If the Congress who act to be so concerned about India can file a case on Modi for his speech - then why they are mum on speeches of sedetion by Sayed Gelani, Madani, Pope - who called for enegelisind India, Karunanidhi who spitted on Lord Ram - beloved God of million Hindus - people will decide and throw the traitors out
RE:Why only MODI
by sumeet maheshwari on Dec 13, 2007 04:00 PM Permalink
I think you haven't gone through the speech yet... there a lot of difference between the two things you are talking about.
RE:No Electricity In haryana
by SP on Dec 13, 2007 04:04 PM Permalink
Wait man. Chautala and BJP during their rule has destroyed the whole state of Haryana. It may take some time to bring things in normal way.
RE:RE:No Electricity In haryana
by sumeet maheshwari on Dec 13, 2007 04:02 PM Permalink
BJP talks and talks and talks talks... nothing else. Whenever they think its difficult to win an election, they go for communal riots. Isn't it true?? Take the example of Gujarat.
RE:RE:RE:No Electricity In haryana
by Sathish N on Dec 13, 2007 04:15 PM Permalink
What is congress doing? Take the example of whole India. Do you know how many people in this country do not get the basic necessities? That is what congress rule all these years has given us. BJP is any day better. In short period of time, there is lot of progress in Gujarat. Give them some more and they will transform the state to be the best state. Give them a chance at the center and they will make India self-reliant. For the sake of the country, I request all section of the society to be part of this development for good!
When vajpayee was in power he wore a kullah and attended iftar party. I was surprised to see that photo in the newspaper. When cong. people attended they were called muslim-appeasers.
RE:Is It True??
by Vinod Sharma on Dec 13, 2007 04:07 PM Permalink
Is it concern with growth of gujrat. Gujrati are concrn for their state growth. i.e Mr Modi is going to win.
by Sahadevan KK on Dec 13, 2007 04:24 PM Permalink
Vajpayee also a "payee" of Narendra bhai money, like Rediff commentators write and take money.
by SP on Dec 13, 2007 03:55 PM Permalink
You are right. Vajpayee was a regular visitor in Iftar parties and he used to the Iftar Parties of Delhi Imam every year. Once Delhi Imam made a comment like this "Out of the guests for my Iftar party, I really appreciate Mr Vajpayee because he really enjoy our chicken during this party"
by sam on Dec 13, 2007 04:03 PM Permalink
If a person dresses like a Sikh Guru, thousands of Sikhs gather and destroy their establishments , threaten to kill him, announce a bounty on his head - Sikhs are not criticised for being communal and intolerant. If a Danish journalist depicts the Prophet of the Muslims , Muslims all over the world rise in anger, there is violence, a booty on the head of the Journalist - Muslims are not criticised for being communal and intolerant,
If MF Hussain draws paintings depciting Hindu Gods and Goddesses in sexual positions (which relations are not borne out by ancient texts at all ) and Hindus merely protest , they are called communal, intolerant and taught lessons in secularism by one and all.
The problem apparently is not with Sikhs and Muslims, it is with Hindus , because we are not violent, we accept what ever is dished out to us , we do not have the guts to say that this is wrong , we seek acceptance from outsiders rather than from our conscience. We worship the same GOds and Godesses but dont stand up for them when the time comes.
Be a judge yourself of Hussain's paintings below.
Goddess Durga in sexual union with Tiger Prophet's Daughter Fatima fully clothed Goddess Lakshmi naked on Shree Ganesh's head M.F. Hussain's Mother fully clothed Naked Saraswati Mother Teresa fully clothed Naked Shri Parvati Hussain's Daughter well clothed Naked Draupadi. Well clothed Muslim Lady. Naked Lord Hanuman and Goddess Sita sitting on
RE:RE:RE:Is It True??
by sam on Dec 13, 2007 04:05 PM Permalink
Naked Lord Hanuman and Goddess Sita sitting on thigh of Ravana Muslim poets Faiz, Galib are shown well-clothed
Full Clad Muslim King and naked Hindu Brahmin. The above painting clearly indicates Hussain's tendency to paint any Hindu as naked and thus his hatred. Naked Bharatmata - Hussain has shown naked woman with names of states written on different parts of her body. He has used Ashok Chakra, Tri-colour in the painting. By doing this he has violated law & hurt National Pride of Indians. Both these things should be of grave concern to every Indian irrespective of his religion.
Out of the four leaders M. Gandhi is decapitated and Hitler is naked. Hussain hates Hitler and has said in an interview 8 years ago that he has depicted Hitler naked to humiliate him and as he deserves it ! How come Hitler's nudity cause humiliation when in Hussain's own statement nudity in art depicts purity and is in fact an honour ! This shows Hussain's perversion and hypocrisy.
by Deepak on Dec 13, 2007 03:58 PM Permalink
did someone tell vajpayee that it was chicken ? wow .... what a joke. He did not know what he was eating then Ha
Democracy is a powerful tool in the hands to bring changes.
People have realised that how Modi has used the high office to make the rich the richest in the world at the cost of poor farmers , adivasis and the middle class as a whole.
He has humiliated Keshubhai, Kolis, Solankis, Thakore, Brahmins and passed on the economic burden on poor, peasenteries and middle class.
More than 4000 farmers are languishing in Jail for not paying the elecricity bills of small amount and their photographs were pasted on the walls every where.
On the contrary it is alleged that the big industrial house have stolen elecricity with fraudulant methods and the government has deliberately kept his eyes closed.
Middle class finds it very hard to pay the tution fee of school going children. Admission in professional courses are managed by Education mafia who chrge hefty fees and donations in black.
Poor parents are either not sending their talented children to professional colleges and a few are manging to dish out the hard earned money to these mafia.
The plight of Middle class, working class, industrial and farm labours ,peasentaries are worst.
Humiliation of people of different caste and creeds is rampant and state leaders of national importance eg Kesavbhai etc have been humilated for speaking the truth.
Frustrated Modi is now trying to divert the attention from burning issues and making the communal speech to save his sinking boat.
RE:Why We Need Sri Modiji!!
by Sahadevan KK on Dec 13, 2007 04:24 PM Permalink
Vajpayee also a "payee" of Narendra bhai money, like Rediff commentators write and take money.
by vipul trivedi on Dec 13, 2007 03:51 PM Permalink
go in w.b. nandigram first see there and talk about gujarat ...dear please come to gujarat & see the development in all sector & then speak such nonsense think.... jai jai garvi gujarat ... jitega gujarat...
by lets go on Dec 13, 2007 03:48 PM Permalink
abe tu ek forum main Modi ka jai jai karta hai, aur ek main use gali deta hai. Do you suffer from split personality?
RE:RE:Why We Need Sri Modiji!!
by ways pune on Dec 13, 2007 04:02 PM Permalink
Hi, U MUST BE A COMMUNIST SITTING IN A CORNER AND WRITING THIS to begin with I am not a Modi supporter....yet I feel the picture isn;t as bad as you are paintimg... I've been travelling to Gujrat for last 6-7 years for business work, I've seen infrastucture moving way ahead of what it was earlier... morover in conversation abt Modi.. lot of people (from towns and villages also) praised him for dvelopment efforts... general impression that I got was that of confidence in his leadership... People are aware of Congressi Babuism and slow movement of devt. issues...and they seem to like the fast decision making process... I don't know why some section of media shows the bad side of Modi all the time.. anand
by Vikram Nayak on Dec 13, 2007 03:53 PM Permalink
Also he has flown to Dubai by Chartered Flights with each Chartered Flight costing Rs 5cr.Ultimately the corpoarte houses are going to recollect the same from their monopolistic empires by charging the public.
RE:RE:Why We Need Sri Modiji!!
by vipul trivedi on Dec 13, 2007 03:54 PM Permalink
100% right ...JAI JAI GARVI GUJARAT ... JITEGA GUJARAT... AUR SABKI BOLTI BAND KAR DEGA GUJARAT...
by sarat kar on Dec 13, 2007 03:56 PM Permalink
sahi bola Tamal....Leftist are enimy of Democracy....ye tathagata ko hang karo....
Why didnt she make her reply public? We need transparncy. If Modi could do it, why couldn't she? Seems like she is hiding a lot. God knows what else she is hiding while in power at the centre.
RE:WHY did sonia not make her reply to EC public?
by Pop Head on Dec 13, 2007 03:48 PM Permalink
Why Modi not talking of wife. Seems he is hiding alot. Why Modi not talking of Keshbhai Patil. Seems he is hiding alot
RE:RE:WHY did sonia not make her reply to EC public?
by vipul trivedi on Dec 13, 2007 04:01 PM Permalink
DID YOU KNOW MODI IS UNMARRIED ...JAI JAI GARVI GUJARAT ... JITEGA GUJARAT...
by Haatim on Dec 13, 2007 03:54 PM Permalink
pop head you talk only about others wife and and not about development.You have the right id your brian has popped out of your head
by Pop Head on Dec 13, 2007 04:03 PM Permalink
My brain has in fact already popped out. So the name. Deranged. So why get upset. After all we talking of only Modi's wife - where is she. Does she patronize giglos?
by vipul trivedi on Dec 13, 2007 03:58 PM Permalink
1005 RIGHT ...ENE DEBET KARVA BOLAVO GUJARAT MA MODI NI SAME BARABAR NI BOLTI BANDH KARI DESE MADAME NI... JAI JAI GARVI GUJARAT ...JITEGA GUJARAT ...AUR DEKHEGI PURI DUNIYA... JAI HIND...
