Total 926 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>
Modi Haters-Please go back to sleep
by Abhisen Bose on Dec 17, 2007 11:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Don't worry. After BJP victory, Modi haters will go back to the state of hibernation. They will come back in 2012 elections with same old 2002-godhra chanting. Hail Modi. India is great and will be greater in his leadership. See you in 2012.

RE:Modi Haters-Please go back to sleep
by Blade on Dec 17, 2007 11:40 PM  Permalink
modi leading india....hahaha....wake up man....he is leading a small useless dirty part of india which has no relevance whatsoever

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 17, 2007 11:41 PM  Permalink

Sayyid, use your real name!

RE:RE:Modi Haters-Please go back to sleep
by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 17, 2007 11:43 PM  Permalink
And you Rajesh Parikh - do not try and sound intelligent by using a Bengali name.

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 17, 2007 11:46 PM  Permalink

Saayid, why are u hiding under Anurag ?

by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 17, 2007 11:58 PM  Permalink
Abey Parekh - my name is real. You are a vegetarian which Bengalis never are unless they happen to be dating John Abraham.

by asdfg on Dec 18, 2007 02:04 AM  Permalink
Hmmmmmmmm. this person knows so little about Gujarat, that I undid the comments twice. But people with one dimensional vision like him will use the blade to shave their heads in shame when they embrace reality. Hope sanity prevails and may he get his enlightenment which is so much needed.
God Bless you Blade.

by manish on Dec 18, 2007 12:01 AM  Permalink
Dirty part- you are taking about yourself. Yaar mainbhai atleast you should take care of this!!How come modi look after small small things

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 17, 2007 11:40 PM  Permalink

Well said!

by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 17, 2007 11:42 PM  Permalink
Actually he will be ignored if he sticks to Gujarat. He is getting boring and predictable.

If he develops national ambitions - then then we will check his 10th and 12th standard marks card as well.

by Sathish N on Dec 17, 2007 11:47 PM  Permalink
I agree, he is predictable. It was easily predictable that he will win.

Even if he failed in 10th, he is a good leader compared to MMS.

by Blade on Dec 17, 2007 11:48 PM  Permalink
MMS is a dignified guy....don't insult him by comparing him to mass-murderer modi

by Sathish N on Dec 17, 2007 11:49 PM  Permalink
One does not consider an italian's feet licker as dignified.

RE:RE:RE:Modi Haters-Please go back to sleep
by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 17, 2007 11:55 PM  Permalink
Will it make you happy if MMS would be licking the foot of a dirty and ugly Surat ( or whatever ) politician like you are doing ?

by arjuna on Dec 17, 2007 11:57 PM  Permalink
anurag,
we want MMS to be HIMSELF not dancing to the tunes of a waitress

by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 18, 2007 12:02 AM  Permalink
MMS is a nominee of Congress to be the PM of the country. He will have to stick to the party line.

In any case - many of us have done worse work in our lives to support our education and earn extra bucks in US. Sonia is an elected MP - and she has won from South and from North showing her popularity as a national leader. I don't care if she did the job of a chaprasi 40 years back.

by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 17, 2007 11:52 PM  Permalink
India needs good economic managers to run the country backed by a credible political power not mass leaders with pea sized brains.

by asdfg on Dec 18, 2007 02:14 AM  Permalink
Hey Anurag, too much of chirping buddy. Can you highlight facts rather than emotion, somewhere I read you were a GI. Hope to get better facts from you rather than the munnabhai mbbs movie style talking. Back your words with facts. Sonia a national leader, then why not 2/3 majority? If MMS has to follow the party guidelines and not even take action against facilitators of Nandigram, then he no longer is dignified just the way you are talking about Modi. So instead of sitting and typing away to galore, please do some research and provide facts to back up the claims.
Also, I believe that a man convinced against his will is still not convinced, thus neither you or I can win this argument, but like educated people we can atleast discuss the facts.

by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 18, 2007 09:10 AM  Permalink
I think you are showing your bit political ignorance. No "national leader" or otherwise can get 2/3rd majority in a country as big as India with various regional players and issues. A reasonable amount of popularity and presence across the nation is sufficient to be called a national leader. Sonia cannot become PM because foriegn origin is a baggage not easy to throw off - so while MMS cannot win a municipality election - as an appointed CEO - he is doing a job well expected of him. Much like a BJP PM has to toe Sangh Parivar line (unless larger than life like Vajpayee ) or a communist person has to toe the politburo ( imagine Hu Jin Tao suddenly developing his own theories with without taking all old men along )

by eagle on Dec 18, 2007 12:05 AM  Permalink
I m from Ahmedabad...sorry to say, B'lore is a shit-hole of elephant compared to Ahmedabad

by sachin chauhan on Dec 18, 2007 01:08 AM  Permalink
try to understand.. these all fake ID person wants a fight on the basis of regions... be careful.

