Total 87 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3
sincerely wish them to have the courage to overcome this difficult period
by new media on Dec 13, 2007 06:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I am against drugs...I am against divorce too. But it is a bad period for Mahajan Family. I sincerely wish them to have the courage to overcome this difficult period.

RE:sincerely wish them to have the courage to overcome this difficult period
by Ashok Rajashekar on Dec 13, 2007 06:48 PM  Permalink
u r very true friend. Whether he is innocent or culprit, it is a very hard time for their family. Hope his family has the courage to face this period.

both of them seems good here
by attacker on Dec 13, 2007 06:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

they r taking divorce and still not abusing or putting false or real allegations on others. this shows maturity and nice human being in them.. their relationship is not working or they r not compatible thats why they leaving each other. divorce is not a crime..

other divorce especially women who put false allegation on their husband and in-laws shud take lesson frm them...

RE:both of them seems good here
by sukhmeet singh on Dec 13, 2007 07:01 PM  Permalink
I agree with u 101 percent. May be there were problems and both of them are divorcing peacefully.
People shud take a cue from them and avoid putting false allegations on each other.

police case
by Rackat Kanakam on Dec 13, 2007 06:41 PM  Permalink 

The Delhi police has an ongoing case against him ? Really ?
How come the media is quiet about it ?
Hope rediff gives more details.

dont why she married him
by RAVI PRAKASH on Dec 13, 2007 06:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

and now what made her divorce. May be she thought he could make big in politics. Now he is facing so many trials she is deserting him. Typical modern indian woman mind

RE:dont why she married him
by Nipun Jain on Dec 13, 2007 06:46 PM  Permalink
The difficult times are created by Rahul only ... one can not show mercy on a drug-addict who abuses his own wife. This troubled man has all his ethics and morals fallen below tolerant levels which was quite expected knowing his political lineage.

by attacker on Dec 13, 2007 06:52 PM  Permalink
how u r sure abt he abuses his wife.. dont go by media fuss.. even his wife denied it. may b his wife is the main culprit.. she may have harassed him..

i m not in either side.. lets the truth comes in..

by amit jain on Dec 13, 2007 06:55 PM  Permalink
yes, yes attacker. his wife must have beaten him, taken his drugs herself and run away with his property. its all his wife's fault.

by attacker on Dec 13, 2007 06:57 PM  Permalink
i said, am not supporting either.. harassment can not only b beaten.. even verbal mental torchures r thr.. and many things

by Nina Menon on Dec 13, 2007 06:44 PM  Permalink
To ravi Prakash,
Since he is a drug addict, he is probably not the easiest man to live with. She could well be suffering abuse. Typical indian male attitude to think she should put up with anything!

by RAVI PRAKASH on Dec 13, 2007 06:48 PM  Permalink
nin,
dont think he is consuming drugs anymore by the tamasha he created to national party embarrassment. when they were marrying i thought she seems too close to him and knows him very well thats the reason she is taking big risk. Now wat happened.who knows in the coming years this fellow may take charge of the party.

by attacker on Dec 13, 2007 06:45 PM  Permalink
this is just ur assumption... she knows, hes a drug-addict before marriage..

80% marriages breaks bcoz of women.. survey

RE:RE:dont why she married him
by amit jain on Dec 13, 2007 06:56 PM  Permalink
Who carried out this 80pct survery?

by attacker on Dec 13, 2007 07:00 PM  Permalink
do some googling.. u will get to know

by Ab tera kya hoga kaliya on Dec 13, 2007 06:50 PM  Permalink
reson for 100 % divorce-- marriage, no survey required.. go, sleep !!

by amit jain on Dec 13, 2007 06:47 PM  Permalink
seems attacker you have been badly attacked by a woman. you are trying to defend a drug addict, thats too bad.

by attacker on Dec 13, 2007 06:50 PM  Permalink
no, am not defending him.. and here the topic is divorce not drug.. i never support drug addit.. if a person has 1 bad habit that doesnt mean hes bad in everything..dont generalize a person

by Sunil J on Dec 13, 2007 06:51 PM  Permalink
Typical (South) indian women's response ... all indian men are bad!!!

