RE:modi the visionary
by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 12, 2007 12:23 PM Permalink
there were no terrorists in Gujarat nor are there any terrorists in Gujarat. Its fools like you who think that terrorism is finished by killing some random innocent people who happen to have a religion different from yours. Its our army which is truly fighting terrorists in Kashmir and North-East - not this rag tag army of thugs like Babu Bajrangi , Madhu Srivastava etc who like to remove foetuses from pregnant women's bodies or burn old men alive.
RE:modi the visionary
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 12, 2007 12:15 PM Permalink
Eelamtiger is an LTTE TERRORIST Sri Lanksn/Indian Army is on a lookout DEAD OR ALIVE 1 PAISE
RE:remember hindus
by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 12, 2007 12:01 PM Permalink
see brother these is what RSS has taught u.
Am i not allowed to express my opinion without anyone questioning my faith..
Your Hatred shows.. I am not here to attack any faith as i have utmost respect for all the faith.. Good u gave me evidence that RSS is a Hate Machine.. you cant use logic for a healthy debate, hence you are resorting to 3rd rate tactics. This is what RSS taught you ..
Perhaps it happens in India only that a majority population is Hindu and still hindu gods and hindus are ridiculed.
Dare say anyone anything about Muslims, their koran etc. they have demonstrations by muslims in india for something that happens on the other side of Globe. Muslims will go first by their religion and then perhaps country.
We hindus are fragmented, divided and sometimes coward. People like modi are brave but in a democratic set up they have to tread the line carefully.
RE:Hindus and hindu Gods can be ridiculed
by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 12, 2007 11:46 AM Permalink
why do you drag muslim into this by the way which muslim do you think is in favour of any political party,they were betrayed by congress which was in power when the mosque was demolished ,they were brutally massacred in Gujrat when bjp was and is in power and they have nothing to do with DMK so where do you think we are in favour or deny the role of your problems.
by nehal shah on Dec 12, 2007 12:07 PM Permalink
Brother hindu's are first to condemn attacks on Muslim in Gujarat, Aren't media dominated by Hindus? But did you ever in you word mentoined anything about Kashmiri's and attrocities on Pandits? Muslim are not ethnically cleansed in Gujarat but there were more damage to them and then there is margnilization, I agree on that but do you think ? muslim should give the Babri masjid and all othere place? Learn from Parsis, they have flourished and lived. Ah forget to mention they were also driven off my muslims. Mate there is no prejudice in Hindu about muslim it is kind of truth. Agree we need solution but there is more problem on Muslim side then Hindu side. I can bet on it. Not only hindu but muslim needs to improve and I am sure muslim need to improve more. And about report I have suspicion about it being true because of minority pleasing people involved in it. Though agree it can be true and BJP is the only one to gain out of it, but mate you can not deny this is very much possible by fanatic muslim mob as Naroda or Best Bakery was possible by like of Bajrang dal.
RE:RE:Hindus and hindu Gods can be ridiculed
by nehal shah on Dec 12, 2007 12:10 PM Permalink
And muslims have habbit of prasing there own tail and thinking that they are invincible. You sow it and you got it.Laugh oh Laugh.
by karthikeyen dayanand on Dec 12, 2007 12:39 PM Permalink
straight forward truth. we hindus are not united and the politicians will not keep us united. reservation is an example
by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 12, 2007 11:44 AM Permalink
'Ask in order to understand, and do not ask in order to find fault, for surely the ignorant man who wants to learn resembles a man of knowledge, and surely a man of knowledge who wants to be difficult resembles an ignorant man who wants to find fault. '
RE:islam & peace a myth
by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 12, 2007 11:44 AM Permalink
I am sorry but not the muslims but just YOU are hateful. How can you say that muslims always cause war? What about the war between European Nations. Are they muslims? What about world war II? It is the most destructive war of whole human history and Was there any muslim country in this war.?Was Hitler a muslim? I dont think so. I can write a long war list here. But please maybe you dont want to see the truth but just try not to make any slander to muslims and Allah.because he is not just muslim`s God. He is the God of every creature in the earth and universes. And afterlife you will learn this fact sorrowfully but it will be too late for you to regret. But you cannot be such respectful to any other faith because you dont have this in your religions.Because of this you did CRUSADES.
by kishor deshmukh on Dec 12, 2007 11:47 AM Permalink
You only said you can only go back 5 years from now or else it would be communalism.. Why these double standards Mr Ismail?
