Total 252 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Parliament attack
by Borra Reddy on Dec 13, 2007 01:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Can I be rather unconventional? How I wish these poor security personnel had kept quiet for just one hour! The terrorists would have cleaned up the Parliament and we would have 500 less corrupt politicians in India!

RE:Parliament attack
by Rahul on Dec 13, 2007 01:46 PM  Permalink
Agreed.... He should not have sacrificied his life and he along with the entire nation would have lived happily ever after...Good thought !

RE:Parliament attack
by Ashok Gupta on Dec 13, 2007 01:47 PM  Permalink
Good thought and a new order with perhaps better leaders. We are reaping the harvest of what seed was sown. It is really sad that one has to fight for ones rights and our politicians only talk and seldom act and pictures of them being gralanded is disgusting.All desh sevaks but no regard and respect for those who have given their lives.
I hope this slap which the lady has given will have stinging effect on the nation. We must all rise and support her right. shameful shameful shameful but we are dealing with shamless politicians.

Permission pending
by JB Singh on Dec 13, 2007 01:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

it is simple that babus are waiting for permission from ministry.... ministry is waiting for PM, Pm for sonia G... sonia from italy... So it is all fault of Italy that they have not alloted land to vimla devi...... Pls do not blame the poor congress for this.... and please wake so called communists and read your comunist's constitution act/react. if you are really awake the sake of GOD whom you do not believe in do something other press conferances......

RE:Permission pending
by guru iyer on Dec 13, 2007 05:05 PM  Permalink
Dear Mr. J B SINGh,

Your commend is well said, really great thinking.

I salute u mr. JB singh,

GURU

Compensation
by Amit Tyagi on Dec 13, 2007 01:40 PM  Permalink 

Dear All,
right now its not a matter of Hindus or Muslims.
Actually she could not get the compensation because of the corruption, a cancer of Indian society.
We should think about that

Not true
by Another Indian on Dec 13, 2007 01:40 PM  Permalink 

It is not true that our PM is embarrassed by this incident. He has lost all his shame long back when he didn't hang afzal.

vimla devi should understand that her husband did a foolish job by protecting politicians
by moral police on Dec 13, 2007 01:40 PM  Permalink 

your husband should have saved his life so that he should have taken care of your family because nobody else would care for you.

Also had he not fought for saving these bloody politicians, some shit would have been cleaned from our country. then these SOB politicians would've realized what is the value of human life. till they are safe they will never care for the safety of common man. it doesn't matter to them as long as bomb blasts kill common man. afzal guru's motive was very noble and in fact it was a patriotic work in India's favor. afzal must be freed to complete his unfinished job and should be awarded bharat ratna. and this time no security person should waste his life to save these SOBs or else their family will also face hard time like vimla. I feel sorry for you vimla. your husband died saving wrong persons.

Netas please be human beings and be humane
by Ashok Gupta on Dec 13, 2007 01:40 PM  Permalink 

At election time so many promises are made and few kept. Politicians please be humane and keep this promise or then dont make any promises.This man laid down his life which is more than you or I will do. I salute this lady who exposed this in Parliament and prompted the govt.to say it wil be done by next year which could be 31.12.08 hope the lady will not have to run from pillar to post or wait this long.
We have liars as leaders.

Useless politcs of congress
by ashok kumar on Dec 13, 2007 01:40 PM  Permalink 

The useless politics played by present day congress cant take the country anywhere

Total 252 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>