Modi is a hypocrite. He is showing off. He is putting up posters because he has nothing else to show. Even in media surveys his ratings have plummeted. In Rajkot, he won only by 14,000 votes. He is the weakest CM by that yardstick
He started corruption with the Sujalam Suflam water project. The issue is that Modi indulges in corruption at higher levels and takes huge bribes and doesn't get involved in small amounts.
Also just wait when the Haren Pandya case (Pandya was a BJP MLA who was killed in Ahmedabad)will be opened. Everything was manipulated when it was investigated but the truth will come out one day.
After Godhra, the riots followed. The state chief minister was the 'mukhya sutradhar' of the Gujarat riots. Even the truth in the Akshardham massacre will come out after Modi falls.
RE:A Big Show OFF!!
by Subramanian Kathirvel on Dec 13, 2007 03:55 PM Permalink
Politicians are wicked and no State in India is better. Even States like WB is facing problems in the recent months. Though, the govt. proudly talks about higher GDP, it is sad to note only 30% of the Project cost goes to beneficiaries, and 70% is littery wasted, swallowed and what not. May be, Modi's problem might slightly different from others and being used as an issue by others for political reasons. The committment of every single party in this Country is nothing different and alliances during elections are the indicators of cheap politics and the values they believe in.
by Bala Krishnan on Dec 13, 2007 04:01 PM Permalink
This guy throws up his bile and thinks he is being profound.The attack on Modi is really an attack on Gujarat and Gujaratis.The truth is that many people have a hidden envy and resentment towards Gujjus and Marwadis,mainly because they make more money than the rest of us. If you watch the TV and print media coverage of the Gujarat elections,this aspect comes through very clearly.Envy with a touch of condescension : these guys are only interested in making money. At the time of the freedom struggle,Gujjus dominated the national scene:The Mahatma, the Sardar,Jinnah.I would hope that the same situation arises again :I would prefer the patriotism,mercantile spirit and global vision of the Gujju to the hypocrisy,the mean mindedness and vote hunger of our heartland types anyday. kalidas.
by An Anonymous on Dec 13, 2007 03:51 PM Permalink
First come gujarat... live here for an year... and then say any adverse remarks on Narendrabhai... I request you not to believe the media's words about Narendrabhai... Only we the people of Gujarat know that development work is really going on in Gujarat...
Modi is not a Good Person.Even i used to think highly of him..But i have realised after going through the net that his kinda Hindutva does'nt makes sense. It only Creates Hatred among the various Communities.. Modi has nothing to do with Hindutva. He showed his true colours when he supported a leader like LK Advani for his remarks on Jinnah. The RSS and the Sangh Parivar had no objections to Advani visiting (Mohammad Ali) Jinnah's mausoleum and paying him tributes. But calling Jinnah secular and a nationalist was unacceptable. Everyone in the Sangh felt outraged but Modi alone supported him. In fact, people like Modi have nothing to do with Hindus or Muslims. They are opportunists.
RE:Modi is an Opportunist!!
by Haatim on Dec 13, 2007 03:48 PM Permalink
Tataghata Mukherjee please celebrate with us the success of modi on 24.12.2007.
RE:Modi is an Opportunist!!
by Sahadevan KK on Dec 13, 2007 04:12 PM Permalink
Gentlemen spend money to write comments here. But some idiots spend time and money to delete the comments. Destructive work!!! They will understand their money, time and life spoiled by the leaders.
Narendrabhai is a man with such a strong personality & power that SoniaBEN and Media are looking like kids against him... He is a rare person who believes in working hard and also taking hard work from his men at the government. He believe that let his work speak and thats why he never care about nor affraid of media and that is why media is trying their best by joining hands with not only congress but also opponents of Narendrabhai to defeat him at the cost of development of gujarat..
But We the people of Gujarat being the business people, know all such games and that is the strongest reason why we support Narendrabhai to let the media and soniaBEN know that People power is the supreme...
Congress ko hara kar Jitega Gujarat... Jai Jai Garvi Gujarat...
RE:RE:HINDUS AWAKE
by baba on Dec 13, 2007 03:48 PM Permalink
Original message DELETED - part of conspiracy. They do not want Hindus to unite and be inspired