Tell me who is a true Indian? Guys who hate Muslims in Indian are true muslims? To be a true Indian, does one need to hate Muslims or Christians? No, only Hindus are not true Indians. You get crores of Inidans in Indian Muslims and Christians. Remember, all Hindus, Muslims, Christians and etc., you will not get anything by quarelling with each other. Politicians will make thousands of crores out of your fights. Be realistic. What happens if Ram mandir or Babri masjit is built on the disputed site? Will our India becomes US or UK? Will our economy becomes the strongest? No, never. We will become even poorer by continuing fighting ourselves. At least, realize now. All this is a political game. Ram Rajya can be builit in India only by all Hindus, Muslims,Christians, Sikhs and all other communites of India, and not only by Hindus.
RE:who is a true india?
by heider on Dec 18, 2007 10:28 PM Permalink
Any body can dream, thats his birth right. Shubhangi also can (By the way "Rahim" is an Arabic word means the one having kindness)
by Topno on Dec 18, 2007 10:31 PM Permalink
We have seen how much kindness is there among muslims by seeing how Hindus are tortured in Malayasia.
Also we dont need any Arabic meaning here. It is India, talk about India only.
by heider on Dec 18, 2007 10:33 PM Permalink
Hey mister be logic not me Shubhangi first used the word RAHIM and don't urgue for the sake of urgument. Be logical and reasonable
RE:RE:who is a true india?
by Shubhangi on Dec 18, 2007 10:32 PM Permalink
Oh Ram also means 'a kind one' but atleast it is in a language which we understand..we are not arabic like you to understand. But still our Ram is different from your rahim who is a bit mediocre.
by Indoamerican on Dec 18, 2007 10:22 PM Permalink
Can any one please explain me what happened in Nandigram, where is it an some details please.
by Gautam Sinha on Dec 18, 2007 11:19 PM Permalink
There was a land grabbing and criminally forced eviction incident there, once by people who did not want SEZ then by people who wanted SEZ. The latter were supported by police and administration. Like all battles of land this was dirty.
by Red Indian on Dec 18, 2007 10:31 PM Permalink
Better shubhangi should go to nepal, that is the only hindu country, for his so called ram rajya.... India is not a hindu country, Hindustaan is not a religion its culture...our culture..
by heider on Dec 18, 2007 10:35 PM Permalink
Its not true Nepal become Secular country months back. They abolished the word Hindu nation
by Vande Mataram on Dec 18, 2007 10:52 PM Permalink
We in India know the meaning of rahim very well. Everytime you just don't have to refer to some arabic words and provide us its meaning. The day we need the meaning, we will surely come to you. Now pls stop acting like a Indian.
by mahendra sapa on Dec 18, 2007 10:25 PM Permalink
Why do we have to become US or UK, why not prosperous and strong India.
We definitely can live together without any problems so long as politicians do not adopt minority appeasement policy. It's time for non-Hindus to realize that the core is is that Hindus are feeling insecure in their only motherland. Make them feel secure, raise your voice against politics of appeasement and ensure lasting peace and prosperity for ALL INDIANS.
