Total 405 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
Request for my fellow hindu
by untu on Dec 15, 2007 11:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Friends, from now on please make sure whenever elections happen you go and vote for hindutva in order to prevent as one writer here excellently put 'you children offering namaz'.

RE:Request for my fellow hindu
by mukesh mehta on Dec 15, 2007 11:57 PM  Permalink
It is regrettable that all Media and journalist has given Gujarat bad name in the name of Secularism which is nothing but anti Hindu politics. It is time that ALL Hindus unite, come together and vote 100% on 16/12/07 in favour of BJP and Narendrabahi Modi.

RE:Request for my fellow hindu
by abc on Dec 16, 2007 04:46 AM  Permalink
abe blogging chodo aur vote karne jao.. save ur Modi if u can

RE:I fear for the future of hindus in this country
by Demo-crazy on Dec 15, 2007 11:53 PM  Permalink
Your concerns are valid. One correction, any bomb blast does not just kill one set of people if it happens in a public place like the trains.

But then again, the terrorists planted bombs to choose more victims of one section by planting bombs in first class compartments, temples, etc.

In Hyderabad and Malegaon, they tried a different strategy to incite violent reaction by Muslims.

I am pretty convinced it is the power hungry, narrow minded politicians and some clergymen and some extremist elements who are on the payrolls of our enemy who are inciting gullible sections of Muslims to take to violence.

Muslims must expose such politicians and hit back hard against them.

by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 15, 2007 11:47 PM  Permalink
Nothing to fear buddy. Hindus survived muslim and british to come out winners thanks to the great foundation to this country given by Nehru , Indira and Rajiv Gandhi and growth path shown by Manmohan Singh. India is rocking and Hindus are ruling the world today.
Losers like you only crib.

by mukesh mehta on Dec 16, 2007 12:05 AM  Permalink
As such Hindustan is regarded as BIGGEST Pakistan due to Anti Hindu politics in the name of Secularism. Main reason for this is because Hindus are not united. It is time that ALL Hindus are UNITED and vote 100% on 16/12/07 in favour of BJP and Narendrabhai Modi.

Do Muslims realize the trap that Congress is setting up for them?
by Demo-crazy on Dec 15, 2007 11:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Can anyone tell me why should the society get polarized if Modi speaks about Afzal Guru or Sohrabuddin? Why do you, or the politicians and the media assume that Muslims should identify themselves with criminals and terrorists?

If Modi is guilty of something, the Court will punish. Like it did in case of Afzal Guru. I am sure no one will then try to color all Hindus if Modi is punished.

So, why this effort to color all those patriotic Muslims with the same color as Afzal Guru or Sohrabudding? Do Muslims, realize the trap that is being set by the Congress for you?

RE:Do Muslims realize the trap that Congress is setting up for them?
by . on Dec 16, 2007 02:42 AM  Permalink
dear educated muslims, do u think ur living standards wud improve if the cong does not hang that traitor afzal guru?
do u think cong is doing u any justice just by delaying hanging of afzal guru? is the afzal guru the messiah of paygambar or the like of it, that u have to set him as roll model and cong has to protect him?
considering cong's non-hanging of afzal guru, as pro-muslim stand of cong is a huge loss to u in ur future development.

Thumps up for Mr. Bidwai
by Ajay Pal on Dec 15, 2007 11:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Thumps up for Mr. Bidwai
India need honest people like you.

RE:Thumps up for Mr. Bidwai
by Hemant on Dec 15, 2007 11:43 PM  Permalink
bums up for Mr Bidwai

India is in mess due to dishones people like you

Wishful thinking
by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 15, 2007 11:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Much as I think Modi should be finished politically and pay for his sins, he is going to win with a small majority this time and there is no way he will lose. It is too early if termites are eating up his house of cards and its likely that by next election he would be reduced to being a mediocre fellow with no issue to talk about. His partymen are leaving but not in numbers that would defeat him big time. Sonia and Rahul can at best get 3 % swing towards congress - not enough to dislodge his 8-10% lead and put him out of action.

