Total 429 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Sonia ko Congresswale hi baanate hain goongi gudiya...
by Demo-crazy on Dec 13, 2007 08:15 PM  Permalink 

Sonia's list of lies continues from election to election...

Congress is surely going to go down under her...

The coterie in Congress is milching the ignorance of Sonia by giving her half truths and lies and watching her lose election after election.

Is Congress coterie penetrated by some pro-BSP, pro-CPI(M), pro-BJP elements? Looks like Congress does not have its own stand on anything.

Sonia and Rahul, aap Congress ko sulaao (put to sleep), Congresswale aap ke saath hain!

are we progressing?
by jimmy joseph on Dec 13, 2007 08:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Today Politicians are speaking of farmers cause,dalits,tribals, minority development,concern for upcoming communities,rural upliftment,Economic progress,uniform industrial developmnet ,quality education,urban poor, woman and child welfare ... a GREAT DEVELOPING COUNTRY- Salute the Chairman for ruling National Party ,United Peoples Association .Even our Narrow Developers Party who lost election in 2004 knows this. why no brick ,triwassol business recent years? are youths of INDIA are engaged with JOB and education.

RE:are we progressing?
by Adabala mahendranath on Dec 13, 2007 08:17 PM  Permalink
It's United Progressive Alliance.....

Was there any big terrorism at the time of Indira Madam?
by Dr Tox on Dec 13, 2007 08:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Haha

Sonia Bokhala gayi hai bawa.........

Lets just wait and see who will get threatened
by Sam on Dec 13, 2007 08:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Ms. Sonia BUM (oh sorry BEN),
Before, elections, NDTV and CNN-IBN were predicting higher turn out means ensured victory for BJP. All of a sudden you and your CHMCHA TV channels are saying higher turn out means no victory for BJP...HAHAHAHA...good FLIP FLOP FLIP FLOP....let me say that Indians are not fool like italians.

Vote
by Keyur Parikh on Dec 13, 2007 08:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Ok tell me how many people from this forum gone for vote..

RE:Vote
by Dr Tox on Dec 13, 2007 08:07 PM  Permalink
I didn't :( But I wish to Vote for Modi

Jitegi bhai Jitegi BJP jitegi......

RE:Vote
by sonia gupta on Dec 13, 2007 08:30 PM  Permalink
How??? If people like you dont vote?

Lightening Changes? last three years.
by jimmy joseph on Dec 13, 2007 08:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Today Politicians are speaking of farmers cause,dalits,tribals, minority development,concern for upcoming communities,rural upliftment,Economic progress,uniform industrial developmnet ,quality education,urban poor, woman and child welfare ... a GREAT DEVELOPING COUNTRY- Salute the Chairman for ruling National Party ,even are temple builders party who lost election in 2004 knows this. why no brick ,triwassol business recent years? are youths of INDIA are engaged with JOB and education.

RE:Lightening Changes? last three years.
by Dhirendra Tiwari on Dec 13, 2007 08:12 PM  Permalink
man i don't understand ...it

RE:Lightening Changes? last three years.
by Keyur Parikh on Dec 13, 2007 08:21 PM  Permalink
ha ha....sahi hai...i even dont understand anything.....

Electricity farmers
by sonia gupta on Dec 13, 2007 08:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I am completely against Modi on what he did to the Muslims after Godhra (just as I am completely against the people who caused Godhra train incident). But I am with Modi on him/his government sending notice to those who are stealing electricity.

RE:Electricity farmers
by sonia gupta on Dec 13, 2007 08:04 PM  Permalink
Ofcourse I am assuming that he sent electricity theft notices/fines or whatever to anyone who is stealing electricity without any bias !!

by vivek goyal on Dec 13, 2007 08:16 PM  Permalink
@sonia
hv u gone mad??

tu bhi kya sonia gandhi ki tarah 10logo ki aukaad hai??

godhra k baad jo hua, wo hona jaruri tha...gaddar

RE:RE:Electricity farmers
by sonia gupta on Dec 13, 2007 08:25 PM  Permalink
Just voicing my opinion, man
...sonia

by Husen Bharmal on Dec 13, 2007 08:57 PM  Permalink
jaroori tha matlab ?????????
killing innocents jaroori tha
u sons of hitler.............

by Deep Kumar on Dec 13, 2007 08:10 PM  Permalink
You can vote for modi bcoz you can count a lot of good things he has done good things for Guj. Just forget what happened after Godhra. It was a sequence... which was suppose to happen otherwise you would have felt ashamed (if you were a victim of Godhra incident) that even living in country of Hindus how mulsims can dominate you... it used to happen earlier but not in moderen days. Sonia, talk to them whose relative were burnt alive in train I am sure you will start cry I just can imgaine and it makes me horrified when I think of that.

by sonia gupta on Dec 13, 2007 08:14 PM  Permalink
So the Modi government should have arrested those guyz who burnt the coach in Godhra. Why couldnt they find and bring those guyz to law ??

Why kill children, rape women, burn families in other cities ??? Wouldnt you cry for any woman who is raped ?? I know I would, I wouldnt care what religion she followed. Likewise for other crimes.

RE:RE:RE:Electricity farmers
by r patil on Dec 13, 2007 08:18 PM  Permalink
They have arrested many involved in godhra train burning.
Tehelka has shown that congrees party workers have also taken part in post godhra riots.

RE:RE:RE:Electricity farmers
by Deep Kumar on Dec 13, 2007 08:23 PM  Permalink
Sonia, let not talk about law. Bring anyone to law and he get escaped. let me put some light on some case which you are aware of.
i) Jessica lal case, which everyone know who the victim is, still not hanged.
ii) Afzal guru, still not hanged.
iii) Thousand of rapist still not caught but police know where they are.

Law never give a rapist a capital punishment. For capital punishment it should be a rare of the rarest case. But the girl/women who has been raped its like end of her life, its rare of the rare of the rarest for her. But rapist is still enjoying his freedom.. Do you want this kind of things. I don;t think.
In country like India we need a strong leader like modi who can punish all these people.. he knows if he will follow the actual path he won't be able to do it.. India is very corrupt Sonia... we need strong leader..

by Dhirendra Tiwari on Dec 13, 2007 08:12 PM  Permalink
any PROBAALaim ?

by Sam on Dec 13, 2007 08:09 PM  Permalink
Sorry, my bad...did not mean to send you reply...mistake

by sonia gupta on Dec 13, 2007 08:16 PM  Permalink
k. no problem. I did live in Ahmedabad for 13 years though.

Did she ask VOTERS whom they have voted for?
by Mihir on Dec 13, 2007 07:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If NO, then she is fool and living in fool's paradise.

If YES, it's against constitution to ask anybody about whom they have voted for :-)

RE:Did she ask VOTERS whom they have voted for?
by Sathish N on Dec 13, 2007 07:57 PM  Permalink
Supreme court should send her a notice for violating the code.

what shamefull cry from a leader
by bharat on Dec 13, 2007 07:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Seems to be congress chiefs script writers are leading her in a mess taking advantage of her lack of knowledg about the past. Ex-Congress leader and present PDP leader as well partner of congress ministry in kasmir- when Muftis daughter abducted govt released how many hard core terrorist just for his doughters life? BJP released in exchange of 300 passangers. In other way pointing out it was a wrong action by BJP, now Sonia admiting that if they were in power they will not release the 3 terrorist for 300 people means they did not try to save 300 passengers life.

In Gujarat no farmers are commiting suecide, that make congress leader cry, congress ruling Maharashtra more than 20000 farmers are already died, she cannot help them. She is angry with Modi due to no one commiting suecide there.

RE:what shamefull cry from a leader
by BHUVAN AMIN on Dec 13, 2007 07:57 PM  Permalink
It wasn't Sonia's fualt. The script is not in Italy!!!

RE:what shamefull cry from a leader
by Demo-crazy on Dec 13, 2007 08:09 PM  Permalink
Sonia's list of lies continues from election to election...

Congress is surely going to go down under her...

The coterie in Congress is milching the ignorance of Sonia by giving her half truths and lies and watching her lose election after election.

Is Congress coterie penetrated by some pro-BSP, pro-CPI(M), pro-BJP elements? Looks like Congress does not have its own stand on anything.

Sonia and Rahul, aap Congress ko sulaao (put to sleep), Congresswale aap ke saath hain!

BJP threatened by heavy voter turnout:
by Deep Kumar on Dec 13, 2007 07:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

BJP threatened by heavy voter turnout --> What a rediculous statement is this... there was only 59-60% voter turnout.. I wish the voter turnout could have been 100%, because the remianing 40% who didn't turnout are the one who like BJP but doesn't go to pool booth for voting and write/read statement here in forums.

RE:BJP threatened by heavy voter turnout:
by BHUVAN AMIN on Dec 13, 2007 07:55 PM  Permalink
Right buddy.. I can't vote becasue I miles away from Gujarat..

by sonia gupta on Dec 13, 2007 08:07 PM  Permalink
Actually 60% voter turnout is very big turnout for Indian polls (I dont know about other countries). In most Indian polls the turn out is much lower. You should check voter turnouts in previous elections.

by Deep Kumar on Dec 13, 2007 08:15 PM  Permalink
I want all of them to come out and vote... I am ve that most of the educated people like us don't go for vote. And most of the educated people like BJP. Have you ever gone for voting.

by sonia gupta on Dec 13, 2007 08:32 PM  Permalink
ofcourse.

Total 429 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>