Modi is showing the way for other CM of india how to deal with terrorist n their suppoters n yet take the state forward.There were so many highly intelligent scientist in IGMDP than kalam but kalam was practicle he applied what he studied so is modi
Guys those who are speaking against the ECs action is non believers of our Constitution. Guys support BJP and one day you will feel for it. This country already witnessed BJP youth wing people assaulted a professor and he died on that spot. They are going to be Talibans of India.
RE:Let Law Do its job
by Aam Aadmi on Dec 16, 2007 11:33 AM Permalink
They are fighting talibans of india...congressis have killed sikhs, muslims, brahmins...commies have killed everyone in bengal who disagrees with them. BJP is the only patriotic party in india. all the islamists,congressis and commies are haters and antinations...they should be packed and sent to saudi arabia.
by Jaffer Ali on Dec 16, 2007 11:44 AM Permalink
Using patriotism to only get votes. Its pathetic you guys falling in their trap. You understand one day.
by Nikhil on Dec 16, 2007 11:32 AM Permalink
Jaffer Ali, we all know what is happening in Muslim majority countries. For god sake, stop posting such funny comments. Guys, help him to understand this
I am surprised to see the prompt action by EC when BJP does something wrong. But for action on Sonia and Digvijay Singh, BJP had to do follow up. EC did not do on its own. Shame on such a biased EC
RE:I am surprised to see
by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 16, 2007 11:31 AM Permalink
Sonia and Digvijay told the truth not in violation of the Election code. However - EC reacted to show evenhandedness as it did not want to be seen biased. In fact - no one complained against Sonia till people went to EC against Modi. So that action against Sonia was an afterthought. Anyway - EC cannot do much.
More interesting is how Supreme Court reacts to Sohradbuddin case.
RE:RE:I am surprised to see
by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 16, 2007 11:39 AM Permalink
Sure - there is dignity of labour in this world. Your casteist biases are shown in your comment. And Modi is not some IIT-IIM graduate either.
RE:RE:RE:I am surprised to see
by Yogesh on Dec 16, 2007 11:58 AM Permalink
Anurag Shrivastava, why are you so angry, was your mother working as a bar maid too
RE:I am surprised to see
by Yogesh on Dec 16, 2007 11:52 AM Permalink
I want to see Sonia how she looked 40 years ago. Can not see anything in that stupid Saree
Listen jp maheshwari, apart from the fact that your views reflect your narrow mindset and galli third rate upbringing, how about you actually learn some english, since this is an english website, if you can't speak the language don't take part in the forum discussions you freak, go and speak marwadi or hindi on a hindi website, junk like you shouldn't be entitled to taking part in discussions anyway.
RE:jp maheshwari
by krishna ramesh on Dec 16, 2007 11:43 AM Permalink
ref yr english staus ARE YOU CRAZY.ENGLISHERS LEFT THIS COUNTRY .STILL YOU ARE PROUD OF ENGLISH YOU HAVE FORGOTTEN THE BASICS GOD TAUGHT US HOW TO BEHAVE TAKE RAMAYAN GITA OR BIBLE .THIS WORLD IS BECOMING BURDEN OF SINS BECAUSE OF ARROGANT AND EGO EXISTS IN HUMAN MIND.NOWADYS ENGLISH IS BECOMING STATUS QUO LANGUAGE .JUST LIKE BEAUTY WITHOUT BRAIN .RESPECT ALL LANGUAGE AND NATIONALISM FIRST.I AM NOT AGAINST INDIVIDUAL LIKE U THIS IS FALSE PRESTAGE
when I reflect and ponder on the various incidents where so many lives were lost, I am not talking of muslim or hindu lives but talking humanity in general.
Can you imagine the hurt, pain and suffering which the family has to go thru which have been effected by these incidents.
I am firm believer Man Plan but forgets - God is a better planner, today he is giving you the freedom but one-day the rope is going to be tightened and then what?
History is littered with cases of people with power, strength which ultimately ends in arrogance and what is the status today. (they all had a miserable end, as they brought the suffering on themselves by their own act)
Like the saying goes "Tere Karma hi Tera Vijay Hai" "What you sow is what you reap".
I have now left these individuals (who have misused there position, powers) to the final justice which will come from Allah/God/BAGWAN.
Man Plans but forgets - Allah/God/Bagwan is a better Planner.
In 50 years of congress rule what did they give to people? backwardness , communal riots,mass illtricacy,terrorism, i don know with what face they r asking again for votes? and now they bought a italian waitress for making PM of the country , if it was not for APJ she would have been the PM n people of india would have been bastar....ds, shame on congress, pee on sonias possy.
Listen jp maheshwari, apart from the fact that your views reflect your narrow mindset and galli third rate upbringing, how about you actually learn some english, since this is an english website, if you can't speak the language don't take part in the forum discussions you freak, go and speak marwadi or hindi on a hindi website, junk like you shouldn't be entitled to taking part in discussions anyway.
RE:jp maheswahri, go to a hindi forum
by jp Maheshawari on Dec 16, 2007 11:44 AM Permalink
mr (angreg puter) arun don't es yore time india me 60 caror hindi bolte or smjehe tum jo hidi english nahi jante vo angerg bat kara karo kon rokta he
We have one moron, who uses different identity and keep on blabbering..
His qualities
1) Preaching.. as if he has all the knowledge 2) Never giving clear answer. When you ask point blank question, he will give vague answer 3) Write same thing again and again 4) MORE WORRIES ABOUT USA and EUROPE then INDIA. For him, US Certificate is more important then anything else.
I am taking a break for a while but if you see this guy blabbering, please give fitting reply.
RE:Give a fitting reply to Ismail Sayyed / Contractor / Tathagata Mukherjee
by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 16, 2007 11:24 AM Permalink
Why do you repeat this joke in each and every forum? Ary you full-time comedian?
by Mihir on Dec 16, 2007 11:26 AM Permalink
hehehe...here you go again! I am asking something and you are writing something..
It's been plenty times when I asked you point blank question and you never gave answer!
And whatever i have written is true. Any DAMN soul reading this MB will agree with me!
by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 16, 2007 11:29 AM Permalink
I studied in hostel and we all friends have been very close irrespective of caste or creed. I have seen that a majority of people who create these communal problems are as few of my friends have written here are only by politicians who wants votes and power and money.
by Arvind Singh on Dec 16, 2007 11:33 AM Permalink
You r again crying about ur religion
by sachin srivastava on Dec 16, 2007 11:27 AM Permalink
Ismail apni limit main raho.. now i m back .. modi will rock again
by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 16, 2007 11:34 AM Permalink
I know you are the cousin of Babu bajrangi.
RE:RE:Give a fitting reply to Ismail Sayyed / Contractor / Tathagata Mukherjee
by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 16, 2007 11:30 AM Permalink
when your own house is on fire you are worried about the fire in the neighbours house.
RE:Modi
by krishna ramesh on Dec 16, 2007 11:53 AM Permalink
congress chaddi .dont support any political parties.all knows wat congress in appeasing minority and afzal guru.tum kitna bluff mat karo public sub janta hai chaddi
RE:Modi
by girish pillai on Dec 16, 2007 11:29 AM Permalink
Donot forget that ur having a normal life in hindustan because of the hindus,since we are patient on all aspects.Can u think of saying these wods against islam in an islamic country or against the christianity in a western country. DONot try to wake the HINDU......"the sleeping LION"