Total 1121 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
What is the biggest riot in Gujarat? How it all started?
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 14, 2007 08:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

WHAT'S THE BUGGEST RIOT IN GUJ?

Biggest riot in Guj was NOT 2002, but in 1969, a week prior to Gandhi's birth Centenary in his adopted city Ahmedabad!

HOW MANY PEOPLE DIED?

2000 People died in 1969 Riots, most of whom are Muslims.
1000 odd people died in 2002, out of which 30% were Hindus.

RE:What is the biggest riot in Gujarat? How it all started?
by Ali on Dec 14, 2007 08:58 PM  Permalink
So what's the point? Are you justifying the killings in 02 of innocent civilians?

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 14, 2007 09:01 PM  Permalink

I AM SAYING:

JEHADIS, NGOS NEVER SHOW ANY CONCERN FOR 30% DEATH WHO ARE HINDUS.

BUT THE SAME PEOPLE EXPECT HINDUS TO SHOW CONCERN FOR MUSLIMS.

by r patil on Dec 14, 2007 09:14 PM  Permalink
What Tatha is saying is why Nr Ali and pohead only preach Gandhigiri to hindus,why muslims should not follow gandhigiri.

POphead it is muslim all around the world who are suferring from paranoid.All the time they cry islam katre me ,even when they are majority.Christains are also the same ,read any of their website,they surely have one column on christain persecution.You know why both these faith people are paranoid and rely on persecution complex,becuase their leader were paranoid(Mohammed and JEsus both)

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 14, 2007 09:05 PM  Permalink

U ARE UNCIVILIZED.

IF YOU DON;T SHOW REMORSE ON 30% DEATH OF GUJ 2002 WHO ARE HINDUS, WHY WOULD HINDUS SHOW REMORSE ON MUSLIM DEATH?

by Raju Dalit on Dec 14, 2007 09:15 PM  Permalink
EVEN SRK SAID, NO ONE CAN FORCE HIM TO ISSUE A SYMPATHY-STATEMENT WHEN MUBMAI WAS REELING WITH BLOODY TRAIN BLAST ATTACK, PEOPLE DYING, BLOOD,BLOOD AND BLOOD ONLY.

THIS MEANS HE IS UNCIVILISED,.

HOW ABOUT BOMBLASTS, ASKHADAM TEMPLE MACHIN GUNNING,BANGLORE,HYDERBAD,AHMEDABAD,DELHI, MUMBAI, MALEGAON, AJMER ETC. BLASTS...

WHICH MUSLIMS SHOWED CIVILITY.

ISLAM MEANS BLOOD, IN THE GARB OF JEEHAD SIR.

EVEN YOU DONT WANT TO LIVE IN A FULLY ISLAMIC COUNTRY.

YE TO SAB INDIA MEIN MAAZE BHAIYAA!

Vote Bank Politics by Congress
by on Dec 14, 2007 08:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The communal polarisation is prevalant in India since 1947 and this is because of Congress rule. Congress is the party which has supported the concepts of Minoritism and Majoritism. If all Indians are equal and everyone should be treated equally then why should minorities be given special previleges and why should they have their own personal law? I believe Minorities should compete in every field just like any other indian and should not seek any reservations or privileges and I request muslims not to fall into the trap of congress which has used muslims only for vote bank politics till date.

RE:Vote Bank Politics by Congress
by Abhay T on Dec 14, 2007 09:06 PM  Permalink
some copy paste from wikipedia about Hindutva..

In a judgment the Indian Supreme Court ruled that "no precise meaning can be ascribed to the terms 'Hindu', 'Hindutva' and 'Hinduism'; and no meaning in the abstract can confine it to the narrow limits of religion alone, excluding the content of Indian culture and heritage." The Supreme Court also ruled that "Ordinarily, Hindutva is understood as a way of life or a state of mind and is not to be equated with or understood as religious Hindu fundamentalism. A Hindu may embrace a non-Hindu religion without ceasing to be a Hindu and since the Hindu is disposed to think synthetically and to regard other forms of worship, strange gods and divergent doctrines as inadequate rather than wrong or objectionable, he tends to believe that the highest divine powers complement each other for the well-being of the world and mankind.

