Total 889 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
RE:Modi is coward
by Gopal Krishna on Dec 19, 2007 12:18 AM  Permalink
You tamils should worship Modi Lingam if you want to grow any sense!

RE:Modi is coward
by rajesh palanishanmugam on Dec 19, 2007 12:21 AM  Permalink
hey wat do u think tamilians are like man be proud to be an indian i am a tamilian but i am aproud indian

RE:Modi is the supreme brahman
by raju patel on Dec 19, 2007 12:13 AM  Permalink
looks like u r on prozac

by Stee on Dec 19, 2007 12:25 AM  Permalink

I know some Patels, don't they say "Asur" rather than "Asura"...

Just... you know what .... :)

RE:RE:Modi is the supreme brahman
by Sahadevan KK on Dec 19, 2007 09:40 AM  Permalink
Advani started to fear that Secular people will hammer the last nail this time on the coffin of communalism. Dec. 23 is the last date.

RE:RE:Modi is the supreme brahman
by Sahadevan KK on Dec 19, 2007 09:21 AM  Permalink
I hope, the BJP leadership heard what I have been writing here. Well. They have pardoned 'India Shining'. Mr. Advani should pardon Babri Masjid demolition and Gujarat Carnage.

by Mohammed on Dec 19, 2007 12:24 AM  Permalink
now I am sure, people like u r the once who created demigods in Indian culture.

RE:rama's birth certficate found
by shyam bodhankar on Dec 19, 2007 12:16 AM  Permalink
Tamils have driven the brahmins who are better of in other states and abroad than in Tamil Nadu. They hate tamilnadu and now have mixed in Gujarat and other states and progressed.

by Gopal Krishna on Dec 19, 2007 12:16 AM  Permalink
You tamils should start worshipping Modi Lingam if you want to gain any sense!

by prakash on Dec 19, 2007 12:16 AM  Permalink
What Tamilan Puttar, cut your Tamil joke and talk about poor gujjus....

by shyam bodhankar on Dec 19, 2007 12:13 AM  Permalink
Modi is from Backward class and nor a Brahmin. So u Brahmin hater tamils have nothing to say

RE:Modi is god
by raju patel on Dec 19, 2007 12:08 AM  Permalink
Modi is asura. Asuras were those Hindus who always went against the society at large.

RE:Modi is god
by prakash on Dec 19, 2007 12:14 AM  Permalink
Modi is actually an Adi Manav. because of Advaniji's mistake he has come to the modern society !

RE:RE:Modi is god
by hindustani on Dec 19, 2007 12:29 AM  Permalink
this ch*kka is son of adi manav.

RE:RE:RE:Modi is god
by prakash on Dec 19, 2007 12:33 AM  Permalink
Which ch*kka ? Mr. Clean Bowled ! You are right Mr. Hindustani. Thanks.

RE:RE:RE:RE:Modi is god
by cleanbowled on Dec 19, 2007 12:48 AM  Permalink
looks like you got a gay friend here.........lol

Re-educating Gujjus
by prakash on Dec 19, 2007 12:02 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If Modi Bhai wins again, rest of India will conclude that Gujjus are not only uneducated, unsocial but also immoral.
In that case lakhs and lakhs of Bengalies and Keralites will be sent to Gujrat as teacher for re-educating the entire race. Every house hold will be forced to have a private tutor of knowledge for a Modi free era...

RE:Re-educating Gujjus
by Alpeshkumar Patel on Dec 19, 2007 12:35 AM  Permalink
U bengalis and kerelian just tell me one thing ur state west bengal & kerela not coming in top 10 inspite of being steady government for 30 yrs for west bengal. Just give me this answer man please, if u & ur government have gutts. Just one time only one time make ur state ahead of Gujarat. And u bengalis bathing once a month and talking about gujjus. Just ask Central not to take tax from Gujjus and see who will be in loss Gujarat or Central. Ur mega city Calcutta oh sorry Kolkoottta not coming near to Mumbai or Gurgoan why? have u any answer. Ok Just give me the answer why ur state is not coming ahead of Gujarat. after ur answer i will give the actual answer.

by prakash on Dec 19, 2007 12:52 AM  Permalink
Alpesh Kumar Puttar, first of all I am not a Bengali. I am a proud Kanadiga.
Bengal & Kerala people beleive in Internationalism, not regionalism like you cunning Gujjus.
Don't talk about Mumbai & Gurgaon. Talk about any of your gujrati city. Ahmedabad ? Shit. I stayed in Satelite city of Ahmedabad for 6 months. Entire Ahmedabad is just a developed village in compare to our Bangalore.
Tax ? Gujjus are number one Tax aveders. That's why they get less fund from Centre.
And for your information most of the rich gujjus are settled in Kolkata, not in Gujrat. 30% of Gujjus are illegal immigrant in US, Canada and Europe, spoiling India's name.
Shame on you people and your leader Modi.

by Tamilan on Dec 19, 2007 12:05 AM  Permalink
Gujjus should start eating rice everyday to become genious..they eat roti, bagi,daal and faritng big..ha ha ha

RE:RE:Re-educating Gujjus
by cleanbowled on Dec 19, 2007 12:05 AM  Permalink
taqqiya sala

by Stee on Dec 19, 2007 12:17 AM  Permalink

P goes..."In that case lakhs and lakhs of Bengalies and Keralites will be sent to Gujrat as teacher for re-educating the entire race. Every house hold will be forced to have a private tutor of knowledge for a Modi free era..."

...and when these "tutor" goes back to their respctive states, they will start Campaigning for Modi in their state !!!!

:)

RE:RE:Re-educating Gujjus
by prakash on Dec 19, 2007 12:24 AM  Permalink
Good reply Stee Puttar. But Moditva is only a passing phenomina ! You too know this ! isn't it ?

by cleanbowled on Dec 19, 2007 12:27 AM  Permalink
just like prophet muhammad(piss be upon him)

by cleanbowled on Dec 19, 2007 12:05 AM  Permalink
and also all muslims will be moved to saudi rabia................lol

by prakash on Dec 19, 2007 12:12 AM  Permalink
Clean Bowled Puttar, tu apna head ko pahle clean kar le Beta. If you want to send any body to Saudi Arabia send Modi Bhai first. He has shown all symptoms of a fanatic muslim. Thik hai Beta !

by prakash on Dec 19, 2007 12:21 AM  Permalink
Right. That is Modi. Wherever he is he will destry his surroundings......
See, how he has destroyed Hindutva, BJP, RSS, Gujrat etc etc etc-----

by cleanbowled on Dec 19, 2007 12:23 AM  Permalink
what to do he learnt from prophet muhammad

Total 889 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>