Total 2594 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Muslims pay for their past sins
by Sudhir Murdeshwar on Dec 20, 2007 10:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Syed Firdaus Ashraf , just shut up, we dont need articles which incite communal violence. Have you cared & written about 500,000 Hibdus who were made homeless & lots more were slaughtered in Kashimir by these very Muslim recently? Where were you with your articles, you moron.

Muslims should know that they have to pay for their sins that they have done against the hapless Hindus for the past 500 years & more. They were just slaughtered for pleasure, killed to instill fear, maimed Hindus so that they became beggers, made their women widows & raped them to glory.

So plz stop all these communal articles, we do not need such articles of yours in free INDIA.

Jai Hind.

RE:Muslims pay for their past sins
by azaad on Dec 22, 2007 04:25 PM  Permalink
well said and very true,when shall our politicians will know this facts???????

by amit rakshit on Dec 20, 2007 11:08 PM  Permalink
Very rightly said sudhir bhai !

Anyways whatever modi is doing is good for muslims only. Now there will no more godhra tragedy and will be no more post godhra riots. Thank god I am not born in a muslim family.

by kodiguy on Dec 23, 2007 11:52 AM  Permalink
Brother,which GOD you are thanking.Bhagavadgita and all other religious scriptures commands to worship only one GOD.(How many GOD you worship?!!!!!). And also it says there is no image, statue for GOD. Do you know that?. This is very sad that many people doesnot know what their scriptures say. Really SAD. if you want more about which is true religion.Then you can contact me at kodiguy@rediffmail.com May GOD bless you.

by mainhoonhitler on Dec 22, 2007 03:31 AM  Permalink
u r right sudhir,, par in salon ko dikhai kahan deta hai...sale andhe...

by mainhoonhitler on Dec 22, 2007 03:28 AM  Permalink

by DaretoSpeak on Dec 23, 2007 09:50 AM  Permalink
My Dear You are saying that "Muslims have to pay for their sins etc.".
For which Sins Hindus have paid for 500 years under Muslim rule? if you are saying truth...
You have been programmed....You have been telling for the years that Muslims have done this and that under their rule. Read the Real History not with biased mind.... What they have contributed to India....Who started the Movement against Britishers......It was no doubt the Wahhabis...So called recent patriots were just..................

RE:RE:Muslims pay for their past sins
by arshad patel on Dec 22, 2007 12:24 PM  Permalink
okay today muslims are paying for their ancestors crime. a few years down the line hindus shall pay for their ancestors crime. if this is what you are propogating you are a shortsighted self centrered sadistic moron

Stop going communal!
by vipul parmar on Dec 20, 2007 10:05 PM  Permalink 

I Dont know from where rediff drags stupid fellows out of Ahmedabad (Mostly bangladeshi, congressi or pakistani traitors). who always feel pain when they have not being allowed to do any illegal activity and they start crying on the name of religion. Just go to literate people and now onwards come out with quality contents rather than biased people, traitors, terrorist or illiterate idiots. Congress supporters and idiots are synonyms to each other. Just think before favouring congress that they ruled for more than 45 yrs and what they did for us and what BJP did in 7 yrs. BJP did nearly 100 times more in 7 yrs what congress gave in 45 years. Dont go in traps and educate yourself.

hollow claims
by MURLI on Dec 19, 2007 07:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Development got reduced to mere "GDP-ism" or worship of growth without inclusion. And "Vibrant Gujarat" is going exactly the way "India Shining" did in 2004 -- exposing the BJP to popular scorn and ridicule for celebrating elite-oriented, highly dualistic growth.
Reality is now catching up with Moditva. In the absence of a communally charged atmosphere, Hindutva has become irrelevant to the public's mood and its voting choices. "Normal politics" and mundane issues of survival and governance, like high electricity bills and a wilting Bt-Cotton crop, are chipping away at the artificial edifice Modi tried to construct out of the tacky slogans of "Gujarat's glory", and tall claims about investment and industrialisation.
As this Column noted seven weeks ago, Gujarat's is a case of unbalanced growth and warped development. It's falling behind other large states in gender, health and environment indices. As many as 74 per cent of Gujarat's women and 47 per cent of its children are anaemic. Gujarat's infant mortality and malnutrition rates remain stubbornly high, especially in the rural areas.
Gujarat's indices of patriarchy are frightening. The sex-ratio is an abysmal 487:1000 in the 0-4 age-group and 571 in the 5-9 group (national averages, 515 and 632). Gujarat's health indices have been declining and are barely higher than Orissa's. In social sector spending (as a proportion of public expenditure), Gujarat ranks Number 19 among India's 21 major states.
Modi's claims about abu