Rahul
by Anjan Rahi on Dec 13, 2007 06:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Poot saput to ka dhan sanchay, poot kapoot to ka dhan sanchay.
Ha Ha Ha

RE:Rahul
by amit jain on Dec 13, 2007 06:41 PM  Permalink
I admired Pramod Mahajan very much, for his oratory and his organization skills. But seems he amassed a lot of black money, and that ruined his only son. Too much money means parents have no time for thier kids, and then kids fall into bad habits.

by Anjan Rahi on Dec 13, 2007 06:43 PM  Permalink
well said

by Mohd Saifuddin on Dec 13, 2007 07:09 PM  Permalink
jaisi karni wasi bharni (Mhajan ji jaisa boya hai waisa hi gharkey log kat rhey hain) Rahul Ghandhi Rahul Ghandhi who Rhul Mhajan nahi log Rahul Ghandhi ko Rahul Mahajn say tulna na kren

RE:RE:Rahul
by attacker on Dec 13, 2007 06:43 PM  Permalink
how can u assume that thr is no fault of his wife in divorce... dont assume anything..

by amit jain on Dec 13, 2007 06:45 PM  Permalink
well, the poor woman was coping inspite of being beaten by a drug addict. why blame the poor soul, she tried very hard to adjust, but ultimately there was no recourse left.

by attacker on Dec 13, 2007 06:48 PM  Permalink
who told u, she was beaten.. even she herself denied.. its all media fuss.. and she knows, hes drug addit before marriage.. and i m not blaming eithers.. without knowing the truth,,

by amit jain on Dec 13, 2007 06:50 PM  Permalink
well, if you think that any woman can cope easily with a known drug addict, you need to get yourself checked.

by attacker on Dec 13, 2007 06:54 PM  Permalink
she knows, hes a drug addit before their marriage...

by amit jain on Dec 13, 2007 06:52 PM  Permalink
drug addicts are a menace to the society. they are parasites who contribute nothing, but only waste this earth's resources.

RE:RE:RE:Rahul
by attacker on Dec 13, 2007 06:55 PM  Permalink
topic is divorce not drug addicts... do u know everything abt his wife.. even she may have some bad habits..

by amit jain on Dec 13, 2007 06:43 PM  Permalink
Seems all our top politicians have net worth running in 1000s of crores. Better than most businessmen.

by Attatar Yena on Dec 14, 2007 01:06 AM  Permalink
Respectable late shri Pramod Mahajan could not raise a son worthy enough to be called 'sapoot'. Instead we are all seeing how his son is a real 'Kapoot'. Pramod mahajan was BJP's Ram but could not treat his brother like Laksman. Got shot by him instead. So much for bhratashree.This family story has all the trappings of modern day drama...UUnnche loog Khhookhali Vichhar and Niichlay staar ke Aaachar

by Mahesh Gokhale on Dec 13, 2007 06:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Leave them alone in their difficult times at least....

RE:......
by Nipun Jain on Dec 13, 2007 06:45 PM  Permalink
The difficult times are created by them only ... one can not show mercy on a drug-addict who abuses his own wife. This troubled man has all his ethics and morals fallen below tolerant levels which was quite expected knowing his political lineage.

RE:......
by attacker on Dec 13, 2007 06:53 PM  Permalink
who told u, she was beaten.. even she herself denied.. its all media fuss.. and she knows, hes drug addit before marriage.. and i m not blaming eithers.. without knowing the truth,,

Ye to Hona hi tha
by Champak on Dec 13, 2007 06:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Ye to hona hi tha

RE:Ye to Hona hi tha
by Cutlet Gravy on Dec 13, 2007 08:29 PM  Permalink
Chamak,

You seem to have some inside insights.

Khullam Khulasa Karo Do Dost

RE:Ye to Hona hi tha