Total 526 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
following uncle sam
by Virendra Singh on Dec 11, 2007 05:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

ok, there were a few bad things in US of A, which we Indians were not following. One of them namely school shootings has been covered now. Let's move over to other "good things" now.

RE:following uncle sam
by Manoj Varma on Dec 11, 2007 05:04 PM  Permalink
you are right!

RE:following uncle sam
by sameer pune on Dec 11, 2007 05:07 PM  Permalink
yes i think usa is also outsourcing school shootings

FREE GUNS
by Manoj Varma on Dec 11, 2007 05:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

FREE GUNS AND PISTOLS SHOULD BE DISTRIBUTED FOR ECONOMICALLY BACKWARD STUDENTS SO THAT THEY CAN COUNTER THE ATTACKS...

RE:FREE GUNS
by shilpa rao on Dec 11, 2007 05:09 PM  Permalink
Yes... just now Congress and BSP party read and well noted your suggestion......

by Ghanshyam sengar on Dec 11, 2007 05:09 PM  Permalink
AT LEAST 50% GUNS PRODUCED IN INDIA SHOULD BE RESERVED FOR SO CALLED DALITS. IF THEY CANNOT AFFORD TO BUY , NON-REFUNDABLE LOANS SHOUD BE GIVEN BY BANKS TO DALITS SO THAT SOON WE SEE THE CIVIL WAR KIND OF THINGS AND POLITICIANS OF THE COUNTRY CAN DIVIDE AND RULE THIS COUNTRY

by arun kumar on Dec 11, 2007 05:10 PM  Permalink
Well said!! Also, there should also be a concept of reservation(on gender/caste) basis in distributing the pistols.

Greed
by Makkad Man on Dec 11, 2007 05:02 PM  Permalink 

Only because of greed these things happen.
First due to greed for more money, people start doing things illegally. In this mad rush they forget to care about family. Then they need to protect themselves from competitors and et company of goons and guns for this. When the culture and weapons of parents fall within childrens reach this is bound to happen.

Whom we shall blame?
by Dileep Nair on Dec 11, 2007 05:02 PM  Permalink 

It is really shocking to note such a news! I think it is not these boys, but their parents responsible for this crime as they committed a big crime by getting them a licensed gun to their kids. May God help our country!!

RE:anti hindu-india secularism to blame for this
by Raman Judge on Dec 11, 2007 05:03 PM  Permalink
Yeh kya b.a.kwaas hai

SET AN EXAMPLE
by ! on Dec 11, 2007 05:00 PM  Permalink 

Parents needs to be punished harshly so that the entire society comes to know of it and incidents like these are discouraged.

Great India!
by Manoj Varma on Dec 11, 2007 04:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Soon we are going to have our old glory of barbaric stone age!

RE:Great India!
by Proudly Indian on Dec 11, 2007 05:12 PM  Permalink
These parents should have taken more care! I believe this is a reflection of our present alarming social situation! Teachers should take more care to teach and create awareness about human values and ethics among students!

We don't want more techies and managers who are fascists and murderers! Already we have produced ( in countries expense) lot of techies who later flew to west and now doing propaganda for the people like Modi! We should not produce more such people!

Euro International School Norms
by kancham on Dec 11, 2007 04:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Looks like School has circulation as per EUROPEAN norms.

What else these kids do when their parents earn left and right without following any ethics. They think they can get away from anything with money.

RE:Euro International School Norms
by Gautam Sinha on Dec 11, 2007 07:24 PM  Permalink
If what you say is true, these values would include beuracracy(sp), laziness and racism.

RE:Euro International School Norms
by Anurag Jain on Dec 11, 2007 04:58 PM  Permalink
and I think they are not wrong too.. wait for sometime and we all will (not) see this happening :)

Media's bias.
by Manoj on Dec 11, 2007 04:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If it happened in BJP rules state, media will immediately start attacking BJP.

RE:Media's bias.
by ! on Dec 11, 2007 04:59 PM  Permalink
True. If it was Gujarat then all congressmen & Communists have said its worst than Nandigram.

by Pradeep kumar Shetty on Dec 11, 2007 05:00 PM  Permalink
it is 100% correct, because of they are thinking about improvement of hindustan.

by Pradeep Nayak on Dec 11, 2007 05:01 PM  Permalink
What rubbish? Where is the question of Congess or BJP here. This is indeed a shocking incident. Donot try to politicalize all issues.

by Raman Judge on Dec 11, 2007 05:05 PM  Permalink
I agree. Such stupid opinions shouldnot be discussed here

by Bhaskar DWP on Dec 11, 2007 05:04 PM  Permalink
well said pradeep. these people won't think of india they think of their party to which they vote.politic leaders take advantage of these people only

Total 526 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>