Hindu is literally a synonym of Indian and Nehru didn't like broad definition of hinduism. So, he gave a restricted meaning for Hindu i.e an indian who is neither muslim nor christain. By restricting hinduism to a religion, he divided nation into groups. Then congress further divided it based on language, casts and this continued for several decades untill BJP/RSS became strong enough and started uniting them together as Hindus... So, secular media sponserd by congress keeps crying.

iswlam & peace a myth
by pecosta on Dec 14, 2007 08:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

1.where ever islam is there there is no peace, why ?
Ex:iraq,afghan,pakistan,palistena etc.
2.Most islamic nations r technically, economically, socially n politically backward, why ?
EX:saudi,malaysia,pakistan politically backward,
afghan,african muslim countries ,iran technically backward
3.Muslims want democracy where ever they r in minority but where ever they r in majority they don give democracy to minorities, why ?
EX:No dempcracy & secularism in islamic countries,all over india muslims want democracy&secularism,but in kashmir they don want to give democracy.
4.Muslims kill more muslims than non muslims killing muslims,why ?
EX:iraq,pakistan,afghanistan

any defence for this queries ?

RE:iswlam & peace a myth
by Ali on Dec 14, 2007 08:55 PM  Permalink
Any defence, are you kidding me you are a racist with so much bias against the Muslims. But here you go...

Iraq - it was attacked by the US for a political reason everyone in the US knows about it including the general public. When your house is being attacked what do you do? Sit tight ans watch TV?

Palestine - go read the history, the europeans mistreated the Jews and when the guilt started hurting them they dumped the problem on th Arabs - it is a nationalist cause, what if someone comes to your house and ask you to leave because God gave them the land? Would you leave?

Islamic nations backward? Go check Dubai/Malaysia/Qatar/Bahrain/Turkey

More to follow...

RE:RE:iswlam & peace a myth
by r patil on Dec 14, 2007 09:01 PM  Permalink
India had official backed the palestanians cause,but what do you give us back in return,only hatered.THat osama fills so much for the palestaniens at the same time anounces jehad on hindus in India,havent you heard his tape.

by r patil on Dec 14, 2007 08:59 PM  Permalink
So many jews were driven out from arabia during Mohammaed himself.The thing is muslims dont beleive in holocost,but they equate hitler=Modi ,why?

by Pop Head on Dec 14, 2007 09:02 PM  Permalink
'These Modi chamchas are incapable of civilized debate. So they throw abuses. That's right. Show why voting Modi is voting for fascism! These people are paranoid and show evidence of suffering from persecution complex. Maybe they were abused as children and attendeding RSS camps have permanently deranged their minds. They want to instil in the majority (Hindus - more than 80%) to behave with a minority complex (Muslims - 16%). A laughing stock to the world.Ignore their abuses. That really rattles them. More abuses is an indcation that more they are getting rattled. I am Pophead. All abuses are welcome. My head is broken with half my brains jutting out.

by r patil on Dec 14, 2007 09:19 PM  Permalink
Havee you heard Osama bin ladens tape anytime,it is the muslims in general feel persecuted not hindus.India had always supported the cause of palestine,but what do we get even after that.That osama anounces jehad on hindus in India.Thank God isreal was formed,for muslims jews are the number one enemy then the idolworshiper(hindus).If wasnt for the isreal all muslim poplution of the world would have concertrated their jehad on hindus only.

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 14, 2007 09:12 PM  Permalink

RATHER ITS THE JEHADIS LIKE YOU WHO ARE LAUGHING STOCK!

by sharminda sharminda on Dec 14, 2007 09:22 PM  Permalink
Pecosta, you are a proof that you along with your 90 crores suviving thousands of Muslims rules.

Congress ke haath Terrorists ke Saath
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 14, 2007 08:48 PM  Permalink 

Congress ke haath Terrorists ke Saath.

CONGRESS SIGNED HAVANA DEAL A WEEK AFTER 711 MUMBAI TERROR ATTACKS, EQUATING TERROR PERPETRATOR PAKISTAN WITH ITS VICTIM INDIA.

When Advani spiked Jehadi Musharraf in Agra, its psuedos, Congress was unhappy!
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 14, 2007 08:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

When Advani spiked Jehadi Musharraf in Agra, its psuedos, Congress was unhappy!

But Mush was forced to sign the dotted line in 2004 when Vajpayee was PM.

CONGRESS SIGNED HAVANA DEAL WITH PAKISTAN AFTER 7 DAYS OF 711 TERROR ATTACK WITH PAKISTAN.

