Total 467 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >
From water to food, eletricty , transport ,DAM,everything devloped by Congress!!
by Rasheed on Dec 15, 2007 10:32 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

From water to food, eletricty , transport ,DAM,everything devloped by Congress!!

Name any ectrical project which done by bjp??
name the water dams constructed by BJP?
All raod and tranport .railway links provided by Congress,

This debate is between Congress and BJP in NDTV in last election . BJP lost the debate ovet this issue..

BJP has done only one thing that is like british Divide and Rule!!

IF CONGRESS has not done anything in last 50 yrs than indian will be AFRICA.

RE:From water to food, eletricty , transport ,DAM,everything devloped by Congress!!
by atul mehrotra on Dec 15, 2007 10:42 AM  Permalink
are we less then any affrican country today's all major problums we are facing is given by congress name a few are kashmir problum given by nehru punjab problum by indra north east is bleading for 30 years and there to it is congress who is ruling

RE:From water to food, eletricty , transport ,DAM,everything devloped by Congress!!
by Ashok Kumar V.K. on Dec 15, 2007 10:35 AM  Permalink
Ask these questions with ex-chief minister of AP, Mr. N.Chandra Babu Naidu, then you will get proper answer.

by kalapati munimanjunath on Dec 15, 2007 10:43 AM  Permalink
My dear friend can u tell me one gud irrigation project done in CBN regime over 9yrs ? He lost his power by ignoring farmers

by Vinu on Dec 15, 2007 10:43 AM  Permalink
Mr. RAsheed, Understand befoe saying something congress stand for muslims since Jawaharlal Nehru was to use muslims. Dont you think in there 45 years of no objection government what they have done for Muslims, they kept muslim in the same frame of mind and below poverty level, and without education. You must be knowing in most of the mohallas what muslim youth mostly do. I am from one of the mohallas.

by Ramana k on Dec 15, 2007 10:39 AM  Permalink
How true? Really, Congress has provided everything - may be to the party cadres

by AB.MENON on Dec 15, 2007 10:38 AM  Permalink
and one development what congress did was they divided india on caste subject they literrely divided hindus and muslims best example is sharad pawar congress shows they are on side of muslims but i can say muslims will feel protected with BJP only.

by Mihir on Dec 15, 2007 10:46 AM  Permalink
Nice JOKE!!

You made me LAUGH BIG TIME!! Thank you Rasheed!

by Kabul Ka PATHAN on Dec 15, 2007 10:37 AM  Permalink
congressi ne china war har kar Kailash Mansarobar de diya tha. Pakistan ne Kashimir ka 1/3 portion lekar POK mein terrist activity kar raha hai. Caste politics, 1984 Punjabio ka hatya ei sab Congresiyon ka achee karma ka natija hai

by Lucky B on Dec 15, 2007 10:38 AM  Permalink
Every government worked in India, otherwise we might be like Pak or Bangladesh.

The smooth transfer of power from one government to another government is most amazing thing of our democracy.

The problem is our educated idiots who always feel easy to blame politician, so they can get rid of their responsibility.

by gaurang chokshi on Dec 15, 2007 11:03 AM  Permalink
Yes I feel educated idiots like Journalists and these new channels creates more confusion within the people. They only shows one sided and biased opinion.

by mitesh popat on Dec 15, 2007 11:02 AM  Permalink
Dear Rasheed,
It seems that you have forgotten Vajpayee Yojna for making High ways, Narmada Sarovar(Due congress rule states was delayed, remember), Adani Port & SEZ you have forgotten in Gujarat, Reliance Industries you have forgotten promoted by BJP ruling, GSPC, GSPL(if you know the name of the company), GSFC, State transport was in loss(This govenment converted into profit), Essar group development, GEB was in loss(Now in different area ---gvcl, now in profit).
Please think before you write and history is very important, you go through it what happened in 45 years and then in last 10 years. Why dont u tell me achievement of Congress.
Its a question of development gentleman?
MITESH POPAT, Rajkot, Gujarat

RE:RE:From water to food, eletricty , transport ,DAM,everything devloped by Congress!!
by Cool on Dec 15, 2007 11:08 AM  Permalink
mitesh, you have forgotten the debate on this subjct telecasted on NDTV. BJP lost the debate.
All high way projects of india plnned by Congress Not by BJP.

RE:Hey MOHD !!
by AB.MENON on Dec 15, 2007 10:40 AM  Permalink
excellent.

RE:Hey MOHD !!
by gopalan pravin on Dec 15, 2007 10:49 AM  Permalink
mr mohd did not book a place in a mslim womb to be born an islam. nor did you be a hindu by choice. all acts of god if you bilieve in one all humans too.
those who burnt alive graham stienes were not muslims.they were animals. if converting to a different faith guarentees your family a square meal the the issue is poverty and address that.
spread love man. or your next gen might not find this land so peacefull.bush with all his nukes is finding it tough to contain these folks.leave alone modi.

Tink better - Dont get influenced by wrong media reports and scrap news
by ram g on Dec 15, 2007 10:29 AM  Permalink 

It all depends on one's mindset. If everyone thinks positively like Mohamad shafi Mansuri, am sure there wont be any problems anywhere. Only thing is that nobody is having time to think even. They are getting influenced by wrong media reports and news - both in tv/news paper. Frankly speaking, media is the prime reason for many misunderstandings in the country. You spell a word and end it there, they will prefix and suffix number of lines to that. Am Hindu, but i never hate muslims, i have number of muslim friends. And i feel very comfortable with all my beloved muslim friends.. Love eachother and dont develop hatred on anyone. Believe in what you think is good, dont get influenced by others

Congrats for writing the truth
by pradeep agarwal on Dec 15, 2007 10:26 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The message from Mansuri is very close to ground reality in Gujarat.Media must convey the truth besides expressing their own opinion.Sheela Bhatt is now following the true spirit of journalism

RE:Congrats for writing the truth
by mahendra nayak on Dec 15, 2007 10:43 AM  Permalink
This man claims that Modi is indeed communal.!!!! read it closely.

Jai the visionary family
by Kittappa on Dec 15, 2007 10:25 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Only one person can save India, that is Sonia Gandhi. There is only one family that is truely secular in India - that is the Nehru dynasty. There is only one family that has vision - that is Gandhi family. There is only one family that has true patriots.
Jai Jawahar Lal Nehru
Jai Indira Gandi
Jai Rajeev Gandhi
Jai Sonia Gandi
Jai Rahul Gandi
Jai Priyanka

East or west Gandis are the best

RE:Jai the visionary family
by adeep kumar on Dec 15, 2007 10:39 AM  Permalink
i think people like you who are totally blind ,vote criminals to power . impotent people like you will always say sonia ji jai.you should be ashamed not say Jai to people who laid their lives for security of all of us instead of italian sonia ji

by Kabul Ka PATHAN on Dec 15, 2007 10:28 AM  Permalink
hum PRIYANKA ko le jayenge aur BJP ko satta pe layenge. Sonia parliyament ki bahar Jhadu meregi
koi Saque.

by on Dec 15, 2007 10:31 AM  Permalink
Poooooh!

by on Dec 15, 2007 10:58 AM  Permalink
election me khare ho jao bhai.. tumhe vot denge.. sab milkar desh ko lutoge..
East or west Kitta is the best

by Hemant on Dec 15, 2007 10:32 AM  Permalink
Well said, they are real "Gandi"s

by on Dec 15, 2007 10:42 AM  Permalink
gone mad

by Brijesh on Dec 15, 2007 10:28 AM  Permalink
You have very good sense of humour

by on Dec 15, 2007 10:53 AM  Permalink
perhaps in eghlish era ur forfathers were yes-men of the english..angreezoon ka talwa chat ta tha... ab tumhari bari..dekho kya milta hai..u sick.
JAI ITALI

by navneet singhania on Dec 15, 2007 10:35 AM  Permalink
of course sonia and gandhi parivaar is only secular family in india who denied their own religion i.e. parsi and showing themselves as Hindus just for votes. thanks god this is the only so called secular family otherwise God may deny to save the our country.

by gajanan bakade on Dec 15, 2007 10:42 AM  Permalink
In last 40 Yrs upto 1987 wat was India`s progress graph.It was surely not healthy.We saw a surge in all feilds after 1995when BJP govt came into force.Congress in the banner of save poor cannot fool this nation for long.Why the gandhi familly is taking control of politics in congress.There were many good leaders in congress whose ideas for better India were suppressed by Gandhi familly.
Facts are to be seen.Indian History is written in congress ERA.

by mangesh deshmukh on Dec 15, 2007 10:34 AM  Permalink
jai priyanka ka baccha
jai rahul ki girl friend
jai Italy...
Yeah sabhi visionary ki jai lekin hamari to vat lagi hai.....

by s kumar on Dec 15, 2007 10:32 AM  Permalink
There is only one family which is ruining and will ruin this country..... and that is Gandhi Family.....

by on Dec 15, 2007 10:48 AM  Permalink
ooe gulaam.. perhaps in english era uy forfayhers were yes-men of the enghlish...u sick. and now u r yesman of gandhis...u r really sick

by Manu on Dec 15, 2007 10:33 AM  Permalink
Dear Kittappa,

You forgot to add grand children of Sonia (Priyanka's children). Sonia will not forgive you for this blunder. You will be throne out of congress and you primery membership will be cancelled because you have done a great harm to this country. And you act will embolden the communal forces after 30-40 years because the next-next generation og Nehru-Gandi family will have to lead the congress.

God save my country from these ass lickers.

mixed views but he's voting for the right party
by piyush bakshi on Dec 15, 2007 10:25 AM  Permalink 

the writer has tried to strike a balance and has hit the bjp below the belt in a few places in the article. vhp and rss spreading the poison of communalism... hmmm.. the familiar punching bags of the secularists. have yet to meet a hindu who has an idea of what the vhp does or is influenced by their thinking.

which is totally different from the way muslims are affected by what their madarsssas and mullahs tell them.

very interesting point made that so many riots happened under the congress regime but still muslims go there becoz they know that islamic terrorists are safe with them

How mauch money BJP paid him to Vote for BJP!!!
by Cool on Dec 15, 2007 10:11 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

How mauch money BJP paid him to Vote for BJP!!!