RE:RE:islam & peace a myth
by kishor deshmukh on Dec 12, 2007 11:48 AM Permalink
You ppl think that Babri demolition is the root cause of all hindu muslim trouble. Probably you didnt hear the bomb blast occuring in Kashmir before Babri demolition.. Probably the ethnic cleansing of hindus in Kashmir did not mean anything to muslims? Why do you think that people who lived peacefully before demolition started supporting BJP? Why would a peaceloving hindu will support BJP if BJP was responsible for all riots in India? Turning a blind eye to one community's despair is not logic Mr Ismail.. I agree to you funda of Love for All & Hatred for None!!, but that should come from both sides..
RE:RE:islam & peace a myth
by vipul trivedi on Dec 12, 2007 11:54 AM Permalink
YOU CAN SEE FROM THE PAST HISTROY THAT MOUGHLE BADSHAH EXCEPT AKBAR NO ONE IN FEVOUR OF HINDU & EVEN THIS RULLING CENTRAL GOVT. ALSO FAVOURING ONLY MUSLIM FOR THEIR VOTE BANK ..GIVING ALL SUBCIDIES TO THEM ONLY .. MR. MODI IS ONLY ONE LEADER TO CARE FOR HINDU IN THEIR OWN HINDUSTAN AFTER SHIVAJI MAHARAJ.. RANA PRATAP...SARDAR PATEL... JAI JAI GARVI GUJARAT..JITEGA GUJARAT... AND AGAIN INDIA WILL BE CALL AS HINDUSTAN ...
by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 12, 2007 12:03 PM Permalink
You are learning history from crap RSS books. Your brain is messed up. I suggest that you give up your job, put on a saffron dhoti and go begging in Benares.
RE:Did ever a single muslim in the world condemn burning alive 58 humans ?
by vipul trivedi on Dec 12, 2007 12:03 PM Permalink
YOU ARE RIGHT ..NO ONE CAN FEEL SEAMLESS FOR MORE THEN 60 CAR SEVAK IN TRAIN... EXCEPT MODI.. ALL NGO WHO ARE GETTING FUND FROM FORIEGN ALSO FAVOURING MUSLIM .. MORE THEN 300 PEOPLE DIED IN 1993 BOLM BLAST IN MUMBAI {SHARE BAZAR} WHAT THEIR FAMILY GET ???? in which condition their family are living??? AND LIKE SANJAY DUTT BECAUSE OF BIG NAME HE IS FREE FROM TADA WHY??? WHY??? WHY????
by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 12, 2007 11:47 AM Permalink
For your kind information,According to Nanavati report which was independently formed,Godhra Incident was an accident. Godhra Carnage is inconclusive.. If anyone is behind it,why those people are not arrested.. Godhra Burning was an accident.. Got it. Have u witnessed the Riots.. But i have seen the Riots with my open eyes.. Mob of 100 people used to attack muslims & rape their women.
by kishor deshmukh on Dec 12, 2007 12:03 PM Permalink
You can see your own attitude, you dont want to accept the truth for Godhara coz there muslims are guilty. If you dont have a right attitude then how do you expect same from Hindus..
by nehal shah on Dec 12, 2007 12:05 PM Permalink
Brother hindu's are first to condemn attacks on Muslim in Gujarat, Aren't media dominated by Hindus? But did you ever in you word mentoined anything about Kashmiri's and attrocities on Pandits? Muslim are not ethnically cleansed in Gujarat but there were more damage to them and then there is margnilization, I agree on that but do you think ? muslim should give the Babri masjid and all othere place? Learn from Parsis, they have flourished and lived. Ah forget to mention they were also driven off my muslims. Mate there is no prejudice in Hindu about muslim it is kind of truth. Agree we need solution but there is more problem on Muslim side then Hindu side. I can bet on it. Not only hindu but muslim needs to improve and I am sure muslim need to improve more. And about report I have suspicion about it being true because of minority pleasing people involved in it. Though agree it can be true and BJP is the only one to gain out of it, but mate you can not deny this is very much possible by fanatic muslim mob as Naroda or Best Bakery was possible by like of Bajrang dal.
RE:RE:Did ever a single muslim in the world condemn burning alive 58 humans ?
by vipul trivedi on Dec 12, 2007 12:09 PM Permalink
DEAR MR NO ONE CAN BURN HIM SELF .. UNDER STOOD.. THEN WHO MAKE FIRE IN TRAIN % BURN MORE THEN 60 HINDU CAR SEVAK WHY NO ONE HAVING SYMPTHTY FOR THEM & THEIR FAMILY ..WHY??? WHY??? WHY??? BECAUSE JUST THEY ARE NOT MUSLIM
by jay on Dec 12, 2007 12:08 PM Permalink
apna bhai too he bolo as u muslims are us to it adn why do u wann be a sister of a hindu are u scared of being myslim. and also kuran says dont change ur religion but make others religion change there to muslim.
In this election, everybody including TV news channel has been potraying Modi in bad light. If his hands have traces of muslim blood then what about congress for the riots of 1982 when Sikhs were massacred. All political parties are the same, they take the power from people and then use the power machinery to their advantage to amass money, riots, etc etc.
It is people to decide in india that they prefer fire or deep valley
RE:Why forget the congress massacre of Sikhs
by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 12, 2007 11:51 AM Permalink
Congress has Apologised for the sikh Riots. Even They have made Manmohan Singh who is a sikh as our PM. But BJP is proud of Gujarat Riots. They want to Make Modi as next PM for Murdering Muslims.. So tell me who are more Tolerant?
RE:Why forget the congress massacre of Sikhs
by Seenu Subbu on Dec 12, 2007 12:00 PM Permalink
One apology and one symbolic "Namard" Sikh who is a puppet of Sonia, will not compensate for the Sikh riots in Delhi. Every community of India has suffered at the hands of every one else, there is no "martyr" here, please stop feigning innocence. For 1000 years, Hindus bore the brunt of Muslim invasion, loot, rape and plunder. Go to Mathura or Kashi and see for yourself, how they have destroyed the temple and built mosque right on top of it. Same was the story of Babri, and I am glad it's been razed down. Shahabuddin and the Babri Masjid Action committee were so corrupt that they backed off from any kind of deal when presented with "Archeological evidence" of the existence of Ram Temple underneath Babri. Are you willing to give up Qutub Minar and Taj Mahal for archeological investigation? I am sure they can find evidence of Hindu structures there too. This country has lost about 50,000 temples to invaders, Muslim invaders. Islam did not arrive through fakirs, it arrived with sword weilding marauders. If Islam can apologize for its tyranny, Hindus can apologize for Godhra and Gujarat riots. What say you?
I leave in Ahmedabad and we were dealing with Muslim before (they were our tailors) and still dealing with them. Some of richest muslim are Gujarati and they never had there hand in any of riots and they very well know how to leave peacefully. Condemn aurangzeb before condeming Modi. Agree he is not right but someone needs to be there to let muslims feel that non muslim are not Kafirs or below dignity people they are same like them or may be even better. Respect everybody to get respect. May be in Gujarat there is no issue but go to UP, Kashmir and muslim dominated states or country and you will realize what is being like non muslim. Come back to your roots dear brother and we shall all live in peace.
Who says Gujarati hindu's hate Gujarati Muslims beacause of BJP or Modi? hate has been there since ages, partly due to knowledge of muslim attrocities passed on to generations and recent attacks is just strenghting that hatred. Jinnah new this and thats why he took seprate country. More non muslim die's in India due to attack on name of religion. Muslim can leave peacefully by saying sorry from bottom of there heart ,giving every religious place tormented back to Hindu, accept common civil code or law similar to Turkey. If muslim think that by attacking other they gonna scare us then they are fool do think so, it is not 1000 ad it is 21st century and for every non muslim killed by muslim from now on muslim will get paid back in same coin or even worse.
RE:re: muslim being marginalized
by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 12, 2007 11:36 AM Permalink
U have this tendency to go back to ages of kings and say muslims are offenders. That time was different dude everyone fought wars so whats the point. Every terror outfit has his reasons for commiting acts of terror so u mean to say they are innocent. LTTE has attacked muslims in sri lanka many times and also used child suicide bombers so u mean to say they are better than other outfits. From Independence till the Babri Masjid demolition can u tell how many bomb blasts were done by muslims , how many hindus got killed by muslims. The BJP is responsible for creating this atmosphere of communal hatred else hindus and muslims were living peacefully.
RE:RE:re: muslim being marginalized
by kishor deshmukh on Dec 12, 2007 11:41 AM Permalink
You ppl think that Babri demolition is the root cause of all hindu muslim trouble. Probably you didnt hear the bomb blast occuring in Kashmir before Babri demolition.. Probably the ethnic cleansing of hindus in Kashmir did not mean anything to muslims? Why do you think that people who lived peacefully before demolition started supporting BJP? Why would a peaceloving hindu will support BJP if BJP was responsible for all riots in India? Turning a blind eye to one community's despair is not logic Mr Ismail.. I agree to you funda of Love for All & Hatred for None!!, but that should come from both sides..
by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 12, 2007 11:50 AM Permalink
Brother Kishor,Thanks for informations..If something happens somewhere,is it our fault.You mean if some of your brothers are treated badly somewhere,you will do the same to us.You are taking revenge it seem.Brother,bury the past & look forward.maybe you dont want to see the truth but just try not to make any slander to muslims.Dont make biased remarks.It seem you are justifying atrocities against muslim as it is some kinda revenge.First check the truth,dont just copy & paste.Promote Peace not Hatred.
by nehal shah on Dec 12, 2007 12:00 PM Permalink
Brother hindu's are first to condemn attacks on Muslim in Gujarat, Aren't media dominated by Hindus? But did you ever in you word mentoined anything about Kashmiri's and attrocities on Pandits? Muslim are not ethnically cleansed in Gujarat but there were more damage to them and then there is margnilization, I agree on that but do you think ? muslim should give the Babri masjid and all othere place? Learn from Parsis, they have flourished and lived. Ah forget to mention they were also driven off my muslims. Mate there is no prejudice in Hindu about muslim it is kind of truth. Agree we need solution but there is more problem on Muslim side then Hindu side. I can bet on it. Not only hindu but muslim needs to improve and I am sure muslim need to improve more.
by Seenu Subbu on Dec 12, 2007 12:05 PM Permalink
Fair enough. This attitude of forgive and forget, should be across board, not just you and Kishore. If you find the grace to accept that not everything about Islam's past was peaceful and in harmony, Hindus and Muslims can come to terms, live and let live. Hindus have treated their own lower caste people miserably,and have atoned for that in granting reservations and that doesn't look to go away anytime soon. Likewise, Mathura and Varanasi temples could be handed over by Muslims, in exchange for a grand mosque to be built beside the destroyed Babri Masjid. What say you?
Don't equate Hindus with Mulsims. Koran teaches Mulsims to kill/covert all non believers and take over the whole world. Hindus don't believe in doing that.
RE:Don't equate Hindus with Mulsims.
by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 12, 2007 11:35 AM Permalink
You have mentioned "Quran, a Holy book of the Muslim" as a point of reference. First of all dumbos like you are not worth replying but I can assure you and all readers that there is no such thing in Quran..
I am sure which ever religion you inherited from your parents, surely would be better off without followers like you
RE:Don't equate Hindus with Mulsims.
by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 12, 2007 11:57 AM Permalink
Hindu religion is a Tolerant one. Dont make nuisance using Hinduism by criticising other religions.
RE:RE:Don't equate Hindus with Mulsims.
by Indian Muslim Patriotic on Dec 12, 2007 12:00 PM Permalink
dear eelamtigers u r absolutely wrong get the correct info and post your message here.