Total 88 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >
Another classic case of RICH-POOR love marriage
by RAVI PRAKASH on Dec 14, 2007 03:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Suppose Rizwanur is a rich muslim. Does ashok todi father of priyanka oppose this marriage....never. Money can do miracles.

RE:Another classic case of RICH-POOR love marriage
by trikarn on Dec 14, 2007 04:14 PM  Permalink
he wud have been welcomed with rose water and marigold and pedha in his mouth from loving pop in law!

RE:Another classic case of RICH-POOR love marriage
by shaji tabor on Dec 14, 2007 03:37 PM  Permalink
Rich girls must not love poor boys for fancyand poor boys must always say no to the rich girls fancies

CBI : The most corrupt agency in India
by Shamita Gupta on Dec 14, 2007 03:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

CBI has never prosecuted anyone in power
Consider Jain hawal case, Bofors case, Chandraswami case,

Todi will be loosing a few crores and he will be free

RE:CBI : The most corrupt agency in India
by Gautam Sinha on Dec 14, 2007 04:29 PM  Permalink
For all you know Todi may not have bribed the CBI. You forget that if vindicated the police officers of WB govt may be accused also and he might be having buddies in CBI. We dont know what is happening but we definitely know that it is not right.

by Indian on Dec 14, 2007 03:41 PM  Permalink
who the hell are u to judge a prestigious org like CBI.whats ur credibility.are u a part of the bureau.

by Gautam Sinha on Dec 14, 2007 04:27 PM  Permalink
since you ask, we are the tax payers who are fed up of CBI being maintained as a political tool on our taxes by political parties at center. In recent times CBIs success is very low and we are ashamed of that. It may not be the most corrupt agency but certainly among the not so worth while.

by Indian on Dec 14, 2007 04:49 PM  Permalink
political tool maintained by ur taxes and u no more believe in the bureau. wat can i say, why the hell did ppl ask for CBI enquiry when they have no belief in the investigation. why dont u two go n do some investigation and report the matter to media. Dont insult any organisation without any definite proof. U are hiding doesnt mean u write anything about the bureau.

by shaji tabor on Dec 14, 2007 03:36 PM  Permalink
Rich girl must not love poor boys for fancyand poor boys must always say no to the rich girls fancies

great msgs by readers at Rediff
by sohail hanfi on Dec 14, 2007 03:28 PM  Permalink 

I m very proud of my countrymen who r sharing such invaluable thots wid us thru rediff.NO NEED TO WAIT TILL 2020 OR 2050....INDIA IS A GREAT COUNTRY WID THESE GREAT COUNTRYMENS FULL OF HATRED....DTS WHY INDIA WILL NEVER BE ABLE TO STAND IN FRONT OF OTHER COUNTRIES....i congratulate Rediff.com for providing the platform in spreading hatred in d country thru sharing such low graded and communal msgs on the website.LONG LIVE INDIA...MERA DESH MAHAN...

RE:Murder or suicide?
by mariappan on Dec 14, 2007 03:46 PM  Permalink
Mr. Raz Khan,
Fine arguements but why did saidur rahman, uncle of rizwanur take money from pradeep todi or why did rukbanur depend on pappu when pappu himself has confessed he gave 6 lakhs to rukbanur for splitting the couple. A mother should know that each of her son's are doing things inimical to each other and take suitable action, no point in crying hoarse now.

by jai telangana on Dec 14, 2007 03:26 PM  Permalink
what circumstances mr.raz khan can u explain.

by raz khan on Dec 14, 2007 03:29 PM  Permalink
Circumstances where a mother has no control...

by jai telangana on Dec 14, 2007 03:35 PM  Permalink
mother has no control over whom herself or the whole family.

mother and religion
by susi soni on Dec 14, 2007 03:06 PM  Permalink 

it is common knowledge that both hi ndus and muslims dont go along well, the mother should have helped the son to be cautious in eloping or fallinf and marrying a hindu girl, if the reverse had happened then the muslims, would have lynched the hindu boy. i feel bad for the family but the fact is intolerance in the battles of almight the clear looser is the stupid human.

CBI report must speak the truth: Rizwanur's mother
by drunken monk on Dec 14, 2007 03:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

First of all my sincere Condolences for the family who lost their son. I wish all health and support to the poor mom who is fighting for the truth.
With out fire there wont be a smoke. We public are all there with you. I am sure CBI will give truthful information and do justice to the justice queen.

You can raise this query with PM/ President or some political interference so that we get fast results and truth.

RE:CBI report must speak the truth: Rizwanur's mother
by abcd on Dec 14, 2007 03:31 PM  Permalink
I have lost faith in CBI especially after the Nithari mass murder scandal and the subsequent CBI report which almost tried to prove the main culprit innocent..

CBI report must speak the truth: Rizwanur's mother
by kiainth on Dec 14, 2007 03:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I think her own family is involved in this murder case. Knowing this fact, now she is crying so that with the help of media, attention can be diverted.
Now days Media is propagating all false information in the society without investigating this properly.
The court are also influenced by all this misinformation and doing unjustice.

by T chaudhuri on Dec 14, 2007 03:46 PM  Permalink
i cant say very much abt this episode and i have no right to question CBI report but i can request that pls understand a feeling of a mother who just lost his son - pls do justice since 'WE OWN FREEDOM BECAUSE OF SACRIFICES OF MOTHER,WIVES,BROTHERS, SISTERS'--- I KNOW ONLY ONE THING LOVE IS GOD AND IT REMAINS UNTOUCHED--ATLEAST FOR SAKE OF MANKIND PLS TELL TRUTH-- COUNTRY IS LOOKING TO WEST BENGAL.PUNISH THOSE WHO ARE AGAINST LOVE .

by kiainth on Dec 14, 2007 04:07 PM  Permalink
So why so much hue and cry even CBI has not submitted their report.
First, this case was investigated by Local Police and family started demanding for CBI, and when CBI is going to produce their report, family started crying.
Something is fissy.
Do you think Muslims understand " Love is God "

Total 88 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >