. Don't forget, Congress and its leaders own majority of media groups and fund them for biased reporting.

RE:RE:Noticed
by Raghavendra Prasad on Dec 20, 2007 05:19 AM  Permalink
If possible, visit this site called ivartaDOTcom

by Bhupinder Singh on Dec 20, 2007 08:56 AM  Permalink
congressi is biggest fraud on india politic, they should be thrown to hind mahasagar for ganga bath,,

by Kamalaksh on Dec 20, 2007 09:16 AM  Permalink
Please donot pollute Ganga or the Sagar.

by dillip mishra on Dec 20, 2007 09:23 AM  Permalink
you people only know by taking bath in ganga all the sins are washed away. then people would like to committ rapes, murders and then take a bath in ganga. why these courts jails e.tc. fools paradise!

67% voting
by KhukharShikari on Dec 19, 2007 10:18 PM  Permalink 

BJP chances are high

dhumal will be the next cm
by Pradip Parekh on Dec 19, 2007 08:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

there is a bjp wave going on in the country.

RE:RE:dhumal will be the next cm
by Jitendra Kumar on Dec 19, 2007 08:53 PM  Permalink
Chasma utar ke dekh bachhe.Chote bachhe itnee badi baat nahi karte, chalo dudh pi ke so jao, kal school jana hai ki nahi.

RE:dhumal will be the next cm
by Karuna on Dec 28, 2007 05:02 PM  Permalink
Kya be chasma lagaya ki nahi

Total 46 messages Pages: | 1 | 2   Older >