Total 1121 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
War...Bjp & Cong.
by bemmanur on Dec 14, 2007 05:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Cheap propaganda for Vote..... Shame..shame...

RE:War...Bjp & Cong.
by Satya a on Dec 14, 2007 05:32 PM  Permalink
clap clap clap. Thi is the language that the cheap, low IQ saffron mafia understands. And Congress has at last STOOPED to their low level to make them understand! Hats off to MMs and Sonia.

RE:RE:War...Bjp & Cong.
by its me on Dec 14, 2007 05:35 PM  Permalink
you have low IQ or no IQ. Thats why you are writing this garbage

by Muralidhar Kandadai on Dec 14, 2007 05:38 PM  Permalink
Hey Sonia ke chamcha, Congress does not have any issue in Gujarat, so They r raking up this issue, They dont have any answer to why Afzal guru is still not hanged, why the removed POTA.

by its me on Dec 14, 2007 05:34 PM  Permalink
Abusing shows that you have no anwser.
you are product of that union

by ASHRAF NATHER on Dec 14, 2007 06:23 PM  Permalink
when bjp and modi tell some thing, it is not cheap propaganda, when congress do this is cheap propaganda, wah, it is really shame on u people,

i love india

bye

by bemmanur on Dec 14, 2007 05:59 PM  Permalink
I am not interested in any politices parties. But you cannot go back from the truth. This is purely to get vote. -- for both usless parties like BJP & Cong. Put under Military Rule in all states

by Satya a on Dec 14, 2007 05:35 PM  Permalink
LOL! The cheap LK bal Advani who is nothing but a by product of the union between a mulla and a Hindu woman has the IQ to stand up to the erudite MMS! This is news to me! He is the cheapest buddha in the world today.

RE:RE:War...Bjp & Cong.
by Muralidhar Kandadai on Dec 14, 2007 05:43 PM  Permalink
Hey Sonia ke chamcha, Do u know how Nehuru was , he was a biggest womeniser, Do u know abt Sanjay Gandhi's , who is his father, how he was Born. This Sonia who is full of lies. Just dont talk rubiish u fool.

Congress:
by SHREYA RANA on Dec 14, 2007 05:31 PM  Permalink 

104 zundagi ke badli ek atank wadi.. thik hai yaar...
5crore vote ke liye... meaning less Issue thik hai Yaar...
Gujarat Ki Janta Jawab Degi... Apne Voting Button Se...
Congress Ko Koi Issue Nai Mila Isliye Kya Kare Galti Ya Pe Galtiya Karti Hai... SONIA Ji...
Court Ka Tiraskar Kiya Modi Ko Notice Mila....
Mujhe Lagta Hai Let People Enjoy the Masala but think well before pressing VOTING Machine...
for All Gujaraties...
Snehal.

clap
by Satya a on Dec 14, 2007 05:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

clap clap clap. Thi is the language that the cheap, low IQ saffron mafia understands. And Congress has at last STOOPED to their low level to make them understand! Hats off to MMs and Sonia.

RE:clap
by harkatuljihadeikafiroon on Dec 14, 2007 05:33 PM  Permalink

from day 1 congress and bjp is low iq...only satya understand this fact now.

congress-bjp-sp-bsp-commies all r lower than bacteria iq level.

they only see power and chair,not india and her people.

also,dont say saffron,bcoz saffron stands for courage,valour and spirituality something which no political party has even 0.000001%.

by comparing saffron to any party u r sinning against india.so beware.

Congress is equally guilty
by ramanujam narayan on Dec 14, 2007 05:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why did congress released the most wanted terrorist when Mufti Mohamed syed daughter was kidnapped in Kashmir. If that is justified what NDA did is also equally justified as they were threatening to blow up the plane full of passenger which they had hijacked to Khandahar.

RE:Congress is equally guilty
by srikanth hegde on Dec 14, 2007 05:58 PM  Permalink
My Friend!

Refresh your weak memories! In 1990, Rubia was released in exchange for the terrorits by the Janatha Dal government, headed by V.P.Singh and supported by the great nationalistic, desh bhakt BJP! Kashmir terrorism took its birth in that year when that government was in power. These parties, both BJP and Janatha Dal, are responsible for today's terrorism!

RE:Congress is equally guilty
by srk kumar on Dec 14, 2007 05:35 PM  Permalink
You are 100% right

by naveen yadav on Dec 14, 2007 05:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

May i ask why u keep blocking my messages when I don't write bad stuff. Few days back u blocked my account for no good reasons..u act like a dictator. why u have opened this discussion forum when u don't let people express their views. there are plenty of messages filled with hate and abusive language and yet u don't block them.

RE:Moderator
by shakaal on Dec 14, 2007 05:36 PM  Permalink
DEAR NAVEEN

DONT USE CLEAR BAD WORDS IN UR MESSAGES OR IT WILL BE AUTOMATICALLY REPORT FOR ABUSE...

by rana snehal on Dec 14, 2007 05:34 PM  Permalink
kya likha tha bhai send write again let me read and identify... what u wrote...and advice moderator...

by harkatuljihadeikafiroon on Dec 14, 2007 05:34 PM  Permalink

moderator get salary from saudi arabia to
convert secular india to arab puppet.

bjp congress
by zahir shaikh on Dec 14, 2007 05:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

hum sab chor hai

RE:bjp congress
by Haatim on Dec 14, 2007 05:33 PM  Permalink
ab jaake mana to sahi

by sreenivasa murthy on Dec 14, 2007 05:35 PM  Permalink
abbe Zahir shaik suno iddra Tumra jaise muslim logoko CONGRESS use kar raha hai ! wake up Vote for BJP for brighter india

by ajay jain on Dec 14, 2007 05:55 PM  Permalink
Votr BJP or be killed.Good Policy

pls vote yes or no
by shakaal on Dec 14, 2007 05:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

how many of you thinks that if BJP will come to power.

THEY WILL HANG AFZAL GURU ??

PLS REPLY YES OR NO

RE:pls vote yes or no
by Marshal on Dec 14, 2007 05:30 PM  Permalink
I dont know....I think every Political Party is same...

by Joyee Funee on Dec 14, 2007 05:31 PM  Permalink
yes

by rana snehal on Dec 14, 2007 05:37 PM  Permalink
Nothing can be said but one thing is Sure when Mr.Narendra Modi will be PM most of the terrorist will be shot dead read carefully shot dead no arrest, no court kacheri just shot dead...
Gujarat Ki Janta Ka Jawab to vote for MODI not for BJP..People vote for MODI... not BJP..

by ajay jain on Dec 14, 2007 05:40 PM  Permalink
Terrorist like Kesar B and Praja[pati?

by Shanmugam Mani on Dec 14, 2007 05:47 PM  Permalink
They will ask whos Afsal Guru

by harkatuljihadeikafiroon on Dec 14, 2007 05:36 PM  Permalink

hahahahaaaa....no,bjp is congress brother,they never hanged any jihadis when they were in power,dont expect anything to happen if bjp come to power they r as bad as congress.

by Val Usa on Dec 14, 2007 05:31 PM  Permalink
People will hand BJP this time in Gujarat...so my answer is NO...

by amit saxena on Dec 14, 2007 05:35 PM  Permalink
It depends on Hon President

by shakaal on Dec 14, 2007 05:37 PM  Permalink
@AMIT
BUT THE PRESIDENT IS ELECTED BY THE PARTY WHO IS IN POWER....

by Satya a on Dec 14, 2007 05:30 PM  Permalink
BJP Bharat Junkie Party will peeeee in its pants, the cowards.

by prashant rawat on Dec 14, 2007 05:30 PM  Permalink
YES

by hadibandhu rout on Dec 14, 2007 05:35 PM  Permalink
YES

At that time Congress Supported the BJP's act no why they are opposing
by Joyee Funee on Dec 14, 2007 05:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

In shameful incident
WHY Congress never rasied their objection on ths issue for last 6 years ?

Why did they supported the BJP's move to hand over terrorist at that time ?

Was plane Hijacked from India ? Hijackers boarded from Nepal where India has no control on Airport Security

DID BJP/ NDA handed over Masood for under compulsion or voluntarily ?

Why now Congress is waiting for Afzal's sentence ? Do they want to repeat Hijack ? Do they have any compulsion right now ?

RE:At that time Congress Supported the BJP's act no why they are opposing
by Champak on Dec 14, 2007 05:29 PM  Permalink
Bhai

Vinash Kaale Viparit Budhhi

Iska naam hai congress

by naveen yadav on Dec 14, 2007 05:31 PM  Permalink
jaisee tumhaari ho gayee hai..

by zunil p John on Dec 14, 2007 06:18 PM  Permalink
Masood and other dreaded terrorists were accompanied by India's Foreign minister in a chartered flight(yes, the "so called patriotic Modi's colleague") to amke sure taht nothingh happens to terrorists. And the result we saw.
Masood send terrorists to Indian parliament, attcked people all across India, terrorism reached its heights. Msot of the terrorist activities were orchestrated by masood only.
The root cause was that surrender by Indian government.
So after his release what ever terrorist activity done by masood and his jehadi organisations, the responsibility is on "so called patriotic BJP". Because they only released him under SPG protection.

First do something to extradite him, then preach MODI.

I think, this ad is the last nail on BJP's coffin.

by sony kalloor on Dec 14, 2007 05:29 PM  Permalink
Good the congress finally decided enough is enough of the rethoric and suedo bravey of the sangh men . They can be barve only at the minority that too un armed people. All these days they were giving the impression had they been in power the PM would have stood before the attackers of parliment and taken the bullents in true rajanikanth style After all the blunders they did in Kargil issue they had the adocity to make brave speaking .

RE:RE:At that time Congress Supported the BJP's act no why they are opposing
by harkatuljihadeikafiroon on Dec 14, 2007 05:36 PM  Permalink

same way jihaids r brave only in killing innocent unarmed hindus.

by akash on Dec 14, 2007 05:40 PM  Permalink
You are right brother, BJP had under tremendous pressures from relatives of people who had custody in the terrorist while Congress is under the tremendous of vote bank policy

triloki

by Synicle on Dec 14, 2007 05:53 PM  Permalink
The plane landed in India and then allowed to again take off from India. Selective amnesia, huh?

bjp-congress r same
by harkatuljihadeikafiroon on Dec 14, 2007 05:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

bjp-congress is same terrorist helper party.

dont trust any of them.

RE:bjp-congress r same
by shakaal on Dec 14, 2007 05:42 PM  Permalink
congress claims

gujarat riots were planned (reaction as said by modi) by BJP

result of riots = hindus killed muslims all over gujarat.

hindus belongs to BJP in gujarat

BJP claims

1984 riots were planned (reaction as said by congress) by congress

result of riots = hindus killed sikhs all over india specially in delhi

hindus belongs to Congress in delhi & india

RE:clap
by itla kumar on Dec 14, 2007 05:32 PM  Permalink
Ur remarks show how cheap a character u r ,Mr.Satya.

Total 1121 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>