RE:Something to say!!
by Fab Reens on Dec 17, 2007 06:25 PM Permalink
Oh, stop pretending, you contractor, or Ismail, or Tuthagat or whatever new name your devious and convoluted mind can come up with. We who are regulars know who is spreading what and where! And I am not even RSS person, or politically attached. I am just an Indian who cares... if you can believe that!
Abdullah.....salaam aleikum, may peace be upon you. I AM NOT BLAMING MUSLIMS. Try to understand, CPM DOES NOT BELIEVE IN GOD ! Ap log CPM ko maar daala...they got scared. So, now CPM is attacking Hindus. BTW, I respect u'r Holy Koran & most merciful Prophet Mohammed....like the story of Muhammed & his cat Muezza.
RE:Abdullahji...salaam aleikum, you misunderstood me
by Abdullah Saikh on Dec 17, 2007 06:00 PM Permalink
It's OK!! I have to see across the rediff board you Hindus allwaya blame to Muslim!! There are crore of Hindus supporte hs with CPIM,CONG,or with all partye!! Why we will be targetting?? Since 60 years all party playing with our sentiment for their benefits!!! They did not do any good thing for us!!! They only want to got vote for power!!
by Fab Reens on Dec 17, 2007 06:19 PM Permalink
If you understand even simple english, you'd have seen that Mehta has not said anything against muslims in his msgs here. Other than that, you should also know that all msgs here get reduced to totally disconnected discussion on hindu vs. muslim, modi vs. cpm, etc. If you are not 'thick' enough to handle that go meet Sahadevan or Prakash or some such idiots. Ha Ha
by Damodaran on Dec 17, 2007 06:06 PM Permalink
BECAUSE U PEOPLE ARE TO BE BLAMED, GIVING VOTES TO THESE POLITICAL PARTIES. TRY TO EMULATE BOHARA MUSLIMS. THEY OPTED BJP.
At any occations they only talked about the riots of Gujarat, Low & Order situation in Gujarat. We all know, up to what extend they have gone to speak against Gujarat and made wrong presentation about the Gujarat. Why in entire election campaign in Gujarat Congress did not talk about Nandigram.??????
RE:Congress and Communist should not talk about Gujarat Riots
by prakash on Dec 17, 2007 06:00 PM Permalink
Gujrat should be handed over to Pakistan if it elect Modi again....
RE:RE:Congress and Communist should not talk about Gujarat Riots
by Harish Tekchandani on Dec 17, 2007 06:04 PM Permalink
Then wait for 23rd, You will be shocked. It will be again Modi only with heavy majority. Modi himself may win by over 1 lac votes to create a history/record.
RE:Mehta associates!!!
by Fab Reens on Dec 17, 2007 06:11 PM Permalink
Rediff does that when they find that your msg contains no point whatsoever and has atrocious spelling mistakes! lol
RE:Come on
by prakash on Dec 17, 2007 05:49 PM Permalink
They are yet to receive their payment. They have worked so hard and now being deceived. Report this to Budhha Deb.
by Manoj Gopinathan on Dec 17, 2007 05:53 PM Permalink
SAHADEVAN GONE TO CHINE FOR A BID TO MAKE WEST BANGAL A PART OF CHINA HAHAHA POOR MAD STREET DOG OF COMMUNIST
by Fab Reens on Dec 17, 2007 06:09 PM Permalink
Sahadevan has gone to lick his CPM boss's boots, and put Prakash in his place to earn their pithy rediff points. Isn't Prakash equally inane and banal for you?
Centre is a party to whole episode, as Lefts are their partners. Otherwise, they would have imposed President rule so far. Congress is playing with national interests for vote bank politics.
CPM is questioning Lord Rama's existence. CPM is insulting the people of ISKCON, saying they are foreign agents. CPM recently lifted idols from a 150 year old temple in Calcutta. CPM, having been beaten by the Muslims, are now insulting Hindus, thinking it will fetch them votes.
RE:RE:CPM insults Hinduism, ISKCON & lifts Hindu idols
by Abdullah Saikh on Dec 17, 2007 05:44 PM Permalink
No one Muslim questioning about RAMA's existence!! Yr NETAKaruna,Buddha) playing with Muslim cards for their benefit!!! We muslim never questioning about yr GODS!!! Pls stop blaming to Muslim!!
RE:CPM insults Hinduism, ISKCON & lifts Hindu idols
by Mehta Associates on Dec 17, 2007 05:53 PM Permalink
Abdullah.....salaam aleikum, may peace be upon you. I AM NOT BLAMING MUSLIMS. Try to understand, CPM DOES NOT BELIEVE IN GOD ! Ap log CPM ko maar daala...they got scared. So, now CPM is attacking Hindus. BTW, I respect u'r Holy Koran & most merciful Prophet Mohammed....like the story of Muhammed & his cat Muezza.
RE:CPM insults Hinduism, ISKCON & lifts Hindu idols
by prakash on Dec 17, 2007 05:52 PM Permalink
....and for that Karunanidhi has a great respect for CPM.....