Total 1121 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
Ajar Masood -The new Leader of Congress
by Rajendra on Dec 14, 2007 06:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Ajar Masood -The new Leader of Congress

RE:Ajar Masood -The new Leader of Congress
by rc on Dec 14, 2007 06:36 PM  Permalink
sonia mam can't win elections so they caught hold of masood nice analysis frnd

Modi will be future PM .....
by Ramesh on Dec 14, 2007 06:33 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

In 2018 Modi will be our PM

RE:Modi will be future PM .....
by shakaal on Dec 14, 2007 06:37 PM  Permalink
HA HA HA

STILL 10 LONG YEARS TO GO...

by sarfarosh on Dec 14, 2007 06:36 PM  Permalink
yep

by Rupesh Pandit on Dec 14, 2007 06:40 PM  Permalink
hahahaha...and any gujju will be deputy PM...good joke...PM seat is not decided only by Gujraat :)...and any road sider can't be PM

RE:RE:Modi will be future PM .....
by Nishant on Dec 14, 2007 06:50 PM  Permalink
but any road romeo (sonia ke universal hole ke pyar me giraftar hoke blackhole me ja basa)would be pm, you mean, isn't it Pandit ji?

by Siddarth on Dec 14, 2007 06:37 PM  Permalink
2019 nucler bomb on india

by Nishant on Dec 14, 2007 06:42 PM  Permalink
and Italy will be ruling India after atom bomb deployment LOL

by rc on Dec 14, 2007 06:39 PM  Permalink
and with in 10mnts PM of india shri modi will erase pakistan out of the world map

by Nishant on Dec 14, 2007 06:44 PM  Permalink
There will be blackhole created by sonia's universal hole and everybody will vanish in that LOL

by Siddarth on Dec 14, 2007 06:44 PM  Permalink
perhaps pakistanis get so much hiccups coz we remember them so much in each and every occasion.

by khursheed ahmad on Dec 14, 2007 06:41 PM  Permalink
MODI WILL BE THE PM OF MURDERERS

by amit jain on Dec 14, 2007 07:12 PM  Permalink
yes half skin, modi is a murderer. and aurangzeb is teh best ruler of the subcontinent for 1000 years. momeen logic.

by amit jain on Dec 14, 2007 07:13 PM  Permalink
you gave us jaziyaa we gave u haj subsidy. u gave us pakistan, we gave you place in our own land.

sonia
by kalyan ram on Dec 14, 2007 06:33 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

rajiv gandhi and sonia gandhi campaigned together on day time on that fateful night of rajiv gandhi murder by LTTE.....strangely sonia gandhi gave excuse of headache for not not coming with rajiv gandhi on that night......that night rajiv gandhi was killed in bomb blast.....is there any sonia connection in rajiv gandhi's murder?....

RE:sonia
by soorma on Dec 14, 2007 06:37 PM  Permalink
No connection. This is non-sense. Rajiv got what he deserved...

by Sanjeeb roy on Dec 14, 2007 06:38 PM  Permalink
Every thing is possible with them.Somewhre they have muslim blood.they are not at all trustworthy.When our poor section of the people will understand god only knows.This is a cancer party.Detect early finish them.

by Abhay T on Dec 14, 2007 06:39 PM  Permalink
Good conspiracy theory! Then why did she refuse taking over Congress leadership overnight? May be conspiracy theorist, will say to create aura of sadhvi around her!

by prabhat mohanty on Dec 14, 2007 06:36 PM  Permalink
strangely you were not there?
May be...you...

RE:RE:sonia
by Sanjeeb roy on Dec 14, 2007 06:39 PM  Permalink
dhai kiri kiri asi paro ni sonia.tome bachi gela

by Ramesh on Dec 14, 2007 06:36 PM  Permalink
This is common in Gandhi parivar. . . what happened to Sanjay Gandhi..... They have mentality of Moghuls ...

by khursheed ahmad on Dec 14, 2007 06:42 PM  Permalink
you have mentality of nazis

Original face of Congress
by hiren patel on Dec 14, 2007 06:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

At the End of Election:-
BJP published photoghaph of Atalji.
Congress published their friend Masood's photo to get the vote

RE:Original face of Congress
by Ranarandeep Singh on Dec 14, 2007 06:38 PM  Permalink
Jiyo

by Jitendra Kumar on Dec 14, 2007 06:31 PM  Permalink
Congress friend Massod was released by BJP to extend the friendship

by Satakarni on Dec 14, 2007 06:33 PM  Permalink
Congress LOVES TERRORISTS. That is why they keep them in India unlike BJP who DEPORTED Masood to Kandhahar.

by prabhat mohanty on Dec 14, 2007 06:37 PM  Permalink
NDA foreign minister accompanied the terrorist friend

by rc on Dec 14, 2007 06:35 PM  Permalink
well said

by Jitendra Kumar on Dec 14, 2007 06:36 PM  Permalink
They deported them along with $72m so that they can enjoy the freedom fully and to escort them our opium minister was there.

by gopal khandelwal on Dec 14, 2007 06:37 PM  Permalink
That is great answer to Congessies

CONGRESS HAS NO ISSUE
by dharmendra bhaylalbhai ganatra on Dec 14, 2007 06:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

NDA has to relieve Masood, because it was the matter of life or around 250 Indian Citizen. If congress thinks that it was not proper step, why it supported and then took support in forming government of PDF leader of Kashmir (daughter of Mufti Mahmad)for whose life, V.P. Sinh Government relieved a terrerist. Congress leaders, You have no issue and no moral. Gujaratis are not fool like you.