by prakash on Dec 18, 2007 12:10 AM  Permalink
Even the Setalite City of Ahmedabad is also unlivable.....

by Sathish N on Dec 17, 2007 11:48 PM  Permalink
I am not from Ahmedabad. But, why would you say Ahmedabad is a shit-hole? Bangalore is good in its own rights and ahmedabad in its own. You are just spewing venom.

by indiarocks on Dec 18, 2007 12:04 AM  Permalink
This Anurag Srivastava is just a TRAITOR trying to make indians fight among each other by adding fuel to fire (by comparing Ahmedabad and Banglore). Mere des-vasiyon, LETS BE CAREFUL OF SUCH TRAITORS.

by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 18, 2007 12:09 AM  Permalink
You are a moron to draw such conclusions and post them here. You seem like an idiot who brooks no criticism. Read the thread and then talk.

by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 17, 2007 11:57 PM  Permalink
It is not exactly a shit-hole but not some place you would not like to do more than a mornin-evening flight if you are traveling on business. The place has no depth and no character.

Modi
by Sathish N on Dec 17, 2007 11:33 PM  Permalink 

"Think about it and you will see that Narendra Modi is our own creation, of liberals, conservatives, fascists, communists and every other man jack of us. He is not the problem, we all are."

He is not a problem, neither are we. You are since you have a jaundiced eye.

RE:Modi, the non vegitarian
by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 17, 2007 11:35 PM  Permalink
He does not like animal meat.

by prakash on Dec 17, 2007 11:43 PM  Permalink
......then he must be taking over doses of viagra.....

by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 17, 2007 11:45 PM  Permalink
I did not say he does not like meat.

by Muraleedharan c on Dec 17, 2007 11:48 PM  Permalink
Mr prakash at least u b a vegitarian

RE:RE:Modi, the non vegitarian
by prakash on Dec 18, 2007 12:00 AM  Permalink
Salam-wale-kum Osman Puttar. Yes, I have kept some pork for you and your family. I want you to go to Jannat.... 72 X 4 etc are waiting for....

the moral absolute in the west is...............
by Pradip Parekh on Dec 17, 2007 11:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

the power of money. no moral absolute in the west ever met money that it did not capitulate to. any lobbyist in washington dc will tell you that.

RE:the moral absolute in the west is...............
by Sathish N on Dec 17, 2007 11:36 PM  Permalink
In west also morality is relative. If it happen on them, it is terrorism. If it happens on others, it is co-lateral damage. If americans are killed it is human right violation, if others then it is because they were security threat. Americans can have nuclear and precision weapons. Others can't.

Perfect
by Ankita Gupta on Dec 17, 2007 11:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is the perfect analysis of the communities of India, and it suits perfectly well to the present political scenario. HOW?

If only, since independence, Congress were not appeasing muslims, there would not be any other large party, let alone regional parties.

It is this biased and partial Congress which gave birth to many present huge problems.

The problem is that Congress is not ready to accept it.

RE:Perfect
by Pashupati on Dec 17, 2007 11:25 PM  Permalink
In a democracy there should be atleast two parties to choose to be called a democracy. So what happened to congress giving way to many parties instead of few parties might be bad, but India is such a diverse fish market. Let's hope India will ultimately lead to two party democracy.

RE:Perfect
by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 17, 2007 11:32 PM  Permalink
No party has protected the interests of Hindus more than Congress has. This can be seen from the progress Hindus have achieved versus what muslims have achieved. Congress has also been extremely practical in dealing with Pakistan and you will see our relationship with Pakistan has gone bad only when Congress has been in power. Indira Gandhi cut them into two pieces , Rajiv Gandhi would have "nani yaad dilaa denge" and MMS just ignores Mushy - that is because Congress knows Pakistanis are treacherous people - and not "secular"( Advani) or "like us" ( Atal "taken for a ride " Vajpayee )

the new name.
by pecosta on Dec 17, 2007 11:20 PM  Permalink 

the new name of indian national congress is ISLAMIC CONGRESS PARTY OF christianic ITLAY

jai hindu.

well said
by rajanikanth nayak on Dec 17, 2007 11:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is a well written article. The problem with us indians is that we refuse to acknowledge that we are the problem. We are more inclined to blame our corrupt politicians. Lincoln had said that democracy is government of the people, by the people for the people. We indians realise the by the people part and we expect the for the people part. However, we refuse to acknowledge the of the people part. We have to realise that we have leaders like modi, laloo, mulayam, maya and even arjun singh because these people are a combined refelction of the kind of people we are.

RE:well said
by pecosta on Dec 17, 2007 11:21 PM  Permalink
the congress which has been renamed as ISLAMIC NATIONAL PARTY OF ITALY is
a party
by the terrorist
for the terrorist
with the terrorist

by prakash on Dec 17, 2007 11:34 PM  Permalink
Did you show your statement to Karunanidhi, Rajnikant Puttar ?

by rajanikanth nayak on Dec 18, 2007 08:41 PM  Permalink
I am sorry gentlemen, but I dont think showing my statement to anyone is going to work. If you want things to change it is necessary to change our own mindsets and then let the others know what our mindset is and see if they are willing to accept it. You are welcome to show karunanidhi my statements.

congress the imperial party
by pecosta on Dec 17, 2007 11:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

congress has lost its relevence, its an archaic party using the old techniques of divide hindus on caste , unify muslims n xtians on religion.congress which is colonial hangover decimation of whichs will bring true independence to the nation of india.As congress is no differrent from imperial British, the nation had the change in ruling elite in 1947 but independence was yet to be achieved. Modi has bought true independence to India, he has shown how to decimate the congress doing which jayaprakash narayana failed.

RE:congress the imperial party
by pecosta on Dec 17, 2007 11:19 PM  Permalink
did u take the stick out of ur a*ss ? do it slowlyyyyyyyyyyy.........

by pecosta on Dec 17, 2007 11:24 PM  Permalink
tu apni gaaannn per cement mar cutway,apnay baap say panga mat lay, tere maaaaa ko mai kay jawab dunga ?

RE:RE:RE:congress the imperial party
by Abhisen Bose on Dec 17, 2007 11:27 PM  Permalink
E hijre use you real name. If you forgot, check with somebody.

by prakash on Dec 18, 2007 12:02 AM  Permalink
My real name is Krishna Jeshu Mohammed. Pasand aya Abhisen Puttar ?

by Abhisen Bose on Dec 17, 2007 11:26 PM  Permalink
Good job pecosta. Dont worry about the Pakis. Paki are napunsaks. PAk will be history if they even think about to nuke india.

RE:RE:congress the imperial party
by prakash on Dec 18, 2007 12:04 AM  Permalink
Nuke not for India, it will be for Gujrat. Gujrat will be no more in India if Modi win. He surely will separate Gujrat to have his personal Tandav Nritya....

Modi, a separatist.
by prakash on Dec 17, 2007 11:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Modi's pet 'bakwast' is 'mera sare panch crore gujju bhai ben'. He has made Gujrat separate from India during this election.
Shame on him.

RE:Modi, a separatist.
by prakash on Dec 17, 2007 11:23 PM  Permalink
Like Modi Bhai you too doesn't have manhood. Come near me, I will release my breath slowly and.......

by Ankita Gupta on Dec 17, 2007 11:23 PM  Permalink
Shame on you prakash if this is your mental ability

by prakash on Dec 17, 2007 11:28 PM  Permalink
Ankita Puttar, tu ne thik kaha. I am unwisely provoked by a pesticide fellow, the Pecasto...
Achha Beti teri shaadi hui ki nehi !

by Sridhar n on Dec 17, 2007 11:46 PM  Permalink
Why you won't accept truth, if u see his speach he never encouraged regionalism. As CM of Gujarath, he thought about gujjus, that does't mean that he is separating gujjus from India. Please come out from such rude thinking

by prakash on Dec 18, 2007 12:06 AM  Permalink
Please you do the same, my dear Sridhar Puttar, or wait for 5/6/7 months, provided Modi win.....

by indiarocks on Dec 17, 2007 11:24 PM  Permalink
He is candidate for CM not PM. Please use some common sense.

by Muraleedharan c on Dec 17, 2007 11:37 PM  Permalink
he made gujarath proud &pride india v all like him ased himachal

Total 926 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>