Total 2594 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
RE:Bye Modi
by Manoj on Dec 12, 2007 11:28 AM  Permalink
Second phase of election is on BJP strongholds.
Congress has no hope in those areas.

See the projection including the second phase of polls.

The overall projection of Star News was 115 seats for the BJP, 64 for Congress.

Jai Modi.

THE MORAL OF THE STORY IS NEVER TALK ILL OF A PEACELOVING FAITH
by SURYAPRAKASH TATA on Dec 12, 2007 11:25 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

FROM THIS WHAT WE UNDERSTOOD. TOME MORAL OF THE STORY IS DONT BLAME A PEACE LOVING FAITH AS THEY ARE KEEPING MUM. YOU ATTACKED THEM 60 YEARS, THEY KEPT MUM. YOU TALK ILL OF THEM. THE KEPT MUM. YOU PREACH AGAINST THEIR FAITH AND THIER GODS. THEY KEPT MUM. YOU DIDNT STOPPED THERE. YOU BURNT THEM ALIVE(GODHRA). THEY LOST THEIR PATIANCE. SO THE MORAL OF THE STORY IS DONT INSULT A FAITH JUST BECAUSE THEY WERE KEEPING MUM.

RE:THE MORAL OF THE STORY IS NEVER TALK ILL OF A PEACELOVING FAITH
by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 12, 2007 11:54 AM  Permalink
Be it either ways. What should a government do? Try and get the situation under control, immediately, using all the available resources. Using all available resources, find the cause of the incident. If it is a tragedy, provide succor to the bereaved. If it was a conspiracy, hunt down the accused and put them on trial.

What did actually happen? And therein lies the tragedy. All your short-sighted comments about sob-nobody-talks-about-Hindus-being-killed and Muslims-started-it and Muslims-deserve-it and other very similar comments look eerily like a well oiled plan to not discuss the real issue at all.

You can fool some people all the time, all the people some time but not all the people all the time.

by talk cool on Dec 12, 2007 11:41 AM  Permalink
so you dont want to keep mum and
-throw stones from mosques
-do illegal activities with you studying

you dont want to develop?

by indu nagrajan on Dec 12, 2007 11:47 AM  Permalink
morel is no one has to destroy your religion(Muslim)..you guys will fight among your self and will get killed. Can you name a peaceful democratic Muslim country in the world ... you should be ashamed to talk

by Seenu Subbu on Dec 12, 2007 11:39 AM  Permalink
Ummm, I'm very curious. Tell me. Muslims are "only 10%" of the population of Gujarat. They are 60% of the population in UP? They are 90% of the population in Kashmir? What have we seen happen in Kashmir? Are you asking us to wait for that kind of majority for Muslims again, so that you can impose Jiziya and start converting Hindus at sword point again?

Survival Theory!!
by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 12, 2007 11:22 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

In a Classroom,A Student who is First Ranker will always envy the pupil who is a Second Ranker.
He will be hostile to him in some ways or the other.B'coz he is Insecure about his position as the Second Ranker always Poses a Danger to his Place.But the First Ranker will be More Friendly & cordial with all the other students.In the Same very way,Christians are No.1 Communities worldwide & Muslim come second.Christians Doubt Muslim more than any faith as they see them as a Threat to their Prominence Worldwide..
In India,Hindus are No.1 & Muslim are Next to them.Even Hindus feel the same way the Christians do .They think maybe they will lose their prominence b'coz of muslim.In either case muslims are suffering.
It is all about Survival Theory.
Hope u understand me..

RE:Survival Theory!!
by Manoj on Dec 12, 2007 11:29 AM  Permalink
Modi will save Hinduism in India.

by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 12, 2007 11:37 AM  Permalink
Modi's hindutva is fake!!Everybody knows,he is a arrogant & selfminded politician!!
We are all hindu who lives in India,Hindu not a single word!!Hindu is a vast & great word!!
Hindu not a community or nor a religion!!I think Modi & RSS & co does not know hindu meaning!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 12, 2007 11:48 AM  Permalink
God is everwhere for me..

FRIENDS
by Drishya Goyel on Dec 12, 2007 11:22 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

friends i am new to this forum..all i can make out from all of your messages is that u guys are generalising one muslim or one hindu as the whole community..
i am a hindu and i know that many hindus cant be good to hindus themselves leave alone muslims..and as far as muslims are concerned we all know they have earned a bad name all over d world..
but my point is does that take us to some conclusion as to which community is better?
definitely no..
we all know that there are good and bad ppl in all communities..
we the common ppl should try and bridge the gap the huge gap that prevails between us rather than falling in it..
plz..i think i am relatively younger to u guys but its a request PLZ LEAVE BEHIND THE PAST AND LIVE IN THE PRSENT TO MAKE A BRIGHT FUTURE..
WE ALL ARE HUMANS FIRST..JUS BECZ OF A HANDFUL OF PPL CAUSING THE RIFT BETWEEN US LETS NOT FIGHT AMONG OURSELVES

RE:FRIENDS
by Manoj on Dec 12, 2007 11:30 AM  Permalink
Don't equate Hindus with Mulsims.
Koran teaches Mulsims to kill/covert all non believers and take over the whole world. Hindus don't believe in doing that.

RE:RE:FRIENDS
by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 12, 2007 11:35 AM  Permalink
You have mentioned "Quran, a Holy book of the Muslim" as a point of reference. First of all dumbos like you are not worth replying but I can assure you and all readers that there is no such thing in Quran..

I am sure which ever religion you inherited from your parents, surely would be better off without followers like you

by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 12, 2007 11:32 AM  Permalink
The Muslims ruled India for about a thousand years. They had the power to forcibly convert each and every non-Muslim of India to Islam. Today more than 80% of the population of India is non-Muslim. All these non-Muslim Indians are bearing witness to the fact that Islam was not spread by the sword

by Seenu Subbu on Dec 12, 2007 11:45 AM  Permalink
Simple question. How is it that UP, Punjab, Kashmir, Bengal and Bihar have the kind of Muslim population that South Indian states perhaps do not have? Muslim population in the South is high in provinces ruled by Nawabs and even in karnataka, where Tipu, Hyder and Bahmani kingdoms ruled.
Aurangazeb and his predecessors converted as far and wide as *they could*. It's only the resilience and strength of Indian culture that we have escaped the annihilation of Sanatana Dharm. But thanks to Taliban, ISI and their pockets all over India, and covert and overt support from the rat state of Bangladesh, they still retain ambitions to restore that 1000 year rule. I hope the good people win, in this fight.

Is My Maths Correct??
by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 12, 2007 11:19 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

for argument sake let us say muslims burnt the passengers,
Now 2000 muslims killed for 40 hindus
so the calucluation is = 2000*(2000/40) should be now killed
Is my maths correct?
No sensbile human being would say yes..
But how come the sicko RSS and VHP morons are justying this?
we have a state and let them hang the people who burnt innocent hindus?
why take law into your own hands and kill 2000 muslims?

RE:Is My Maths Correct??
by Manoj on Dec 12, 2007 11:22 AM  Permalink

Mulsims invaders have killed crores of Hindus in India for last 1600 years.

Mulsim terrorists have killed 100000 Hindus in Kashmir and other parts of India (bomb blasts) during last 20 years.

Considering this, killing 2000 Mulsims is not sufficient.

by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 12, 2007 11:24 AM  Permalink
PROVE IT THAT HER MUSLIMS COMMITED GENOCIDE.
THERE IS NOT ARCHEOLOGICAL EVIDENCE OF MASS GRAVES AND THIS IS RSS HISTROY BEING TAUGHT FROM CHILDHOOD TO SOW THE SEEDS OF HATRED AGAINST MUSLIMS...
Muslims if they would have massacared hindus we would have definitely found mass graves...
Just like how serbs massacared muslims in bosnia....
Prove it and we muslims of india will not only apologise but will arrange a fund system and compensate hindus families who had their relatives massacared...

by Manoj on Dec 12, 2007 11:26 AM  Permalink
When there is a Danish cartoon on prophet, Mulsims go on rampage in India. Does that show the greatness of Is1am ?

Don't equate Hindus with Mulsims.
Koran teaches Mulsims to kill/covert all non believers and take over the whole world. Hindus don't believe in doing that.

by asa asa on Dec 12, 2007 11:24 AM  Permalink
no answer for my offer. but what about the history and what about daily terrorist killing and our ethnic killing in your muslim malaysia

by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 12, 2007 11:31 AM  Permalink
Please for heavens sake, some one
tell the time when this so called "killing" of hindus took place in Kashmir.
at what year that happened?
who was the PM at that time?
who was the CM at that time?
is there any commnission set up?
what are its findings?
what BJP did for the 6 years when it ruled the country?
please tell me?
for humanity sake dont kill Hindus just for news sake..
Give an report of any news channel (dont refer to sicko VHP site )
The only thing I am hearing from kashmir, is the killing of muslims both by terrorists as well as by the army.
Nothing else

by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 12, 2007 11:59 AM  Permalink
you cant use logic for a healthy debate, hence you are resorting to 3rd rate tactics. This is what your RSS taught you

what crap
by Chris on Dec 12, 2007 11:14 AM  Permalink 

for Sonia Muslims and Hindus - in short Indians don't exist

Dear Mr Sayyed
by asa asa on Dec 12, 2007 11:12 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear Mr Sayyed,

Please put your own house(ISLAM)in order and this will solve thousands of problems in the world.

God knows when I hear something like this from people like you. I get very upset.

You people kill other people and when we want to react then you try to pacify us by peace talk.

Take History (Babar, Aurangzeb, Taimur lang etc)

Take recent history (Pakistan, Jinnah, and three wars and bangladesh and then bangladesh supported terrorist)

Take present (Dawood, Osmaa etc)

You people are pest...But you seems to be nice guy and peaceful also. Leave Islam and embrace any religion and then see the real peace inside and outside

RE:Dear Mr Sayyed
by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 12, 2007 11:24 AM  Permalink
Man, you have got your mathematics wrong.
You are allowed to back only 5 years in history, and no more. Going backwards in history, is Communalism.

RE:Dear Mr Sayyed
by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 12, 2007 11:26 AM  Permalink
Many bloggers here claim that muslims massacred hindus and ridiculous fantasy land ideas ...
This is absolutely false. If muslims would have massacared and forcefull converted hindus then india would have been an islamic country..
Demographics prove that india has majority that is over whelming majority of hindu population...

Today many hindus are converting to buddhism and chiristianity...
Now what are the hindus doin about it.., Where is the sword...
Talk about today. Whole villages are converting to other religions...
Nothing has been done by terrorist hindus in this blog. But they are good in bashing muslims about past.. Talk about today and present if you stay at past then in future there would not be hindus left in this world..

Love For All & Hatred For None!!
by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 12, 2007 11:03 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Brother,Dont you agree with me.that BJP has succeeded in creating rift between different communitiesCome on !!Wake up !!Can't you see the truth which is so clear..I wanted to asked one question who gained more from Babari incident.The answer is BJP.They benefited & came to the power.So it clearly indicates that BJP is responsible for all the communal problems in our country.For Electoral gains,BJP is misusing religion.When in power,they forget their agendas & was busy milking money.Actually more incidents happened during BJP tenure,even parliament was not spared.These people want to show that the government is appeasing minorities so that it benefits them in the election times.Support for the BJP spread across the Country only after the Babri-Masjid Ram Janmabhoomi issue.Tell me what happen to the Fund they collected in the name of RAM MANDIR.These are my personal views.Just i want to tell everyone to believe in Love for All & Hatred for None!!

RE:Love For All & Hatred For None!!
by kishor deshmukh on Dec 12, 2007 11:32 AM  Permalink
You ppl think that Babri demolition is the root cause of all hindu muslim trouble. Probably you didnt hear the bomb blast occuring in Kashmir before Babri demolition.. Probably the ethnic cleansing of hindus in Kashmir did not mean anything to muslims? Why do you think that people who lived peacefully before demolition started supporting BJP? Why would a peaceloving hindu will support BJP if BJP was responsible for all riots in India? Turning a blind eye to one community's despair is not logic Mr Ismail.. I agree to you funda of Love for All & Hatred for None!!, but that should come from both sides..

RE:RE:Love For All & Hatred For None!!
by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 12, 2007 11:14 AM  Permalink
All this melodrama of saving hindusim is something which is totally fabricated and fully biased. This fear and insecurity is been built by these RSS among hindus to gain power only. Unfortunatley in india Some people believe the RSS which is a rougue organization and which is responsible for killing the Mahatma.

by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 12, 2007 11:27 AM  Permalink
But That 1% is Inciting & Pouring Communal Hatred in the Society..

by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 12, 2007 11:12 AM  Permalink
Survival Of BJP & VHP depends entirely on Hatred on Muslim & It shows on these discussion Board..
How many Muslims have helped pakistan or terrorists. They can be counted in single or double digit and more for quick money than any religion. If even 1 per cent of the Muslims in India were soft and helped terrorist, we would have had one the roughest times in our history to keep the country in order. Look at what a handful of naxals can do when you start a war internally with support and infrastructure inside. So please do not raise fingers again and again just because you have an opportunity to hurt people.

Development chief minister, Gandhigiri, run away from CNN IBN, Condom and biscuit ambassador, frightened BJP Muslim leaders, Narendra mask, a lot of faces we have seen. At last, Central leadership calculated and slapped in the nucleus.
by Sahadevan KK on Dec 12, 2007 11:03 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Development chief minister, Gandhigiri, run away from CNN IBN, Condom and biscuit ambassador, frightened BJP Muslim leaders, Narendra mask, a lot of faces we have seen. At last, Central leadership calculated and slapped in the nucleus.

RE:Development chief minister, Gandhigiri, run away from CNN IBN, Condom and biscuit ambassador, frightened BJP Muslim leaders, Narendra mask, a lot of faces we have seen. At last, Central leadership calculated and slapped in the nucleus.
by Manoj on Dec 12, 2007 11:24 AM  Permalink
I think u have become totally crazy.

Anyway, Continue killing Mulsims in Nandigram.

One Question !!
by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 12, 2007 10:59 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Can violence and bloodshed justify another bloodshed. When will we get over saying they killed us and we killed them. Is there no end to this?

RE:One Question !!
by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 12, 2007 11:10 AM  Permalink
I am not saying that all muslims are good . Both communities should understand that by fighting no one is going to gain anything. The only one gaining from such thing are politician and some religious leader.
All i have to say is there are few bad people on all side but the correct decision has to be made by an individual itself.
Regarding political parties, either its congress or BJP, they all know is how to get maximum benefit of such thing.

by Raja Thakur on Dec 12, 2007 11:23 AM  Permalink
Hey if u are saying the muslims are not good then why go on preaching. Keep your mouth shut and stay put where u are

by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 12, 2007 11:28 AM  Permalink
Please for heavens sake, some one
tell the time when this so called "killing" of hindus took place in Kashmir.
at what year that happened?
who was the PM at that time?
who was the CM at that time?
is there any commnission set up?
what are its findings?
what BJP did for the 6 years when it ruled the country?
please tell me?
for humanity sake dont kill Hindus just for news sake..
Give an report of any news channel (dont refer to sicko VHP site )
The only thing I am hearing from kashmir, is the killing of muslims both by terrorists as well as by the army.
Nothing else

Total 2594 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>