Total 405 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
An absolute rubbish and biased article....
by Ashish Tulsian on Dec 17, 2007 11:50 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I think websites like rediff should act in a responsible manner and should not allow someone to write an article totally bevoid of facts... I want to ask a question to mr bidwai.. your prediction of the party position is based on which exit/other poll. Seems like someone told you all these numbers in your deep sleep and you thought of just blabbering those in public... Shame on you

RE:An absolute rubbish and biased article....
by narendra madvani on Dec 17, 2007 01:16 PM  Permalink
Why if some one write great about Modi it is true and if they negate they are lying?

by Haatim on Dec 17, 2007 02:04 PM  Permalink
narendra media had predicted Modi BJP lOss

by Micheal on Dec 18, 2007 02:38 AM  Permalink
Khaab dekhte rehna, ye article is nothing but truth.

Sach hamesha jhoote ko kadwa lagta hain beta.

News 2013 - ''Secular'' people kicked out of Gujarat
by mahendra sapa on Dec 17, 2007 12:35 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Reasons behind Modi decline (if indeed there is an actual decline:
1. Put electricity thiefs in jail.
2. Gave 50% of tickets to youth instead of yesteryears winners.

The first reason proves that Modi stands for development. The second reason proves that Modi is for youth.
Conclusion: This year Modi 'll get at least simple majority, but in 2012 he will get absolute majority.
From 2013 it won't be good for "Secular" people (Nationalist Muslims are fine - read again) to remain in Gujarat. They might have to move to Italy and serve as Sonia's maid's maid.

By best wishes to the future PM of India.

Note, the day Gujarat gets 2/3 majority, I'll find and distribute name/addresses of people like Sheela amongst all Indians locally.

RE:News 2013 - ''Secular'' people kicked out of Gujarat
by Micheal on Dec 18, 2007 02:39 AM  Permalink

RE:News 2013 - ''Secular'' people kicked out of Gujarat
by prakash on Dec 22, 2007 03:33 PM  Permalink
Miya theek ahi, sach hamesha kadava hota hai , hai na?
chalo Islam ke poore itihas ki mohammad se lekar aaj tak ki baat karate hain! sach pachane ki takat hai tumame?

REDIFF BIASED
by excelwin on Dec 16, 2007 11:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Is rediff a biased leftist website? Why base your article on the exit polls of another leftist website NDTV? (You surelyknow their leftist connection!). You aresurly aware of other exit polls predicting a BJP victory.

RE:REDIFF BIASED
by Micheal on Dec 18, 2007 02:39 AM  Permalink

RE:REDIFF BIASED
by . on Dec 16, 2007 11:49 PM  Permalink
rather u can say, ndtv is also biased like rediff. since last one month, same type of 2-3 articles of anti-modi daily seen on the site.

The real matter
by sibby mathews on Dec 16, 2007 11:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If Modi has really bypassed established channels of corruption within the party, then that is a really good thing.

If Modi has thus delivered even a minor blow to corruption (which is plausible considering that he faces intense ill will within his party), then Modi really ought to win all elections henceforth.

The Congress (which is no different from the BJP in terms of corruption) too ought to get itself some new leaders who can challenge the established rot that pervades the party.

RE:The real matter
by Micheal on Dec 18, 2007 02:40 AM  Permalink

indian patriot if that happens arabs will stop petrol flow and will send back hindus to india
by deleted on Dec 16, 2007 09:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

you must be biggest fool by imposing and stating follow hinduisim or quit ,you do one thing you say same satatement outside india you will be in hell next moment i mean in parlog and arabs will stop oil

RE:indian patriot if that happens arabs will stop petrol flow and will send back hindus to india
by Micheal on Dec 18, 2007 02:41 AM  Permalink

RE:Pseudo Secularist !
by sudhakar sk on Dec 16, 2007 09:20 PM  Permalink

Have you ever read Mr. Bidwai's article anytime!.

Unfortunately, he doesnot write in yellow journal Panchjanya.

RE:Pseudo Secularist !
by Readiff on Dec 16, 2007 09:37 PM  Permalink
Because he always writes in Yellow journals & papers .....

ATAL BIHARI VAJPAYEE HAD SAID Mr.PRAFUL BIDWAI IS ONE OF GREAT COLUMIST IS HAS EVER PRODUCED1.
by sudhakar sk on Dec 16, 2007 08:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

To know Mr. Bidwai's depth of political pulse, one must read him regularly.

I must thank Rediff for bringing him in this crucial and indepth analysis.

RE:ATAL BIHARI VAJPAYEE HAD SAID Mr.PRAFUL BIDWAI IS ONE OF GREAT COLUMIST IS HAS EVER PRODUCED1.
by sudhakar sk on Dec 16, 2007 08:39 PM  Permalink

Please confirm with Mr. Jaswant Singh, he distributes opiuem mixed milk!.

Certainly not with Rahul(Coacine) Mahajan !.

RE:ATAL BIHARI VAJPAYEE HAD SAID Mr.PRAFUL BIDWAI IS ONE OF GREAT COLUMIST IS HAS EVER PRODUCED1.
by Micheal on Dec 18, 2007 02:42 AM  Permalink
This article is nothing but truth.

RE:HINDUS UNITE and vote for BJP
by V.N.MISHRA on Dec 16, 2007 08:58 PM  Permalink
We are united.

Next General election will change the face of India. BJP will form Govt with full majority.

Islamic Terrorist, Communist, Naxal and Mioest will surrender.

RE:RE:HINDUS UNITE and vote for BJP
by Micheal on Dec 18, 2007 02:42 AM  Permalink
This article is nothing but truth.

Total 405 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>