by piyush maheshwari on Dec 18, 2007 10:35 PM Permalink
Right say buddy... In india the majority is always in stake... And moreover though modi may be hitler(as made by news channel) can anyone tell any state that has face atleast one natural clamity every year and still economy is booming? He is strict in rule and that why senior leader dont love him. But he is the best leader gujrat can have
by Indian on Dec 18, 2007 10:46 PM Permalink
So much of hatredness in the society! How does one find time to hate when life is too short for love. One thing is sure, when we all Indian becomes one, leaving behind all our differences, on that day, our India will really become a super power. On that day, we can challenge any country in the world. Imagine, if our India becomes a Hindu nation assuming that there are no Muslims, Christians, etc., in it, what is the guarantee that India will be peaceful and prosperous? What is happening in Nepal, a so called only Hindu nation in the world? Is it a stronger economy in the world? Is there no Maoists problem there? No, my dear Indian brothers and sister, it is not the case. Is Pakistan, a Muslim country, all peaceful and prosperous? There are more bombs getting exploded there than any in other place. It is the epic centre for global terrorism. I request my Muslim brothers (who support Pak) not to support Pak and treat every other non-Muslim as their No.1 enemy. You should not think like this. Even Prophet was also not hating any yahoodi or a non-Muslim for that matter. You should always support India, the place where you and your fore fathers have taken birth. This is the place where you have born and the place where you are going to die one day. This is the Indian air you breathe, it is the Indian food you eat. There is absolutely no point in blindly supporting Pak, just because it is a Muslim country. If you do not love any non-Mulim, no problem, at least don%u2019t hate th
by Vande Mataram on Dec 18, 2007 10:54 PM Permalink
Yes Mr.Indian, we Hindus have been trying this from last few hundred years... But history speaks itself.
by buvan wartan on Dec 18, 2007 10:28 PM Permalink
I could see all enjoying true freedom during Mr.Modi's rule, equality and safety for my family, during last 5 years, but there were some incidents created by funemental, and I enjoyed good buisness and Prosparity, I will support Modi, but all stamp him as against Muslims, I love India, and I will fight terrorists who creat trouble. Long Live Mr.Modi
by buvan wartan on Dec 18, 2007 10:28 PM Permalink
I could see all enjoying true freedom during Mr.Modi's rule, equality and safety for my family, during last 5 years, but there were some incidents created by funemental, and I enjoyed good buisness and Prosparity, I will support Modi, but all stamp him as against Muslims, I love India, and I will fight terrorists who creat trouble. Long Live Mr.Modi
by subbu on Dec 18, 2007 10:29 PM Permalink
Indian, Can you send this advice to Malaysian prime minister who has different set of rules for muslims and other religious people.Can you advice Saudi king to follow what you preach? How about Pakistan and Bangladesh where Hindus are treated as third rated citizens.So you want equality only when muslims and christians are in minority?
In this gujrat election the congress fought it with its only agenda of "hate Modi". Whereas Mr.Modi fought it on the plank of development and fight against anti nationals and terrorism. Congress just did not have an answer for these issues. And I must say thank you sonia gandhi for helping Mr.Modi win this elelction due to your studpid comment of "maut ke saudagar". When you have such opponents you dont need friends. I hope this election result is the one way ticket for someone from New Delhi to Rome Via Ahmedabad. Jai Gujrat.
RE:Agenda for this election
by Shubhangi on Dec 18, 2007 10:24 PM Permalink
wake up mr.loan shark and realise the truth.also tell me how much are u getting paid in lire?
by Loan Shark on Dec 18, 2007 10:29 PM Permalink
LOL ... Euro replaced Lira in Jan 2002 ... abhee almost 6 years later tu abbhee bhee Lira mein atkee hai.
by Indoamerican on Dec 18, 2007 10:19 PM Permalink
Can any one please explain me what happened in Nandigram, where is it an some details please.
by siddharth kshirsagar on Dec 18, 2007 10:26 PM Permalink
dude...just search for Nandigram on rediff...& u can get a lot of masala
RE:RE:Agenda for this election
by Loan Shark on Dec 18, 2007 10:22 PM Permalink
obviously you haven't heard about google ... sub kuch idharich hai ... dhoondh le ... kuchh effort laga .. muft ka khaneki aadjat ko chhod de
by italyseaayi on Dec 18, 2007 10:26 PM Permalink
Mr Indoamerican. It is a place in west bengal where Communist and congress togehter killed several protesting poor Indian farmers. Go and google.
by ashish on Dec 18, 2007 10:23 PM Permalink
Nandigram is absolutely peaceful and does not need your atention and caring. The villagers are taking care of themselves. They have asked all political parties and all pseduo sympathetiser who just can write/abuse and do nothing to stay away from them. Hope you respect their feeling and get busy in your own priorities.
