Total 405 messages Pages    <<  < Newer 
Praful - You're pissing me off
by mahendra sapa on Dec 15, 2007 12:54 AM  Permalink 

Dear rediff,
Why do you have to print this biased artcle from "Secular" chamchas? Praful referred Gujarat as militants. Shame on her. Imagine what 'll happen to people like you (not muslims) if Gujarat really becomes militant state. People like Praful are the really enemy of muslims.

Note your referred hindus a militant, since majority of population is hindu, you are ultimatily cally Gujarat itself as a militant state.

Reasons why BJP might get few seats less are 1) Modi stopped electricity theft and 2) Half the people who won the seats are not given the seats again, but instead youth is given the priority.

I think BJP 'll be happy with simple majority. But the about change (intro. of youth) 'll ensure complete majority in Gujarat in 2012. If that happens (in my opinion) it would be better if "Secular" people (not muslims) leave Gujarat.

Another Biased Piece
by Krish Koundy on Dec 15, 2007 12:48 AM  Permalink 

Praful Bidwai is another Pranay Roy. He is a self confessed Modia nd BJP Hater. Its not asurprise what he says

Writing pre-mature obituary
by kp kp on Dec 15, 2007 12:44 AM  Permalink 

Prafulbhai can't even wait for 23rd. He already has lined up his spins on election results. Spin doctors are out for post-mortum and patient is not even sick or admitted yet.

Sir
by Vaibhav Pradhan on Dec 15, 2007 12:20 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Your name itself suggested what to expect in the article. So, honestly it doesn't carry any weight. It doesn't have any value other than propoganda against Modi.

I would have respected your articles had you been writing similar things for Kashmiri Pundits in the past. But the very fact that you are so concerned about Gujarat muslims and don't care about Kashmiri Pundits exposes you. So, please, please ....shut up!!!!!

RE:Sir
by manoj wagh on Dec 15, 2007 12:30 AM  Permalink
I totally agree with Vaibhav

Did he was sleeping while nadigram massacre
by Praveen Gupta on Dec 15, 2007 12:14 AM  Permalink 

Kumbhkaran - brother of Ravana sleep for 6 months. And, so does Mr Bidwai. It is too convenient to sleep or turn the head other way on massacre of Nandigram.
Who are terrorists Mr Bidwai, one with guns, bombs and killers at will or one who struggle for there survival.

BJP on a downswing in Gujarat
by Mohammed AliSherKhan on Dec 15, 2007 12:08 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Bidwaijee, good article. You must try to boost up Congress- only they support Moslems in Gujrat. You good man- you can be Moslem and enjoy

RE:BJP on a downswing in Gujarat
by anir on Dec 15, 2007 12:12 AM  Permalink
Pro-fool, congrats!

You are granted permission to convert to the religion of peace.

Man, these opportunities come once in lifetime, being an kafir mostly u get killed before u get such rare opportunity.

Congrats, again.

RE:BJP on a downswing in Gujarat
by n pramod on Dec 15, 2007 12:26 AM  Permalink
HA HA HAH..

PRO-FOOL thats great anir. Great sense of humor.

This is journalism lobby filled with Communists and Congress men. So you can expect what they write. Anti-hindu and anti-RSS BJP.

Mr. PRO FOOL is one of em.

Guys Please dont Comment
by aniruddha k on Dec 14, 2007 11:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

More you comment on this issue more it wil make Parful Bidwai happy.
By the way,
Dear Mr.Bidwai please make sure to write similar article on 23 December.
I am wondering if you are Director or something of intelligince agencies? How can you have reports from intelligence agencies in your hand right now?
Stop lying.

RE:Guys Please dont Comment
by anir on Dec 15, 2007 12:07 AM  Permalink
Well, you are probably right.

But the comments here combined with Pro-fool's genunine, fact-based, honest journalim...makes a great comic show.

Unfortunetly there are very few original "jokers" like Pro-fool left in the country.

lol
by sonali on Dec 14, 2007 11:48 PM  Permalink 

Abe Bhutni ke, kya ant sant bak raha hai.

Pro-fool says - Gujarat's electorate should send him packing.
by anir on Dec 14, 2007 11:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I thought rediff had finally sent Pro-fool packing but I guess he works hard to cook-up facts to set new level, everytime, to make some great "comic" journalism.

Pro-fool says
by anir on Dec 14, 2007 11:42 PM  Permalink 

I thought rediff had finally sent Pro-fool packing but I guess he works hard to cook-up facts to set new level, everytime, to make some great "comic" journalism.

Total 405 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer