Total 46 messages Pages | 1 | 2   Older >
Saffron violence
by John Thomas on Dec 15, 2007 04:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is the handiwork of RSS-Bajrang Dal terrorists. These actions will only malign terrorists of Hindutva brigade. Please vote BJP out of power so that minorities can live in peace in India

RE:Saffron violence
by Cutlet Gravy on Dec 16, 2007 11:38 AM  Permalink

Jonny Gaddar,

Saffron violence in Papistan?

They have trained enough Porkies
who are now doing target practice
on their own people.

this the peaceful consequence of religion of peace
by grir reeg on Dec 15, 2007 04:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

we do not want this in india. out with congress goons

RE:this the peaceful consequence of religion of peace
by Cutlet Gravy on Dec 16, 2007 11:42 AM  Permalink

sau taka such.

For starters, let's
bundle the Spagetti Congress
out of Gujarat today.

there could be indian hand in this
by SLVP on Dec 15, 2007 02:19 PM  Permalink 

who is going to take reposibility of this attack ? so that pak police can declare that immidiately. Mush will say these things will not be tolerated. Give rs 500000 to dead rs 50,000 to wounded. TV channels will have footage to show again and again

RE:Narendra Modi is responsible
by Vinod Pandey on Dec 15, 2007 03:12 PM  Permalink
Ask congress in general and Manmohan sigh/Soniaben in particular

RE:Narendra Modi is responsible
by Cutlet Gravy on Dec 16, 2007 11:46 AM  Permalink

Rocky you are on shaky ground.

Modi can do no such harm.

All Muslims in Gujarat know that.

For starters, let's
bundle the Spagetti Congress
out of Gujarat today.

Here we say Jagte Raho ...
by Cutlet Gravy on Dec 15, 2007 01:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

... in Pakistan they say Maarte Raho.

RE:Here we say Jagte Raho ...
by on Dec 15, 2007 04:03 PM  Permalink
Here we say Jagte Raho ...

... in Pakistan they say Maarte Raho

And I say Gardte Raho.

RE:Here we say Jagte Raho ...
by Cutlet Gravy on Dec 16, 2007 11:48 AM  Permalink

... aur Dafnate Raho.

islam & peace a myth
by pecosta on Dec 15, 2007 01:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

1.where ever islam is there there is no peace, why ?
Ex:iraq,afghan,pakistan,palistena etc.
2.Most islamic nations r technically, economically, socially n politically backward, why ?
EX:saudi,malaysia,pakistan politically backward,
afghan,african muslim countries ,iran technically backward
3.Muslims want democracy where ever they r in minority but where ever they r in majority they don give democracy to minorities, why ?
EX:No dempcracy & secularism in islamic countries,all over india muslims want democracy&secularism,but in kashmir they don want to give democracy.
4.Muslims kill more muslims than non muslims killing muslims,why ?
EX:iraq,pakistan,afghanistan

any defence for this queries ?

RE:islam & peace a myth
by Sami on Dec 15, 2007 01:14 PM  Permalink
Iraq was a peaceful country till us entered there with false claim of WMD. Now the balls of the guns are crushed he is screaming no peace.

Visis those countries and see the bridges roads transportation, cost of living and all basic amenities then talk. if you can not go there. just stay at the airport and meet the people ( non muslims) and ask them to compare those with what you have.
there are super powers who advocate democracy. discuss with them. ask them what steps they take to bring democracy to S. arba jordanuae qatarand all.

Hindus dont kill hindus. is this your argument?

RE:islam & peace a myth
by Champak on Dec 15, 2007 01:37 PM  Permalink
ye aa gaye sami bhai.

Muslims always spread terror thats the truth and you must accept it

Modi Lao Desh Bachao

RE:RE:islam & peace a myth
by Sachidanand Shetty on Dec 15, 2007 04:02 PM  Permalink
Some development because of crude oil, otherwise god knows, what is the condition of this Islamic countires.

Justice of God. ...
by Krishna Arjun on Dec 15, 2007 12:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

One cruel animal is killing another one but both are against India ...so it is a justice of GOD ...

These all ppl are involved in killing of thousands of hindu kashmiri pandits and deaths of hundreds of Army men in kashmir.

These are same ppl who are supporting terrorists network and having support for bomb blasts and riots in india ...

God is great.

RE:Justice of God. ...
by Champak on Dec 15, 2007 01:38 PM  Permalink
Well said

Modi Lao Desh Bachao

Pak Attack
by bawlat on Dec 15, 2007 12:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Ab ayega maza... Arrey o Mushy... tera kya hoga??

RE:Pak Attack
Mushhy ka fussy ho jayega

Modi Lao Desh bachao

by Vinod Pandey on Dec 15, 2007 03:08 PM  Permalink
terroriste are like Frankeinstines (bhasmashurs). It was foregone conclusion that Pakistan is going to pay for nurturing these enemies of Humanity. Pakistan is the epicentre of global terrorism. Musharraf and even Benazir/Nawaz allowed these blood suckers to multiply in the gutters of Pakistan and then fostered on India to make it bleed. There tactics has failed after creating initial troubles for India.Now India is being consulted by world powers to coach them the art of tacling terrorism. The only drawback is our internal intelligence failure. See US how they have broken the neck of these bloddy terrorists. Sice 9/11 there has been no terror attack in US and Pakistan is now paying dearly for angering the Allah. May wise counsul prevail upon the Paki rulers. Crush the terror net work in your country Mr. Musharraf if you want to be safe and keep your own country secured

by Cutlet Gravy on Dec 15, 2007 01:37 PM  Permalink

Benazir ki Bhuttoshi ke saath kaam karega.

Pak
by arungopal agarwal on Dec 15, 2007 12:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Pak is to understand that terrorists/criminals/anti-nationals are not with anyone, they are only with their motto.We in India have accepted complete justice to human right commission.

RE:Pak
Viansh kale viparit budhhi

Modi lao desh bachao

RE:U.S. Jewish friends hail Muslim savior
by Champak on Dec 15, 2007 01:39 PM  Permalink
What do you think about Kashmir Mr. Indian?

RE:RE:U.S. Jewish friends hail Muslim savior
by on Dec 15, 2007 04:09 PM  Permalink

Kashmir to aaprooj che ne

RE:RE:RE:U.S. Jewish friends hail Muslim savior
by Cutlet Gravy on Dec 16, 2007 11:51 AM  Permalink

... Kashmir to aaprooj hatoo
and aaprooj rehshe.

Modi lao desh bachao.

Total 46 messages Pages: | 1 | 2   Older >