RE:Mr MODI is IRON MAN FOR INDIA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by Indoamerican on Dec 18, 2007 10:19 PM Permalink
RE:Mr MODI is IRON MAN FOR INDIA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by Daddy on Dec 18, 2007 10:23 PM Permalink
Gujrat election is not just a fight between congress and BJP..its a fight between dictator modi and democracy ....the choice is yours you want facist modi or the real freedom..modi develioped gujrat is all fake bullshit only gujrati enterpeuners developed it he did nothing special to gujrat but braught soo much bad name to gujrat if he is selected again then it might get bad name to gujrati ppl that they are opressors and in the long run that will affect their busineses as well...
Bhaijan khuda ka shukra ada karo ki hum hindustan me hindu o ke sath hai. if i support Modi that dosen't mean i am kaffer i am same fortunate like u to born in indian muslim family. Muslim lives in india just bkz of Hindus. if hindus r extrimist than india could become second Iraq,Afghanistan,Pakistan or bangladesh. we have all rights, we r getting all muslim festival holidays, we r getting huge govt. help for Huj, we can build Muslim University and school to teach Islam, we r getting Urdu Channel even Govt. took off Doordarshan Logo "Satyam Shivm Sundaram". After Modi came in power there is no terrorist attack in gujarat, control over corruption that u guys never feel. i am feeling bkz i am businessman and human. i can see in bharuch district of gujarat so many muslim guys get "Rojgari" after gujart economic become strong as well i have raised salary standard for my worker just bkz i am saving money for not paying any more bribe. Just oppose Modi is not true Islam. Explore the truth in Islam and then call me kaffer.
RE:Mohmmed, khuda ka shukra ada karo
by Daddy on Dec 18, 2007 10:18 PM Permalink
ARE YOU GUYS MOCKING THE TERRORIST BY TELLING THERE IS NO TERROR ATTACKS AFTER MODI...THE FACT IS THAT HE RUNS TERROR GANGS ALL BOMB BLAST AND EVERYTHING IS DONE BY THIS RSS , BAJRANG DAL ONLY...THATS WHY THERE IS NO TERROR ATTACKS
RE:Mohmmed, khuda ka shukra ada karo
by Burhanuddin on Dec 18, 2007 10:41 PM Permalink
There were some Incidents, created by fanatics, otherwise me and my family of 8 children lived safe and 6 of them go for education, freedom, lots of buisness and prosparity for all this is the only place minorities are respected and accomodated. Inshaallah Mr. Modi will return to bring peace and education to all
Well the report if true suggests that BJP is preparing its cadres to face the inevitible. Arun Jaitley while critising exit polls gave the Punjab example where Amarinder Singh of the Congress was projected as having the edge by exit polls only to be embrassed that the BJP-Akali coasted to almost a comfortable win. The Punjab result is in line to what happened in 2004 Lok sabha elections or UP elections. Opinion and exit polls tend to favor the ruling party. The CNN-IBN exit poll for Gujurat offered the caveat that there was substantial over-reporting (17%) and though they factored this into their vote and seat share projections, they weren't sure whether this was adequate. Perhaps this caused anxiety within BJP about the Gujurat outcome.
The entire oppossition, media, leftist baised reporters,muslims,xtians have made Narandra bhai modi a gr8 hero,i thank one n all of the above mentioned for their contribution for making N.D.modi a resourceful canditate for priminister.
Which state attracts most migrants from other parts of India and world in search of better opportunities and prosperity? It is Gujarat!
Gujarat is prosperity not only for gujaratis but for all Indians. In fact,Ahmedabad is the most diverse city in India, giving jobs to millions of Indians from all over India and making millionaires out of them.
RE:Which state attracts most migrants?
by Pop Head on Dec 18, 2007 10:17 PM Permalink
thought Mumbai, New Delhi and Bangalore - not particularly in that idea are labor migrants favorites.
