RE:STOP GANDHIAN POLICY
by Joyful person on Dec 13, 2007 04:40 PM Permalink
Well said Smasher. Gandhiji & Congress party are the root cause of the state of affairs our country is today.
Luckily Gandhi disappeared , congress did not. Pity India
RE:RE:STOP GANDHIAN POLICY
by Pop Head on Dec 13, 2007 04:44 PM Permalink
Spoken like a true Godse offspring (Modi chamchas) Don't you know what a hit Gandhigiri was in this country? You guys are in a minority
RE:RE:STOP GANDHIAN POLICY
by Pop Head on Dec 13, 2007 04:42 PM Permalink
Pranay how Do call Modi a roaring lion. Did you watch CNNIBN interview where he remained tongue tied when asked about Keshabhai Ditto when asked about wife who deserted him. Some of his apologists mentionhe is a bachelor. Why Modi keeps silence. Is it because like media reports he lacks ..... can't get it up
We are witnessing two state elections campaigns now. But all oppositions hi fly concentration and medias attention is in Gujarat and Modi. No one interested congress ruling Himachal. All these proving Modi is really good and done well last five years in Gujarat. Congress even has a person to show people for CM post if they win. PM Manmohan Singh indirectly expressed he too respecting Modi as a huge unchallenged figure in Indian politics(PMs comment on BJPs declaration of Advani as PM candidate).
Opposition havent got a single state under their rule to show better than Gujarat for developments under BJP and Modi. Even as per PMs office records saying Gujarat is far ahead of developments in all spectrums compare to any other Indian states. Congress chief Sonia utterance also we can read such way, She cannot offer anything to Gujarat people other than personally throwing mud to Modi. Her subordinates too doing similar shoutings.
The enemies of Indias development playing a big part in this election too similar to last Lok sabha election, But definitely Modi know how to handle it, unlike last loksabha election BJP lost for nothing, but they forget to notice in India section of the people who actually decide winning margin dont go for voting if they are very comfort with the government, they only go and vote hi voltage issues and arguments make them forced to vote. Congress created similar issues, but all boomeranged and advantage goes to Modi.
RE:Really good
by Solid Man on Dec 13, 2007 04:29 PM Permalink
DEMOCRACY VS DICTATORSHIP Gujrat election is not just a fight between congress and BJP..its a fight between dictator modi and democracy ....the choice is yours you want facist modi or the real freedom..modi develioped gujrat is all fake bullshit only gujrati enterpeuners developed it he did nothing special to gujrat but braught soo much bad name to gujrat if he is selected again then it might get bad name to gujrati ppl that they are opressors and in the long run that will affect their busineses as well...
RE:Vajpayee also a ''payee'' of Narendra bhai money, like Rediff commentators write and take money.
by Sahadevan KK on Dec 13, 2007 04:25 PM Permalink
Vajpayee also a "payee" of Narendra bhai money, like Rediff commentators write and take money.
RE:Vajpayee also a ''payee'' of Narendra bhai money, like Rediff commentators write and take money.
by Dr Tox on Dec 13, 2007 04:32 PM Permalink
Dumb A$$
we have a PM who is a puppet of Sonia & who has never won an election with no mass base......... Modi is mass leader & we need him to be CM of gujrat a model indian state
RE:GODDESS OF SACRIFICE....PLZ QUIT INDIA
by Sathish N on Dec 13, 2007 04:27 PM Permalink
Tell Rahul baba. He thinks India got independence because nehru was mounting lady mountbatten.
both BJP and Congress are cheaters....if Modi is gujrathi then Gandhi family also belongs to gujrathis......so whats the difference between them......Both Parties are cheating with people in any ways they want...none of the parties can be trusted.....
all the parties just Lick the shoes and chappal of Businessmans so that they can fill their pocket only. About The poeple of india let them go to hell...politicians are not bothered about them....
These politicians should be made to ride donkeys without any clothes and then hanged Ulta with feet above at a Signal....
RE:all parties are full of cheaters
by Don on Dec 13, 2007 04:27 PM Permalink
I guess VINUD is talking about RAJIV, RAHUL and SONIA GANDHI.... HE.. HE.. HE..
DEMOCRACY VS DICTATORSHIP Gujrat election is not just a fight between congress and BJP..its a fight between dictator modi and democracy ....the choice is yours you want facist modi or the real freedom..modi develioped gujrat is all fake bullshit only gujrati enterpeuners developed it he did nothing special to gujrat but braught soo much bad name to gujrat if he is selected again then it might get bad name to gujrati ppl that they are opressors and in the long run that will affect their busineses as well...
