Total 801 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Misuse of Religion!!
by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 16, 2007 10:48 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

BJP is Misusing religion.They even give Ticket to Nitish Bhardwaj in MP who acted as sri krisna in a tele-serial.
I want to ask u all why u reporting my messages as abuse.Am i abusing anyone..I am not reporting any abuse..
BJP rarely talks about development but always talk about Ram..
Do u know that BJP defended Gujarat riots by saying it is a Hindutva Prayogshaala.(Laboratory for Hindutva).
As a civlised person you must know that right wing Hinduism is no different from right wing Islam or any right wing philosophy.

Muslims are voting for secular parties whereas a significant section of Hindus are voting for communal parties, so whose wrong?

RE:Misuse of Religion!!
by opasser on Dec 16, 2007 10:58 AM  Permalink
Muslims are voting for 'secular' parties whose only agenda is appeasement of minorities at the cost of Hindus who generally do no vote as a herd. If only the parties you vote for treat all Indians as equal, the divisive politics adopted by all political parties will evaporate.

RE:RE:Misuse of Religion!!
by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 16, 2007 10:59 AM  Permalink
Nor muslims want any special treatment,nor they are getting special treatments.
All these Muslim appeasement is only on paper.
For that matter,Hindus are given special treatments.Hindus have reservation rights..
All these OBC,S/C,S/T,etc are integral part of Hindus.All dalits are also hindus..
& what is there for others than Hindus..
Let me tell u nor we want any special treatments.
BJP has brainwashed you people against muslims saying that they are appeased by the political parties.
Can u tell me what appeasement we are getting..

by Mihir on Dec 16, 2007 10:49 AM  Permalink
Yaar tu bada bore hai.. Ek hi cheez bar bar likhta hai aur pakata hai..

Teri sunta koi nahi aur jab koi sunta hai, to tude ek thappad lagata hai..

Lage raho

by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 16, 2007 10:51 AM  Permalink
is Modi not on par with hitler who had mass following but bought sorrow & misery on his own people in the end??????????

by Mihir on Dec 16, 2007 10:53 AM  Permalink
Let 5.5 crore people decide who is MODI and his CREDIBILITY.

But one thing is sure.. All those, who are reading this message board, will vote you as MOST IRRITATING and NON SENSE writer :-)

by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 16, 2007 10:58 AM  Permalink
It looks very clear that you are either a BJP dog... or someone who got bribe from the BJP dogs, I'm not a Congress supporter or any other party's supporter, but the way you have spoken made me say this...

by Mihir on Dec 16, 2007 11:01 AM  Permalink
You good luck that I am not a DOG or you would have got nice DOG BITE :-)

I am a PROUD BJP supporter and I am from Gujarat. So I know ground reality 1000 times better then Mr. Ismail Sayyed, CONTRACTOR, Tathagata Mukherjee

Can we have 1:1? Let's see who runs out of argument or answers!

RE:RE:Misuse of Religion!!
by . on Dec 16, 2007 10:53 AM  Permalink
what abt bush who is mass murderer who has been voted for second term as prez.

by . on Dec 16, 2007 10:51 AM  Permalink
Changing mindset: Modi is not just chief minister of Hindus: on 5.12.07      hindustantimes dot com /StoryPage /StoryPage .aspx?id=4dcc88ac-65da-458c-8b86-6f6eca764877      
Muslims in sikka from jamnagar, where more than 80 per cent residents are Muslims, say: If pockets are empty, there will be violence. If people are jobless, there will be violence. Now that everyone is getting jobs, why should there be riots, asked Ali Asghar Attarwala, an architect in Jamnagar town.

V dont need tension, v need peace and bread and butter. V r looking for the development. these r all pseudo-seculars who dont want to settle the communal disputes and always want to keep the fire ablaze.
so modi is the right person for upliftment n development of muslims in guj.

What RSS Said??
by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 16, 2007 10:47 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

A hardcore RSS follower told rediff.com, "If Modi loses this election, it will be only because of his arrogance. If the Congress could successfully 'sell' the line that Modi is a self-absorbed, arrogant leader doing things -- even killing so-
called criminals after dubbing them as terrorists -- to strengthen his own image for a career in New Delhi, then Modi will be hit hard. The 'pseudo-nationalist' line will certainly sell among Gujaratis."

Modhavadia also concedes this point.

"We believe that Modi is behind Godhra and Akshardham. But while alleging that, we will have to make sure that there is no backlash from Hindus. We have no doubt that we will expose Modi's pseudo-Hindu face."

RE:What RSS Said??
by . on Dec 16, 2007 10:54 AM  Permalink
stop day dreaming as modi is going to win the elections. so stop ur ifs n buts.

by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 16, 2007 11:03 AM  Permalink
If Modi is Good Then why he was denied visa by USA.Hope you know about it.Modi is not even allowed to visit any other states.
Gang of 20 going and hiting a Poor guy is not a Masculine activity.. If he has real guts then He should Join with Indian Army and eliminate the Culprits.... But He dont have GUTS thats why he stays Inland and gain Cheap Votes by making RHETORIC speeches.

RE:RE:RE:What RSS Said??
by krishna ramesh on Dec 16, 2007 11:21 AM  Permalink
WHY YOU ARE LISTING TO USA.they dont have right to talk about indian politics everybody knows wat they did in iraq .we dont need visa from usa.MODI CAN LIVE HAPPILY RULE IN THIS COUNTRY.WE DONT NEED CERTIFICATE FROM BOUGUS SECULARISM MEDIA AND POLITICIANS

by Mihir on Dec 16, 2007 11:11 AM  Permalink
Yaar tere ko US ke alava kuch dikhta hai kya?

Why you are hell bent on who US allows and don't?

It matters for P*G like you. Not for us.

EC=Elect Congress
by kp kp on Dec 16, 2007 10:46 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congress has decked EC with loyalists like Naveen Chawla. EC has become a election wing of Congress.

RE:EC=Elect Congress
by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 16, 2007 11:08 AM  Permalink
India is the only country in the world which has such a naive innocent public who fall for the ugly and sinful guiles of the BJP.

by Mihir on Dec 16, 2007 11:11 AM  Permalink
Aur kuch? Ya bol diya?

by jp Maheshawari on Dec 16, 2007 11:22 AM  Permalink
ismil,javed aker,setlvad saban mega jese budhhisali jo belgadi ke niche chalne vale kutee
jese he jo ye samjate he ki belgadi ham chlate he ye budhhisali ko ye malum nai gujarat me 5 yers me kohi tufan nhi hua koi muslim nahi mara
gujaa ko or gujarat ke muslim ko santi se rahnede lagata he ismail modi ke namse nid nahi ati he

RE:RE:EC=Elect Congress
by jp Maheshawari on Dec 16, 2007 11:25 AM  Permalink
ismail bhoke vle kutee katnahi sakte lion bano modi jese

by Desh Premi on Dec 16, 2007 10:54 AM  Permalink
Always blame congress For your acts and keep your vote bank intact.

Opinion is Highly Divided!!
by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 16, 2007 10:45 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The opinion is highly divided about Mr Narender Modi. The civilised people feel that development at the cost of disgrace is not a good option and other group feels that development even at the cost of thousands dead bodies is not a problem. Develoment process should continue and wealth should be generated at every cost.

A hype has been created by both groups in favour of removing or for continuation of Mr Modi.

Every Indian would like to see growth in all areas except crime and the process of development should not be slowed down as we have all the ingredients to challenge all the Odds that will come in the path of our progress. Even the mighty America with its policy of denying technology to India could not stop us and has reconciled to the situation and has offered olive branch.

The biggest myth and hype that has been created is that Mr Narender Modi has brought the development in Gujrat.

The fact is that the business class of Gujrat particularly the Patels who are running the show all over the world and have replaced jews from the trade of diamond all over the world without the support of Mr Modi.

Credit for growth goes to the enterpreneures of Gujrat and the leading business houses and cetainly a very small credit to Narender Modi.

Remove Narender Modi and you will see that the rate of progress will not slow down.But it is not easy to get rid of this fellow as he is good in playing dirty tricks all the time and anyone can be his victim.

