Total 2594 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
RE:Modis children
by Albert Adibadla on Dec 12, 2007 01:27 PM  Permalink
VEERS -- YOU ARE TRUE BJP PERSON...

EVEYONE PLEASE NOTE... BJP AND MODI TALKS THROUGH VEERA...

RE:Modis children
by Sane Guru on Dec 12, 2007 01:21 PM  Permalink
Good one again.

Libelous article
by Sane Guru on Dec 12, 2007 01:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is absolutely a one-sided article written by a muslim, written absolutely against modi during election time. Did money exchange hands? Did not expect a rediff writer of this!

Modi has not given a free hand to police officers. On his orders atleast 40 hindus were killed by police. Modi did not wait for some time before he called the military. 1000 people did not die in the godhra riots. 700 odd people did, out of which 40% were hindus. Why distort facts and figures? Adivasis hunted down muslims money lenders who sexually exploited their hindu wives, just after the train was burned down at godhra. They were pure riots. Modi was the one who ordered sanity to return... not the other way round.

RE:Libelous article
by Seenu Subbu on Dec 12, 2007 01:20 PM  Permalink
Rediff has been carrying on a series of "Sonia Gandhi campaign" articles, Rahul Gandhi said that, his uncle said this kind of articles for the past month now. Rediff's been into this game for ages now, just around election times. One never knows which party pays which newspapers, but in essence, all journalists can be bought, for a plot, a lot, or hard cash.

RE:RE:Libelous article
by Albert Adibadla on Dec 12, 2007 01:33 PM  Permalink
CAN WE TALK ABOUT RAHUL MAHAJAN NOW...

IF YOU TALK ABOUT RAHUL GANDHI, LET US TALK ABOT RAHUL MAHAJAN ALSO..

RE:Libelous article
by Albert Adibadla on Dec 12, 2007 01:32 PM  Permalink
WHY CANNOT BJP DO THE SAME THING... MAKE IT THIER OFFICIAL POLICY...

IT LOOKS LIKE BJP WANT TO SURPASS THE CRUELITIES AND ATTROCITIES DONE BY MEDIVAL MUSLIM INVADERS AND CHRISTIAN INVADERS...

ADVANI, MODI, VALYAPEE SHOULD START TEACHERS THE BJP WORKES HOW TO DO THIS...

RE:RE:Libelous article
by Sane Guru on Dec 12, 2007 01:17 PM  Permalink
Thank you Veera.

pro or anti? who cares?
by tapan on Dec 12, 2007 12:57 PM  Permalink 

well who cares if he is anti or pro blah blah... the fact remains that he has the mischief mongers under control, and no one can turn away from the fact that there has been a lot of development in gujarat today thanks to modi.
and then really, if he were just anti-muslim and pro hindu... how long do you think he could have lasted? you have to look at the other side of the coin too. we are talking about gujarat, home of the intelligent gujarati traders who have taken on practically every area of business. they are no fools.
and well about the congress, we all know what a big joke they are on the country! a prime minister being remote controlled by an foreigner. the whole party is so bogus that they just cannot find an indian within themselves to take on the top job. they are really hung up on the gandhi parivar to take them through.

BJP AND LORD RAM
by Albert Adibadla on Dec 12, 2007 12:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

BJP USES LORD RAM'S NAME TO JUSTIFY
CORRUPTION.
MURDER
ETHINC CLEANSING
RAPE..
LAND GRABBING
STEALING FROM OTHERS
GOONDAISM..

HOW CAN EVEN LORD RAM FORGIVE SUCH PEOPLE

RE:BJP AND LORD RAM
by Avinash on Dec 12, 2007 01:02 PM  Permalink
Dear evangalist, the same applies to all political parties. All are same under the skin, only the colour of their flag differs. It is foolish persons like us who fight believing them and end up in misery.

by Albert Adibadla on Dec 12, 2007 01:10 PM  Permalink
SO YOU SAY... THEN DO NOT CALL YOURSELF A HINDU...

CALL YOURSEF A STANIST... OR RAVAN WORSHIPPER

THEY ARE THE PEOPLE WHO BELEIVES

CORRUPTION.
MURDER
ETHINC CLEANSING
RAPE..
LAND GRABBING
STEALING FROM OTHERS
GOONDAISM..