RE:RE:Which state attracts most migrants?
by Red Indian on Dec 18, 2007 10:20 PM Permalink
most labours from north go to gujraat to work in cloth industry, got it...
RE:RE:RE:Which state attracts most migrants?
by Red Indian on Dec 18, 2007 10:22 PM Permalink
People move towards, pune, mumbai, banglore, delhi, hydrabad.... only labourers move towards your surat,ahmaedabad..
by Gopal Krishna on Dec 18, 2007 10:20 PM Permalink
Your thinking is outdated and needs updating. Surat, Rajkot and Ahmedabad are number one favourites among all classes of Indians.
by Red Indian on Dec 18, 2007 10:11 PM Permalink
Its maharstra dear, get some facts,... .... gujrat is among the states where per head debit is 15 % higher than other states... the difference between rich and poor is more (read saamna paper by shiv sena)
RE:RE:RE:Which state attracts most migrants?
by Red Indian on Dec 18, 2007 10:12 PM Permalink
pls read above as.. gujrat is among the states where per head debit is 15 % higher than national per head debit.
by Red Indian on Dec 18, 2007 10:16 PM Permalink
Gujrat is among 5 most effected states with industrial pollution..
by Gopal Krishna on Dec 18, 2007 10:16 PM Permalink
Looks like you have a frog in the well mentality. Come to Gujarat and see the prosperity for yourself. Most people drive Benz. People might come to Maharashtra to make it as extras in movies, but people come to Gujarat to become prosperous and well educated.
by Pop Head on Dec 18, 2007 10:19 PM Permalink
Irony Krishna. People driving Benz and yet possessing a primitive mindset.
by Gautam Sinha on Dec 18, 2007 11:00 PM Permalink
Whats the irony about driving Benz and a primitive mindset? Even the middle east Emirs and Sheikhs do so .. ha ha
by Red Indian on Dec 18, 2007 10:18 PM Permalink
I hav 12 friends from gujrat, in our 65 student batch, they did engr with me and working in pune, instead of your "gujraat"
Democracy is a powerful tool in the hands to bring changes.
People have realised that how Modi has used the high office to make the rich the richest in the world at the cost of poor farmers , adivasis and the middle class as a whole.
He has humiliated Keshubhai, Kolis, Solankis, Thakore, Brahmins and passed on the economic burden on poor, peasenteries and middle class.
More than 4000 farmers are languishing in Jail for not paying the elecricity bills of small amount and their photographs were pasted on the walls every where.
On the contrary it is alleged that the big industrial house have stolen elecricity with fraudulant methods and the government has deliberately kept his eyes closed.
Middle class finds it very hard to pay the tution fee of school going children. Admission in professional courses are managed by Education mafia who chrge hefty fees and donations in black.
Poor parents are either not sending their talented children to professional colleges and a few are manging to dish out the hard earned money to these mafia.
The plight of Middle class, working class, industrial and farm labours ,peasentaries are worst.
Humiliation of people of different caste and creeds is rampant and state leaders of national importance eg Kesavbhai etc have been humilated for speaking the truth.
Frustrated Modi is now trying to divert the attention from burning issues and making the communal speech to save his sinking boat.
RE:Democracy is a powerful tool in the hands to bring changes
by krishna on Dec 18, 2007 10:25 PM Permalink
Dear friend it is the same condition everywhere in india as for as education is concerned .You must know the truth most of the educational instituions are run by congress nethas since they are ruling india from independence.This black money is used in elections This same congress governments in central and state did not represent in courts favouring educational institutions related to capitation fee cases.It is the communist government in kerala had little guts to tame educational institutions antagonising churches who are running many educational institutes.If this central government has guts let them bring a comprehensive bill to benefit poor students
RE:Democracy is a powerful tool in the hands to bring changes
by Topno on Dec 18, 2007 10:15 PM Permalink
Now a days becoming anti-Hindu has become a fashion for many non-Hindus.