Total 2594 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
request to all muslim brothers
by tariq qazi on Dec 23, 2007 02:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

dont lose heart beleive in yourself
fight against injust till last drop of blood in your body, educate yourself, you can educate yourself without the help present government,there are other sources also, dont giveup ur patience and hope world is not limted to gujrat.....what the filthy thinks
truth will win

RE:request to all muslim brothers
by tariq qazi on Dec 23, 2007 07:13 PM  Permalink
20000 musalman jo gujrat me mare

RE:RE:request to all muslim brothers
by tariq qazi on Dec 23, 2007 07:16 PM  Permalink
itna asan nahi hai bhoolna this is not modified history its fact of our
nihatto par police force ki madad se firing karwaya

by kamlesh mirchandani on Dec 23, 2007 08:54 PM  Permalink
Boss check Your Figures
to are writing much more than the facts
if it was 20000 then till now remaining would
have left gujarat
Indian

by tariq qazi on Dec 23, 2007 03:12 PM  Permalink
shayad bhool rahe raja sirf ayyashi karke chale gaye mughlo ne india ko izzat de warna kaya tha

by Pradeep Ingle on Dec 23, 2007 04:27 PM  Permalink
Mr.Tariq, you r absolutely wrong,Before the days of Moughals, India was a really prosperous country .If u have forgotten the history, read it once again, from standard unbiased books.Moghuls, invadad India by unfair means,they tortured the Hindus,moreover they targetted women and Children .Besides this, they FORCIBLY converted Hindus to Muslims.Think about Jaziya Tax, How cruel?After their invasion, India started deteriorating.Forget about past, in present scenario, name any Muslim country where Hindus are in Administration.Even in 21st century also, they are tortured like anything in Pakistan, Bangladesh,etc.Indian Hindus are very much tolerant towards Muslims.I dont know what Islam teaches in religion, but Islamists are in the process of destroying whole world.Name any Islamic Country ,where Democracy and Peace exists? It is just not possible.Do u understand that?I think Mr.Modi is the right person to be the CM.There should be hundreds of such Modis, to bring prosperity to the country....He has played a major role in Industrial development in Gujrat..You people, learn to think something other than religion also....Agreed all Muslims are not terrorist, but then why Imams and Mullas are not spreading fatwaas against Terrorism? Why Vande Mataram is being opposed as a National Anthem by them when there is no mention of any religion in it? Why r u killing innocent animals in the name of religion, by halal method?.I think Islam needs few more Taslima Nusreens in order to learn a

by sudarshan harshe on Dec 23, 2007 06:07 PM  Permalink
Mere acchhe bhai, history padho; khud ko padhao likhao, wohi galati kar rahe ho jo aaj tak tumhare neta karate aaye hai, aab bhi waqt hai, sochane ka andaz badalo, zindagiyan sudhar sakati hai.

by tariq qazi on Dec 23, 2007 02:27 PM  Permalink
bhool jao pura hidustan gujarat nahi hai
1/3 of total population pakke musalman ki hai
bhagwan aysa nahi kar payega

BAN Mikes on Masjids & Multi wife culture
by Ankur Shah on Dec 23, 2007 01:26 PM  Permalink 

Another request from hearless hindu for muslims, BAN MIKES On MASJIDS. It's using Subliminal marketing stratergy. That is things affect more if you strike on subconscious mind.

And multi wife culture, reduces the Men/Women ratio.

for modi muslims dont exist
by prakash on Dec 23, 2007 12:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Yes , Miya ! you are right . In fact its next to impossible that musalamans will be loyal to Hindusthan & give away hatred for Hindus & so in that case they quitly need to GO TO PAK OR BANGLA DESH!!

GODHARA-KAND WAS WRONG-WHAT NOW
by Bhagwat on Dec 23, 2007 11:23 AM  Permalink 

Who is wrong kows only whodid may be modi also.But god will not leave them.LEAVE TO GOD>ALL ENQUARIRES ARE MANUPULATED NOT TO BELIEVE>

For Modi,Muslims don't exist
by on Dec 23, 2007 10:59 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

While so much tears were shed for,Gothra related carnage,what happened or what is happening to Kashmiri Hindus whoweredriven outoftheir own homeland? The policy of Congress is clear. Divide the Hindus by caste, appease muslims,garner votes and enjoy power and indulge in corruption. BJP top leadership is no better either. Atleast Narendra Modi openly has comein support of Hindus. Today Hindu bashing has become a fashion. See Mr.Karunanidhi. Soniaji will feel for only whites probably! Let her list out what her Govt in J&K is doing or has done for Kashmiri Pundits who were driven out. What or how a muslim CM Ghulam Nabi Azad will do for Hindus?

RE:For Modi,Muslims don't exist
by Ankur Shah on Dec 23, 2007 01:28 PM  Permalink
Well said.

How many?
by Milind on Dec 23, 2007 10:58 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

In the aftermath of the 2002 Godhra carnage, 1,000 Muslims died and many others were injured.

Does anyone know how many Hindus died in the same? or counting dead Hindus is prohibited in India?

These are just allegation (or foul cry) who knows what is the truth? syed is just showing the dark side of the state without providing enough evidence...

These kinds of stories can be written plentiful!

RE:How many?
by Ankur Shah on Dec 23, 2007 01:28 PM  Permalink
well said.

RE:RE:How many?
by tariq qazi on Dec 23, 2007 03:18 PM  Permalink
islam never says to kill any innocent person

by on Jan 02, 2008 11:47 PM  Permalink
MR TARIQ , U R RIGHT THAT ISLAM NEVER SUPPORTS TO KILL ANYONE,INFACT NO RELIGION SAYS TO KILL ANYONE....BUT THE PROBLEM LIES IN THE INTERPRETATION OF ISLAM....I DON'T WANT TO COMMENT UPON TEACHINGS OF QURAN...BUT EVERY MUSLIM INTERPRETS JIHAD ACCORDING TO HIS OWN WILL..... FOR SOME ITS ABOUT KILLING THE EVIL IN YOUR INNERSELF...FOR SOME ITS ABOUT SLAUTERRING ALL THE NON MUSLIMS...AND THEN THESE PEOPLE RELATE TO HOLY PATH....

RE:RE:RE:How many?
by Pradeep Ingle on Dec 23, 2007 04:36 PM  Permalink
Mr Tariq, then Why r Islamist killing innocent persons??????Why r the terrorists given shelter in Muslim Dominated areas?Read any mewspaper and u will see that half of the crimes in India are done by Muslims..... Why?Take a look at any Muslim dominated city and u will find that crime rates are CLEARLY HIGH,(eg-Malegaon),Why?I dont think u have answer to these questions...Its high time that u people interospect ur religion...decide what is logical and what is illogical...I do not intend to hurt u friend but this is a fact and something needs to be done in this regard urgently.....Dont u think so?

by tariq qazi on Dec 23, 2007 07:51 PM  Permalink
i admit there is lack of education in muslim society some of u try keeping education away from them ....
As terrorism is concern i have also passed through this test, few days back some body has given letter to police , PM that CM mayawati that i going to murdered them with my name and address, several intelligence egncies came to my residence and office to interrogte me and my family (they asked everything gentally) but u know the level of allegation that anyone could bear with ...they didnt find anything wrong with me and my family since my ancestors...we were shoked who have done this.....
this could not be done by any mslim breothers

u know what kind of untrustworthy work some people are its hard to trust at this moment....

some people are too cheap they can do anything for proving them right ......
what would u teach ur children speak lie hate truth....if this please go ahead

no body could help such people

by kamlesh mirchandani on Dec 23, 2007 09:15 PM  Permalink
Let me inform you what i know about muslims
Muslims have 100% literacy rate as they can read and write and can read the kuran(the sacred book teaches how to leave life peacefully) you cannot say muslims are illiterate, Muslims are the most educated but the worst followers (Most of muslims study islam and break rule) But in hindus you will find the illiterate people who dont read Geeta or other sacred books but they work according to their hearts which is always softer then muslims (Most hindus will faint even if they see blood of an animal then how can they slaughter this is only those who live with muslims and become strong enough to resist) and the case you have discussed as far as you say muslims brothers can not do this
i have seen muslims killing muslims so better be aware of the near and dear living with you tried to trick you may be for some money matter or some jealousy or some old enimity. dont blame anyone without proof. I have lived with the real muslims ate with them celebrated RAMADAN with them doing cooking and eating at sehri and in evening sharing the blessings

so whatch your step in posting anything which increases hatred in communities this can become dangerous for you and your family as
most muslims favour pakistan (where still india migrated muslims are treated as muhazirs) so for the sake of the country prosperity you can be traped
Be Aware

by tariq qazi on Dec 23, 2007 03:27 PM  Permalink
our islam is balanced on every every points of life's every seconds activities allah says jo cheese maine tumare kiye ki use use karo uske bahar mat jao kurbani ke liye kuch selected animals uneh khao insano ko mat khao noida nithare kand main aur aram se jinda raho

by kamlesh mirchandani on Dec 23, 2007 09:29 PM  Permalink
Islam is realy balanced if you really follow it but its not followed properly
people marry several wifes who take permision from previous wife (according to islam permision is required) marry only if you are well enough strong to feed and satisfy the brides (but who cares) give equal rites (never given)
i have given this example because muslims read kuran and give arguments that they follow islam
in actual they don't
but for hindus they follow what they are taught in family and mostly they are taught to be polite,soft hearted,and to follow live and let live policy (infact you compare hinduism and islam or any other religion you will find teach only one thing watch you step dont split on others) HINDI hai HUMWATAN hai HINDUSITAN HAMARA
SARE JAHAAN se ACHHA ye GULISTAN HAMARA

Please dont spoil it spreading heatred
always try to show good ways to people not the bad parts
for gujarat voilence what ever it was it was shit
but you cannot work keeping that incident in mind
So many hindu families died without food so people suicide due to no buisness and inability to pay debpts of loan
but have you seen any hindu in gujarat or any where just crying and showing wounds
and gujarat voilence was the answer to godhara

leave everythig be constructive for humanity
you will get nothing blaming other

MEDIA
by on Dec 22, 2007 03:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

why donot u write of innocent people killed in train by helpless innocent tolearant muslims of gujarat , where were javed akhtar and shbana when hindus are killed or bomb balsts occur . who si communal . one paswan declares that muslim should be chief minister of bihar . is it secularism . why not being criticesed . why missionary are coming to lure poor people with money ? tell them to go to west where most people has lost faith and churches are vacant. and what about media .lets see1) NDTV : it runs on the money they recieved from a charitable trust called 'Gospelles of charity 'situated in span .
2) CNN-IBN : IT get 100% finacial support from 'Northen baptist church'which has it's HQ in USA ....this perticuler trust spent almost 800m$/year on it's media operations world wide.....
3) TIMES GROUP : TIMES GROUP which includes ....The Times of India .....Mid-Day...Nav Bharat Times.....and the resently lounched new channal called TIMES NOW........this group is controled by Bannet-Collman and Company .....the group recived 80% financial support from World Chrishian Councal and rest 20% from a italian called Rabartio Middo who is also a relative to sonia gandhi...........
4) STAR TV : it is controled by an australian and get financial support from Saints Peters Pontifical Church , malborn..........
5) THE HINDU : resently this 123 year old news group has been taken over by Joshua Socity situated in switserland...........
6) THE INDIAN EXPRESS : this group is divided in two.

RE:MEDIA
by DaretoSpeak on Dec 23, 2007 09:41 AM  Permalink
The third mystery in any case lies in why the mob targetted only one coach and not the other coaches which were chockful with Karsevaks. There is yet no explanation

by DaretoSpeak on Dec 23, 2007 09:43 AM  Permalink
The seven unravelled mysteries of Godhra carnage

by vaibhav sawke on Dec 23, 2007 10:33 AM  Permalink
Among all there fabricated mysteries the one truth remains is that muslims don't deserve to be in india and they are the bilt on the civilized world.
all Muslims shuld go to pokistan

by mevish khan on Dec 23, 2007 12:31 PM  Permalink
vaibhav who r u to say to all muslims to go to pakistan , ask to ur father n grandfather n ur accestor who fougt much for the county , while my religion was firing with the oppositon ur kind for hyprocates were sleeping in ur houses with there doors lookd from both the sides, see the history n they say plz. n tell this to ur politiacan who r diving the good hindu n the patriotic muslim of india . it is very easy to say anything for anyone by not knowing the fact. ask historian who was the first to fire at japanese who were to attack india n came to burma, my brother he was pathan , history change karne se kuch nahe hoto ask ur father or any old freedom figher he will tell the truth .

by kamlesh mirchandani on Dec 23, 2007 11:21 PM  Permalink
Dear Mevish consider vaibhavs statement for those muslims (approx 75% muslims) who consider pakistan as their country and favor pakistan in all ways and you cannot deny that check out in your community whats the belief
and please also tell me the result if you find better than 25%MUSLIMS favour India as their country and are ready to do anything for india

i have many muslim friends and but i do friendship with only with the real muslims who have follow islam to the best and are proud to be indian

by DaretoSpeak on Dec 23, 2007 09:42 AM  Permalink
This appears to be more reasonable. A better analysis can be made if the total number of those rescued, though injured were known. Unfortunately, we do not have this figure. All that can be said is that the statement of the Railways ministry has further confounded the confusion. The Railways need to do a more thorough job of analysing the actual travellers and casualties both. This is the second mystery.

