Total 104 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >
RE:Interesting viewpoint !!!
by AUSTIN KILLROY on Dec 14, 2007 03:43 PM  Permalink
I seriously doubt that any person ( of sane mind irespective of religion can be so shallow as to think of food and s%u20ACx when he is about to die !!! ) unless he has been deprived of the former for a month ...

RE:RE:Interesting viewpoint !!!
by AUSTIN KILLROY on Dec 14, 2007 04:00 PM  Permalink
Hmm are there a bunch of Abuse bunnies who go on a reporting spree ?? i mean its hardly 5 seconds that my message lasted !!! anyways come to think of it irrespective of the religion i think given a strong enough motive (and blv me 72 virgins and blue eyed boys is the last of em) there are millions in this world who would be willing to do that all they need is a nudge to go over and its these nudgers that are rampant in Islam who for vying with each other for religious supremacy keep increasing the number of ppl converted into barbarian i am sure they keep a red book in which they put a line and cross five four lines after 5 of their stooges go flippant and kill others , am sure that some place in some remote land they have a Global meeting to check the numbers and see whos the winner !!!

RE:a SOLUTION to ISLAMIC MENANCE
by ASHIS MISHRA on Dec 14, 2007 03:30 PM  Permalink
YES, MR. KUMAR U R RIGHT

Suicide bombing is a result of low self esteem
by dheeraj v on Dec 14, 2007 03:22 PM  Permalink 

When opportunities for development & awareness are low among restless youth, they can go to any extent to gain recognition among peers and community. Dont you see all the jihadist propoganda videos and how "martyrs" are glorified?

RE:Islam is religion of peace
by Champak on Dec 14, 2007 03:20 PM  Permalink
Islam teaches to kill if you wont get bakra then got anyone in Eid

Eid mubarak ho

Please allow them :
by surayaprakash on Dec 14, 2007 03:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Islamic's should be encouraged to blow themselves up, as many as possible. India should give all Islamic suicide bombers visa free entry and an appropriate place like parliament to commit suicide, this is the best way to rid the humanity of Islamic menace.

RE:Please allow them :
by shakaal on Dec 14, 2007 03:10 PM  Permalink
hhhhhhhmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

if there is an attack on indian missions ,attack on pakistan
by sachin chaudhary on Dec 14, 2007 03:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

this is the best time to get rid of evil country like pakistan . attack and get rid of it in one shot

RE:if there is an attack on indian missions ,attack on pakistan
by Champak on Dec 14, 2007 03:21 PM  Permalink
True said. But people like "UR" are sitting here.

RE:if there is an attack on indian missions ,attack on pakistan
by Rahul on Dec 14, 2007 04:09 PM  Permalink
and wht r u doing Champak come on border i am there waiting for u

Who are these Bombers?? VHP???
by URMILA NATARAJAN on Dec 14, 2007 02:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Those who are rooting for Islam and using the term "innocent muslims" may say, these suicide bombers are also VHP activists!!!

RE:Who are these Bombers?? VHP???
by Aftab on Dec 14, 2007 03:06 PM  Permalink
Urmila I think you have become hysteric.It is wrong to connect any religion with a suicide bomber.

Who killed the PM of Sri Lanka & Rajiv Gandhi and many morte in Sri Lanka.

Can we conclude that Hindus are suicide bombers.

by sachin chaudhary on Dec 14, 2007 03:09 PM  Permalink
miyan ...puri duniya ki bat karo ...why 95 % of terrorists are muslims ?

by Aftab on Dec 14, 2007 03:13 PM  Permalink

So you can say that 95% terrorist are muslims. You can not say that 95% muslims are terrorist or associate Islam with terrorist.

If India is among the few most corrupt countries then can we say that Hindus are corrupt fellows.

Such derivations are wrong.

RE:RE:Who are these Bombers?? VHP???
by Marshal on Dec 14, 2007 03:14 PM  Permalink
Nostradamus said...Islam is actually the Antichrist...

RE:RE:RE:Who are these Bombers?? VHP???
by Marshal on Dec 14, 2007 03:22 PM  Permalink
This is the reason why...America has distroyed Iraq and then Afghanistan....

by sachin chaudhary on Dec 14, 2007 03:16 PM  Permalink
ok ...then why no movement in muslim community against such elements ?.

i have not heared a single muslim leader coming out agaist terrorism ..they are all busy in why sania visited mosque type of issues

by ratan goswami on Dec 14, 2007 03:19 PM  Permalink
can you name one hindu terrorist found to attack other country.

by Marshal on Dec 14, 2007 03:21 PM  Permalink
Simmi....

by simmi on Dec 14, 2007 03:14 PM  Permalink
Pehale apne aakde teek kar koun boltha hai 95% terrorist Muslims. if he is a terrorist he is not a muslim. Islam teaches the lessan of Peace. n what abt Bajarang dal, VHP, ULFA, Nakslets and LTTE..... They are not terorist...??/

by sachin chaudhary on Dec 14, 2007 03:19 PM  Permalink
ohh that is a great news for all of us ....if it is true then go and get fatwa against terrorist and throw them out of ur religion

by Marshal on Dec 14, 2007 03:09 PM  Permalink
LTTE is fighting for their own existence ,....But why Al Quiada or the neighboring countries...

by surayaprakash on Dec 14, 2007 03:13 PM  Permalink
All Muslim terrorists are doing terror only because it is their religious duty.

All other's are doing it only because b'coz of some political/economic/survival compulsions.

by Aftab on Dec 14, 2007 03:17 PM  Permalink

Correct LTTE is fighting for existence but in the eyes of Sri Lanka government what are they?

Muslims in Afghanistan and Iraq are fighting to librate their country.

Palestinians are fighting to remove unauthorised occupation of Palestine

by surayaprakash on Dec 14, 2007 03:24 PM  Permalink

Muslims in Afganistan are being used as tissue papers by Pakistanis/al-queda for their own goals.

Islamic republic of Iran is using Palestinians as cannon fodder to achieve its own ambition of dominating middle-east.

Iraq has been liberated by USA but now Iran is trying to control the shia majority country.

The truth is that without USA and UK shias and sunnis would have wiped out each other by now.

by simmi on Dec 14, 2007 03:09 PM  Permalink
VHP Activist r not having that much of guts they only spoil young Indian career by puting them in illegal activites n they only demolish Masjid and Dargah's, and they will rise godhra like insident and kill innocents.

by Dhirendra on Dec 14, 2007 03:51 PM  Permalink
mann you need sudden deportation to pakistan..... simmi is illegal!

by Champak on Dec 14, 2007 03:22 PM  Permalink
Have you heard that VHP activists behind any big terrorist attack?

VHP people are doing it because "Laato ke bhoot baato se nahi mante" and give us your pakistani name

by sachin chaudhary on Dec 14, 2007 03:06 PM  Permalink
yeah must be modi behind this all ....sonia ji kahan ho ...tell us who are death merchents ?

Who are these Bombers?? VHP???
by URMILA NATARAJAN on Dec 14, 2007 02:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Those who are rooting for Islam and using the term "innocent muslims" may say, these suicide bombers are also VHP activists!!!

by Aftab on Dec 14, 2007 03:08 PM  Permalink

I think you a thirs rated Hindu else you would not have uttered these sentences against Islam or any religion.

Better follow your religion and behave as descent lady/girl.

by sachin chaudhary on Dec 14, 2007 03:11 PM  Permalink
yeah like ur brothers ,sisters are doing ...jehad against all mankind ...to get 72 vergins ..

by Marshal on Dec 14, 2007 03:13 PM  Permalink
Why just 72 Virgins?

by Rajendra on Dec 14, 2007 03:16 PM  Permalink
73 wrong number hein isleye 72

by Champak on Dec 14, 2007 03:19 PM  Permalink
Sathiya gai ho kya?

by Marshal on Dec 14, 2007 03:06 PM  Permalink
There is no need of VHM...URMILA is enough for them...;)

And what are we Indians supposed to do ?
by Bhootnath on Dec 14, 2007 02:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

These must be having ths standard police protection so what else is expected ? If Pak is aware and ISI has more info. they can share with our agencies, unless they are helping coordinate such attacks.

RE:And what are we Indians supposed to do ?
by Dheeraj Akula on Dec 14, 2007 03:06 PM  Permalink
they ARE helping coordinate such attacks

by Rocky on Dec 14, 2007 02:58 PM  Permalink
If we still think that ISI is going to help India with intelligence, we are nothing but morons

by sachin chaudhary on Dec 14, 2007 03:08 PM  Permalink
what a stupid thought ....

Hindi main ek kahavat hai ...boya paid babul ka to aam kahan sai payain ...

Pakistan is getting what it deserved

by dhirendra tiwari on Dec 14, 2007 03:54 PM  Permalink
go to paak land

Total 104 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >