Total 429 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
HIT & RUN
by Krish Koundy on Dec 14, 2007 12:26 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sonia should first tell us what did she reply you EC? Whys is she hiding? When her chamcha Singvi boasts in "Special Conference" that her comments were aimed at Modi-why are they afraid of revealing their reply to EC? They will tell us when the time is convenient for them.
They can afford to Hit and Run and play cheap politics media doesnt question them. Media doesnt question because it is again Congress which is sponsoring Media these days.

Banish English Media and throw Congress out for the good of this nation.

RE:HIT & RUN
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 14, 2007 12:31 AM  Permalink

ENGLISH MEDIA IS CREATING GREAT WAVE FOR NATIONALISTS!

PLEASE KEEP THEM AFLOAT:)-

by Sahadevan KK on Dec 14, 2007 10:58 AM  Permalink
Dalits and lower castes people today understood that they have been beautifully befooled by Hindu fundamentalist to kill people belong to Muslims or any other religions. When the time of reservation for SC/ST/Dalit, Hindutva 'leaders' are not available.

by bullseye on Dec 14, 2007 04:22 PM  Permalink
are you sahadevan or sahaya devan or saka
devan,why do you spit venom on bjp/rss leaders
and talk of castes to split the unity of hindus.
have anyone talked about modis caste becouse to every hindu,modi is seen to their eyes as true hindu who would protect their interest.if you are not a hindu,change your name to any of the above names suggested and leave rediff.

by Johny Dayal on Dec 14, 2007 12:31 AM  Permalink
Under congress rule in Delhi more than 5000 Sikhs were killed in 1984. This mass killing by Congress men was termed as unfortunate mob violence (compare Godhra) by Congress. It was the same when thousands of Kashmiri Pundits were tortured, raped & killed by Muslim extremists in J&K.
Tehelka, a Christian funded TV, was at the service for Congress head Sonia to defame political rivals. The hasty move to air a discredited video on TV channels when Gujarat is going for assembly election shows the dirty game of Congress.
The secular Congress & Communists played their part in suppressing the brutal Indian History & Hindu genocide of around 60 million Hindus by Muslim rulers over a span of 600 years of invasion& torture was concealed from Indians in the name of religious harmony!
They argued that the truth on Hindu genocide would destroy the religious harmony of India. This Congress/Commie ideology makes no sense when they are airing a fake video and plea only for Muslims for votes. What about the massacre of poor Hindus in Godhra or people in Nandigram by Congress/Commie goondas? Congress is watching their comrades killing innocent people in Nandigram so that they get Commie support to stay in power. Congress redefined secularism as selective appeasement and rationalisation.

RE:RE:HIT & RUN
by Johny Dayal on Dec 14, 2007 12:31 AM  Permalink
The bottom line of this Congress secular political hoax on Indian people is-
If thousands of a Sikh got killed by Congressmen in 1984 it is secular,
If a Kashmir Pundits gets killed, raped, thrown out of their home state or exterminated it is secularism,
If a Hindus gets slaughtered during riots in Bombay, Hyderabad, Godhra, Banares, UP, Parliament House etc it is again SECULAR,
BUT WHEN A MUSLIM GETS KILLED IT IS COMMUNAL

Indian liberalism has become self-defeating! Its feeding Biriyani, Chickens to terrorists
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 13, 2007 11:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Indian liberalism has become self-defeating! Its feeding Biriyani, Chickens to terrorists WHILE ITS OWN PEOPLE ARE LIVING IN TENTS.

RE:Indian liberalism has become self-defeating! Its feeding Biriyani, Chickens to terrorists
by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 14, 2007 12:12 AM  Permalink
Let me summarise what you have said so far

1) , INDIAN COURTS ARE WORKING FOR BEHALF OF JEHADIS

2) VANZARA, IN MY OPINION, IS A BIGGER HERO ( THAN KPS GILL )

3) There is only Islamic terrorism in this country.

4) If someone asks you what Afzal Guru did - you start calling people names and start reeling out huge conspiracy theories.

I used to think you are a pseudo-patriotic traitor supportor of Moditva.

Looks like you are nothing more than a nut case who has been given access to internet and should be actually in an asylum. If you want to test your hypothesis - kindly repeat your above statements to a group of knowledgeable people in India.

RE:RE:RE:Indian liberalism has become self-defeating! Its feeding Biriyani, Chickens to terrorists
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 14, 2007 12:19 AM  Permalink
YOU ARE FOR FEEDING BIRIYANI TO JEHADIS.

LESS THAN 10 TERRORISTS CONVICTED THOUGH KASHMIR'S JEHAD HAS KILLED 50,000 PEOPLE.

U ARE A PRO-JEHADI IDIOT. Period.

RE:RE:RE:RE:Indian liberalism has become self-defeating! Its feeding Biriyani, Chickens to terrorists
by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 14, 2007 12:22 AM  Permalink
50000 people . Let add that to the list I am compiling of your "quotable quotes"

RE:Indian liberalism has become self-defeating! Its feeding Biriyani, Chickens to terrorists
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 14, 2007 12:23 AM  Permalink

IF U ARE UNAWARE THAN 50000 INDIAN CITIZEN, SECURITY FORCES PEOPLE KILLED IN KASHMIR SINCE 1988 JEHAD,

THEN YOU NEED TO BE IN MENTAL ASSYLUM.

RE:RE:Indian liberalism has become self-defeating! Its feeding Biriyani, Chickens to terrorists
by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 14, 2007 12:26 AM  Permalink
How come you have round figure ? such figures are usually pulled out of thin air by mentally deficient individuals. Can't I see that ?

by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 14, 2007 12:40 AM  Permalink
Now you are showing your true form....c'mon. get more of your bile out. you will feel good.

RE:RE:RE:Indian liberalism has become self-defeating! Its feeding Biriyani, Chickens to terrorists
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 14, 2007 12:27 AM  Permalink

THIS SHOWS YOUR PATHETIC MINDSET!

BUT YOU EXPECT HINDUS TO SHOW TOLERANCE IN GUJARAT:)-

by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 14, 2007 12:58 AM  Permalink
Hey - what has Afzal Guru done ? You claim to be the expert man - tell me in two sentences his exact role in the whole process.

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 14, 2007 12:59 AM  Permalink

READ OUT THE VERDICT.

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 14, 2007 12:45 AM  Permalink

U ARE A PATHETIC CHAP, WHO ASKS : WHAT HAS AFZAL GURU DONE!

WHO NEVER SHEDS ANY TEARS FOR 400,000 KASHMIRI PANDITS, OR 50,000 INDIANS KILLED BECAUSE OF ISLAMIC TERRORISM IN LAST 20 YEARS!

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 14, 2007 12:18 AM  Permalink

INDIAN COURTS CANNOT MAKE LAWS. AS PSUEDOS ARE PROJEHADI, THUS EXISING INDIAN LAWS FAVOR JEHADIS.

NO WONDER, INDIAN COURTS ARE WORKING FOR JEHADIS. IT TOOK 16 YEARS TO PRONOUNCE MUMBAI 1992 BLAST TRIAL VERDICT.

YES, there are Naxalites. BUT jehadi terrorism is a different thing altogether.

RE:RE:Indian liberalism has become self-defeating! Its feeding Biriyani, Chickens to terrorists
by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 14, 2007 12:25 AM  Permalink
The judge in the Bombay Blast case did not take a holiday even when his father died . The public prosecutor worked day and night, with no money to be earned and threats to life, to have a fool proof case. They are real heroes...
and you dare insult them ? you traitor.

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 14, 2007 12:26 AM  Permalink

STUPID, ITS THE INDIAN LAW THAN NEEDS TO BE CHANGED.

YOU ARE SUCH A TRAITOR, U ARE TWISTING MY POSITION.

U JEHADI BRUTE!

by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 14, 2007 12:34 AM  Permalink
I quoted you as you said else I know you would accuse me of twisting if cornered...

RE:RE:RE:RE:Indian liberalism has become self-defeating! Its feeding Biriyani, Chickens to terrorists
by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 14, 2007 12:41 AM  Permalink
You have no posers. Just twisted thoughts of an incapable mind which stands sadly exposed now.

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 14, 2007 12:37 AM  Permalink

U ARE MISQUOTING ME BECAUSE BEING JEHADI, U HAVE NO ANSWER TO MY POSERS.

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 14, 2007 12:55 AM  Permalink

ANURAG IS NOW EXPOSED TO BE A PRO-ISLAMIC JEHADI WHO QUESTIONS AFZAL GURU'S TRIAL AND HANGING!

Congress spends more per capita, per day for terrorists in Jail than on victims of terrorism like Kashmiri Pandits
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 13, 2007 11:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congress spends more per capita, per day for terrorists in Jail than on victims of terrorism like Kashmiri Pandits!

THIS IS HOW JEHADIS ARE PAMPERED IN INDIA IN THE NAME OF HUMAN RIGHTS, MUSLIM VOTEBANK!

RE:Congress spends more per capita, per day for terrorists in Jail than on victims of terrorism like Kashmiri Pandits
by Pradip Parekh on Dec 14, 2007 12:23 AM  Permalink
startling.

RE:RE:Congress spends more per capita, per day for terrorists in Jail than on victims of terrorism like Kashmiri Pandits
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 14, 2007 12:25 AM  Permalink

YES SIR, ITS TRUE.

The Bollywood Filmmaker Ashok Pandit made a film on Kashmiri Pandits situation, and he quoted this figure.

RE:Congress spends more per capita, per day for terrorists in Jail than on victims of terrorism like Kashmiri Pandits
by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 14, 2007 12:38 AM  Permalink
Hey genius - "Congress spends ...." . Since when has congress been running jails. And btw - these figures would have been the period when BJP ran the country. Twisted mind, twisted data.

by Pradip Parekh on Dec 14, 2007 03:46 AM  Permalink
of course congress runs th ejails; it can free up any criminal it wants, like sanjay dutt.

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 14, 2007 12:46 AM  Permalink

CONGRESS GOVT SPENDS, AS FOREIGN FUNDED NGOS/PRESS HIGHLIGHTS THOSE JEHADI DEMANDS!

ALL FOR MUSLIM VOTE

RE:RE:Congress spends more per capita, per day for terrorists in Jail than on victims of terrorism like Kashmiri Pandits
by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 14, 2007 12:59 AM  Permalink
kahani mein phir twist. rubbish.

dumb sonia reading her dumb speech prepared by dumb congressis
by Pradip Parekh on Dec 13, 2007 11:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

sonia, you want to choke on your word again?
bjp wouldn't be going all corners of gujarat with rallies if it did not want heavy turnout, woud it now? how dumb can you be?

who was delaying the narmada project? how soon congressis want the people to forget their commie friends like medha patkar, arundhati roy.

- sonia loves stealing herself. one look at rajiv gandhi foundation will say it all, wouldn't it? it is italian mafia street culture. so, she is now going to support stealers of electricity in gujarat.

RE:dumb sonia reading her dumb speech prepared by dumb congressis
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 13, 2007 11:47 PM  Permalink

And she is hope of Congress :)-

Jehad is here to stay
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 13, 2007 11:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Jehad is here to stay !

Psuedos, by their soft-attitude towards it for votebank, is accelerating Hindutva's rise.

MAKE NO MISTAKE ABT IT.

RE:Jehad is here to stay
by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 13, 2007 11:34 PM  Permalink
You pseudo patriot - you do not even know what Afzal Guru did and make such nonsensical post on the forum.

RE:RE:Jehad is here to stay
by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 13, 2007 11:54 PM  Permalink
I want to know what Afzal Guru did .

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 14, 2007 12:21 AM  Permalink

FOR A PROJEHADI LIKE YOU, ATTACKING INDIAN PARLIAMENT IS NOT SUFFICIENT ENOUGH CAUSE FOR HANGING!

SHMAE ON YOU, YOU SENSE OF NATIONAL HONOR.

by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 14, 2007 01:00 AM  Permalink
I thought all attackers are dead and the conspirators are hiding in Pakistan. So where did this guy come from ? And Geelani who managed to escape as he had a good lawyer to defend him

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 13, 2007 11:45 PM  Permalink

ANURAG IS RATIONALIZING JEHAD!

Good show:)-

by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 13, 2007 11:47 PM  Permalink
What have I said ? people are seeing your reactions on the post . Do not react, Tathagata. Use your brains not your heart.

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 13, 2007 11:48 PM  Permalink

YOU ARE SUPPORTING A JEHADI TERRORIST WHO HAS ATTACKED VERY TEMPLE OF INDIAN DEMOCRACY!

BUT YOU ARE SO BLIND, U DON'T SEE THAT:)-

50,000 plus people died 'caue of terrorism in Kashmir!
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 13, 2007 11:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

50,000 plus people died 'caue of terrorism in Kashmir!

How many convicted by Indian Court?

LESS THAN 10.

BY ASKING MODI TO CLARIFY HIS ALREADY CLARIFIED POSITION, INDIAN COURTS ARE WORKING FOR BEHALF OF JEHADIS.

RE:50,000 plus people died 'caue of terrorism in Kashmir!
by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 13, 2007 11:36 PM  Permalink
where did you get 50,000 ? what is the breakup. Now you are talking absolute gooey stuff. And by criticizing the courts - you are questioning India's honest top judiciary and that shows the traitor you are.

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 13, 2007 11:44 PM  Permalink

Come on, Anurag! I thought u are smarter than this.

India is bigget victim of Islamic terrorism.

by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 13, 2007 11:50 PM  Permalink
India is a big victim of terror. And if I rank in terms danger

1) Khalistanis
2) LTTE
3) Maoist
4) NSCN
5) ULFA
6) HUJI/LET
7) Various Sangh parivar outfits

Of these the Khalistanis and Maosist have caused most damage to the country. Kindly read some data and then respond this time.

by Tamal Das on Dec 14, 2007 11:31 AM  Permalink
1.Khalistanis have no existance now
2.LTTE is figting with Srilankan army they are not coward like ur jehadi people.
3.Mao-shit or Marx-shit all are terrorist.
4.NSCN - The problem create by the cong people.
5.ULFA- The problem create by the cong people.
6.Most dengerous for the world.
7. Its the Sangh pariwar who united India otherwise JL Neheru Give Hyderabad and Kashmir to Pakisthan to become PM

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 13, 2007 11:54 PM  Permalink

TRYING TO RATIONALIZE ISLAMISM, TERRORISM.

by . on Dec 14, 2007 12:19 AM  Permalink
anurag where do u get 1000s of muslims killd in guj?

RE:RE:50,000 plus people died 'caue of terrorism in Kashmir!
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 13, 2007 11:46 PM  Permalink

HONEST JUDICIARY?

IT SHOWS, INDIAN LAWS AN INADEQUATE, AND PROTECTING JEHADIS, TERRORISTS.

TIME TO CHANGE THE LAW, THE WHOLE SECURITY APPARATUS.

RE:RE:RE:50,000 plus people died 'caue of terrorism in Kashmir!
by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 13, 2007 11:52 PM  Permalink
You are in contempt, my friend. People have been jailed for lesser comments.
To abolish terror - better quality officers and even better quality , impartial leaders are needed. Third rate promotee state officers like Vanzara create more terrorists than eliminate them.

RE:RE:RE:RE:50,000 plus people died 'caue of terrorism in Kashmir!
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 13, 2007 11:55 PM  Permalink

BULL SHIT.

KPS GILL, VANZARAS ARE HERO.

YOU TAKE MONEY FROM OUTSIDE, OR HAVE IDEOLOGICAL AFFLIATION TO JEHAD- THAT"S WHY YOU WORRY ABOUT SHORABUDDINS.

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 14, 2007 12:00 AM  Permalink

BOTH ARE HERO.

VANZARA, IN MY OPINION, IS A BIGGER HERO.

by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 13, 2007 11:57 PM  Permalink
Gill hero , vanzara zero

Wht about Irshat Jehad?
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 13, 2007 11:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Wht about Irshat Jehad?

Media, COngress, psuedos made her a martyr!

BUT ALL WENT MUM, AS SOON AS LASHKAR E TAIBA CLAIMED HER TO BE THEIR JEHADI CADRE:)-

RE:Wht about Irshat Jehad?
by . on Dec 14, 2007 12:23 AM  Permalink
media always projects one-sided stories. lop-sided! what is favourable to media will b shown.
they conveniently forget nandigram.
they conveniently forget ishrat jehan who was for 15 days on the trot was on the limelight. but once the terrorist organisation admitted her as their cover for hiding real terrorist.
they convenienntly forget khwaja yunus encounter in cong ruled maharashtra.

Do u know old friend of modi carried a suitcase to kandahar
by sony kalloor on Dec 13, 2007 11:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

who are these BJP jokers calling terrorists
Rahul son of Rajiv and grand son of Indira who laid their life fo the cause of nations,. they should remember they had a true frind in jaswant singh who carried a suitcase ro kandahar in afgan with some terrorits to be released !! Shun the godse and cowards on the new India. The cowards they create terror in peoples mind divide and rule .We also saw their desbhakt during the meet with mushraf

RE:Do u know old friend of modi carried a suitcase to kandahar
by amit saxena on Dec 14, 2007 01:38 PM  Permalink
Congress is protecting Afzal Guru and shouting our brother Sohrabuddin shot dead

RE:Do u know old friend of modi carried a suitcase to kandahar
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 13, 2007 11:24 PM  Permalink

YES, WE KNOW LeT MADE A MISTAKE BY CLAIMING AS A MEMBER OF LeT!

U ARE A JEHADI HIDING UNDER A HINDU NAME.

U KNOW MODI IS A PROBLEM FOR JEHADIS. SO, TRYING TO CONFUSE PEOPLE UNDER A HINDU NAME.

HOWEVER, PEOPLE WHO READ THESE ARE SMART ENOUGH TO UNDERSTAND THESE.

to ''deshbhakt'' Tathagata who thinks hanging Afzal will help fight terror
by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 13, 2007 11:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

btw - just for our information - what was Afzal Guru's exact role in Parliament attack ? I tried finding out - even Wikipedia does not seem too clear about that.

RE:to ''deshbhakt'' Tathagata who thinks hanging Afzal will help fight terror
by Demo-crazy on Dec 13, 2007 11:23 PM  Permalink
Go and find out in Supreme Court. They did not blindly give that verdict.

RE:RE:to ''deshbhakt'' Tathagata who thinks hanging Afzal will help fight terror
by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 13, 2007 11:24 PM  Permalink
so you are telling you don't know . right ? All I know is that he is a bad guy who should be hanged.

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 13, 2007 11:34 PM  Permalink

ALL THAT WE ARE SAYING: ANURAG IS AN IDIOT :)-

YOU CAN'T AWAKE AN ALREADY AWAKED MAN!

RE:RE:RE:to ''deshbhakt'' Tathagata who thinks hanging Afzal will help fight terror
by Pradip Parekh on Dec 13, 2007 11:38 PM  Permalink
so, if you know he should be hanged, what's your problem?

by Sahadevan KK on Dec 14, 2007 12:53 PM  Permalink
Gentlemen spend money to write comments here. But some BJP idiots spend time and money to delete the comments. Destructive work!!! They will understand their money, time and life spoiled by the leaders.

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 13, 2007 11:21 PM  Permalink

Read the justice delivered by 3 layers of Indian COurt, and what Indian SC said when it threw out his curative petition.

You are not so stupid not to find out. However, your psuedo liberalism is blinding you:)-

HOWEVER, BJP'S FUTURE IS SECURED AS LONG AS IDIOTS LIKE YOU ARE THERE:)-

by ganesh subi on Dec 13, 2007 11:33 PM  Permalink
Just do not brand anybody like this...

Do you know who led the Jhansi Rani Regiment of INA?

by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 13, 2007 11:23 PM  Permalink
I have no patience to read such a huge document. Nor I think you have read it. Kindly put his crime in two clear sentences. Should be easy - right ?

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 13, 2007 11:25 PM  Permalink

U NOW TALK LIKE IDIOT!

by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 13, 2007 11:31 PM  Permalink
I was expecting this answer. Pseudo patriots usually have no brains and talk like this when questioned deeply.

RE:RE:to ''deshbhakt'' Tathagata who thinks hanging Afzal will help fight terror
by Demo-crazy on Dec 13, 2007 11:24 PM  Permalink
conspiracy of attacking Parliament

by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 13, 2007 11:29 PM  Permalink
I asked about his role. Our tragedy is pseudo patriots like you have no idea what you are talking about and seemly yalk about "national security" and terror. Given that you guys seem to be coming from civilian familes , its understandable.

U know modi friend went to Kandahar with a suitcase
by sony kalloor on Dec 13, 2007 11:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

who are these BJP jokers calling terrorists
Rahul son of Rajiv and grand son of Indira who laid their life fo the cause of nations,. they should remember they had a true frind in jaswant singh who carried a suitcase ro kandahar in afgan with some terrorits to be released !! Shun the godse and cowards on the new India. The cowards they create terror in peoples mind divide and rule . i only pray we dont have modi any where else

RE:U know modi friend went to Kandahar with a suitcase
by Demo-crazy on Dec 13, 2007 11:22 PM  Permalink
Please clarify is life of one person is more important than the life of 150 persons?

Is the life of daughter of one VIP more important than 150 citizens? Is the threat not very grave when the terrorist slit the throat of a man in that plane (Rupen Katiyal - he was no VIP).

What would you have said if you were in that hijacked plane?

by sony kalloor on Dec 13, 2007 11:24 PM  Permalink
You are perfectely right but we will not boast of our bravery , and be matured in not calling our seles super indias like the BJP guys do

RE:RE:U know modi friend went to Kandahar with a suitcase
by Demo-crazy on Dec 13, 2007 11:31 PM  Permalink
i cant make head or tail of what you are saying...

i replied to your point on jaswant Singh in your post. rest of it sounds gibberish.

If you read history carefully and analyse it you will know what damage Indira Gandhi, her father, and then her children did to India.

Good luck.

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 13, 2007 11:23 PM  Permalink

U ARE A JEHADI HIDING UNDER A HINDU NAME.

U KNOW MODI IS A PROBLEM FOR JEHADIS. SO, TRYING TO CONFUSE PEOPLE UNDER A HINDU NAME.

HOWEVER, PEOPLE WHO READ THESE ARE SMART ENOUGH TO UNDERSTAND THESE.

Total 429 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>