Tin galti beimaani
Galti pe galti Pakistani
Aur use jo maaf kare woh hai Hindustani

RE:Wah!!! Hindustan Pakistan Bhai Bhai
by balaord on Dec 17, 2007 08:01 AM  Permalink
tali - hold your breath for some more time
Islam is growing in strength,ignore it and keep fantasizing by being obsessed with pakistan.
Do you know the status of Muslims in russia for example?
once it used to send just 18 people to Haj pilgirmage,now it is 28,000.There are 2 million muslims in moscow alone..
see today's new yokr times headline news
nytimes.com/2007/12/17/world/europe/17hajj.html?_r=1&hp&oref=login
The link may ask for login.

by Kvins on Dec 17, 2007 01:28 PM  Permalink
balaord is very right.. some of the Muslims have been already found on the mooon and mars as well LOL . Muslim religion is spreading like Malaria .. ( a disease)..

by Venkataravikumar on Dec 17, 2007 02:47 PM  Permalink
u r 100% right this religion is spreading like Malaia( a disease) but also kills innosent people of other religions

by Yazed Khan on Dec 18, 2007 05:06 PM  Permalink
Moreover, it seems that Mr. Narayanan safeguards the nuke on behalf of Mr. Musharraf...that's why he is so confidant.

by Bird on Dec 16, 2007 10:17 PM  Permalink
Wow .. brilliant one

by S Kiran on Dec 17, 2007 11:09 AM  Permalink
Excellent....

by pecosta on Dec 17, 2007 12:40 AM  Permalink
hay srinivas it was good one

RE:kangressis are pathetic bas*Tards. kick congress out of all elections. vote for bjp for a strong hindustan. jai hind.
by william collins on Dec 16, 2007 07:55 PM  Permalink
Narayanan is a beaurocrat and does not have anything to do with any political party

RE:kangressis are pathetic bas*Tards. kick congress out of all elections. vote for bjp for a strong hindustan. jai hind.
by Arijit Ghose on Dec 17, 2007 01:28 PM  Permalink
Narayanan needs to keep Congress happy and Cogress keeps Muslim votebank happy.... it is a party of traitors only...

by mubi rasool on Dec 17, 2007 02:30 AM  Permalink
hur

reject congress
by pecosta on Dec 16, 2007 05:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

the congress which has been renamed as ISLAMIC NATIONAL PARTY OF ITALT is
a party
by the terrorist
for the terrorist
with the terrorist

reject congress save india

RE:reject congress
by william collins on Dec 16, 2007 07:57 PM  Permalink
what does ITALY have to do with terrorism you fool !!! get your facts right first gungadin

by Kvins on Dec 16, 2007 10:19 PM  Permalink
william collins..were u born just yesterday .. that we have got an imported waitress from italy heading 100 crores people of India.

by pecosta on Dec 17, 2007 12:42 AM  Permalink
william collins , some times ignorance as in ur case is bliss.

by pecosta on Dec 16, 2007 05:54 PM  Permalink
ITLAY*

The World Most Powerful Countries. My list of the Top 10 in terms of power. 2007
by Bhola on Dec 16, 2007 05:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

1. United States of America
2. Russian Federation
3. Peoples Republic of China
4. France
5. Britain
6. Japan
7. Republic of India
8. Germany
9. Republic of Pakistan
10. Republic of Brazil

RE:The World Most Powerful Countries. My list of the Top 10 in terms of power. 2007
by Jayaprakash K on Dec 17, 2007 11:28 AM  Permalink
I do not even think to see Pak between 1 to 100, what a stupid list.

RE:The World Most Powerful Countries. My list of the Top 10 in terms of power. 2007
by PKR on Dec 16, 2007 05:41 PM  Permalink
Why Japan Germany

RE:RE:The World Most Powerful Countries. My list of the Top 10 in terms of power. 2007
by Pashupati on Dec 16, 2007 05:44 PM  Permalink
Pakistan lives on handouts from USA and that does not make it a powerful nation.

by Pashupati on Dec 16, 2007 05:50 PM  Permalink
I would add Israel to that list and remove Pakistan which is in chaos internally and externally.

by Adobe on Dec 16, 2007 09:30 PM  Permalink
A stpd list! You need to be clear what "power" means!

Total 92 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >