A minister slapped a woman and still not arrested? This is definitely not the India, Gandhiji wanted to see. It is a shame that Anandi is appointed as a Education minister. What improvements can she bring to the fledgling primary schools in those rural villages? And most of the posts only wanted to know if Anandi is a Hindu! I think we are not in the stone age anymore to say that particular actions hold only to specific communities. In the current world, every individual is responsible for his/her actions. So I think we better stop defending Hindus/Muslims/Christians and look at incidents on case-by-case basis. If someone is any decent they will condemn everyone from the Godhra to Gujarat rioters in the same way. So irrespective what her religion is, Anandi should be severely censured for such ugly actions
RE:barbaric instincts
by mahendra nayak on Dec 16, 2007 12:42 PM Permalink
May be a day will come someone may slap Chief justice of India for delivering judgement against BJP.
RE:is gujrat so poor? hope modi confident knows that.
by jimmy joseph on Dec 16, 2007 12:54 PM Permalink
SOUL- Sharing Oneness Under Love, it cannot be sold ,its LIFE- you people dont know who GOD is ? and His principle? I think you are still on the weak script. you want to be educated?
by Sukhjeet Singh on Dec 16, 2007 12:30 PM Permalink
Times Now is reporting one of the BJP candidate is caught with arms in the car. Still we expect EC or SC not to act and call them partial. Maybe the arms were planted by the EC or SC or the congress.
by Ali boy on Dec 16, 2007 12:52 PM Permalink
when their men can kill inncoent carrying women what you can expect from them.
From history we can find that Muslims are very brave and ruthless when they are in majority. But when they are in minority, they are real timids. So in India if Hindus (majority at present) want to live in peace there is no need to kill muslims. If BJP comes to power they need not antagonise muslims, instead they should socially, politically and financialy boycott few people or send them out of India parmanently forever. These people are Javed aktar, Teesta Satalvad, Sabana Azmi, Mahesh Bhatt, Barkha Dutt, Rajdeep Sardesai, Imam Bukhari and their ilk. After that Muslims shoulf be told 3 things, (1) No friday prayers on the road (allowed inside the mosque) (2) No subsidy for Haj piligrimage, (3) No children more than two. And if they dont follow they should either convert to Hinduism or get lost to any muslim country. If these things are implemented muslims will live with hindus in India peacefully forever. This is possible as long as Hindus are majority.
RE:Am I right or wrong?
by Rash on Dec 16, 2007 12:28 PM Permalink
Modi have no capability to send shivers among moslems instead he is regarded as one devil belonging to a filthy religion who send anger among muslims
by Rash on Dec 16, 2007 12:33 PM Permalink
@AnUnknownIndian A state minister openly justifying horrors then what do u expect from us shall we call it democracy..?? or what
RE:RE:Am I right or wrong?
by AnUnknownIndian on Dec 16, 2007 12:37 PM Permalink
@rash I am not talking on Micro level. In Micro level you will find wrong things in every political party. I was talking about macro level. Still to your question I would like to ask 2 lakhs families of Kashmiri Pandits are refugees in their own caountry, courtesy Congress, you call it democracy..?? or what
by Rash on Dec 16, 2007 12:41 PM Permalink
AnUnknownIndian Crime is crime no justificaton. Neither im BJP supporter nor a Congress. But i would like you people to judge a true leader. But On the contrary, in a system where a state minister can openly justify murder and still allowed to cling to his office is a sham democracy.
by AnUnknownIndian on Dec 16, 2007 12:44 PM Permalink
@Rash I am not supporting crime. please read my message. What I was saying is if muslims are to live in India peacefully they are required to follow the rules of the majority. Hindus are forced to do that in Pak, Bangladesh, Malaysia etc.
by Syed Haque on Dec 16, 2007 12:43 PM Permalink
For your information: the current muslim population of the Muslims is the largest in the history in geographical area of India (as we have it now)
Muslims ruled the country when they were only a few hundred thousands... and they were accepted by the masses almost entire of which was Hindus becos they were brave, impartial and loved justice. People embraced Islam because it gave them hope against the selfish, luxury lovers, tormentors and nepotic rules like Dahir... wake up mate...Read History
by mahendra nayak on Dec 16, 2007 12:44 PM Permalink
Muslims in India are really weak. Always they are in receiving end. It is the fanatics who are spreading false information that muslims will do this and that, they will be in majority in years to come. All rumor spreading to gain votes and grab power.
by AnUnknownIndian on Dec 16, 2007 12:47 PM Permalink
@Mahendra, Wake up man. what was the perecentage of muslims in India in 1947 and what it is now, Do you know that??
by Rash on Dec 16, 2007 12:46 PM Permalink
Your ruling system is not allowing muslims to hold the highter authorities, muslims should not be needed to show their strenght in majority..
1) People going to tirth yatra should have tickets in their hand .and not creating problem to non tirth yatri passenger 2) space should be provided as per muslim population to offer namaz inside mosque 2) they should avoid polluting natural resource like rivers... 3) this is my country ... jina yahan marna yahan .....better u implement in you u need it more
by AnUnknownIndian on Dec 16, 2007 01:04 PM Permalink
@Tariq. I partly not fully agree with you on all the 4 points. Look I am noy bothered about the muslims outside India. I was talking about Indian Muslims. I DO NOT support communal killings. My point was straight forward. To live peace fully in India minority should always follow the rules of majority. Point 1 agreed. Point 2. A whole country was created in the name of muslim population, but you are still looking for space. point 3. Agreed fully. Point 4. jina yahan marna yahan .....is possible if you agree for no special treatment like Haj subsidy, or no N number of children.
1) People going to tirth yatra should have tickets in their hand .and not creating problem to non tirth yatri passenger. AGREE. 2) space should be provided as per muslim population to offer namaz inside mosque only. BUILDING LAWS WILL BE AMENDED TO GIVE YOU MORE SPACE, JUST GET CLEAR THE ROADS FOR ALL THOSE WHO PAY ROAD TAX. 2) they should avoid polluting natural resource like rivers. AND YOU SHOULD STOP POLLUTING THE EARTH. CREMATE THEM. 3) this is my country ... jina yahan marna yahan .....better u implement. HO GAYA SAMJHO.
by rgtech on Dec 16, 2007 12:31 PM Permalink
This shows why hinduism is loosing its scope.They think they can do anything and should not be blamed as if whatever they do is correct.While if any muslim does any small mistake he is terrorist,blah,blah...is this what hinduism teaches?Pls don't spoil the name of your own religion.
by SHRI RAM on Dec 16, 2007 12:45 PM Permalink
Hinduism is nothing else just Indianisation, change this theory of HINDU-MUSLIM, all Indians are Indians/HINDUS respective with their faiths. All Sikhs, Jains, Budhist, Muslims and Christians born in India are also Hindus. These all are sub Groups, only this theory helps All Indians to live peacefully and integrated.
by Rash on Dec 16, 2007 12:48 PM Permalink
Hahaha when i read your msg it makes me laugh buddy For your kind information There is no child who is not born in a state of islam then his parents make him into a Hindu.a Jew, a Christian or a Magian
by SHRI RAM on Dec 16, 2007 12:56 PM Permalink
Hindu signifies nativity not religion, Hindu is a persian word, which they used to classify people born in indus vallley civilization or subcontinent. After Invasions of muslims realized Idol worshipers that their faiths/culture are different and they statrted calling Hinus as a separate class, No where and in No VEDA, or any any ancient Book, Hindu word is used or classified it as religion.
by AnUnknownIndian on Dec 16, 2007 12:34 PM Permalink
@RgTech, Respecting your reply I would like to ask you, why in India Muslims are getting sublidy for Haj? and how come people who are visiting Amarnath are being taxed?
by Ali boy on Dec 16, 2007 12:49 PM Permalink
and what if tied is turned and muslims come to power...wont it be right for them to correct their wrong which they did when they ruled india 1000 years and not converting your ancestors.
by chem tkmce on Dec 16, 2007 12:56 PM Permalink
More than 80% non-Muslims in India. The Muslims ruled India for about a thousand years. If they wanted, they had the power of converting each and every non-Muslim of India to Islam. Today more than 80% of the population of India are non-Muslims. All these non- Muslim Indians are bearing witness today that Islam was not spread by the sword.
Indonesia is a country that has the maximum number of Muslims in the world. The majority of people in Malaysia are Muslims. May one ask, %u201CWhich Muslim army went to Indonesia and Malaysia?%u201D
Similarly, Islam has spread rapidly on the East Coast of Africa. One may again ask, if Islam was spread by the sword, %u201CWhich Muslim army went to the East Coast of Africa?%u201D
Muslims were the lords of Arabia for 1400 years. For a few years the British ruled, and for a few years the French ruled. Overall, the Muslims ruled Arabia for 1400 years. Yet today, there are 14 million Arabs who are Coptic Christians i.e. Christians since generations. If the Muslims had used the sword there would not have been a single Arab who would have remained a Christian.
Muslims ruled Spain for about 800 years. The Muslims in Spain never used the sword to force the people to convert. Later the Christian Crusaders came to Spain and wiped out the Muslims. There was not a single Muslim in Spain who could openly give the adhan, that is the call for prayers.
The best reply to the misconception that Islam was spread by the sword is gi
Congress has failed to fight Modi on political grounds and now Congress and the Pseudo secularist Like Javed and Teesta are running here and there like EC and SC for their saviour.
It appears that they already feel defeated on political grounds
RE:EC files complaint against Gujarat education minister
by ak on Dec 16, 2007 12:31 PM Permalink
hello tumhara baap, there is nothing new in you writing this is the history of muslims that they have openly hanged not only other sects but muslims as well with the same brutality.
RE:RE:RE:EC files complaint against Gujarat education minister
by langa on Dec 16, 2007 12:23 PM Permalink
but congress has not distributed sarees and drugs.
by Sukhjeet Singh on Dec 16, 2007 12:26 PM Permalink
Times Now is reporting one of the BJP candidate is caught with arms in the car.
RE:RE:EC files complaint against Gujarat education minister
by Sukhjeet Singh on Dec 16, 2007 12:27 PM Permalink
Still we expect EC or SC not to act and call them partial.
by Ali boy on Dec 16, 2007 12:36 PM Permalink
Advani and Vajpai were far greater hate mongers than modi.....where are they now ...modi is just another surge......it will subside as all evil has to.
by Navratan Sethia on Dec 16, 2007 12:25 PM Permalink
javed ,teesta, all are member of anti national karat-yechury gang. their credibility in public we know very well. osama,gilani,afzalguru,karat,yechury,naxal,all are anti indian elements.
by Pradeep on Dec 16, 2007 12:42 PM Permalink
No work for EC so he have to keep camera and shoot the incident himself.
All Hindus are against that theory and mentality within the Islamic forces which considers Islam as a nation and on that theory India was divided on the basis of two nation theories.
certain faction of the left over Muslims within India still follow the same mentality and theory which divided India and no Muslim intellectuals come forward to remove fear amongst the Hindus minds and no Muslim has ever criticized these Islamic forces and when Hindus reacted to these Islamic forces the Intellectuals of Muslim groups criticized the Hindu groups rather criticizing Islamic Jihadi fanatics.
This mischief from the Muslim intellectual%u2019s further aggravating rift between Hindus and Muslims.
by Ali boy on Dec 16, 2007 12:33 PM Permalink
All said and done ak who will hear to this so called hindu branded muslim intellectuals.Dont you agree that nobody listens to the hindu intellectuals who try to condem acts of distruction by hindu extremists. It is the same way.
by ak on Dec 16, 2007 12:40 PM Permalink
hindus as exrimists groups no where exists but Islamic Jihadi Terrorism exist which is working for advancement of Isalm through Jihad by killing non muslims. and this is world wide problem.
Remember Aaj Tak - Prabhu Chawala's program - Seedhi Baat. Prabhu Chawala was so aggressive while taking interview of politicians - he used to show lot of past data to them and made speechless.
When he started interviewing Modi and made some stupid comment on him - Modi teared Chawala like anything - What Modi said - "When Pakistani president Mushraff was addressing press conference in Pakistan accusing and abusing India - Prabhu Chawala was in 1st row and was noting down what Mushraff was saying. I am not Prabhu Chawala."
After Modi%u2019s this answer Prabhu Chawala was stunned and for the first time went on back foot.
No one can beat such person - at least in talking.
by Navratan Sethia on Dec 16, 2007 12:30 PM Permalink
mushraf is promoted by western forces not by public of pak.our media is also promote western forces.ndtv,aajtak,chawla,pranay ray,rajdeep all are working for these forces, they paticipate in equity capital of media companies.
by Ali boy on Dec 16, 2007 12:20 PM Permalink
If you hear hitlers speech you will feel like becoming a Nazi but just dynamism wont help hitler got untold distruction to his people. Think well....he is not the kind of person we need.
by ak on Dec 16, 2007 12:23 PM Permalink
1. My friend what you have said that was struggle for power to control the world. Hitler unsuccessfully dared to twist the power structure in favor of Germans. Latter his supporters tried and punished. in Europe world war about 200000 lacs people died and Hitler was blamed. If Hitler had become victorious the US and ENGLISH would have been blamed, tried and punished.
2. Americans dropped atom bomb on Japan and about more than 300000 lacks people died on the spot. How many Americans tried for this heinous crime? Was dropping of bomb on Japan was not a crime on humanity?
3. Regarding General Dyer%u2019s act it is proven that it was act of Dyer himself present at sight ordering for massacre.
3. Regarding Modi it is all act of those mischievous NGO'S being funded by Jihadi groups and those political parties who are unable to fight Modi on political level they are indulged in character assassination campaign in connivance with money loving media. Modi has no case in any court of law.