Praful dear, you would serve better writing articles about Nandigram and class war than about things you do not understand.

RE:Wishful thinking
by mukesh mehta on Dec 15, 2007 11:47 PM  Permalink
It is the need of time that all Hindus unite an vote 100% on 16/12/07 in favour of BJP and Narendrabhai for the welfare and progress of Gujarat and to save Gujarat from Yellow Journalism and anti Hindu politics.

RE:Wishful thinking
by Bhaumik on Dec 16, 2007 12:12 AM  Permalink
If all Hindus unite and vote 100% Modi/ BJP would lose. BJP and Modi are the worst things that had ever happened to Hindus and Hinduism!

Gujaratis, what is your opinion about Modi? Will he win again?
by Demo-crazy on Dec 15, 2007 11:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Bidwai is known anti-BJP person. He is not a neutral journalist. Infact there is hardly any objective and unbiased reporting these days.

It will be a great achievement if inspite of all this, Modi romps home.

What do the Gujaratis feel about Modi's chances of winning the elections?

RE:Gujaratis, what is your opinion about Modi? Will he win again?
by mukesh mehta on Dec 15, 2007 11:39 PM  Permalink
It is time that Hindus unite and vote 100% on 16/12/07 in favour of BJP and Narendrabhai Modi for welfare of Hindus and remove yellow journalism and anti Hindu politics out of Gujarat.

RE:RE:Gujaratis, what is your opinion about Modi? Will he win again?
by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 15, 2007 11:43 PM  Permalink
Modi will win but he will be punctured as his support is coming down. Chota ho jaayega. Only upper caste Hindus like you will be voting for him for obvious reasons.

by Hemant on Dec 15, 2007 11:49 PM  Permalink
what obvious reasons?
In fact every literate person should vote for him

by Demo-crazy on Dec 15, 2007 11:46 PM  Permalink
What are these 'obvious' reasons?

by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 16, 2007 01:51 AM  Permalink
Upper castes benefit the most when BJP is around for two reasons
1) focus is on unbridled capitalism and low level of state intervention - which ensures that entrenched powerful communities remained entrenched - and in India's caste it is the upper castes
2) Sangh Parivar's support of caste system as basic framework of Indian society in which upper castes are driving force.
BJP wants to unite Hindus but on the terms and conditions of the existing social framework . It would like to have economic growth but would resist an egalitarian individualistic society.

Muslim-christian stooge
by untu on Dec 15, 2007 11:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Even handedness if sad for this guy. And there he is talking about secularism, democracy and other non-sense.

Friends, this is a glimpse of future for hindus in this country, where Taj Mahal is represents our country, a country with majority of hindus for whom the structure symbolises oppression and our slavery. None of our hindu structures are the pride of our nation. This is annhilation of our identity, culture, history, and religion. If we don't rise we will become second class citizens in our own country and third class citizens in the world. Rise my friend! Rise against our suppression! Rise against this annhilation of our identity! Rise for hindus and hinduism! Our country! Our people!

RE:Muslim-christian stooge
by mukesh mehta on Dec 15, 2007 11:34 PM  Permalink
It is time that all Hindus unite to ensure that they vote 100% on 16/11/07 in favour of BJP and Narendrabhai Modi.

ABOUT ACHYUT YAGNIK
by j p on Dec 15, 2007 10:50 PM  Permalink 

HE IS old guy in his 60's.......
he was completely failed in his life. and how he wants to get famous so he knows very well that if he is friend of MODI THEN he wont become famous as MORE THAN 4 CRORE gujaratis r modi's fan.
so he choose second way to become FAMOUS.
TO OPPOSE MODI IN ANY WAY.......

BUT ITS DOG BARKING ON ELEPHANT.......

BUT I ADMIT THAT NOW HE IS FAMOUS. HE IS ON REDIFF AND ON TV TOO..........