RE:Who gave you India independense CONG or BJP?
by pritesh thakkar on Dec 13, 2007 04:22 PM Permalink
independence was given due to germany as british didn't have power to control after second world war,all the buildings were constructed by british are still there ,those constructed by corrupt congress were to be rebuild bjp has made the hindus to stand straight and not to bow to pseudo secularits
by Srinivas on Dec 13, 2007 04:19 PM Permalink
dont mind him..syed is muslim vote bank he will vote for italian because he is not true indian
by Anand Vajapeyam on Dec 13, 2007 04:37 PM Permalink
You ignorant Janab, When India ie Bharat ie Hindustan got its freedom BJP was not in existence. Golden Quadrilateral Programme was launched under Mr Vajpeyee's PM ship. If Congress leaders are ready for debate, then why did this foreign lady not accept Modi's challange for an open debate? Incidentally, Mian, who declared Emergency and for What in 1975? Do you know? If not go and read "THE JUDGMENT" by Mr. Kuldip Nayyar. That should open your prejudiced eyes. More so Mian, do you know the number of Terrorist actvities that have taken place after the advent of your UPA (ULTA PULTA ABYSSIMAL) Govt? Do your home work, before commenting on History OK?
by KhukharShikari on Dec 13, 2007 04:24 PM Permalink
lets have debate over here between us.. give me name of any present congressi.. who has done any visionary work... in earlier days of congress also people like sardar vallabha bhai patel, lal bahdur shastri.. were the people with vision.. but people like sukharam,sonia, ahmadpatel, devegowda, lalu, ramvilas, mayawati are gift of congress to india.. They should create strong constititution so this kind of people can notcome up.. But wait people like modi is cmng up. who will clean all this..
by raghavendra ts on Dec 13, 2007 04:20 PM Permalink
MOderator please abolish kids in taking part in such debates. Hello Syed Beta aap history subject main kithna baar phail hoo???? You are comparing these third rated present congress(I) party people to those freedom fighters. SHAME SHAME ghar mein jaake horlicks piyoo sharp ho jahooo
RE:RE:Who gave you India independense CONG or BJP?
by Solid Man on Dec 13, 2007 04:24 PM Permalink
DONT READ RSS HISTORY BOOKS BETTER THEN THAT IS TOM AND JERRY CARTOON BOOKS...
by KhukharShikari on Dec 13, 2007 04:20 PM Permalink
Freedom is not by the congress/nehru.. it's by people like bhagat singh, shubhas chnadra boss, chandrashekar and lot many unsung heros. Pl read history..
by Solid Man on Dec 13, 2007 04:23 PM Permalink
BUT FOR SURE PARTITION WAS DONE BY THE RSS DIVIDING THE MOTHERLAND NOT CONGRESS
RE:RE:RE:Who gave you India independense CONG or BJP?
by KhukharShikari on Dec 13, 2007 04:25 PM Permalink
if Gandhi listent to RSS then People like u should be wiped from earth not kicked. but soon that will happen
by Dr Tox on Dec 13, 2007 04:28 PM Permalink
BJP was not born at that time and Indian people faught for independence. Also Indian people belonging to so called congress party were part of those who faught. Congress party is not sole responssible for independence. Jinah was also part of congress party for some time, he formed Pakistan, so are you want to give him credit too, you dumb A$$.
And basically for how long in the name of party and their historical dead people, New corrupt Congress leaders and going to harrase and loot Indian people?
Give me the answer.....DO you have any?
I don't care about BJP party, I know only we need people like those are in BJP, Like Narendra Modi, Atal Bihar Vajapeyi....
What do you have in Congress?
Italian lady Sonia? Or Stupid politician Manmohan Singh?
He is the Best Economist and Worst Politician ever India had so far....
by Pranay Mehta on Dec 13, 2007 04:21 PM Permalink
is that the reason we are still underdeveloped country ?
is that the reason still 40 % stay below poverty line ?
Is that the reason we still have communal problems ?
is that the reason we have high % of unemployment ?
there are several unanswered question.. independence and gujarat voting is nothing common .. we have moved forward and looking for it.. we don't want bad bloody old days
by Pradhan Mantri on Dec 13, 2007 04:24 PM Permalink
yes I agree with you. Along with a license raj, a couple of bridges and some companies making antibiotics using Russian technology. We also gave the country the first taste of minoritism which is unique to India only. the list of what we gave the nation is long.....
by Cool on Dec 13, 2007 04:27 PM Permalink
shame on BJP supportes they don't even know the water they drink today,eletricity,rail, transport all done by congress...
by KhukharShikari on Dec 13, 2007 04:29 PM Permalink
u r wrong, rail/water/electricity were first come before independance. Yes curruption, illitracy comes only when congress rule.. See history books for ref..
by sanjay on Dec 13, 2007 04:19 PM Permalink
Sayyed Sahib, yeh old wine ab public par kuch chadti nahin..........
by madan bondal on Dec 13, 2007 04:40 PM Permalink
The united people of India built the infrastructure from the taxes collected from the people of India and not the congress party! Development stopped after Britishers left and congress govt., could not even maintain the roads, railways and bridges, power stations etc., left over by the British for quite a long time. They have looted the country's exchequer by way of kickbacks from each major project and slashed their wealth and money in Swiss Banks. The poor have remained poor and still thousands of villages are without proper infrastructure like power, roads and drinking water. The infrastructure built by the congress is crumbling and the ones built by the British are still in use. Congress has no moral right to debate since they have ruled the country for major part of the period after independence! Why blame BJP? The golden quadrilateral is the brainchild of Vajpayee!
by Kapil Dev on Dec 13, 2007 04:22 PM Permalink
Indid do not belong to your father either .That why i hate BJP and its chamchas. They can not think beyound Hindu Muslim christian. and within hindus brahmin thakur and dalit
by Solid Man on Dec 13, 2007 04:21 PM Permalink
WHY ARE YOU IN INDIA AFTER FIGHTING FOR NEPAL FREEDOM?? @ DEVDASS