RE:How mauch money BJP paid him to Vote for BJP!!!
by Jitendra Chokshi on Dec 15, 2007 10:21 AM  Permalink
BJP will not pay for his Haj pilgrimage, the Congress is paying our hard earned tax money for every muslim pilgrimage.

by Vaibhav Trivedi on Dec 15, 2007 10:27 AM  Permalink
when congress govt. was rullilng in the centre the haj subcidy was Rs.60000/- which has been increased to Rs.90000/- by your BJP/NDA Govt. Secondly NDA had also started direct HAJ flights from all the regions.

NICE GIFT FROM HINDU PARTY TO LOOOOOOOOOO THE VOTERS....

by harshit bajpai on Dec 15, 2007 10:20 AM  Permalink
How much you need to vote for BJP?
Does You take money to vote any party? that's why you have such thinking

by ram g on Dec 15, 2007 10:28 AM  Permalink
It all depends on one's mindset. If everyone thinks positively like Mohamad shafi Mansuri, am sure there wont be any problems anywhere. Only thing is that nobody is having time to think even. They are getting influenced by wrong media reports and news - both in tv/news paper. Frankly speaking, media is the prime reason for many misunderstandings in the country. You spell a word and end it there, they will prefix and suffix number of lines to that. Am Hindu, but i never hate muslims, i have number of muslim friends. And i feel very comfortable with all my beloved muslim friends.. Love eachother and dont develop hatred on anyone. Believe in what you think is good, dont get influenced by others..

by sushil gupta on Dec 15, 2007 10:24 AM  Permalink
what is the diffenrence of muslim life in last 50 years. when congrss is rule in all over india. nothing he use to muslim and backword cast.

by Amit pathak on Dec 15, 2007 10:32 AM  Permalink
how much u get cash frm congress to write such statment()u people have no right to lie

by Sree. on Dec 15, 2007 10:17 AM  Permalink
then how much money did congress pay for muslims and idiots like you to woo votes.

by simmi on Dec 15, 2007 10:34 AM  Permalink
Idiots ru.... BJP is Fooling u ppl from decade first in the name ram mandir Now in the Name Ram sethu.... Coz there intantion is only power not ur Hindutva ru ppls...

If 3 out of 10 of family is unahppy how u find success in U so please leave religion live like human...

RE:RE:How mauch money BJP paid him to Vote for BJP!!!
by zk pt on Dec 15, 2007 10:30 AM  Permalink
stop arguing each other, no one pays for vote. Only they use our emotions towards religion and they do not show their skill or they do not prove their worthyness and we all are making full by the Indian politician

by on Dec 15, 2007 10:45 AM  Permalink
aagar hindu ho to jao nuslim ka talba chato

Mohammad Shafi Mansuri - A person with a vision.
by Sree. on Dec 15, 2007 10:10 AM  Permalink 

This guy looks to be a perfect thinker. Beyond communal most of the things done by modi is highly appreciated by everyone. What congress govt does, it only divides muslims and hindus and starts looking at drama during the period when they rule. They dont concentrate on development in any sense. Even now in this Gujarat elections, where Narendra Modi is trying to project his development views, congress people started taking away his views and forced him to move to talk against communalism. If congress is really looking at the development angle, they should talk about what they did for the country or for that state after they came as ruling party. Merely talking on communalism and just blaming BJP as communal party is not good. If congress is not a communal party, then why should they raise the commuanl things in their elections propoganda. It proves that even congress is a communal and the main culprict.

Route cause of all bomb blast across indian is BJP!!!
by Cool on Dec 15, 2007 10:09 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Route cause of all bomb blast across indian is BJP!!!

Even since BJP came to power count no.of bomb blast has increased 20 times and compare it with other Govt.

RE:Route cause of all bomb blast across indian is BJP!!!
by Sree. on Dec 15, 2007 10:16 AM  Permalink
yah..you are right.. but do you know who did all these bomb blasts.. it is done by congress as they dont have any work and they dont have to eat out the money.. thats why they do.. and they also follow the same culture when they are in ruling also..

by AB.MENON on Dec 15, 2007 10:44 AM  Permalink
congree is the biggest bomb ever blasted

RE:RE:RE:Route cause of all bomb blast across indian is BJP!!!
by krishna ramesh on Dec 15, 2007 10:28 AM  Permalink
ref bomb blast larger during bjp than congres
Why you are blufing with frustration.You are very poor in history .join histrory class
all parties bluffing i know your assesment is wrong
CONGRESS WHENEVR GO AGAINST HINDUISM THEY LOST THE ELECTION BECAUSE HINDUS CANT BE FOOLED BY MEDIA OR BOGUS SECULARISM .MUTUAL TRUST BETWEEN RELIGEOM EXISTS ALWAYS. NO NEED OF SECULARISM

by Kittappa on Dec 15, 2007 10:22 AM  Permalink
arre yaar, dont make such stupid statements. According to your logic:
BJP was responsible for the destruction of thousands of temples by muslim rulers hundreds of years back?

Total 467 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >