Total 429 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
tiger200002
by TIGER MAN on Dec 14, 2007 01:48 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

HEY ITALIAN...RAJAV GANDHI DID NOTHING FOR INDIA....HE WAS THE ONE WHO WAS DEEPLY INVOLVED WITH LARGE MONEY TAKING SCANDALS SCANDALS WITH SWISS..SWEDISH..FRENCH AND OTHER FOREIGN COUNTRIES...EG...BOFAAS....OR SO CALLED BUYING FIGHTER AIRCRAFT FROM FRANCE..OR HOVERCRAFT FROM FRANCE...AND THE LIST GOES ON AND ON....HE WAS JUST A BLADY CROOK AND NOTHING ELSE .HE WAS READY TO SELL THE SECRETS OF INDIA TO ANY WESTERN COUNTRY...

RE:tiger200002
by Bhavin Joshi on Dec 14, 2007 01:52 AM  Permalink
the nehru gandhi family has been always CHAMCHA of western worlds..

Modi
by Bhavin Joshi on Dec 14, 2007 01:38 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Modi ko gyarah mulko ki sarkar harana chahti hai... par modi ko harana mushkil hi nahi, na mumkin hai... Modi Modi Modi...

RE:Modi
by Pradip Parekh on Dec 14, 2007 03:13 AM  Permalink
11? isn't that something! vatican would be 12th if not included.

Why Lalu Prasad NOT going to Gujarat for Campaign?
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 14, 2007 01:19 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why Lalu Prasad NOT going to Gujarat for Campaign?

BECAUSE THIS IDIOT'S RANTS WILL HELP BJP.

RE:Why Lalu Prasad NOT going to Gujarat for Campaign?
by Johny Dayal on Dec 14, 2007 01:24 AM  Permalink
He is busy with multiple train accidents, one going to Gujarat(engineered by Congress & Islamic goons) with people wanting to vote for Mr. Modi.

RE:Why Lalu Prasad NOT going to Gujarat for Campaign?
by Subash Shukla on Dec 14, 2007 02:53 AM  Permalink
Lallu Prasad Yadav is no fool or stupid. Brahmgyan came to him after losing Bihar to Nitish Kumar that never to be with the side which is sure to lose. Therefore he has avoided accompanying Sonia in her campaign tour of Gujarat. Secondly, Lallu's interest lies not in Congress winning but other way round. If Congress looses, which it is sure to do, then everyone is expecting Mid Term polls to LS by April, 2008 - do you think Lallu will side with Sonia then? I am sure he will not but he with people like Mulayam Singh, Chandra Babu Naidu, Sharad Pawar, HD Dewe Gowda, Karunanidhi etc. or most of them will cobble together a Third Front and fight the elections against Congress & BJP.
nihichsu

As soon as Congress compromised the ''Pricipled secularism'' of (say) Nehru, it started loosing space to BJP!
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 14, 2007 01:04 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

As soon as Congress compromised the "Pricipled secularism" of (say) Nehru, it started loosing space to BJP!

RE:As soon as Congress compromised the ''Pricipled secularism'' of (say) Nehru, it started loosing space to BJP!
by Johny Dayal on Dec 14, 2007 01:12 AM  Permalink
Hindus who can think independently has seen thru the games played by secular Congress netas. Vote for BJP in Gujarat & at the center for true secularism.

Sitaram yechuri, in an article in 1990s, justified Muslims being rallied religiously for Vote by CPIM!
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 14, 2007 12:57 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sitaram yechuri, in an article in 1990s, justified Muslims being rallied religiously for Vote by CPIM!

THIS IS CLASSIC ANTi-HINDU, PRO-JEHADI FACE OF CPIM- THE ONLY OTHER IDEOLOGICAL PARTY !

RE:Sitaram yechuri, in an article in 1990s, justified Muslims being rallied religiously for Vote by CPIM!
by Johny Dayal on Dec 14, 2007 01:00 AM  Permalink
Where is that piece of RAG "Anurag" Shrivastava? Gone for his bath?

RE:Sitaram yechuri, in an article in 1990s, justified Muslims being rallied religiously for Vote by CPIM!
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 14, 2007 01:05 AM  Permalink

Say Namaz in Queens Mosque!

May have ended up with a pursuit of NY Plice!

by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 14, 2007 01:08 AM  Permalink
I am going to sleep .

Tata - Gata . Bye johny gaddar.

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 14, 2007 01:18 AM  Permalink
U ARE THE SAME JEHADI WHO FAKE MY NAME!

by Johny Dayal on Dec 14, 2007 01:22 AM  Permalink
Yes I have seen your name under certain comments(during weekends) which are most unlike from you attacking Modi & BJP. It must be that RAG or Jollydass.

by Johny Dayal on Dec 14, 2007 01:09 AM  Permalink
5 times or 50 times of namaz will not change their minds or views. He must have gone with Jollydass to the butcer shop.

A Afzal Guru, given death sentence by 3 layers of Indian Judiciary can't be hanged as per Neo-Jehadi Anurag Srivastava!
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 14, 2007 12:53 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

A Afzal Guru, given death sentence by 3 layers of Indian Judiciary can't be hanged as per Neo-Jehadi Anurag Srivastava!

BUT WE ARE TO BELIEVE, MODI MUST BE HANGED, EVEN THOUGH THERE IS NOT EVEN A SINGLE CASE AGAINST HIM BEFORE INDIAN JUDICIARY!

THIS IS WHAT CLASSIC MUSLIM PAMPERING, JEHADI PSUEDO POLEMIC FOR HUMAN RIGHTS!

NO WONDER, MODITVA IS RISING AS PEOPLE LITERALLY HATE THESE PSUEDO PEOPLE, AND MINDSET.

RE:A Afzal Guru, given death sentence by 3 layers of Indian Judiciary can't be hanged as per Neo-Jehadi Anurag Srivastava!
by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 14, 2007 01:03 AM  Permalink
You fool - you don't even know what Afzal Guru did and you make these statements here. The parliament attackers were killed and the key conspirators are having biryani in Pakistan. What was Afzal Guru's role . I am sure he would have been involved somewhere - but what did he exactly do ? Tathagata has no clue and he just makes big statements.

RE:RE:A Afzal Guru, given death sentence by 3 layers of Indian Judiciary can't be hanged as per Neo-Jehadi Anurag Srivastava!
by Thinker on Dec 14, 2007 03:47 AM  Permalink
The Highest office of India Judiciary has words for it. You don't need to scratch the head. Did you personally verified that the people who are hanged actually did those?

RE:A Afzal Guru, given death sentence by 3 layers of Indian Judiciary can't be hanged as per Neo-Jehadi Anurag Srivastava!
by Johny Dayal on Dec 14, 2007 12:58 AM  Permalink
Prosecute Sonia & her comrade Dr.Farook Abdullah. He is blackmailing secular Congress leaders. He said "Go ahead, Hang Afzal Guru! Face the consequences. The country will go up in flames. The harmony between Hindus & Muslims would be destroyed. The Judges, who ordered the hanging, would be murdered"! These were the statements of National Conference leader Farook Abdullah, while advocating clemency for dreaded terrorist Mohammad Afzal Guru, in the parliament attack case. This statement even amounts to blackmailing & threatening the government & the judiciary and it also invites contempt of Court! He was also supported by Chief Minister Azad and PDP leader Mehabooba Mufti . These leaders have supported a terrorist, who had masterminded the attack on our Parliament, which is the heart of our democracy and got away with it! Why & How? Because they are "secular" politicians belonging to the minority community! If the statement of Dr.Abdullah doesn't deserve legal actions, tell me who deserves it?

RE:RE:A Afzal Guru, given death sentence by 3 layers of Indian Judiciary can't be hanged as per Neo-Jehadi Anurag Srivastava!
by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 14, 2007 01:04 AM  Permalink
Dr Abdullah is an idiot. After all he is a good friend and ally of BJP. Like the Akalis who put up Bindranwale's portrait in Golden Temple and BJP keeps its mouth shut.

by Sahadevan KK on Dec 14, 2007 02:14 PM  Permalink
Prime Minister is ready; Mukhiya (Head of the family) is also ready. Cadres are not ready, because their entire ideology is flop. Central leadership calculated and slapped in the nucleus of the Gujarat cadres. BJP's look was fixed on her (Nandigram's) face. Keshubhai like leaders are ignored. They did not recognise what occured in their own soil.

What Congress, CPIM practises is Secularism?
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 14, 2007 12:43 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What Congress, CPIM practises is Secularism?

OBVIOUSLY NOT. THEY DO IT FOR VOTEBANK.

BUT AS MUSLIMS ARE ASSERTING MORE AND MORE WITH GLOBAL RISE OF ISLAMISM, CONG/CPIM IS GETTING EXPOSED BADLY!

AND BJP IS FILLING THAT POLITICAL SPACE!

RE:What Congress, CPIM practises is Secularism?
by Johny Dayal on Dec 14, 2007 12:53 AM  Permalink
Congress President Sonia, every time when she addresses election rallies, always talks about Hindu majority with contempt, and names the Hindu leaders as "Communalists" & "fundamentalists". Even during the last UP Assembly elections, she had written a personal letter to thousands of Muslim Mullahs saying, "help me generously to fight against communalism (read Hindus) so that I can build a society of your dreams". Similarly during an election rally in Gujarat, she said, "The Gujarat government is being run by leaders who are liars & merchants of religion & death". It is an arrogant and uncivilized statement meant to whip up communal passion. She had also made disparaging remarks about RSS & VHP many times in the past, with an aim of only capturing Muslim votes. When the MP government issued an order allowing the state government staff to participate in RSS meetings, she immediately shot off a letter to the then President Dr.Kalam, making damaging remarks about the the most patriotic group which strives hard to uphold the culture & heritage of our nation. Throughout her political life and particularly in the last three years, she had utilized every opportunity to ridicule Hindu community and its leaders, sometimes even at the rallies of other communities.
If these kinds of speeches and writings do not deserve legal & EC actions, then what kind of a speech deserve?

Anyway, BJP should thank Congress for constantly giving it issues on a platter
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 14, 2007 12:38 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Anyway, BJP should thank Congress for constantly giving it issues on a platter!

RE:Anyway, BJP should thank Congress for constantly giving it issues on a platter
by Johny Dayal on Dec 14, 2007 12:41 AM  Permalink
Prime Minister Manmohan Singh faced embarrassing moments on Thursday when an inconsolable kin of a 2001 Parliament terror attack victim accused the government of not fulfilling the promises made to her.

A tearful Vimla Devi, wife of ASI Nanak Chand, who was killed in the 2001 terrorist attack, turned up at a function that was also attended by PM, L K Advani & Home Minister Shivraj Patil to pay tributes to the martyrs.

Narrating her woes, she told the function in Parliament that she was yet to get any money or land for a petrol pump, which had been allotted to her as part of compensation following the killing of her husband. We do not want all these tributes to be paid.
As Vimla Devi was escorted out, Swaraj later told media persons that the govt must fulfill their promises.
Vimala Devi there is a solution; become a Muslim & you will be paid immediately by this secularCongress govt.

RE:Anyway, BJP should thank Congress for constantly giving it issues on a platter
by Damodaran on Dec 14, 2007 03:18 PM  Permalink
ASI NANAK CHAND AMAR HAI - JAI HIND

We, Common people of India never forget those heros.

by Anand Vajapeyam on Dec 14, 2007 11:18 AM  Permalink
December 13, 2007 is supposed to be an Anniversary commemorating Parilament Blast six years ago. How come Seniorita Antonia Maino Sonia was absent? For her Gujarat Elections were more important, while Leader of Opposition Mr L.K.Advani thought other wise by being personally present. What have you got to say Congress Chamchas like Sahadevan, Syed, and the greatest spintwister Anurag?

by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 14, 2007 12:42 AM  Permalink
Johny Gaddar - you are back at your imaginative best. Welcome to the party after your friend Tathagata got smashed.

by Johny Dayal on Dec 14, 2007 12:48 AM  Permalink
You are a secular animal from the Lalu land; the most lawless state in the world.

by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 14, 2007 12:56 AM  Permalink
Dayals are Biharis from what I know. And no - I am not from Bihar.

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 14, 2007 12:57 AM  Permalink

WE KNOW U ARE FROM SAUDI ARABIA, CUTURALLY SPEAKING:)-

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 14, 2007 12:44 AM  Permalink

ITS ANURAG GADDAR! WHO QUESTIONS WHAT AFZAL GURU HAS DONE:)-

WHO QUESTIONS ISLAMIC TERRORISM'S GREATEST VICTIM INDIA'S PAIN AND SORROW.

by Johny Dayal on Dec 14, 2007 12:46 AM  Permalink
You stupid Sonia ass licking ASS; why dont you & go & take a bath in Ganges? I wanted to ignore your ranting but you are a secular buffoon & dont know what you want.

Forget COngress, it never had any ideology! Why is CPIM pampering Islamists, jehadis on Taslima, as well as abusing Hindus?
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 14, 2007 12:36 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Forget COngress, it never had any ideology! Why is CPIM pampering Islamists, jehadis on Taslima, as well as abusing Hindus?

WHY CPIM, THE IDEOLOGICAL "SECULAR" IS USING DOUBLE STANDARD?

TASLIMA'S BOOK WAS UPHELD BY INDIAN HIGH COURT.

BUT FOR MUSLIM VOTE, CPIM FORCED HER OUT OF STATE.

WHO IS MAKING DEAL WITH JEHADIS, TERRORISTS?

RE:Forget COngress, it never had any ideology! Why is CPIM pampering Islamists, jehadis on Taslima, as well as abusing Hindus?
by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 14, 2007 12:46 AM  Permalink
This is a democracy and you have power if you the votes else you are a zero. Most districts in Bengal have over 25% muslim voters and there is no way any party in Bengal can survive if that kind of vote % exists. Modi can do his heroics because he does not have to bother about the small muslim votebank. No respectable BJP leader has even gone to Gujarat for campaigning this time or in 2002 as that would upset their NDA allies, This is politics where compromises are part of the story as all have to be taken along.

RE:Forget COngress, it never had any ideology! Why is CPIM pampering Islamists, jehadis on Taslima, as well as abusing Hindus?
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 14, 2007 12:49 AM  Permalink

WHEN ITS MUSLIM PAMERING, ANTI-HINDU- THEN ITS DEMOCRACY! DO YOU APPLY SAME LOGIC TO MODI?

ITS BLATANT VOTEBANK POLITICS, COMMUNALIZATION.

ITS THE END OF PRINCIPLED SECULARISM ONCE PRACTISED BY NEHRU.

NO WONDER, THE DOWN FALL OF PSUEDOS STARTED WHICH HAS ENDED JUSTIFYING HINDUTVA!

by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 14, 2007 12:54 AM  Permalink
Modi can use as much Hindutva as he wants- that is his birth right . No one even contests that. In fact I support Hindutva as the guiding philosophy of this country and Hindutva does not mean being superstitious or religious. However - there is only death penalty or life imprisonment under Section 302 of Indian penal code. It does not matter if you have built roads in every village and your state is growing at 15%.

RE:RE:Forget COngress, it never had any ideology! Why is CPIM pampering Islamists, jehadis on Taslima, as well as abusing Hindus?
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 14, 2007 12:51 AM  Permalink

>> No respectable BJP leader has even gone to Gujarat for campaigning this time

IDIOT WHO READS ONLY ARABIC NEWSPAER.

SOME 90 NATIONAL LEADERS OF BJP CRISS CROSSING GUJARAT.

RE:RE:RE:Forget COngress, it never had any ideology! Why is CPIM pampering Islamists, jehadis on Taslima, as well as abusing Hindus?
by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 14, 2007 12:55 AM  Permalink
90 national leaders in BJP ? name 10 of them please. I can see only a list of jokers.

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 14, 2007 12:58 AM  Permalink

U START READING INDIAN PRESS, ISNTEAD OF ARABIC ONES! YOU WILL FIND IT OUT.

Have u ever seen secular Congressmen addressing Hindu pilgrims??
by Johny Dayal on Dec 14, 2007 12:27 AM  Permalink 

Have u seen Congreemen talking to Hindu pilgrims?
Manmohan said that India had 150 million Muslims(vote bank)& Islam was part of heritage, Thursday urged Haj pilgrims to take the message of peace &harmony from the country.
"The message of Islam is the message of peace and brotherhood. And each one of you is the ambassador of our country," he told a Haj Delegation that called on him.
"I congratulate you for undertaking this sacred pilgrimage and my prayer & the people of India is with you. We spend 150 crores for your trip.
He asked members of the Haj delegation to convey the greetings of the people and of his government to the Saudi King Abdullah.
"We are very grateful to His Majesty, King Abdullah. He has always taken a very deep interest in promoting brotherly relations between our two countries (votes) he added.
Dr Singh said the government had done its best to make the arrangements for the convenience of Haj pilgrims, but if there were any deficiencies, let us know.
"We have Antulay , Ahmed Saheb, Pranab Mukherjee they have taken great pains to ensure that our pilgrims are looked after well".

Total 429 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>