AND NOT HINDUS

by Avinash on Dec 12, 2007 01:14 PM  Permalink
Albert Adibadla, that is the problem with people like you. You tend to compartmentalize people on the basis of caste, colour, creed or religion. When will you learn to think above these narrow concepts and believe in the basic goodness of humanbeings?????

by Albert Adibadla on Dec 12, 2007 01:19 PM  Permalink
WHAT DOES "all the major wars of the world are by ur white masters" HAVE TO DO WITH BJP USING LORD RAM'S NAME TO JUSTIFY

CORRUPTION.
MURDER
ETHINC CLEANSING
RAPE..
LAND GRABBING
STEALING FROM OTHERS
GOONDAISM..

IS BJP TRYING TO EQUAL OR SURPASS THE ATTROCITIES DONE BY MEDIVAL AGE CHRISTIANS AND MUSLIMS...

RE:RE:BJP AND LORD RAM
by Star on Dec 12, 2007 01:04 PM  Permalink
Yaar by calling other religion dirty, devlish and demonic you are infact defamed your own religion, proving its failure to teach you respect other humanbeings and love everybody irrespective of region, religion and caste.

by Star on Dec 12, 2007 01:14 PM  Permalink
I dont know much about hinduism, but i know one thing from all relgion that no religion is allowing to hate other religions as well as their followers, as i told you previously also dont judge by following by bad elements

by tapan on Dec 12, 2007 01:00 PM  Permalink
lets talk about the congress now... stupid! cant you see, they are all from the same mold? they make money by playing with feelings of idiots like you.
ham sab ek hain, sirf topi alag hai.

by Star on Dec 12, 2007 01:03 PM  Permalink
Yeah you are right tapan all parties are same they just want to play the tricks with our feelings..

by Avinash on Dec 12, 2007 01:15 PM  Permalink
Like Jinnah fooled the Muslims of East and West Pakistan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BJP's look was fixed on her (Nandigram's) face. Keshubhai like leaders are ignored. They did not recognise what occured in their own soil.
by Sahadevan KK on Dec 12, 2007 12:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

BJP's look was fixed on her (Nandigram's) face. Keshubhai like leaders are ignored. They did not recognise what occured in their own soil.

RE:BJP's look was fixed on her (Nandigram's) face. Keshubhai like leaders are ignored. They did not recognise what occured in their own soil.
by Albert Adibadla on Dec 12, 2007 12:55 PM  Permalink
BJP LEADERS DOES NOT CARE ABOUT ANY ONE LIFE BUT THIER OWN.

THEY WANTS MONEY, POWER AND EVERYTHING ELSE WHICH COMES WITH IT...

MODI IS A PRIME EXAMPLE OF HOW BAD A HUMAN CAN BE...

HE IS THE OPPOSITE TO LORD RAM..

HE USES LORD RAM'S NAME TO JUSTIFY THE MURDER AND RAPE...
THESE PEOPLE WILL ROT IN HELLL

RE:BJP's look was fixed on her (Nandigram's) face. Keshubhai like leaders are ignored. They did not recognise what occured in their own soil.
by Avinash on Dec 12, 2007 01:02 PM  Permalink
Dear evangalist, the same applies to all political parties. All are same under the skin, only the colour of their flag differs. It is foolish persons like us who fight believing them and end up in misery.

by Seenu Subbu on Dec 12, 2007 01:03 PM  Permalink
Perhaps true. Perhaps BJP has made a fool of people with it's "Mandir" platform and won its way to the parliament. Same way Jinnah made a fool of millions of Pakistanis to flee from India and create the hell called Pakistan. They could have all stayed and lived happily. Likewise, Congress that ruled India "secularly" for fifty years and robbed the country blind, enough to go sell all our gold to the World Bank. Same Congress that killed 5000 Sikhs in a single day, same Congress that unlocked the gates of Babri, same Congress that overruled Supreme Court ruling in Shah Bano case. It's all about money. But what about idiots who start burning press offices because they don't like a story or one line written in an almost unread book, killing people and burning vehicles to register their "protest". What about idiots who drive away Tasleema Nasreen because she wrote truth that hurts?
What about Babri Masjid Action committee that was unwilling to move a step further, unwilling to make any compromises, inspite of mounting archeological evidence to the fact that there was a temple where Babri "Masjid" existed?

The politicians will rot in hell, sure. How long do Muslims want to tag along, instead of moving on and progressing?

by Demo-crazy on Dec 12, 2007 10:19 PM  Permalink
Fantastic!

looks like the pseudo-secular brigade had no answers to your probing questions...

Saare bhaag gaye...

GODRA - MODI'S LOTTERY TICKET
by Albert Adibadla on Dec 12, 2007 12:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

WOULD MODI HAVE WON LAST ELECTION WITHOUT GODRA AND THE ETHNIC CLEANSING AFTERWARDS...

THE POOR PEOPLE (HINDU AND MUSLIM) PAID WITH THIER LIFE FOR MODI'S WIN..

MODI SACRIFICIES 200 HINDUS AND 1000 MUSLIMS FOR HIS WINNING...

HOW CAN SUCH A PERSON SLEEP IN PEACE...

MODI SUPPORTERS --- WAKE UP... MODI IS A MONSTER

RE:GODRA - MODI'S LOTTERY TICKET
by Mayadhar Moharana on Dec 12, 2007 03:36 PM  Permalink
People with sick mentality has written this article. You all pseduseculars are dancing

by tapan on Dec 12, 2007 01:04 PM  Permalink
ahhhh! no wonder india is being screwed... anybody could do it, leave alone the british. where do they store their brains? in their heads? naaa ...you guessed it!!! in their asses. proven time and again.

by Demo-crazy on Dec 12, 2007 08:19 PM  Permalink
Do you know what happened after Indira Gandhi's assassination? Do you rember the infamous comments of Rajiv Gandhi - "the earth shakes when a big tree falls", about the murder of thousands of Sikh by Congress goons?

Why such hypocrisy? Why such double standards?

Need for introspection
by Pankaj Gadkari on Dec 12, 2007 12:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Gurajati community by and large is a trader community involved mainly in trading and business.Anyone who has lived in western India knows Gujaratis as a peace loving,cultured,business community who mix well with local population where ever they go.They can't afford to be agressive because they can't do business otherwise.
So much so that many a times they are mistaken for being 'Sisy'when the situation comes to picking up a fight.
Why then this dosile,shy,peace loving Gujarati Hindu neighbour turned in to a Ahmed shah Abdali,Aurangzeb,Timurlang?
What provoked him in becoming a monster which is not his true self?
May be there is a hidden cause which the writer of this article has not noticed or ignored.
Although a murder is a murder however justified the provocation might seem to be.
I am sure Gujarat can make a turn around and the peace in the state restored with both the communities sharing the goodwill by openly discussing their concerns in the open forums without the intereference of any political parties.

What is Happening!!
by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 12, 2007 12:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The discussion board has been communalised. Rationality has taken a back seat. All sorts of messages are being posted to malign one or the community.

Look election will come and go but we have to live together and peacefully for the rest of our life and create a good environment for the generations to follow.

I find that some Hindu brothers have been led to believe that by hating muslims or non Hindus you will become a better Hindu. Read your religious scriptures or listen to the discourses on TV. Hindu religion does not subscribe hate and killings. Those indulging in such acts are committing crime against humanity and Parmeshwar will not spare you from being punished.

Listen to the voice of your religion and religious guru and saints and you will be a good person.

If you will listen to the version of Hindu religion doctored by politicians or religious leaders having political ambitions you will fall in the trap and will become a misguided Hindu or muslim.

Be a good Hindu, a good muslim and good humanbeing and become a torch bearer of peace and not hatred.

RE:What is Happening!!
by Sun on Dec 12, 2007 12:50 PM  Permalink
Ismaail Saab,you are right.Thanks for the advice. Hope it is the same for your co religionists also.

RE:What is Happening!!
by Avinash on Dec 12, 2007 12:52 PM  Permalink
Mr. Ismail Sayyed, have you finished with pasting all the messages painstakingly collected? Or you have something more left?

Truth about Kashmiri Pandit
by Star on Dec 12, 2007 12:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Nobody pared or killed kashmiri pandits.there are one lak kashmiri sikhs residing peacefully in kashmir.why didnt anyone touch them?how are they living with muslims???it was indian agencies who asked kashmiri pandits to elave kashmir.they did a foolishness and are reaping wat they have sown.come to yur senses and speak truth.sitting in india and talking about kashmir is work of idiots.still so many kashmiri pandits are living with muslims there, why dont anyone touch them?even kashmiri militants asked pandits to come back but indian agencies are not letting them to come.dont give bad name to kashmiris just bring a single case of murder and rape against any kashmiri muslim.even today kashmiri pandits want to come back and muslims have welcomed them, but indian agencies are not letting them do so.please dont cook stories and spread hatred.kashmiri pandits have become victims of indian politicians.open yur eyes and rise against our own politicians who are fooling u already foolish.hundreds of kashmiri hindus sacrificed their lives fighting indian army.they are not communal people like indians but are fighting for freedom.this freedom is for all, muslims,pandits,sikhs and christians of kashmir.come out of yur ignorance and dream world.kashmiri pandits are their brothers and it is indian fanatics hindu politicians who created problems for them.go ask kashmiri pandit samit

RE:Truth about Kashmiri Pandit
by Seenu Subbu on Dec 12, 2007 12:47 PM  Permalink
Really? Which Pakistani text book or television channel did you learn this "fact" from?
Likewise, Palestinian Muslims were advised to stay back, but they were driven out by Pan Arabic forces so that they could propagate their will and politics on Palestine. Why are they still bombing Israel and fighting jihad out there, then?

RE:RE:Truth about Kashmiri Pandit
by Seenu Subbu on Dec 12, 2007 12:50 PM  Permalink
Oh yeah, when partition happened, 30% of West Punjab was Hindu. Today, there must be a few thousand Hindus that could be counted by fingertips living in Pakistan. Same will be the fate of Hindus in Bangladesh. Oh yeah, there are some Sikhs still living in Afghanistan, of all the places, because they have lived there since the time of Ranjit Singh. But then, what is there plight now, and what will happen when the Taliban will come back, inevitably? Where ever there are Muslim majority pockets, strife and pain are inevitable for the minorities.

by Star on Dec 12, 2007 12:55 PM  Permalink
If the killings would have occured intentionally there woud not been a single non muslim in pakistan or afghanistan, you should think that how still they are existing in those country

by Seenu Subbu on Dec 12, 2007 01:10 PM  Permalink
Sure, there are some Hindu slaves who work for the rich Muslim zamindars and then let their girls be kidnapped by Mulsims for forcible induction into Islam. Any Hindu father who has a grown up daughter in Pakistan, plans to flee and come to India for her marriage. If there were a thriving Hindu community, would this happen?
Read the book "Lajja" by Tasleema Nasreen..she is not from RSS, if you know what I mean.

by Gautam Puri on Dec 12, 2007 01:40 PM  Permalink
Wow, you obviously think that the fact there there are a handful of non muslims left means that minorities have been well treated. What about those who were killed off ?? Those who disappeared of the map without a trace?? You think sparing a few lives makes up for killing off the rest? If that is your logic then you must be a muslim.

by Star on Dec 12, 2007 12:50 PM  Permalink
Palestine is a occupied country and they are trying to get back their rights even politicians are scarifying their lives but not like our indians who are playing double standard games for their personal gains..

by Avinash on Dec 12, 2007 12:55 PM  Permalink
Star, let us assume the Hindus are very bad. But why West Pakistan and East Pakistan (now Bengladesh) could not stay together after having created on the basis of religion? The death toll in 1971 liberation struggle of Bengladesh was about 30 lakhs as per a report of Haroon Habib, a Bengladeshi journalist. Still some 3 lakh persons (mostly Bihari muslims) are rotting in UN sponsored Refugee camps in Bengladesh as their govt is not ready to forgive them for the atrocities committed by them in connivance with the armed forces of West Pakistan.

RE:RE:RE:Truth about Kashmiri Pandit
by Star on Dec 12, 2007 12:57 PM  Permalink
I din't mean that all Hindus are very bad, but some people are getting indulged in polictians tricks and paying the price everywhere..

by Star on Dec 12, 2007 01:09 PM  Permalink
Veera
the best thing is not to judge religion by its followers - judge it by its religious books. There are few bad elements in all religions.

by Star on Dec 12, 2007 01:22 PM  Permalink
You both veera & Seenu
Well better read & understand Quran precisely im sure you will have totally different thoughts which you are talking about

by Avinash on Dec 12, 2007 01:40 PM  Permalink
@star, I have read two versions of The Koran (English translations) and I am fully aware of the contents of the same. Let us forget about those books and concentrate on the basic goodness of human beings.

by Seenu Subbu on Dec 12, 2007 01:12 PM  Permalink
By that measure, Bhagavad Gita stands out. Read the English translation of "Manku Timmana Kagga" by Dr D.V.Gundappa, the greatest compilation of human values. Ever.

Every other book only wrote about "smiting the non believer" or "Thou shalt not do it in the a$$" kind of format, if you know what I mean.

Total 2594 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>