NOW HE WILL DIE PEACEFULLY.......THANKS TO MODI

about GODHRA
by j p on Dec 15, 2007 10:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

DO U KNOW ABOUT GODHARA?????????
by j p on Dec 15, 2007 10:36 PM | Hide replies

GODHARA, capital of panchamahal district (most backward district of gujarat),is located on mumbai and delhi railway line. so its main station on this line.

IN GODHARA its population is around 10 lacs (4 lacs are muslim) they live mostly in EASTERENED GODHARA (area called gondra).
In that area (gondra) railway station is located. and none of hindu dare to go there.
even its located in mail line. people prefer to go to baroda(80 km away) by bus in order to go to delhi or mumbai then going to their own city railway station may be 5 km away from home.

Not a single govt employee going there in their area its like mini pakistan. they dont pay lightbill, water bill etc.

Godhra used to elect muslim MLA (4 TIMES IN ROW)
BUT this time fight is between PRABHAT CHAUHAN & CK RAOLJI.
PRABHAT CHAUHAN IS (MINISTER OF MODI)FROM HALOL AND OUTSIDER FOR GODHARIAN. WHILE C K RAOLAJI IS LOCAL CANDIDATE (EX MINISTER OF SANKAR WAGELA)

IN 1999 CK RAOLAJI IS IN BJP AND PRABHAT WAS IN CONGRESS BUT AFTER SANKAR WAGELA SPLIT CK IS IN CONGRESS AND PRABHAT IN BJP.

LAST TIME CK BEAT PRABHAT IN GODHARA AND HOPEFULLY THIS TIME ALSO.
AS PRABHAT IS OUTSIDER FOR GODHARA.......

LETS SEE WHAT HAPPENED TO GODHARA?????

GOD SAVE INDIA, GOD SAVE GUJARAT FROM JIHADIS

IF ck raolaji WILL WIN THIS SEAT THAT DOEST MEAN CONGRESS WON,BUT ITS BECOZE OF WRONG CANDIDATE SELECTION OF BJP

RE:RE:RE:RE:about GODHRA
by on Dec 16, 2007 06:54 PM  Permalink
DONT TELL WRONG SELECTION ......ITS A FAIT OF BJP......IF THEY WANT HIDUTUTVA LET THEM WORK LIKE OUR BELOVED BAL TAKREY.....(SHIV SENA ) THIS IS ALL CRAP BY SAYING HIDUTVA TO GET VOTES......

COMMON FRIENDS UNDERSTAND THIS IS 21ST CENTURY UNDERSTAND WHAT IS REQUIRED FOR COUNTRYS PROGRESS...HINDUTVA OR A GOOD LEADER TO MAKE INDIA AS SUPER POWER.....

THINK WISELY WHAT WE WILL GET BY DIVIDING OURSELF (INDIANS )

ASK QUESTION URSELF...............NO PERSON IS BORN AS MUSLIM OR HINDU....ITS A FAITH THAT MADE HIM BORN IN THAT SPACIFIC FAMILY.........

LET BJP TO SAY THAT BJP IS FOR INDIANS..AND ACT UPON THAT ...........100% IT WILL BE THE WINNER IN ENTIRE COUNTRY...........

ALL ARE TERORIST WHAT MR BOSH IS DONE ???? WHAT MODI IS DONE ?????

I DONT FEEL THERE IS ANY DIFFERENCE BETWEEN ALL JIHADIS AND BOSH AND MODI....

BOSH IS DOING THIS TO MAKE HIS COUNTRY ECONOMY BETTER AND FOR FUEL....

MODI IS DOING FOR VOTES......

KILLING PEOPLE..........?

I HOPE MY BROTHERS OF INDIA WILL UNDERSTAND THIS AND VOTE ACCOURDING.....

JAI HIND

Useless and biased
by aandhi on Dec 15, 2007 09:16 PM  Permalink 

This article will prove Bidai for Bidwai

Total 405 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>