RE:Opinion is Highly Divided!!
by krishna ramesh on Dec 16, 2007 11:30 AM  Permalink
We dont accept secularism taught by congress and hify media because thy afraid of talking truth.Truth is that they are appeasing one community over other for the sake of there own beNifit.truth is that understand between religeom comes from public not tv or politician .they exploit .they are ready to protect a terrorist supporting person just vote..every cityzen is proud of india. a GOOD CITYZEN IRRESPECTIVE OF RELIGEON NEVER HESITANT HIDE THE TRUTH

by Mihir on Dec 16, 2007 10:47 AM  Permalink
CONTRACTOR

Bol diya?

Aur bolna hai? Bol de.

Vaise bhi teri sunta kaun hai

by jp Maheshawari on Dec 16, 2007 11:04 AM  Permalink
ismil,javed aker,setlvad saban mega jese budhhisali jo belgadi ke niche chalne vale kutee
jese he jo ye samjate he ki belgadi ham chlate he ye budhhisali ko ye malum nai gujarat me 5 yers me kohi tufan nhi hua koi muslim nahi mara
gujaa ko or gujarat ke muslim ko santi se rahnede lagata he ismail modi ke namse nid nahi ati he

by . on Dec 16, 2007 10:57 AM  Permalink
look at the pathetic conditions of state ruled by cong like maharashtra.
where thousands of farmers making suicide.
where even cities like mumbai r feeling power shortage, n ppl suffer load shedding.
this is cong's development in maharashtra. so wake up ppl of ind, start ur action in guj, to show off ur strength throwing out cong

by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 16, 2007 11:02 AM  Permalink
Why don't people understand the politics, its really heartbreaking to see people supporting Narendra Modi who was the master mind behind the Massacre of Human beings..

by . on Dec 16, 2007 11:16 AM  Permalink
he was not at all responsible for riots. infact, the ppl burning the train r responsible for riots.

Is not humilation of this great nation? Save India
by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 16, 2007 10:43 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Oh Indians of reason and common sense, would you like to have an elected representative who is an International Pariah, a person denied entry into international arena due to his complicity in comitting genocide, does our great nation deserve this?

Do not support criminals, save our nation. It is not the question of partisan politics, fight for true nationalism.

RE:Is not humilation of this great nation? Save India
by . on Dec 16, 2007 10:58 AM  Permalink
yes. dont support criminals like afzal gurus, show the door to cong criminals.

by Jaffer Ali on Dec 16, 2007 11:05 AM  Permalink
We Muslims do not support terrorists at all. We hate them and the reason is they are spoiling our names, BJP is using it for its election propaganda, see guys without Muslims BJP cannot win, if they are not talking against Muslims will you vote for them. I hope no one have answer for this.

by . on Dec 16, 2007 11:17 AM  Permalink
modi talked of development only in his initial speeches. but cong n biased media were hell bent against modi calling him killer/murderer, now if he talks on terrorism, u r worried. y dbl standard.

RE:RE:Is not humilation of this great nation? Save India
by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 16, 2007 11:10 AM  Permalink
who is these chap..?hand him.i dont care.
No muslim or hindu care for him & it is a fact..
Only people like u cares for him & politicize the matter for some cheap votes..

by swan on Dec 16, 2007 10:50 AM  Permalink
islam is full of creminals & militants who r killing innocents all over the world.
R U & OTHER MUSLIMS READY TO LEAVE ISLAM FOR THE SAKE OF HUMANITY???

by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 16, 2007 10:55 AM  Permalink
This is absolutely false.
Can i ask you a basic question?
If you were born in a muslim family would you still be asking the same questions

do you think this is a reasonable question that you are out attacking me

by swan on Dec 16, 2007 11:09 AM  Permalink
what is not true??? do u wana say that islam does not shelter crimninals?? do u wana say that islam does not preches hatred n viloence?? how many muslims have cum out on the roads when Hindu Pandits were killed & thorwn out from there beloved motherland?
wht would be ur reaction to all these had u born in a Hindu family???

by jp Maheshawari on Dec 16, 2007 11:07 AM  Permalink

EC is Puppet in hands of....
by Santosh on Dec 16, 2007 10:43 AM  Permalink 

The Election Commission is a puppet like the current PM in hands of Italian Model Sonia.
The EC have lost moral and peoples faith for dictracting from its functioning and only filing complaints.. GOD knows, where these people will our country, but its very much required for this mother nation, the BJP rule. Its crystal clear that, it will be the BJP ONLY in Gujarat that have given PEACE, HARMONY and DEVELOPMENTS to the state. Great going BJP and MODIJI..