RE:hollow claims
by vipul parmar on Dec 20, 2007 10:07 PM  Permalink
You idiot big investment takes time to be seen and just dont go on stupid media report. 99% development is hidden and 99% awards won by gujarat government under modi's administration has been hidden by congress backed media. Apply your mind and dont write such shitty and dumbo statements.

by Sudhir Murdeshwar on Dec 20, 2007 10:42 PM  Permalink
Murli, plz go to J&K to see what the Muslims have done to the Hindus & to the economy, they have become beggers today without the Hindus.

by mainhoonhitler on Dec 22, 2007 03:34 AM  Permalink
dont say this murli plz,,, he is in a disguise... understand..

Our media is biased....
by Tamil Arasan on Dec 19, 2007 12:17 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why the media and pseudo secular parties are not talking about the plight of Kashmiri Sikh and Pandits, thousands lost their lives, lacks been uprooted from their native and living as refuge in their own country. Also in Gujrath no body talks about the Godhra massacre and the Hindus who lost their lives at the hands of Muslim rioter...

RE:Our media is biased....
by azaad on Dec 20, 2007 10:02 PM  Permalink
how true, well said, no political party worth it's salt has ever raised the issue,just for the simple reason of anatonising muslim votes... look at the status of the hindu's in hindustan and it's rulers, these very kind of people were reponsible for the repeated invasions and subsequent occupation,colonisation of our country made possible... it's time people realise follies of supporting such people...lest they will have to face the wrath of the people...

Muslims do not exist
by Sham Kumar on Dec 18, 2007 11:09 PM  Permalink 

Let me put this way, this article is shame. Are we saying that Narendra Modi has not done progress in gujarat. Where have been riots reported after Godhara in Gujarat. State is the top proformer in the india and is being preferred over all other states for investment.
Instead of Modi it should be for Lalloo, Mulayam, Amar, Paswan, Sonia Gandhi who should confirm whether muslim exist for them or they exist for grabbing the power and cornering their votes.

Currently the living status of Gujarati Muslim is much better than that of Muslim living in UP.Bihar, MP etc.
So lets accept fact to rise above the religion. whatever has happened some point of time lets erase that. Start fresh, think positive and accept a true forward looking leader like MODI. who is a decision maker and tough and we need such leader who stand by what he says. Lets not keep him painting badly everytime for something which happened in past

RE: 'For Modi, Muslims don't exist'
by Drive A McLaren on Dec 18, 2007 10:23 PM  Permalink 

You can safely say that for the BJP as a party, its brother-in-arms VHP/RSS/Bajrang Dal as well. For the rest of them they exist as vote banks (Mayawati, Laloo, Mulayam etc.) and for the common man all this crap makes no difference.

Why bother?
by A Singh on Dec 18, 2007 07:06 PM  Permalink 

Why bother if Muslims do not exist for Modi? They exist for so many others, for whom Hindus do not exist. Hindus are not cribbing about it, so why should you?

Understand the realities
by manoj baddapuri on Dec 18, 2007 12:07 PM  Permalink 

Every body knows about the politics and the cheap tricks they play for getting votes. Yes, when BJP goes into elections in Gujarat, the concept of communalism comes into picture because the state is majorly dominated by hindu people and it is the key to win elections in Gujarat.

But when it comes to Other parts of the country, particularly to south, this concept of communalism does not play because it wont work here.

I would like to make a point here. Majority of Hindu people of Gujarat vote for BJP because they were pulled up into an emotional drama by so called communal partys. Actually, Majority of Hindu people are not against Muslims and vice versa. There will be 5% people on either sides of communities who would be playing with peoples sentiments.

I request all the indians not to get themselves into this kind of false play and vote for the better leaders who could do best for your living.

Total 2594 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>