Congress knows Hindus are not united on the name of religion like others.We are educated ,uneducated ,secular,dalit etc etc.Now muslims are united and most of them are uneducated(congress has kept them).Muslims become happy when Congress ignores Hindus.There are many incidents: Why our PM did not used to sleep in nights? Why AFZAL GURU is still alive? Why Sohrabuddin encounter is only targetted (not that of nandigram)?Why Haz Yatris are given extra facilities and our pilgrimage are left on the wish of terrorists? Why does he talks about Muslim reservations while Hindus are starving to death also?Why he does not want to comment on population increased by them? Why tisla Shitalwar(dont know spelling)only become alive if someone talks of Sohrabuddin ?What happenned when she was charged of giving money to jahira sheikh? Why cong does not talk about the Jawans killed in Kashmir Valley? and many more. Now if someone wants to unite hindus on religion basis they are afraid and start shouting secular secular....Lets unite together drop our other issues and make india a superpower .We should understand the real face of pseudo secularist.Why they did not support Hon. Dr.Abdul Kalam? .Even they did not give him a house ,he had to stay in Guest House.thanks to Anna Malai University who is taking care of our great missile man.
RE:Congress ignoring Hindus in order to please Muslims
by Pop Head on Dec 14, 2007 09:07 PM Permalink
'These Modi chamchas are incapable of civilized debate. So they throw abuses. That's right. Show why voting Modi is voting for fascism! These people are paranoid and show evidence of suffering from persecution complex. Maybe they were abused as children and attendeding RSS camps have permanently deranged their minds. They want to instil in the majority (Hindus - more than 80%) to behave with a minority complex (Muslims - 16%). A laughing stock to the world.Ignore their abuses. That really rattles them. More abuses is an indcation that more they are getting rattled. I am Pophead. All abuses are welcome. My head is broken with half my brains jutting out.
All are for few bucks. 50 karsevaks became scapegoats for Modi; Modi become scapegoats for Adgani. Advani become scapegoats for George Bush. There only one way left out to go ahead with Nuclear Deal.
Manmohan said that India had 150 million Muslims(vote bank)& Islam was part of heritage, Thursday urged Haj pilgrims to take the message of peace &harmony from the country. "The message of Islam is the message of peace and brotherhood. And each one of you is the ambassador of our country," he told a Haj Delegation that called on him. "I congratulate you for undertaking this sacred pilgrimage and my prayer & the people of India is with you. We spend 150 crores for your trip. He asked members of the Haj delegation to convey the greetings of the people and of his government to the Saudi King Abdullah. "We are very grateful to His Majesty, King Abdullah. He has always taken a very deep interest in promoting brotherly relations between our two countries (votes) he added. Dr Singh said the government had done its best to make the arrangements for the convenience of Haj pilgrims, but if there were any deficiencies, let us know. "We have Antulay , Ahmed Saheb, Pranab Mukherjee they have taken great pains to ensure that our pilgrims are looked after well".
RE:How many times have u seen secular Congress leaders addressing Hindu pilgrims? t
by Pradip Parekh on Dec 14, 2007 12:37 AM Permalink
mms is wrong on many counts: - surely 150 mil mohamadans can support these touristas of the desert, can' they? why do they need kafir money - and kafir's prayers too, in order to fly off to kafir-hating place!!!!!!!!!! - the kafir-financed touristas will return as ambassadors of kafir hating wahabism. - saidi king abdulla snatches hindu scriptures right out of the hands of hindus going thr' customs at saudi ariports.
akali dal is for sikhs, bjp & shiv sena for hindus and muslim league etc for muslims. but other parties also vie with each other to appease fundamental muslims to get muslim votes, most of who vote on communal basis, unlike hindus who r secular and do not bother about these issues. that is the reason we have a weak sikh as the dummy pm, a christian lady born to a father belonging to nazi party as the super pm and till recently we ahd a learned, non political muslim as the president. u cannot imagin such state of affairs in any muslim or christian majority country.
RE:Communal party
by Johny Dayal on Dec 14, 2007 12:08 AM Permalink
Sari clad PM Manmohan Singh faced embarrassing moments on Thursday when an inconsolable kin of a 2001 Parliament terror attack victim accused the government of not fulfilling the promises made to her. A tearful Vimla Devi, wife of ASI Nanak Chand, who was killed in the 2001 terrorist attack on Parliament, turned up at a function that was also attended by Leader of the Opposition L K Advani and Shivraj Patil to pay tributes to the martyrs. She told the function in Parliament that she was yet to get land for a petrol pump, which had been allotted to her as part of compensation following the killing of her husband. As Vimla Devi was escorted out, Swaraj told media persons that relief and rehabilitation of the victims' families wshould be expedited.If she were a Muslim she would have been paid back in 2001.
thus we see that most of the indian parties, including the left & dmk, r in fact communal. but so called indian intelectuals say that only bjp is communal. speaking for hindus is communal in our country.
Jaswant Singh escorted 3 cutter terrorists to Kandahar. Advani allowed it. They have made programme to kill a lot of Hindus and Muslims in India. Any advt. is there?
RE:Jaswant Singh escorted 3 cutter terrorists to Kandahar. Advani allowed it. They have made programme to kill a lot of Hindus and Muslims in India. Any advt. is there?
by hardtruths on Dec 13, 2007 08:01 PM Permalink
And Buddhadeb battachari, escorted the communist terrorist to nandigram to kill and rape the women there.. who knows, this bloody sahadevan would be part of that...
RE:Jaswant Singh escorted 3 cutter terrorists to Kandahar. Advani allowed it. They have made programme to kill a lot of Hindus and Muslims in India. Any advt. is there?
by Sahadevan KK on Dec 14, 2007 10:59 AM Permalink
Dalits and lower castes people today understood that they have been beautifully befooled by Hindu fundamentalist to kill people belong to Muslims or any other religions. When the time of reservation for SC/ST/Dalit, Hindutva 'leaders' are not available.
by kartikay pandey on Dec 13, 2007 07:05 PM Permalink
NO ONE SUPPORTS THAT ACTION. BUT SHAMELESS COMMIES DO NOT HAVE A LOCUS STANDI TO SAY ANYTHING AFTER YOU BETRAYED T. NASREEN, UDER PRESSURE FROM MUSLIM TERRORISTS. THE MUSLIM MENACE YOU CREATED WILL FINISH YOU OFF SOON.
by anuj jain on Dec 13, 2007 07:02 PM Permalink
What would be your response/reaction if one of your family members was on that plane and government had not released the terrorists.
These three terrorists were released to save the life of hundreds of innocent INDIANS. Whose life are we saving by not hanging the Afzal Guru or why were terrorists were released to release the Syed's daughter. Mind you, this single incident made the insurgancy to gain ground in Kashmir. Why are congressis/commis not willing to answer these questions. Why this selective amnesia?
by kartikay pandey on Dec 13, 2007 07:11 PM Permalink
NO THE ACTION OF J. SINGH CANNOT BE JUSTIFIED.
by Ram Sharma on Dec 13, 2007 07:44 PM Permalink
yr criticism of jaswant singh on this count is biased. do u mean to say he was having friendship with the terrorists? he was compelled to do so due to media pressure. do not criticise for the sake of criticising.
u people r saving afzal guru just for getting muslim votes. may b one day some terrorist will again hijack a plane asking for his release.
by Demo-crazy on Dec 13, 2007 07:32 PM Permalink
One statement wonder! No response to all the opinions expressed...
Do we need an airport in the President's consituency when she is sitting without signing on the hanging of Afzal Guru. Also isn't non-compensation of a person who died saving our parliamentarians rubbing salt into our jawans wounds .... SHAME ON OUR DIRTY PM, SONIA GANDHI AND THEIR VOTE BANK POLITICS ... getting a contempt order against Modi is more important than compensating our jawans. Its not too far when the people will start spitting on the PM and the UPA....
We will see more protest by the wives of such jawans in the future .... GOD SAVE INDIA FROM THIS DIRTY UPA ...
RE:What a shame ...
by Ram Sharma on Dec 13, 2007 07:59 PM Permalink
sonia parivar must provide a modern airport for the president, so that she remains a loyal sycophant of the parivar. it may turn out to b useful after next general elections.
4 Hardcore terrorists were released for Rubina Sayeed(Mufti) kidnapping case. and Left parties was supporting V. P. singh government. They did not object on this issue. Any advt. is there?
Gentlemen spend money to write comments here. But some idiots spend time and money to delete the comments. Destructive work!!! They will understand their money, time and life spoiled by the leaders.
RE:Gentlemen spend money to write comments here. But some idiots spend time and money to delete the comments. Destructive work!!! They will understand their money, time and life spoiled by the leaders.
by Bobby on Dec 13, 2007 04:36 PM Permalink
U r the No.1 Biased. Actually for whom U R writing?
RE:Gentlemen spend money to write comments here. But some idiots spend time and money to delete the comments. Destructive work!!! They will understand their money, time and life spoiled by the leaders.
by mindgod on Dec 14, 2007 05:22 AM Permalink
Its is Brindas Male Pros.... Sahadevan, I pray that ur entire family is wiped out by a muslim terrorist attack. There is no other lesson worth enough for u. Your kids should be killed in a SFI violence which CPM unleashes in kerala throughout. You defenitely deserve to know the pain, what others are feeling
RE:...........
by Sahadevan KK on Dec 13, 2007 04:15 PM Permalink
Gentlemen spend money to write comments here. But some idiots spend time and money to delete the comments. Destructive work!!! They will understand their money, time and life spoiled by the leaders.
RE:Already Jab Saamp marajay (BJP ) tho aur usay maranaysay kya faida?
by Sahadevan KK on Dec 13, 2007 03:32 PM Permalink
Just wait upto Dec. 23. Tab tak saamp ko marna hi hey.