RE:LONG LIVE REDIFF
by prakash on Dec 11, 2007 08:58 PM Permalink
Yes we all know Muslim like you actually enjoy Boars, wild boars. Write correct spelling or keep on enjoying BOARs.
RE:LONG LIVE REDIFF
by nagendra ks on Dec 11, 2007 08:49 PM Permalink
For long muslims have destroyed anything Hindu..Be it our temples, palaces, and other stuff and no one has said a word till now. Tejo Mahal become Taj mahal, most of the temples in south india were converted to mosques, the remaining temples were plundrered and cities are in ruins - see Hampi, Somnathpur etc and now suddenly when someone like Modi is fighting against this, muslims have started crying.
RE:Fact of the matter is: Much of the stereotype associated with Muslims is their own creation!
by prakash on Dec 11, 2007 09:01 PM Permalink
Hi Tathagat Puttar, I am happy that you are here. Are you happy with your new wife ? For readers information, Tathagat marry daily a new girl like Arabian story.
RE:Fact of the matter is: Much of the stereotype associated with Muslims is their own creation!
by shabeer mohammed on Dec 11, 2007 08:47 PM Permalink
oh u didn't know that, check the notices which EC has issued him.. yeah, he is little smarter than Advani, he wouldn't shout that Jinnah is secular ;-)
It is sad that you face such discrimination. If you see, the plight of muslims are always raised by a Hindu, I have lots of hindu friends who likes muslims, say for example irrespective of religion, millions like Shahrukha Khan. My question to muslims, when hindus are slaughtered in Kashmir, infact thrown out, how do u expect a concern for muslims from a Hindu all the time. Prithviraj Chauhan pardoned Ghazni/Gauri whosoever, it was 17 times. Did he pardon at least onece? So the history haunts, we can change it provide both cooperate. This may not happen in a perfect world. In city of Hyderabad, we know its democracy why do all muslims host Pakistani flag when India loses?
These sort of stupid actions by few muslims makes right wing hindus take advantage and hence godhras. When muslims burnt train why wasn't any hue and cry just because hindus are more and they can die. Now poverty, ya muslims are poor, no denial, why 8 children even during 21st century when cost of living is rising?.
Muslims need to go to schools not madrasas and Hindus not to some religiuos school. One thing is for sure..I have travelled everywhere Muslims in India are more safer than muslims in any part of the world.
RE:Why tarnish Hindus all the time?
by Desi on Dec 11, 2007 10:27 PM Permalink
HI Prithviraj Chauhan did not pardon Mohammed Ghori 17 times! Besides what happened nearly a thousand years ago relevant today? The fact is that fundamentalists set fire to a train bogey and they are scot free while innocents bear the brunt of the anger of Hindus. More children mean more people to work! Much better standard of living. What does having 8 children have anything to do with the issue at hand? They are following sound economic principles!
RE:Why tarnish Hindus all the time?
by shabeer mohammed on Dec 11, 2007 08:48 PM Permalink
everywhere except Gujrat, since u are so confident, why don't u test it urself, land in middle of ahmedabad and try being a muslim for a day !
RE:Fact of the matter is: Much of the stereotype associated with Muslims is their own creation
by Ali on Dec 11, 2007 08:41 PM Permalink
Either you are a paid blogger or Obsessed with Modi, either way you are one of those you belive in blaming the victims.
RE:Fact of the matter is: Much of the stereotype associated with Muslims is their own creation
by Chandu Chakori on Dec 11, 2007 08:51 PM Permalink
whether modi loses or not, there is a need to organise an effort to counter the onesided medias who act for money and pomp.
see, they have found a soft target in hindus of gujarat. they cant criticise marathi or bangolis becoz those guys answer in kind. that is a right way.
We have seen many incidents where the psuedos critize one aspect of the matter while hide and cover-up the other side so that muslims and congress can escape.
HOW FAIR IT WAS TO STOP THE CENTRAL GOVT. FUNCTIONING ? EVEN KAPIL SIBBLA SAID YESTERDAY THAT " WE ARE CONCENTRATING ON GUJARAT, OTHER MATTERS LATER " ....WHY? INDIA DOES NOT MATTER?
Modhvadia and Bharat solankis will be remembered as new Jaichands. They will also meet the fate of jaichands,even if congress know how to take care of their puppies, they will have damaged their own people considerably.
But how cares ! Paisa banta hai na, maaro Modi ko, bow to Sonia. Apna kya jaata hai!
RE:Time to cut off the funding to Modi from US & UK
by shabeer mohammed on Dec 11, 2007 08:42 PM Permalink
yes, modi should keep dreaming of US & UK, since he wouldn't allowed to get in.
by Ali on Dec 11, 2007 08:42 PM Permalink
look at the New York times today, this is just the start baby!!
by farid patel on Dec 11, 2007 08:40 PM Permalink
anyone supportng terrorism with or without money even ideologically or morally is bad for a progressive civilized society. It may though benefit few individual but society at large will suffer
by Chandu Chakori on Dec 11, 2007 08:41 PM Permalink
also the money of MUSLIM NRIs and GULF AND SAUDI ARABIA AND SOUTH AFRICAN MUSLIMS OF INDIAN ORIGIN TOO. THANKS BUDDY
by Ali on Dec 11, 2007 08:44 PM Permalink
That money is not being used to kill the innocents unlike in Modi's case.
RE:RE:Time to cut off the funding to Modi from US & UK
by shabeer mohammed on Dec 11, 2007 08:44 PM Permalink
that's a lot money to buy all of u ;-) and ofcourse modi as well...
Why are these people blaming Modi for every thing like not getting a school admission, not able to buy a apartment in a locality etc.. This is happening in Mumbai also and no one blames Congress or Vilasrao for that. It is high time the Muslim community gets a good leader who works for their welfare and helps in creating a harmonious society. People like Teestha are the ones who are affecting these people and the community should tell her to lay off.
"He is going to stay here. We have accepted the fact. We have voted in huge numbers for the Congress party, but we know Modi will not lose as Muslims are in a minority in the state," says Suleiman Khan.
This is how every Hindu must be trained and taught to think. Hindus need to learn to stay together and support each other like the Muslims. The Muslim understands that numbers always rule.
RE:True colours
by farid patel on Dec 11, 2007 08:41 PM Permalink
this is our country we will not go anywhere the only way out is to kill all muslims but that is not practically possible so you can die hating us all your life and make ur life and other miserable or leave your hatred and work for peace.
by Desperado on Dec 11, 2007 08:46 PM Permalink
That is what everybody in every country is asking muslims... leave your hatred against other religions (infidels) and work for peace..
by on Dec 11, 2007 08:58 PM Permalink
Well Mr.True Color, The day will come when you people don't have any place to go and stop dreaming that hindus has given Pak and Bang'desh to Muslims, it's we who has given the India to you ugly fools who don't have any other pleace to live in.. Say thank you to us for giving this land and regarding Modi , his days are anyways numbered!!!
RE:RE:True colours
by Ash... on Dec 11, 2007 09:40 PM Permalink
This has got to be the funniest message i have ever read!!! Pak and Bangladesh giving India to us!! Dude, seriously, die and go to Hell and when u Meet jinnah there tell him this!!
RE:It is the other way round
by lablabia on Dec 11, 2007 09:26 PM Permalink
Highlights of Achalpur Riots
Muslims looted, ransacked, burnt more than 100 shops owned by Hindus, . *
Fanatic Muslims damaged houses of Hindus and their belongings. *
Muslims set Sree Rama temple in Devadi area on fire. *
Badruddin Merchant, a wholesaler of kerosene had provided barrels of kerosene mixed with petrol for burning properties, houses and shops of Hindus. *
Muslims were raising slogans of 'Allah-ho-Akbar'. *
Attacks on Hindu houses lasted for 3 hours, but for 4 hours, police kept away from the scene. Police, who were present, also went into hiding, as they were afraid of cruel Muslims. *
The riot caused loss of Rs. 75 crores. The State Government has declared financial aid of Rs. 20 lacs. * Masjid and Muslim shops are safe.
by lablabia on Dec 11, 2007 09:25 PM Permalink
Achalpur Riots: Kashmir in Maharashtra Photo Evidence of Truth
On 23 October 2007, at Achalpur in Amaravati district (Maharashtra), fanatic Muslims pelted stones from a mosque at the immersion procession of Sree Durga Devi all of a sudden. It is noteworthy that Riot started by Muslims was pre-planned. The pseudo-secular media has ignored this carnage of Hindus by just mentioning the word "Riots". Still our secular Government has just declared small financial aid. No serious legal action has been taken. The horrified Hindus have yet not dared to return to their homes & are staying in camps. Hence, we want to bring the real truth of Achalpur to you, the common man because if you ignore it now, tomorrow these Jihadis will be at your doorstep.
by uday mahindrakar on Dec 11, 2007 08:46 PM Permalink
Can any Muslim explains this? He further says, "What Aurangzeb did to Hindus under his rule, Modi is doing the same to Muslims except the fact that we do not pay jaziya (tax levied during Aurangzeb's rule on Hindus)."
The solution is that muslims must vote for Modi and openly support him. I understand that this is easy said then done, especially because most muslims think that Modi was behind the riots. But you got to understand the followng: 1) How many riots took place under Modi's rule. Compare this with previous govts. 2) If your answer to the above favours Modi, then why not win majority's trust. I firmly believe that if Gujarat develops at rapid pace and most people's basic needs are satisfied, then there won't be any need for riots. 2) Everyone has right to education. Think of motherland and have only those many kids that India and you (parents) can afford. Irrespective of difficulties, the parent must ensure that their kids are well educated. 3) Don't be scared of Hindu leader, initially you might experience some hick-ups, but I don't think that in long run you 'll be in mess that Hindus are experienceing in countries like B'desh since 50s.
RE:Solution - Muslims should vote for Modi
by Rajesh Sachdev on Dec 11, 2007 09:10 PM Permalink
If you see the records of Riots in gujrat or any other place in India. Where ever Muslims are strong we have Riots. The moment Hindu get united and replied back Muslims' attack and when Muslim know that they will be in loss if Riot happens, you can see riots are stopped in that area.
the same happened in Gujrat. Muslim now know we hindus are strong and agressive to answer any small action from their end.