Anandi and the slap
by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 16, 2007 10:43 AM  Permalink 

Watch her eat when she has to explain to EC...looks like EC has its own team of sting operators - the BJP breed hates most.

And fears.

Naked Truth!!
by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 16, 2007 10:42 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

How BJP won last elections?
By creating communal polarization killing thousands of its own people - both Hindus and Muslims - the poor people

Did any of the Sanghis or BJP leaders die during riots? NO

who died? The poor people
Who lost property and love ones? The poor people

Who gained? Modi and BJP
Why the riots? For POWER!

RE:Naked Truth!!
by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 16, 2007 10:46 AM  Permalink
Modi is a character created as a reaction to Islamic fundamentalism. Lets not forget the root cause.

by Jaffer Ali on Dec 16, 2007 10:55 AM  Permalink
Anurag,

No he is not defending Hindus but he is defending himself, if congress come to rule then Modi will be behind the bars. He is very much aware of his fate and he is playing with Hindu sentiments only to get votes. You guys should aware of this cause. The BJP is still following the British's "DIVIDE AND RULE".

by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 16, 2007 11:26 AM  Permalink
BJP will get 2% votes if Islamic fundamentalism goes away as it is a very poor copy of Congress. However - the rise of BJP can be traced in late 80s against Shah Bano controversy and violent reaction to Salman Rushdie's book. Later when Rajiv opened the gates of Barbri masjid for Shilanyas - the gates of hell were let lose - not helped by muslim making an issue of an old and disused mosque built on a Hindu temple. The rest is history ...

by Santosh on Dec 16, 2007 10:49 AM  Permalink
Dear Ismail, Dont talk without correct data....Please first go, find out how many BJP activists and Sanghis have lost their lives, and then write something here. You people have only planned riots by burning a train in Godhra, resulting in tremendous loss of lives, economy and National property. You are the anti-nationals, pease-please leave our country, let us live peacefully and you leave peacsfully in Pakistan.

RE:RE:Naked Truth!!
by Jaffer Ali on Dec 16, 2007 10:59 AM  Permalink
Santhosh,

What the heck, why should he leave to Pakistan, this is our motherland. If you have so much love for Pakis then you go to Pakistan with your family. You have all charactors to be called as a terrorist.

by Friend on Dec 16, 2007 11:02 AM  Permalink
I agree with with most of your opinion Ismail, and also agree with Anurag who has brought a good point about Islamic fundamentalism. Well spoken both of you.

by Jaffer Ali on Dec 16, 2007 11:13 AM  Permalink
Friend,

One thing we common Muslims want to tell you is that we are not supporting terrorists, terrorists have no religion, Do they? Regardless of religion they are killing innocent human lives. Naxalites and Maoists are hindus can we call the whole hindu community as terrorists? I can tell you that 98% of the Muslims are good people and we hate terrorists.

by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 16, 2007 11:20 AM  Permalink
I do not disagree and I would believe 99% of muslims are good and not just 98% just as people of other religion. It is when it comes to religious issues and reactions therein that are a problem living with rest of the civilized world and the dark side of this 99% comes out. Much like Modi has taken out the dark side of otherwise decent and hardworking Gujaratis.

by jp Maheshawari on Dec 16, 2007 11:08 AM  Permalink

by . on Dec 16, 2007 11:00 AM  Permalink
thats y i recommend u not to flame the trains like u did in godhra, coz ultimately poor ppl's lives r in danger. ismail.

by Aam Aadmi on Dec 16, 2007 10:28 AM  Permalink
only miyan musharraf cares about meeting bush

by Mihir on Dec 16, 2007 10:27 AM  Permalink
Dude,

We don't care for US certificate.

If you wish, you can lick AMERICAN A$S as anyway you are used to lick ITALIAN A$S.

Total 801 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>