Moreover what happened in Gujarat that was done by Gujarati masses to save Gujarati pride from Islamic Jihadi attacks?
To protect oneself from horrible Islamic terrorism is an act of self defense.
by Ali boy on Dec 16, 2007 12:28 PM Permalink
cutting women wombs you say saving Gujrati pride...what bull**shit..hahha.
by ak on Dec 16, 2007 12:34 PM Permalink
no Ail boy but to save those childs from making human bomb as it was done by Talibaanis to execute Benazir Bhutto when she returned.
by Syed Haque on Dec 16, 2007 01:03 PM Permalink
If all muslim babies would have become human bombs, AK, there are still more than you can count. And, come out of this state of self-imposed fear psychosis like your mentor Modi... people like you and your mentors would be responsible for a state of anarchy (god forbid)... India needs to scrub people of sick mentality like you and your mentors... Shame on you for justifying the killing of babies in wombs due to maniacs flight of fancy and so called fear of their becoming a human bomb
by Blade on Dec 16, 2007 12:26 PM Permalink
oh common....don't give a lousy excuse of self-defense...no ones gonna buy that
by Blade on Dec 16, 2007 12:19 PM Permalink
are u an indian?....I doubt...Its because of communal minded people like you that India has managed to remain backward....please think constructively
by AnUnknownIndian on Dec 16, 2007 12:27 PM Permalink
yes I am an Indian. I am not communal as I have not talked about killing muslims. Mr Blade, If you are in Rome be a Roman.
History teaches us to learn from ones failure and not to repeat in future. Due to our failure in afghnistan, Pakistan and Bangladesh fell into the hands of Islamic fanatics and we do not want the same repetition the history for rest of India.
by ak on Dec 16, 2007 12:25 PM Permalink
. My friend the need is to strengthen BJP/RSS ideology because Indian subcontinent has already been divided in Afghasitan, Pakistan, BanglaDesh. And now the congress government has earmarked Muslim populated areas providing another ground for them to destabilized India in the name of Islam.
this can be checked only strengthening Hindu minded parties who talk only about India and not for a particular religion as Muslims have done that wherever they have come in majority they have made Islamic state .if India is to be saved the parties like BJP and RSS ideology has to be spread. in china Muslims are there but they can do their acts within their for walls and we see there is no problem in society by any acts of Muslims. china has even not recognized the pope and Vatican despite pressures from west. in my point of view this is the true secularism that do not support and encourage any one.
RSS also do not support any religion but it advocates that whoever lives in Hindustan is Hindu and they should work for advancement of India and its culture and not for particular religion. to protect oneself from horrible Islamic terrorism is an act of self defense.
Islamic terrorism is a worldwide threat but Hindus as a terrorist group has nowhere any existence.
RE:RE:EC files complaint against Gujarat education minister
by Ali boy on Dec 16, 2007 12:41 PM Permalink
no terrorist group exists among them but they are capable of commiting a genocide.Dont you forget they have already commited one recently.
Recent bomb blast in Rajdhani Express in Golaghat District of Assam is the handiwork of a new terrorist organisation formed exclusively the CONVERTED CHRISTIANS IN THE VARIOUS TEA GARDENS OF ASSAM.
Not only this, I am sorry to say that all the Terrorist organisations in Manipur, Nagaland, Meghalaya, Tripura, Mizoram, Karbi Anglong, etc., are backed by the CHURCH. Really UNFORTUNATE......
IT WAS AIDED BY bANGLADESHIS ( EVERYBODY KNOWS THAT THEY ARE mUSLIMS ).
I cannot speak in the open, though it is 101% true. I do not know what our Priests want to achieve by Conversion. Do they want to convert India into a Christian country ? Is that possible ?
The poor tea tribesmen are given free medical treatment in Christian hospitals in Assam like St Luke's Hospital, etc., ONLY IF THEY ARE CHRISTIANS OR AGREE TO CONVERT TO CHRISTIANS.
RE:Deny this by facts if anyone can
by grir reeg on Dec 16, 2007 12:15 PM Permalink
catholicism and christianity have terrorism as its policy, that's how these devilish, murderous cults have existed for 2000 years. tehy have wiped out various civilizations and cultures. now they have targeted sanatan culture of india, which is one of tolerance and multiculturalism. they want to replace it with intolerance. islam is a direct offshoot of this intolerance
RE:Deny this by facts if anyone can
by Ali boy on Dec 16, 2007 12:26 PM Permalink
If you follow sanatan culture you wil be muslim by now.Nobody in christianity worships a devil bl*od drinking wo*men god except in indian pagan culture.