WHY THIS CURRENT GOVT KEEPING QUITE ON AFZAL'S DEATH PENALTY? WHAT ARE THEY AFRAID OF? LOOSING MINORITY VOTES? OR IS THERE SOME OTHER ULTERIOR MOTIVE? CAN NOT THIS GOVT BE HAULED UP FOR NOT OBEYING SUPREME COURT OREDERS?
RE:BJP Releases Ad...
by bullseye on Dec 13, 2007 03:57 PM Permalink
if you slap one side of face show the other side of face -jesus said. hence soniaben wants to show the other side which results in daily bomb blasts in roads/malls/court/trains.sonia is a true xtian to follow .hindus are agitated becouse they want to follow bagwat geeta which advocates for destruction of adharmic forces.lord krishna asked arjun to kill their own kith and kins becouse they stood in the side of adhrama. but hindus never follow except modi and his followers.hence modi is a true karmayogi.
BJP has no other way of projecting!! They have done mass murder to muslims during Babri masijd demolition ans GUJRAT riots worst ever in Indian history!!!
arrest all those BJP leaders who participated in Ayodhaya rally,involved in Gujrat riots.
SHAME ON BJP ( BHARAT JALO PARTY)
THEY DIVIDED nation like British did to capture INDIA :DIVIDE AND RULE"
RE:BJP has no other way of projecting!! They have done mass murder to muslims during Babri masijd demolition ans GUJRAT riots worst ever in Indian history!!!
by Anand Vajapeyam on Dec 13, 2007 03:08 PM Permalink
AREY UNCOOL BHAI! THE WORST EVER RIOTS IN THIS COUNTRY WAS IN 1984 AT DELHI UNDER THE PRIME MINISTERSHIP OF LATE RAJIV. DO YOU KNOW HOW MANY SIKHS WERE SLAUGHTERED BY CONGRESS GOONS? OR DO YOU SUFFER FROM SELECTIVE AMNESIA?
RE:BJP has no other way of projecting!! They have done mass murder to muslims during Babri masijd demolition ans GUJRAT riots worst ever in Indian history!!!
by syed s on Dec 13, 2007 03:29 PM Permalink
already suprem court has given it is verdit on Sikh rights. you are still sleeping.
but still BJP,RSS,SHIV SENA,BHAJRAN DAL GOONDAS are roaming freely. where is the Justice for GUJRAT riots and MUMMABI riots and all other places where above goondas killed thousands of muslims?
by human on Dec 13, 2007 03:40 PM Permalink
syedbhai 'sikh riots' not 'sikh rights'
Sikh riots- CBI told court they couldnt get single witness and so cant punish the main conspirator Tytler, ignoring the actual witnesses where were never contacted by CBI (refer CNN-IBN). But there are many already convicted for post-godhra / mumbai riots but conspirators of godhra carnage and mumbai blasts were either left free or not convicted viz dawoodbhai/sanjubhai etc... See how fare is india to muslims.Dont worry
by Sahadevan KK on Dec 13, 2007 03:38 PM Permalink
Vajpayee leads the Bhartiya Garbage Party. He likes to take Modi's fame.
by syed s on Dec 13, 2007 04:54 PM Permalink
abey o prem! you are a bachha !! muslims have faced more problems tahn hindu all over world during BJP rule.
Answer to all your queston is BJP has violatred the code of supre court and not respested court law and demolished masjid there after terrorim started.BJP is the route cause of all terrorist activities in india.
by Ram Sharma on Dec 13, 2007 07:50 PM Permalink
minorities r most protected and have many favourable laws in their favour in india than anywhere else in the world. most of the political parties vie with each other to appease fundamental muslims to get muslim votes, who mostly vote on communal basis.
RE:CONG has to relase attack on Babri masjid demolition by BJP,RSS,SHIV SENA,BHAJRANG DAL terrorists
by unni krishnan nair on Dec 13, 2007 03:04 PM Permalink
That suggestion will be more beneficial to BJP. You seem to be a friend of BJP. Eh!
Jaswant Singh escorted 3 cutter terrorists to Kandahar. Advani allowed it. They have made programme to kill a lot of Hindus and Muslims in India. Any advt. is there?
RE:Jaswant Singh escorted 3 cutter terrorists to Kandahar. Advani allowed it. They have made programme to kill a lot of Hindus and Muslims in India. Any advt. is there?
by Anand Vajapeyam on Dec 13, 2007 02:15 PM Permalink
What about this UPA Govt keeping quite over the Supreme Court's confirmation of death sentence to Afzal Guru? Is it afraid that if they carry out the order, they are going to loose minority votes in the coming Elections? Come on KKS, think of India first and later about the party which you support so passionately. My advice to you is kindly take the trouble of reading Kuldip Nayyar's best selling book "The Judgment", which should make your eyes open about what this party and leaders can do in the name of democracy.
RE:Jaswant Singh escorted 3 cutter terrorists to Kandahar. Advani allowed it. They have made programme to kill a lot of Hindus and Muslims in India. Any advt. is there?
by Jitendra Kumar on Dec 13, 2007 02:17 PM Permalink
Along with $72m cash and remember Rubina Sayyad kidnapping case.4 Hardcore terrorists were released and BJP was supporting V. P. singh government. They did not object on this issue. Any advt. is there?
by Anand Vajapeyam on Dec 13, 2007 02:28 PM Permalink
What about the total silence of this UPA Govt on keeping in abeyence the Supreme Court Order on Afzal? Any valid reason for keeping mum? By not executing the order of the highest court of India, can they not be hauled up for "Contempt of Court?"
by Ramakrishna J on Dec 13, 2007 02:33 PM Permalink
It is up to you to choose,
Either you want to live in Peace with modi, or want to live in hell with congress?
Do you wish to have corruption State ? Do you wish to have 24hs with out electricity ? Do you wish to have no. 1 state for anit social elements Do you wish to have maximum entry of islamic terrorists ? Do you wish to have foreigners ruling this country ? Do you wish to have kidnap of ur your kids? Do you wish to GODHARA incident?
then vote for congress !!
R else
Do you want to live in Peace ? Do you wish to have corruption Free State ? Do you wish to have 24 hr electricity ? Do you wish to have no. 1 state? Do you wish to have maximum industrialization ? Do you wish to have Maximum foreign investment ? Do you wish to have 24 hr drinking water ? Do you wish to have future employment for your kids and family ? Do you wish to have move freely in anywhere at any time? Do you wish to have woman and children education ? Do you wish to have no 1 state in agriculture and farming ? Do you wish to stop GODHARA incident?
All these can be only one click away? Please spread as much as you can, if you haven't start, start it now.
It took 55 years to get this position for development, now it is in our hand " WHAT WE WANT? Now we have to choose either 7 wonders of CON GRESS or development .
by Pankaj Ramani on Dec 13, 2007 03:03 PM Permalink
will Narendra modi come to power with thumping wote foe the dev he has done with out the aid of con gress ? or the votes will be devided by cong gress by showing them afsal guru and blackmailing them to vote for cong ress ?
by Tamal Das on Dec 13, 2007 02:16 PM Permalink
the 3 terrorist released for the sake of 180 passesenger in the plane but wat Mufti Mohd syed done for his daughter?
by Bobby on Dec 13, 2007 04:29 PM Permalink
4 Hardcore terrorists were released for Rubina Sayeed(Mufti) kidnapping case. and Left parties was supporting V. P. singh government. They did not object on this issue. Any advt. is there?
by Demo-crazy on Dec 13, 2007 07:33 PM Permalink
Sahadevan never replies to when a response is made. His is typical shoot and scoot policy!!