RE:When Advani spiked Jehadi Musharraf in Agra, its psuedos, Congress was unhappy!
by Pop Head on Dec 14, 2007 09:03 PM  Permalink
'These Modi chamchas are incapable of civilized debate. So they throw abuses. That's right. Show why voting Modi is voting for fascism! These people are paranoid and show evidence of suffering from persecution complex. Maybe they were abused as children and attendeding RSS camps have permanently deranged their minds. They want to instil in the majority (Hindus - more than 80%) to behave with a minority complex (Muslims - 16%). A laughing stock to the world.Ignore their abuses. That really rattles them. More abuses is an indcation that more they are getting rattled. I am Pophead. All abuses are welcome. My head is broken with half my brains jutting out.

RE:When Advani spiked Jehadi Musharraf in Agra, its psuedos, Congress was unhappy!
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 14, 2007 09:09 PM  Permalink

RATHER ITS THE JEHADIS WHO ARE LAUGHING STOCK!

HAVE YOU EVER SPEAK ABT 30% DEATH WHO ARE HINDUS?

HOW DID THEY DIE? WHO KILLED THEM?

WHEN PERPETRATORS ARE MUSLIMS, YOU KEEP MUM CONVENIENTLY!

WHAT HAPPENED TO PANDITS IN KASHMIR?

WHAT HAPPENED TO HINDUS/BUDDHISTS IN EASTERN BENGAL/BANGLADESH?

Gujrat's future
by prakash on Dec 14, 2007 08:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Since development issue has gone to dogs in this election one can assume the future of this state.
If Congress win all Muslims those who ran away will return and Congress will forget about all developments and become busy in minority appeasement.
If Modi win he will all the time try to find a place in Delhi. Even he try to do a little for the state, back biters from BJP and RSS will keep him busy in safeguarding the 'gaddi'.
Either way the future development in Gujrat is now a day dream.
How sad !

RE:Gujrat's future
by pecosta on Dec 14, 2007 08:47 PM  Permalink
still it is better with modi than congress,at least we r safe with modi.

RE:RE:Gujrat's future
by prakash on Dec 14, 2007 09:10 PM  Permalink
Pecosta Puttar, safety you can find eqqully in Hell and Heaven. Those two places are properly organised and guarded.
Lekin Beta, Modi is a moodi fellow. Iska kya bharosha ? He may join Uma Bharati tomorrow ! Dictator's mind is never consistance, you know !

muslims were the perpetrators of crime
by . on Dec 14, 2007 08:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

prior to godhra train carnage, muslims had created fear n havoc in the minds of hindus in guj. they used to behave like they were the rulers of the state n misbehaved with majority community. majority were fed up with their antics. this resulted in many riots, n although both communities suffered, mainly hindus were sufferers more than them.
but after godhra train carnage, during the riots, muslims suffered more than hindus although hindus were also sufferer (which media does not depict at all).
this is hurting minority much n they r also supported by media who think that minority only has right to start attack n majority has no right even to defend.

RE:muslims were the perpetrators of crime
by my message on Dec 14, 2007 09:26 PM  Permalink
This is true not only in Gujarat, but in many other places as well. Just see what is happening in Hyderabad. A teacher is hounded as she talked about jehad in her Political Science class. Look at how Taslima was treated in Hyderabad.

RE:RE:muslims were the perpetrators of crime
by prakash on Dec 14, 2007 10:09 PM  Permalink
You are right Puttar. Your message is loud and clear for all trouble makers. Muslim or Hindu, whoever can not behave should leave India. Thik hain na Beta !

by prakash on Dec 14, 2007 08:50 PM  Permalink
History have tought a good lesson to Gujrati Muslims, now it is time to teach Modi a lesson.
We need a fundamantalists free society in Gujrat to extract Gujju's talent to the maximum.

by . on Dec 14, 2007 08:51 PM  Permalink
u r also talking like the biased media.

by prakash on Dec 14, 2007 09:17 PM  Permalink
On Puttar, Today's media is no doubt baised. But the voice of a true patriot can not be biased Beta ! Genuine patriots are not train passengers that jahan ka chaae piya uhan ka gun gaya ! Thik hain Beta !

RE:RE:muslims were the perpetrators of crime
by my message on Dec 14, 2007 09:27 PM  Permalink
and you think that the Congress can give this??? you are day dreaming!

by prakash on Dec 14, 2007 10:07 PM  Permalink
Na My Message Puttar, na. Congress in it's present form is worst than Muslim League. It is the people who has to be watch dog.

The land of Mahatma!
by Ali on Dec 14, 2007 08:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Gujurat is the only state where people support their leader humilating women, the Gujjus do not realize the problem they are creating for themselves by supporting Modi, Modi thinks he is larger than life charcter, insult on Modi is insult on Gujurat, look up in the history books, discrimination and 2 tier society has never flourished. Pushing the minorities too much to the edge, by killing thier women and destorying the houses and thier children and then you expect everything to be alright. Modi is a disease, he is worse than Cancer.

RE:The land of Mahatma!
by prakash on Dec 14, 2007 08:57 PM  Permalink
Ali Puttar, all Muslim rulers florished in India by using uncivilised policies. Society is divided in 2 or 3 tiers, it need peace for development.
Let us accept the bitter truth.
Muslim in Gujaras is rightly punnished for what they did and now we should punnish Modi for his acts. He is no more required.
We need a tension free Gujrat to extract gujju's maximum talent. Thik hain na Ali Puttar !

by r patil on Dec 14, 2007 09:07 PM  Permalink
prakash muslims will again start rioting once modi isremoved.So much bad mouthing in hands of media and secularist i dont think so ,hindus will defend and go on rioting once they are attacked again.Muslims even when they are not that powerful,they have caused riots to kill hindus,right from the time of Gori and gajanavi.You will never understand their phycology,you can never stop some body who is hell bent on suicide.They will not stop rioting untill all hindus are killed or driven out of the muslim area.

by prakash on Dec 14, 2007 09:23 PM  Permalink
R Patil Puttar, hum sab samajh te hain Beta. Muslim in Gujrat will not try to do any tamasha again. They have learned a lesson. But Muslim from other states will certainly try to do Bhangra dance and people like Modi will never stop their Tandav Nritya. Take care of them, both. Sab thik ho jayega Beta.

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 14, 2007 08:50 PM  Permalink

AND HOW COME 2000 PEACEFUL-MINORITY BURN A TRAIN FULL OF WOMEN, CHILDREN AT GODHRA IN LAND OF GANDHI?

HUH?

by r patil on Dec 14, 2007 08:54 PM  Permalink
Ali you never answer,in the land of mahatama.How many in your community follow his ideals of non-violence,how many of your leaders.Remember he really you all were followers of non-violence,no amount of riots and exodus like the kashmiri pandits and dalai lama would have made muslim terrorist.Muslim are becoming terrroist even when they are educated and born in rich family.Follow what you preach,congrees also knows this,hence they preach Gandhigiri only to hindus not muslims.

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 14, 2007 08:58 PM  Permalink

ALI WANTS HINDUS TO FOLLOW MAHATMA, WHILE MUSLIMS WILL CONTINUE BULLYING!

SO, GODHRAS WILL CONTINUE IN LAND OF MAHATMA!

CONGRESS HAS PAMPERED THESE PEOPLE SO MUCH, IT DOES NOT OCCUR TO THEM THAT MAHATMA'S PRINCIPLE APPLIES TO MINORITY AS WELL:)-

by D V on Dec 14, 2007 08:48 PM  Permalink
and its going to spread out in ur community..beware ........

Vote Bank Politics by Congress
by on Dec 14, 2007 08:45 PM  Permalink 

The communal polirisation is prevalant in India since 1947 and this is because of Congress rule. Congress is the party which has supported the concepts of Minoritism and Majoritism. If all Indians are equal and everyone should be treated equally then why should minorities be given special previleges and why should they have their own personal law? I believe Minorities should compete in every field just like any other indian and should not seek any reservations or privileges and I request muslims not to fall into the trap of congress which has used muslims only for vote bank politics till date.

Congress gifted 33% of Kashmir to Pakistan
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 14, 2007 08:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congress gifted 33% of Kashmir to Pakistan!

RE:Congress gifted 33% of Kashmir to Pakistan
by prakash on Dec 14, 2007 09:01 PM  Permalink
Don't worry Tathagat Puttar. Pakistan will return it adding another 100% very soon. Pakistan is not destined to survive in it's present form. Relax Beta.

Total 1121 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>