RE:CONGRESS HAS NO ISSUE
by Jitendra Kumar on Dec 14, 2007 06:32 PM  Permalink
Very first thing why plane was allowed to leave punjab

by soorma on Dec 14, 2007 06:33 PM  Permalink
BJP has few things to explain but to people of india. Congress asking questions is too much.... They have a lot more to answer... People r not fools....

by prabhat mohanty on Dec 14, 2007 06:40 PM  Permalink
It was nottha matter of 250Indians... IT WAS MATTER OF THE "CURRENCY KING" WHO PRINTS CURRENCY FORMANY COUNTRIES.

by Jitendra Kumar on Dec 14, 2007 06:43 PM  Permalink
Gujaratis are not fool but you are. V.P. Singh government was supported by BJP and they never objected for releasing terrorist. Why plane was allowed to leave punjab? go and ask Advani what were they doing at that time . Now it is present government has made policy that any plane hijacked by terrorist will be blown in the air only before they blackmail Indian goverment. Check the fact you FOOL.

by soorma on Dec 14, 2007 06:30 PM  Permalink
congress will slowly die. Take MMS out of ship and congress will sink......

RE:hindu enmey
by amit saxena on Dec 14, 2007 06:27 PM  Permalink
are you going to add more enteries to nehrufamily.com

RE:RE:RE:hindu enmey
by sameer pune on Dec 14, 2007 06:27 PM  Permalink
at least congress rahul gandhi does not snort cocaine on his fathers death

finally congress like indian cricket team is showing aggresion
by sameer pune on Dec 14, 2007 06:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congress is showing aggresion just like the indian cricket team
rahul gandhi is the shrisant of politics

RE:finally congress like indian cricket team is showing aggresion
by amit saxena on Dec 14, 2007 06:26 PM  Permalink
Dont insult Shrisant

RE:Italian waitress go back to Italy
by amit saxena on Dec 14, 2007 06:30 PM  Permalink
Its POWER HUNGER that is keeping her here.She wants her son to become PM.Sacrifising mother

by PRADEEP NARANG on Dec 14, 2007 06:30 PM  Permalink
100% agreed with you

or she should adopt islam

and then comes to know what is islam and what is life for a muslim women

khuda isko india sey do talaq talaq talaq

by soorma on Dec 14, 2007 06:25 PM  Permalink
Sonia Maino?????
Its sonia khan. She shall be sent to pakistan alongwith rahul khan..

RE:RE:Italian waitress go back to Italy
by on Dec 14, 2007 06:53 PM  Permalink
bhiya iten ku naraz hote hoy?.kya esa hamara desh?.i think you did not want development of india?.why going in bed words.think how we can put our india in world best country???????????????????under stand????????

by Rupesh Pandit on Dec 14, 2007 06:30 PM  Permalink
whenever daughter got married...then her husband house, state, country is her own (By Indian tradition)...and by law she is citizen of India...why u people are harping on same 1 issue again and again...atleast she is not stupid as other politician and not corrupt as well

by dharmendra bhaylalbhai ganatra on Dec 14, 2007 06:31 PM  Permalink
WHO HAS TOLD YOU LIKE THAT? SONIA

RE:RE:RE:Italian waitress go back to Italy
by Rupesh Pandit on Dec 14, 2007 06:34 PM  Permalink
ask someone from ur family...they will better tell u Indian tradition...hope u don't have any sister or daughter :)

by rkjack on Dec 14, 2007 06:52 PM  Permalink
I appreciate you first comments. But,second you say she is not corrupt. Who told you this?

by DEV ASHISH on Dec 14, 2007 06:26 PM  Permalink
correct, I guess that is what we do here with our women! when their husbands die we send them back to their fathers.....u r showing great knowledge about our culture....keep going, India needs people like you for another separation.

by k k singh on Dec 14, 2007 06:33 PM  Permalink
Yes, she is right, after huby's death our women should accept Sati!!!!!!!!!What a disgusting was we have adopted to criticise our oppents!!!!!!!Shame!!

by dharmendra bhaylalbhai ganatra on Dec 14, 2007 06:30 PM  Permalink
YOU ALSO GO WITH SONIA

by Rupesh Pandit on Dec 14, 2007 06:32 PM  Permalink
Satakarni....hope same thing wont happen to u...if ur husband/wife (or ur childs) died and sent back u to ur parental home

Total 1121 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>