On 27 February, 2002, the train stopped at Godhra station only for 5 minutes, 7.42 to 7.47 AM. The train was stopped at 7.48 AM just outside the station and there was stone-throwing between 7.48 to 8.00 AM. At 8.05 AM the train was stopped again and then between 8.05 - 8.17 AM the coach was set on fire. It passes imagination how a mob made the necessary preparations to perform its devilish design and executed its plan in just 12 minutes!

A case has been made out that a Muslim mob from the Muslim locality near the Godhra railway station first stoned the passengers in retaliation for the harassment of Muslim vendors at the Godhra station by the Karsevaks and then poured petroleum into the coach from outside and set it on fire. In the absence of an alternative scenario this was taken by the entire world as the gospel truth, notwithstanding the denial of the Muslims of the locality, though they admit to stone-throwing. No evidence has been marshalled so far to prove that the ISI was operating through local Muslims. So the first reactions of Modi and Advani alleging ISI's hand have been proved to be false. What is important is to realise that if the conspirators intended to set the coach on fire, why should they attract attention first by stoning it?

by DaretoSpeak on Dec 23, 2007 09:40 AM  Permalink
The third mystery in any case lies in why the mob targetted only one coach and not the other coaches which were chockful with Karsevaks. There is yet no explanation

Differnce
by Sheru raj on Dec 22, 2007 11:12 AM  Permalink 

Ideology:-For BJP petriotism and growth and for Cong brotherhood and even growth in society
The Fact:-For BJP Bloodshed and destroy for Cong Curruption and culpturist

Hindus
by hitesh patel on Dec 21, 2007 04:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

hi bros. and sisters our leaders(Congress) they r thinking about muslims not about hindus i dont kow y they like that just bcoz of votes and this sonia family since javaher lal they r just from muslim family plz wake up now . jay hind

RE:Hindus
by Val Usa on Dec 21, 2007 07:37 PM  Permalink
Did you have your a mug of coffee or still chewing Gutkha? I think, you are still under gutkha infulence???? Am i right?

Not Muslims but Christians and Jains too...It's MafiaRaj...Free Hand for Hindu Fanatics
by Val Usa on Dec 21, 2007 01:38 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Catholic Nun, Priests, Students Attacked in Gujarat

KAWANT, GUJARAT, DEC. 20, 2007, 16.10 Hrs (CBCI News/BIS):

Two Salesian priests and a nun, along with a group of students were attacked by communal elements in Kawant, Gujarat on Wednesday, Dec. 19.

At around 8 pm Salesian priest father Monty Rodrigues, Damien Sladen, Brother Ramesh Durairaj, Dominican sister Manju along with a group of students from Don Bosco Kawant were staging a social awareness play at Baidiya village in Kawant Taluka, Gujarat. Mid-way through the play, some communal elements disrupted the programme and demanded that the group leave the village.

Sensing further trouble, the awareness programme was immediately halted. The group started returning to Kawant. However, on the way back, they were stopped by a large group of persons and were badly assaulted.

In the attack, Fr. Damien Sladen and Br. Ramesh Durairaj were seriously injured. Several of the students, including some girls also sustained injuries.

Attempt was made to disrobe Sr Manju. Only Fr. Monty Rodrigues managed to escape and return to Kawant, where he alerted the police.

Initially, the police refused to file the First Information report.

However, on insistance, a police complaint has been lodged.

Br. Ramesh and Fr. Damien, along with two other of the most seriously injured boys, have been rushed to Baroda for medical attention.

The Salesians of Don Bosco have been working in Kawant for the past twenty five year

RE:Not Muslims but Christians and Jains too...It's MafiaRaj...Free Hand for Hindu Fanatics
by mainhoonhitler on Dec 22, 2007 03:29 AM  Permalink
so why are u trying to convert the innocent and illiterate hindus.

Total 2594 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>