Total 433 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Shame on pesduo secularist
by ashok sharma on Dec 20, 2007 11:38 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Its really painful to read this article.
I must appreciate Mr Koul for his determination and fighting the lone battle all himself.
Media has time to talk about all sad things about minorities but have no time for the grave situation of Kashmiri hindus. What kind of people are they? Politicians will do what best suits them but what about media. Where are the self proclaimed massiah of masses.
Congress is like virus it will eat away our country. Good people of congress are impotent have no guts to raise voice against Madam ji.
Mr Modi is our last hope. We need people like Modi to rule our Country. No roits in Gujarat since 5 years. He dont play appeasement politics. Gujarat has seen the highest growth rate in India. If Modi wins (most of the exit polls do show his victory) in Gujarat it will put all these good for nothing pseudo-secularist in utter shame.

Thanks Rediff for carrying this new article.

INDIA , the land of minority
by National Hero on Dec 20, 2007 11:37 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

INDIA is great to protect minority interest by our so called secular congress. But the rest of the world, say Malaysia is great to protect their majority people. Woh bhai woha...Hindus kahin ka nehin...na ghar ka na bahar ka....

MR LALIT KOUL
by sunil bhat on Dec 20, 2007 11:37 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

SIR,I REALY THANK YOU FROM BOTTOM OF MY HEART FOR THIS ARTICLE....

REGARDS
SUNIL BHAT

RE:MR LALIT KOUL
by sanjay peshin on Dec 20, 2007 12:21 PM  Permalink
Lalit Ji ...

Thanks for a heart touching article..!..

Sunil lets thank Lalit Ji by joining him in this fight & lets get heard all over Globe.

RE:hot news
by MURLI on Dec 20, 2007 11:54 AM  Permalink
when Modi is roaming free , That will apply to otheres teriorits too. Put Modi and that Kasmiri teriorist into Jail Based on therir crimes both admitted openly to killing

by Lucky B on Dec 20, 2007 11:58 AM  Permalink
You are sick Murali. How can you relate Kashmir with Modi?

by modi on Dec 20, 2007 11:59 AM  Permalink
its happens everyday...not unusual...its normal for them.

by Demo-crazy on Dec 20, 2007 12:07 PM  Permalink
where is this reported? is this guy arrested or not?

Solution for this Islamic Menance
by pepsi on Dec 20, 2007 11:30 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

shift the entire Muslim population of India to kashmir and bring out the Hindus and other Indian religous people out Of kashmir and settle them whereever they want in India ...

let Muslims have one state full of Muslims but India will control it .....

no more blood,bombs,sectarian violence .......

~cheers,pepsi

RE:Solution for this Islamic Menance
by Sameer Aneja on Dec 20, 2007 11:32 AM  Permalink

good solution

by National Hero on Dec 20, 2007 11:33 AM  Permalink
Idea is good but unfortunately not practical.Will never happen

RE:RE:Solution for this Islamic Menance
by pepsi on Dec 20, 2007 12:14 PM  Permalink
@natinal hero

it is possbile ..if muslims can dream abt making the entire globe islamic ,this is a very simple task .....jsut shift population without any blood shed and satisfy both parties ......

we we think and plan properly --we can executee this flawless

by prakashat on Dec 20, 2007 11:39 AM  Permalink
I have a different idea here why cannot the govt. relocate thousands of homeless (hindus)in big metros like Mumbai,Bangalore,Chennai, who invariabaly stay in slums & often are ready to migrate to any part of the country in search of a living, But here the govt. need to have a road map for them, it is a sort of relocating people something similar to what china did in Tibet. I think this might work...

...and Congress, Manmohan, Sonia etc chooses to look somewhere else...
by Biswajit Ghoshal on Dec 20, 2007 11:29 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

How long shall we be fooled with the vague and useless concepts of 'secularism'?? How long shall we betray ourselves with the concept of 'first rights of minorities over national resources'?? One day there won't be anyone to protect the right of the Hindus... does the Muslims of India (or Bangladesh/Pakistan/Malaysia) ever talk about that?? You may be a crane, but as long as you live among the crows you'll be treated as crows only. 'Indian secularism' is a vail for Islamization of the country which was put on by Nehru and Gandhi... it has proved to be counter productive...we must shrug it off NOW.

BJP & RSS
by Manoj on Dec 20, 2007 11:28 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

BJP and RSS are not interested in Kashmiri Hindus. Then how can you blame others parties ?

RE:BJP & RSS
by banoj kumar on Dec 20, 2007 11:50 AM  Permalink
what can we do! if i have power ican cut his both hand so that fellow realise the work he did.....

by someone on Dec 21, 2007 08:56 PM  Permalink
Murli,
Use your real name, don't pretend to be a fake Hindu...it shows U R not sure about yr religion Islam which is a Madness. Only the NoProgress party hates Modiji on the surface, internally those people also like Modiji. He is the ANSWER to the today's problems In India.
Long Live Modiji,
U R the Real Hero,
Long Live Gujrat...
Rest of India is watching...

by Lucky B on Dec 20, 2007 11:32 AM  Permalink
So you are accepting the fact that except BJP/RSS, no other parties are interested in Hindus.

Chinkara Gazelle or Kashmiri Hindus ?
by Ravindra Duvvuri on Dec 20, 2007 11:25 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is well known that the Government of India is soft on terrorists because of minority vote bank politics. Let alone the killing of Kashmiri pundits, the GOI dare not hang the terrorist who stormed the Indian parliament. No wonder that terrorism is on the rise in India, for which the Congress Government is solely to blame.

RE:Chinkara Gazelle or Kashmiri Hindus ?
by Lucky B on Dec 20, 2007 11:36 AM  Permalink
I think major reason is lack of vision and impotency in politicians.
The other reason is US,UK and Pakistan's covert support to Kashmiri terrorists.

Sad
by Aarti on Dec 20, 2007 11:18 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Its sad that under the garb of secularism, people are exploited.....On Onme hand Muslims are cheated thanks to the selfish mullahs who join hands with dirty politicians and on the other hand innocent non-Muslims geting killed seems to be of no interest since Hindus do not vote on block like Muslims and a Hindu man is legally entitled to only one family unlike Indian Muslims who can have upto 4 families [from 4 wives]......

It is high time the Muslims understand that they are being cheated by the politicians and must vote for the party with better values, instead of following blindly the mullah's orders for voting, Also Hindus must realise that in India there is harassment of Hindus with even the Religion being blasphemed by politicians like MKarunanidhi and the ilk to falsely appeal to so called minorities....

RE:Sad
by Lucky B on Dec 20, 2007 11:39 AM  Permalink
Secularism is a big business in India. From News paper, magazine to movie everywhere you can sell secularism.

You can shot to fame through secularism in very sort time.

Total 433 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>