It has become crystal clear that Congress is hand in gloves with Islamists just for the votes Congress will not stay back if it comes to select India and jehadis. Congress will certainly go with jehadis
RE:Congress
by prakash on Dec 14, 2007 10:16 PM Permalink
Nehi Ankita Puttar, Congress itna bhi besharm nehi hain. There are some strong and patriot leaders still in this party. I wish, they come to forfront soon. Jara sabar kar Beta !
by pecosta on Dec 14, 2007 10:28 PM Permalink
ya afzal guru, is strong patriotic leader of congress in waiting, learning his basics in jail, pee on sonias possy.muzziee.
RE:RE:Congress
by pecosta on Dec 14, 2007 11:13 PM Permalink
samnay aunga to ter maaaaaaa mujhay fir lapat laygi,mujhay eak aur tera bhai paida nahi karna hi, gaaaan may dam hi lik, tujhay jawab muljayga cutway.
by prakash on Dec 14, 2007 11:07 PM Permalink
Samne aa Puttar. I will teach you how to seperate colours from rainbow.... Baap ka naam bhool jayega.....
by Demo-crazy on Dec 14, 2007 11:41 PM Permalink
Prakash puttar admits that the present leadership of Congress is not strong and they are not patriots! Thank you Prakash for telling us to have some patience... Kitna peg down kiye aab tak? Or, if you dont dring, tell us how long we have to wait for Congress to bring out its patriotic leaders...
by Albert Adibadla on Dec 14, 2007 10:45 PM Permalink
BJP HAS FOOLED YOU ALL. THEY ARE THE JEHADI PARTY..
LOOK AT HOW THEY BETRAYED INDIA
1. RELEASING RUBIA SAYED IN 1989 (ENCOURAGED KASHMIR TERRORISN) 2. VAJPAYEE WENT TO LAHORE AND BETRAYED INDIA INTREST AND ENCOURAGED KARGIL WAR 3. ADAVNI WENT TO PAKISTAN AND SAID JINNAH WAS A VERY NICE PERSON... 4. DID NOT RESPOND TO PARLIMENT ATTACKS... 5. LET GO TERROISTS IN IA HIGHJACKING... 6.DID NOT RESPOND WHEN BENGALDESHI MUSLIM SOLDIERS KILLED 25 INDIAN BSF JAVANS.. 7. BETRAYED OUR SOLDIERS FAMILIES BY TAKING BRIBES FOR THEIR COFFINS 8. BJPS AND JAGMOHAN ASKED KASHMIRI PANDITS TO LEAVE THE VALLEY AND LOOK WHAT HAPPENED - THEY NEVER WENT BACK..
WHO SOLD OUT INDIA, WHO BETRAYED INDIA, WHO SHAMED INDIA, WHO IS THE MOST INCOMPETENT PARTY IN INDIA..
by Srinivas P on Dec 14, 2007 10:48 PM Permalink
Well, during the call for "DIRECT ACTION" by Mohd. Ali Jinnah BJP was in power, during partition of India BJP was in power, during killing of innocent hindus in Bengal BJP was in power, during the invasion of Kashmir by tribal groups from Pakistan BJP was in power, during INDO-CHINA war BJP was in power, during anti-sikh riots BJP was in power, during Mumbai bomb blasts BJP was in power, during the days when women (even from Muslim community) feared to come out in the open in Old Ahmedabad BJP was in power, during Hyderabad blasts, during UP blasts .......................................................................... BJP was in power.
RE:RE:RE:Congress
by Albert Adibadla on Dec 14, 2007 11:16 PM Permalink
DURING INDEPENDENCE BJP'S OLDER VERSION WAS BETRAYING THE COUNTRY COLLUDING WITH BRITISH... AND PLOTTING TO KILL THE NATIONAL LEADERS...
DURING INDIA CHINA WAR BJP'S OLDER VERSION TOOK THE POSITION OF NEUTRALITY.. (READ HISTORY) - BJP AND COMMUNISTS SAID THAT INDIA SHOULD NEGOTIATE WITH CHINESE...
VEER SARVARKAR WAS AN AETHIST AND NEVER BELIEVED RAM WAS A GOD...
Please read about Syama Prasad Mookerjee, Deendayal Upadhyaya before you make loud statements - SHOOTING YOURSELF ON THE FOOT
AGREED ANTI SIKH RIOTS WERE A SHAME-- THOSE CONGRESS LEADERS SHOULD BE SHOT IN PUBLIC SQUARE..
DURING EVERY OTHER TIME YOU MENTIONED BJP WAS BUSY PLANNING A RIOT.. RATHER THAN GOING AFTER THE TERRORISTS..
RE:RE:RE:RE:Congress
by Demo-crazy on Dec 14, 2007 11:46 PM Permalink
I accept your sincerity in admitting one major crime of Congress - "AGREED ANTI SIKH RIOTS WERE A SHAME-- THOSE CONGRESS LEADERS SHOULD BE SHOT IN PUBLIC SQUARE.."
Now one small one - Bofors case - Quattrochi was allowed to escape, allowed to withdraw money that was frozen earlier, and the Swedish investigator is on record of saying CBI never went to them to seek evidence. Martin Ardbo mentioned "R" was a beneficiary. R - stood for Rajiv Gandhi.
CBI chargesheet of Bofors put Rajiv in 'B' category just because it could not prosecute a dead man. Not becaue he was not guilty.
by Albert Adibadla on Dec 14, 2007 11:15 PM Permalink
DURING INDEPENDENCE BJP'S OLDER VERSION WAS BETRAYING THE COUNTRY COLLUDING WITH BRITISH... AND PLOTTING TO KILL THE NATIONAL LEADERS...
DURING INDIA CHINA WAR BJP'S OLDER VERSION TOOK THE POSITION OF NEUTRALITY.. (READ HISTORY) - BJP AND COMMUNISTS SAID THAT INDIA SHOULD NEGOTIATE WITH CHINESE...
VEER SARVARKAR WAS AN AETHIST AND NEVER BELIEVED RAM WAS A GOD...
Please read about Syama Prasad Mookerjee, Deendayal Upadhyaya before you make loud statements - SHOOTING YOURSELF ON THE FOOT
AGREED ANTI SIKH RIOTS WERE A SHAME-- THOSE CONGRESS LEADERS SHOULD BE SHOT IN PUBLIC SQUARE..
DURING EVERY OTHER TIME YOU MENTIONED BJP WAS BUSY PLANNING A RIOT.. RATHER THAN GOING AFTER THE TERRORISTS..
what track record congress has got to counter terrorism, 93bomb blast , congress was in power , 11july train blast , congress in power , delhi,varansai blast congress in power . what is the Home minister and MMS and italian lady is doing about this ????????
RE:Congress track record
by prakash on Dec 14, 2007 10:19 PM Permalink
Jackal Fox Puttar, umid na haar Beta. Congress bahut jaldi sudhar jayega. Let it's true patriotic leaders came to the forfront. Present groups days are numbered as Modi's.
A young woman who was several months pregnant boarded a bus.
When She Noticed a young man smiling at her she began feeling humiliated on Account of her condition.
She changed her seat and he seemed more amused.
She moved again and then on her third move he burst out laughing.... ......... ......She had him arrested.
Then the case came before the court, the young man was asked why he acted in such a manner.
His reply was:
When the lady boarded the bus I couldn't help noticing she was pregnant...
She sat under an advertisement, which read: 'Coming Soon -- The Gold Dust Twins'.
I was even more amused when she sat under a shaving advertisement, which read: 'William's Stick Did The Trick'.
Then I could not control myself any longer when on the third move she sat under an advert, which read: 'Dunlop Rubber would have prevented this accident.'
RE:Hindutva- Hindutva Unity, is the solution to most of India's problem today
by prakash on Dec 14, 2007 10:28 PM Permalink
Tathagat Puttar, real Hindus are always united. it is for them Hiduism has survivrd and growing strong, Beta. It is those half Hindus who are a real problem. They have neither have the sense of history nor have foresight. Ihunhi kuchalte rahte hain aur kaam kharab karte hain. I don't think Sarat Babu has ever said what you have quoted. Even if he said so in any of his unpublished work, he must have said that for people like you and Modi.
RE:Why there is no terror attack in Guj after Akshardham?
by prakash on Dec 14, 2007 10:31 PM Permalink
Yes, Tathagat Puttar, we all agree Modi has done the job people of Gujrat entrusted to him. Now it is time for Modi to go as he is of no use now. Rest can be looked after by people of Gujrat themselve. Jiska kaam woh jaane. Thik hai Beta. !
RE:Why there is no terror attack in Guj after Akshardham?
by Hiran Salvi on Dec 14, 2007 09:46 PM Permalink
There were attempts but all were turned down by Gujarat Government before they even come in action. Most of the time they found poice in their way before they reach state and do some ground work.
RE:Do you know, there are more people in Jammu Region, but Kashmir has more seats from Valley?
by prakash on Dec 14, 2007 10:36 PM Permalink
That is a serious problem, Puttar Tathagat, to be tackled after Pakistan withdraws it's demand of Kashmir. You can't decorate your home when your next house is trying to blast you. Pahle muhalla me jara shanti aane do, Beta !
AS A RELEASED PASSENGER OF IC-114, I SAY, WE HAD A NIGHTMARE OF WEEKS, WITH COLD NIGHTS,NOT ENOUGH CLOTHING,FOOD-WATER. A PASSENGERS THROAT SLIT AND THOWN AT DUBAI AIRPORT AND A LADY RAPE, MORE TO COME. IT WAS HORRIBLE.
THERE WAS NO RESCUE POSSIBLE. THESE DAYS THE HIJACKERS ARE MORE VIGILLANTED AND WELL TRAINED AND TALIBANS WERE HELPING FULLY, IT WAS NOT LIKE BACKWARD SOLDIERS OF IDI AMIN.
VAJAPEYEE DID WISE THING,HE SWALLOWED PRIDE. AND GOT THE RELEASE ORELSE NEARLY 250 PPL AND PLANE WUD HAVE BEEN LOST.
EVEN THE HELP OF DUBAI OFFICIALS DID NOT MATTER FOR THESE BLOOD THRISTY HAPPY TERRORISTS.
LET GUJARATIS ASK THE CONGRESS :
( 1 ) WHY DID YOU KEEP QUIET FOR SO MANY YEARS,AND SPEAK NOW AT THIS ELECTION MOMENT?
( 2 ) HOW THERE IS A COMPARISON OF AFZAL WITH MASUD. YOU COULD HANG HIM. THE S.C. HAS ALSO SAID THAT. THERE IS NO HIJACKING AND NO OTHER CUMPULSION, EXCEPT MUSLIM VOTES.
THERE IS ONE COMPULSION OF COURSE. BOTH AFZAL AND MASOOD, COME FROM KILLER GROUPS, THAT WANT TO DESTROY INDIA.
SO I REQUEST MY GUJARATI BROTHERS, THIS IS THE DIRTIEST OF THE TRICK OF CONGRESS, TIME TO THROW THEM OUT.